12 年 2023 个最佳创业加速器

正在寻找业务加速器来帮助扩展您的初创公司? 这是具有良好记录的最好的加速器。

大多数企业都在努力提升自己的水平。 每个人都在寻找更多的资金来进行升级。 事实上,一些公司只需要他们可以利用的网络和合作机会来成为下一个谷歌或微软。 

因此,一些硅谷公司已经通过提供业务加速器和孵化器计划来缩短创业者的投资旅程。

什么是业务加速器?

商业加速器是一项计划,它支持成长中的企业,让他们能够在最短的时间内茁壮成长,成为成功的公司。 顾名思义,它加快了企业的增长速度,从而更好地为市场定位。

当中的差异: 加速器和孵化器 是加速器与已经存在的公司合作(他们已经有很大的吸引力)但需要更多的支持才能充分发挥潜力。 虽然企业孵化器适用于处于最早期阶段的初创公司,可能是构思阶段。

一个好的加速器应该提供业务指导、融资机会、访问网络或创始人社区以及其他支持和技术资源。 此外,它还应为潜在投资者提供战略敞口。

也可以参考: 初创公司的顶级天使投资人网站

另见: 面向科技初创公司的顶级风险投资公司

初创企业的最佳业务加速器

这是最好的业务加速器。

1. 科技之星

Techstars 是一家美国投资公司,帮助早期创业者建立、发展和扩展业务。 这个以导师为导向的计划为被接受的公司提供为期三个月的加速器计划,提供全球交流机会、种子资金。 

由 David Cohen、David Brown、Brad Feld 和 Jared Polis 于 2006 年创立。 该集团根据行业建立了不同的业务加速器计划。 2015 年,Techstars 基金会成立,旨在投资和加速可扩展且对其社区产生影响的非营利组织。 

2. Y 组合器

Y Combinator 是一个技术创业加速器,由 Paul Graham、Jessica Livingstone、Robert Tappan Morris 和 Trevor Blackwell 于 2005 年 3,000 月推出。 这个以硅谷为基地的项目自启动以来已成功筹集了超过 XNUMX 家公司,而且还在不断增加。

Y Combinator 指导企业家打造人们真正想要的产品,随着时间的推移维持和扩展他们的业务。 YC 加速器计划的其他好处包括 500,000 美元的种子资金以换取 7% 的股权、业务联系和指导、交流机会以及接触潜在投资者。

3. 500 启动

500 Startup 是一家全球风险投资公司,还为早期初创公司提供业务加速器计划。 500 Startup 总部位于硅谷,由 David McClure 和 Christine Tsai 于 2010 年创立。 

据报道,截至 2021 年,500 Startup 已为全球 2400 多个国家的 75 多家企业提供资金支持。 该公司是全球最活跃的商业加速器计划之一。 他们的加速器计划包括:

  • 旗舰旧金山加速器: 旧金山的一个种子计划,为成功的创始人提供 150,000 美元的投资,以换取 6% 的股份、其他创始人和导师的网络,包括一个为期 4 个月的加速器计划,该计划以初创公司的成长和扩展为中心。 申请是每年滚动的。 申请费是$37, 500,可以从他们的投资本金中扣除。
  • 500 MENA 加速器: 这是一个为期 14 周的加速器计划,针对中东和北非地区的初创公司。 该组下的每个初创公司都必须是至少具有最低可行产品(MVP)的科技初创公司,并且位于中东和北非地区。 中东和北非地区提供长达 12 周的指导和规划、100,000 美元的投资资本以及在其全球社区中的网络机会。  
  • 500 Saola 加速器: Saola加速器旨在投资越南的早期公司。 该计划提供了 100,000 美元的资本融资以及其他津贴和奖金,获得全球 500 强创业社区的机会以及其他科学和技术支持。 申请必须来自必须与越南直接相关的技术或支持技术的初创公司。 每个企业都应该有有意义的吸引力才有资格被选中。

4.天使垫

2001 年,Thomas Forte 和 Carine Magesca 在旧金山创立了 AngelPad。 AngelPad 是一项美国加速器计划,投资于潜在的种子阶段企业。  

它的接受率不到 1%,但在美国也是排名第一的加速器 加速器计划提供个人 1 周的指导平台(难怪接受率低),资本投资 10 美元,并获得超过 120,000 美元的AWS、Google 和 Digital Ocean 为每个选定的公司提供云积分。 

每个企业主还可以访问他们的全球创始人和导师社区,以建立牢固的联系。 最后,它们是吸引潜在投资者关注公司的绝佳平台。

5. 创业训练营

Startupbootcamp 是一个种子加速器计​​划网络,为初创公司提供指导和投资机会。

该加速器总部位于英国伦敦,在各大洲超过 16 个地点开展以全球行业为重点的业务。 自 2010 年成立以来,Startupbootcamp 已成功投资了 800 多家初创公司,其中 78% 获得了投资资金。 它的一些加速器计划包括 Afritech Capetown、FinTech Cairo、迪拜、伦敦、墨尔本、墨西哥城、迪拜和纽约。 

6.大众挑战

MassChallenge 由 John Harthorne 和 Akhil Nigham 于 2009 年创立,是一家全球性的非盈利加速器,为处于早期阶段的初创公司提供产生有意义影响和创造颠覆性技术所需的所有工具和环境。 

Masschallenge 提供为期四个月的指导计划,旨在建立各行各业的强大企业。 它还可以访问行业专家和商业导师。 作为一项政策,他们不会从初创公司那里获得任何股权,并在所有九 (9) 个加速器计划的过程中提供资金以及其他好处。

7. 繁荣创业

Boomstartup 是一个增长和指导驱动的业务加速器,专注于为任何增长水平的技术初创公司提供指导、投资融资和建立市场。 它通过其四个加速器程序 PitchUp、OpenUp、RiseUp 和 AmplifyUp 实现了这一目标。

此外,除了这些之外,Boomstartup 还为创始人和初创公司举办其他创业活动。

8.炼金术士加速器

炼金术士加速器专注于建立客户是其他企业的初创公司,也就是说,他们完全从其他企业而不是普通客户那里赚钱。 

这是一个风险投资支持的加速器,投资于从其他业务中获利的早期初创公司。 Alchemist 由 Ravi Belani 于 2012 年创立,旨在资助和扩大硅谷以企业为中心的初创公司。 

9. 维拉

是一家技术创新公司,在其 10 个国家的中心投资颠覆性初创公司。 在英国,Wayra 有四个加速器计划:5PRING、智能移动加速器、爱迪生加速器和伦敦 2020 计划。

他们的加速器计划旨在扩展技术型业务,提供对数字平台、技术和专家的访问。 其他功能包括全球合作伙伴关系、与投资者建立联系、加速融资高达 250,000 欧元、一对一指导机会、访问其遍布 350 个国家/地区的超过 18 亿客户的客户群,以及许多其他好处。

10.企业家第一

这是一家专注于打造高科技公司的国际创业加速器。 Entrepreneur 首先由 Matthew Clifford 和 Alice Bentinck 于 2011 年创立,其愿景是培养和支持计算机科学、数学和工程领域的全球顶尖人才建立自己的公司,而不是追求传统的职业。 

该计划为期 6 个月,分为两个阶段:第一阶段称为“Form”,为期三个月,之后的三个月专门用于称为“Launch”的阶段。 

除了分别向欧洲和亚洲的每家成功创业公司投资 80,000 欧元和 75,000 欧元以换取 10% 的股份外,Entrepreneur 首先为每位参与者提供指导、项目课程的每月津贴和其他福利。 

11.微软加速器

Microsoft Accelerator 是一个为期 14 周的全球创业加速器计划,它为新公司提供必要的工具、资源和战略,以在其行业中快速发展和扩展。

该计划向任何有商业想法的人开放。 Microsoft 加速器计划的其他好处包括提供高级云服务以及访问由企业家、商业导师、投资者和技术专家组成的全球网络。 

12. 梦想创投

这个创业加速器专注于建立基于技术的创业公司,这些创业公司已经有了一定的吸引力并准备好扩大规模。

Dreamit 的主要重点是加速健康科技、安全科技和非银行科技初创公司的发展,以更快地发挥全部潜力。 选定的企业将受益于公司的客户、投资者、行业专业知识和指导计划网络。

Joy Gabriel

Joy Gabriel

乔伊热衷于通过她的著作帮助初创企业和企业充分发挥潜力。 作为一名商业战略家和财务专家,她明白在创业领域意味着什么。 她不工作时喜欢做饭和唱歌。
您可以通过以下方式与她联系 LinkedIn.

文章:20

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

12 Best business accelerators for startups in 2022

Looking for business accelerators to help scale your startup? Here are the very best accelerators with good track records.

Most businesses are trying to work their way up to the next level. Everyone is in search of more capital funding to upscale. As a matter of fact, some companies just need networking and partnership opportunities they can leverage to become the next Google or Microsoft. 

Therefore, several Silicon Valley firms have taken it upon themselves to shorten the investment journey for startup founders by providing business accelerator and incubator programs.

What is a business accelerator?

A business accelerator is a program that supports growing businesses with an environment they can thrive under to become successful companies within the shortest possible time. As the name implies, it accelerates the growth rate of a business to better position it for the market.

The difference between accelerators and incubators is that accelerators work with firms that are already in existence (they already have significant traction) but need more backing to reach full potential. While business incubators are for startups at their most early stages, possibly the ideation phase.

A good accelerator should provide business mentorship, funding opportunities, access to a network or community of founders, and other support and technical resources. In addition, it should also provide strategic exposure to potential investors.

Also read: Top angel investor websites for startups

See Also: Top venture capital firms for tech startups

Best business accelerators for startups

Here are the best business accelerators.

1. Techstars

Techstars is an American investment firm that helps early-stage entrepreneurs build, grow, and scale their businesses. This mentorship-driven program provides global networking opportunities, seed funding, over a three-month accelerator program for companies that are accepted. 

Founded in 2006 by David Cohen, David Brown, Brad Feld, and Jared Polis. The group has established different business accelerator programs depending on the industry. In 2015, Techstars foundation was created to invest in and accelerate nonprofits that are scalable as well as impactful on their communities. 

2. Y Combinator

Y Combinator is a technology startup accelerator that was launched in March 2005 by Paul Graham, Jessica Livingstone, Robert Tappan Morris, and Trevor Blackwell. The silicon valley-based program has successfully raised well over 3,000 companies and counting, since its inception.

Y Combinator guides entrepreneurs to build products people actually want, to sustain and scale their businesses over time. Other benefits of the YC accelerator program include seed funding of $500,000 in exchange for 7% equity, business connection and mentorship, networking opportunities, and access to potential investors.

3. 500 Startup

500 Startup Is a global venture capital firm that also provides business accelerator programs for early-stage startups. Based in Silicon Valley, 500 Startup was founded in 2010 by David McClure and Christine Tsai. 

As of 2021, 500 Startup was reported to have backed up more than 2400 business in funding across 75+ countries around the globe. The company is one of the most active business accelerator programs worldwide. Their accelerator programs include:

  • The flagship San Francisco Accelerator: A seed program in San Francisco that provides successful founders a $150,000 investment in exchange for a 6% stake, network of other founders and mentors, including a 4-month long accelerator program centered on startup growth, and scaling. Applications are on a rolling basis yearly. Application fee is $37, 500 which can be deducted from their investment capital.
  • 500 MENA Accelerator: This is a 14-week accelerator program targeted at startups from Middle Eastern and North African regions. Each startups under this group must be a tech startup with at least a Minimum viable product (MVP), and be located in Middle Eastern and North Africa region. MENA offers mentorship and programming up to 12 weeks, investment capital of $100,000 and network opportunities in their global community.  
  • 500 Saola Accelerator: Saola accelerator is geared towards investing in early stage companies in Vietnam. The program offered $100,000 capital financing plus other perks and bonuses, access to global 500 startup community and other scientific and technical support. Applications must be from tech or tech-enabled startups which must be directly connected to Vietnam. Each business should have meaningful traction to be eligible for selection.

4. AngelPad

In 2001, Thomas Forte and Carine Magesca founded AngelPad in San Francisco. AngelPad is an American accelerator program that invests in potential seed-stage businesses.  

It has a less than 1% acceptance rate but is also ranked #1 accelerator in the U.S. The accelerator program provides individual 10-week mentoring platform (little wonder the low acceptance rate), a capital investment of $120,000, and access to over $300,000 in cloud credits from AWS, Google, and Digital Ocean, for each selected company. 

There is also access to their global community of founders and mentors for each business owner to build strong connections. Lastly, they serve as a great platform for getting potential investors’ eyes on a company.

5. Startupbootcamp

Startupbootcamp is a network of seed accelerator programs that provide mentorship and investment opportunities for startups.

Headquartered in London, United Kingdom, the accelerator has global industry-focused operations in more than 16 locations across continents. Since its inception in 2010, Startupbootcamp has successfully invested in over 800 startups, 78% of which later received investment funding. Some of its accelerator programs include Afritech Capetown, FinTech Cairo, Dubai, London, Melbourne, Mexico City, Dubai and New York. 

6. MassChallenge

Founded in 2009 by John Harthorne and Akhil Nigham, MassChallenge is a global not-for-profit accelerator that equips early-stage startups with all the tools and environment they need to make a meaningful impact and create disruptive technologies. 

Masschallenge provides a four-month mentorship program that is aimed at building strong businesses from all industries. It also gives access to industry experts and business mentors. As a matter of policy, they do not take any equity from their startups and provide funding as well as other benefits in the course of all their nine (9) accelerator programs.

7. BoomStartup

Boomstartup is a growth and mentorship-driven business accelerator that focuses on providing mentorship, investment financing, and building markets for technology startups at any growth level. It achieves this through its four accelerator programs PitchUp, OpenUp, RiseUp, and AmplifyUp.

Furthermore, Boomstartup hosts other entrepreneurial events for founders and startups aside from these.

8. The Alchemist Accelerator

The Alchemist Accelerator focuses on building startups whose customers are other businesses, that is, they make money exclusively from other enterprises instead of regular customers. 

This is a venture-backed accelerator that invests in early-stage startups that monetize from other businesses. Alchemist was founded in 2012 by Ravi Belani to fund and scale enterprise-focused startups in Silicon Valley. 

9. Wayra

Is a technological innovation firm that invests in disruptive startups across its 10-country hubs. In the Uk, Wayra has four accelerator programs: 5PRING, The intelligent mobility accelerator, Edison accelerator, and London 2020 program.

Their accelerator programs are designed to scale technology-inclined businesses, provide access to digital platforms, technologies, and experts. Other features include global partnerships, networking with investors, acceleration funding up to 250,000 Euros, one-on-one mentorship opportunities, access to their customer base of over 350million customers across 18 countries, and many other benefits.

10. Entrepreneur First

This is an international startup accelerator that is focused on building high technology companies. Entrepreneur first was founded in 2011 by Matthew Clifford and Alice Bentinck with a vision to grow and support top global talent in computer science, mathematics, and engineering fields to build their own companies instead of pursuing conventional careers. 

The program is 6-month long and divided into two phases: The first phase is called ‘Form’ which runs for three months, and the next three months after that is dedicated to a phase called ‘Launch’. 

Aside from its 80,000 euros and 75,000 euros investment in each successful startup from Europe and Asia respectively, in exchange for a 10% stake, Entrepreneur first provides each participant with mentorship, monthly stipends for the course of the program, and other perks. 

11. Microsoft Accelerator

Microsoft Accelerator is a 14-week global startup accelerator program that equips new companies with the necessary tools, resources, and strategies they need to grow and scale quickly, in their industry.

The program is open to anyone with a business idea to apply. Other benefits of the Microsoft accelerator program include the provision of advanced cloud services and access to global network of entrepreneurs, business mentors, investors, and technical experts. 

12. Dreamit Ventures

This startup accelerator is focused on building technology-based startups that already have some traction and are ready to scale.

Dreamit’s major focus is on accelerating healthtech, securetech and unbantech startups to reach full potential faster. Selected businesses will benefit from the company’s network of customers, investors, industry expertise, and mentorship program.

Default image

Joy Gabriel

Joy is passionate about helping startups and businesses grow to their full potential through her writings. A business strategist and a Financial Expert, she understands what it means to be in the entrepreneurial space. She loves cooking and singing when she's not working.
You can connect with her via LinkedIn.

Articles: 20

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply