10 年 2024 种最佳 Apple Pay 替代方案

您是否正在寻找 Apple 主要支付应用程序的替代方案? 本文重点介绍了最佳 Apple Pay 替代方案。

现金使用逐渐消失; 加上健康问题阻止人们接触信用卡读卡器,移动支付应用程序变得越来越流行。 这些应用程序允许用户在家中和商店舒适地购买产品和服务。

有无数的移动支付应用程序可用; 然而,Apple Pay 是最受欢迎的支付方式之一。 Apple Pay 是 Apple Inc. 提供的一项移动支付和数字钱包服务,允许用户亲自、IOS 应用程序和在线商店进行支付。 

它支持大多数 iOS 设备,例如 iPad、iPhone、Apple Watch 和 Mac; Apple 不生产的任何设备均不支持它。 然而,像大多数事情一样,Apple Pay 也有一些问题,比如它只能在 Apple 设备上运行,设置比竞争对手更复杂等。

这几个缺点让用户不断寻找流行支付服务的替代品——Apple Pay。 如果您正在寻找 Apple Pay 的替代品,本文重点介绍该平台的十个最佳替代品。

最佳 Apple Pay 替代方案

以下是 Apple Pay 的最佳替代品。

1。 贝宝

贝宝 是当今最流行的移动支付选项之一。 该应用程序在全球拥有超过 400 亿用户,是 Playstore 上下载次数最多的支付应用程序。 该平台为用户提供了大量优秀的支付福利。

使用 Paypal,用户不必随身携带卡,因为该平台为用户提供免触式支付,让您只需使用智能手机即可支付几乎任何东西。 用户可以在 Hulu、Spotify、green hub 等数百万个受支持的品牌上进行支付。

Paypal 推出了一种新的支付方式,称为“使用加密货币结账”,它允许用户根据您所在国家/地区的汇率在无数在线商店中使用加密货币。 该平台还为用户提供立即购买的信用服务,并将付款分为四期免息分期付款。

2。 Google Pay

Google Pay,以前称为 Android Pay,是 Apple Pay 的另一个绝佳替代品。 谷歌开发了这项服务,以促进智能手机上的非接触式支付。 与 Apple Pay 一样,用户可以使用 Android 手机、平板电脑和手表进行支付。 谷歌允许来自美国和印度的 iOS 用户访问功能有限的服务。

它取代了信用卡或借记卡 POS终端 允许用户在他们的 Google Pay 钱包中上传他们的支付信息。 Google Pay 非常受欢迎,在全球拥有超过 227 亿用户。 用户可以对他们的卡进行快照,以方便输入支付来源信息。

Google 允许用户通过 Paypal 为他们的 Google Pay 帐户注资。 界面非常易于使用; 您需要做的就是解锁手机以验证您的购买。 您甚至不需要打开应用程序来确认付款。 用户可以通过手机和路易威登、豪雅等一些非常昂贵的智能手表访问 Google Pay。

3.三星支付

三星支付 是当今最具创新性的支付应用程序之一,可以轻松与 Apple 和 Google Pay 等流行应用程序竞争。 它是最早引入客户奖励计划的支付应用程序之一,也是第一个允许您在非 NFC 磁性信用卡终端上支付的应用程序。

该应用程序在可追溯到 Galaxy S6 的最新三星手机上受支持,并且在三星手表上也可以使用。 该应用程序在三星手表上具有内置的安全功能,一旦您取下手表,您就需要输入您的密码,以验证是否有人不只是拿起您的手表并开始购买各种东西。

用户还可以通过此应用程序享受员工定价,为您提供所有主要三星产品的 30% 折扣。 每当您使用此应用程序付款时,您将获得 5 三星奖励积分,每 2,000 积分,您将获得一张免费的 5 美元奖励卡; 顺便说一句,不多。

Samsung Pay 的主要缺点是它不支持点对点支付。 你不能用它来付钱给你的朋友。

4.泽尔

细胞 是 Apple Pay 的另一个绝佳替代品。 它是一款移动点对点应用程序,允许用户轻松地将资金从一个帐户直接转移到另一个帐户。 该平台非常易于使用并简化了付款,因为您无需知道收款人的银行账户详细信息。 

Zelle 可免费下载且不收取任何交易费用,但建议您与银行联系以确保您不会收取任何额外费用。 该应用程序也非常安全,因为 Zelle 不会存储您的任何个人信息。

Zelle 是由一些顶级银行创建的; 因此,它可以轻松地与您的银行应用程序集成,因此您甚至可能不需要将 Zelle 作为独立应用程序下载。 用户可以自由发送付款、接收无限现金以及与朋友和家人分摊付款。

5.现金应用

现金应用 传统上被称为投资或交易应用程序,但该平台也可用作 Square Inc. 于 2013 年开发的点对点支付应用程序。该应用程序可在 iOS 和 Android 设备上使用,允许用户使用点击几下。

与此处列出的大多数支付应用程序一样,Cash App 不需要用户在付款时知道银行详细信息; 一个电子邮件地址或电话号码就可以了。 当用户收到付款时,它会先转到他们的 Cash App 帐户,然后才能将其提取到他们的银行帐户。

如果您不想转账到您的银行账户,您可以申请一张 Cash App 现金卡,让您可以使用您的 Cash App 资金在零售店和 ATM 上进行付款。

6.收款人

Payoneer 是一家支付服务提供商,允许用户发送和接收付款。 它的功能很像 Paypal,对于像 Upwork 这样的自由职业者和像 Airbnb 这样的电子商务商店来说,它是一个非常受欢迎的选择。

Payoneer 为用户提供大量有用的功能,例如支持 150 多个国家/地区的交易的国际支付和货币兑换。 该服务还为用户提供税务管理工具、可在本地 ATM 上使用的预付借记卡,以及简化定期付款的 API。

该移动应用程序可在 iOS 和 Android 上以及通过基于 Web 的门户使用。 

7。 亚马逊支付

亚马逊支付 是一种在线支付服务,允许亚马逊用户使用他们的亚马逊账户信息在电子商务网站上进行购买。 它在流行的网站上受支持,例如 Shopify商铺、Magento、BigCommerce 等。该服务主要用于在线购物,以帮助简化结帐流程。

该应用程序支持全球货币支付,不收取任何设置或月费; 您为每笔交易付款。 Amazon Pay 的大多数功能都面向商家,但该平台仍为客户提供一些标准功能。

例如,客户可以通过 Alexa 语音集成来下订单和跟踪订单。 他们可以使用亚马逊支付按钮轻松地在网上商店结账,该按钮会自动填写他们的所有支付信息。

8。 文莫

Venmo 是一个点对点支付应用程序,允许用户直接在个人之间发送和接收付款。 该应用程序非常直观; 一旦您安装并链接您的信用卡和借记卡,您就可以立即开始付款。 与 CashApp 一样,通过 Venmo 进行的付款在转移到客户的银行之前会保留在应用程序中。

两个 Venmo 用户之间的交易通常非常迅速。 但是,当涉及外部银行时,该过程会变得复杂。 如果您通过银行为您的 Venmo 账户注资,则可能需要三到五个工作日才能反映,反之亦然。

但是,如果您希望快速完成交易,Venmo 提供即时转账选项,收取 1.5% 的费用,最多可能需要 30 分钟才能完成交易。  

9。 条纹

条纹 是最实惠和可定制的支付方式之一。 它是一种在线信用卡处理器,主要用于经营各种在线业务,是寻求多种支付方式且无需设置或月费的人们的完美选择。

Stripe 与从 Visa 和 American Express 等信用卡网络到 Google Pay、支付宝、Apple Pay 等数字钱包等不同支付方式无缝集成。该应用程序非常适合在线业务,但对于严重依赖 in-人付款。

企业可以利用 Stripe 强大的 API 集成工具,允许开发人员在其在线商店中构建完全定制的支付网关。 

10.隐私网

隐私网 是可用的最安全的支付应用程序之一。 它允许用户直接从浏览器创建用于一次性付款或订阅的自定义虚拟信用卡。 对于不希望在他们检查的每个网站上不断提供付款信息的人们来说,它是完美的选择。

用户可以随时设置消费限额并关闭任何卡。 该平台非常易于使用,甚至提供浏览器扩展程序,只需单击一下即可填写所有付款信息。 如果您想减少支出,支出限制功能很方便。 

一旦设置了支出限额,如果交易超过该限额,即使您的银行中有钱,它也会自动拒绝。 除了支出限制功能外,您还可以从仪表板跟踪您的支出以轻松监控您的帐户。 

结论

Apple Pay 是一款出色的应用; 它有很多很棒的功能和优点,但它仍然有一些缺点。 幸运的是,本文列出了 Apple Pay 的十种最佳替代方案。 所有这些应用程序都可用于 Android 和 iOS 设备。 

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Apple Pay Alternatives in 2022

Are you searching for an alternative to Apple's primary payment app? This article highlights the best Apple Pay alternatives.

Cash usage is gradually becoming extinct; coupled with health concerns preventing people from touching credit card readers, mobile payment apps have become increasingly popular. These apps allow users to pay for products and services from the comfort of their homes and at stores.

There are countless mobile payment apps available; however, Apple Pay is one of the most popular. Apple Pay is a mobile payment and digital wallet service offered by Apple Inc., allowing users to make payments in person, IOS apps, and online stores. 

It is supported on most iOS devices like iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch, and Mac; it is not supported on any device Apple does not manufacture. However, like most things, Apple Pay has a few issues like it only works on Apple devices, setup is more complex than competitors, etc.

These few cons have got users constantly searching for an alternative to the popular payment service – Apple Pay. If you’re searching for an alternative to Apple Pay, this article highlights the ten best alternatives to the platform.

Bests Apple Pay Alternatives

Here are the best alternatives to Apple Pay.

1. Paypal

Paypal is one of the most popular mobile payment options available today. The app boasts over 400 million users worldwide and is the most downloaded payment app on Playstore. The platform provides users with tons of excellent payment benefits.

With Paypal, users don’t have to carry cards around as the platform provides users with Touch-free payments allowing you to pay for virtually anything with just your smartphone. Users can make payments at millions of supported brands like Hulu, Spotify, green hub, etc.

Paypal introduced a new way to pay called “Check out with Crypto,” which allows users to spend crypto at countless online stores depending on your country’s exchange rate. The platform also provides users with a credit service to buy now and split the payments into four interest-free installments.

2. Google Pay

Google Pay, formerly called Android Pay, is another excellent alternative to Apple Pay. Google developed the service to facilitate contactless payments on smartphones. Like Apple Pay, users can make payments with Android phones, tablets, and watches. Google allows iOS users from the United States and India to access the service with limited functionality.

It replaces credit or debit cards at POS terminals by allowing users to upload their payment information in their Google Pay wallets. Google Pay is very popular, boasting over 227 million users worldwide. Users can take snapshots of their cards to ease entering payment source info.

Google allows users to fund their Google Pay accounts through Paypal. The interface is very easy-to-use; all you need to do is unlock your phone to verify your purchase. You don’t even need to open the app to confirm payments. Users can access Google Pay via mobile and on some very pricey smartwatches from Louis Vuitton, Tag Heuer, and more.

3. Samsung Pay

Samsung Pay is one of the most innovative payment apps available today that readily competes with popular apps like Apple and Google Pay. It was one of the first payment apps to introduce a customer rewards program and the first app that lets you pay at non-NFC magnetic credit card terminals.

The app is supported on most recent Samsung phones dating back to the Galaxy S6 and also functions on a Samsung Watch. The app has a built-in security feature on a Samsung watch that requires you to enter your pin once you take off the watch to verify that someone didn’t just grab your watch and start buying all kinds of stuff.

Users also enjoy employee pricing with this app providing you with 30% off on all major Samsung products. Whenever you pay with this app, you earn 5 Samsung reward points, and for every 2,000 points, you get a free $5 reward card; not much, by the way.

The major downside of Samsung Pay is that it doesn’t support peer-to-peer payments; you can’t use it to pay your friends.

4. Zelle

Zelle is another excellent alternative to Apple Pay. It is a mobile peer-to-peer app that allows users to transfer money directly from one account to another easily. The platform is very easy to use and simplifies payments as you don’t need to know the recipient’s bank account details. 

Zelle is free to download and charges no transaction fees, but its recommended you check in with your bank to ensure you’re not getting any additional charges. The app is also very secure as Zelle doesn’t store any of your personal information.

Zelle was created by some top-rated banks; hence, it integrates easily with your bank apps, so you may not even need to download Zelle as a standalone app. Users are free to send payments, receive unlimited cash, and split payments with friends and family.

5. Cash App

Cash App is traditionally known as an investment or trading app, but the platform also functions as a peer-to-peer payment app developed by Square Inc. in 2013. The app is available on iOS and Android devices allowing users to send or receive payments with a few clicks.

Like most payment apps listed here, Cash App doesn’t require users to know the bank details when making a payment; an email address or phone number will do. When users receive payment, it goes to their Cash App account before they can withdraw it to their bank account.

If you don’t want to transfer to your bank account, you can request a Cash App Cash Card that lets you use your Cash App funds to make payments at retail stores and ATMs.

6. Payoneer

Payoneer is a payment service provider allowing users to send and receive payments. It functions a lot like Paypal and is a very popular option for freelancers like Upwork and eCommerce stores like Airbnb.

Payoneer offers users tons of useful features like international payment and currency exchanges supporting transactions in over 150 countries. The service also provides users with tax administration tools, a prepaid debit card that you can use at local ATMs, and an API that simplifies recurring payments.

The mobile app is available on iOS and Android and via a web-based portal. 

7. Amazon Pay

Amazon Pay is an online payment service that allows Amazon users to make purchases on eCommerce sites using their Amazon account information. It is supported on popular sites like Shopify, Magento, BigCommerce, etc. The service is designed primarily for online shopping to help streamline the checkout process.

The app supports payments in global currencies and attracts no setup or monthly fees; you pay per transaction. Most functionalities of Amazon Pay are geared towards merchants, but the platform still offers some standard functionality for customers.

For example, customers can place and track orders through Alexa voice integration. They can easily check out at online stores using the Amazon Pay button, which automatically fills in all their payment information.

8. Venmo

Venmo is a peer-to-peer payment app that allows users to send and receive payments directly between individuals. The app is pretty intuitive; once you install and link your credit and debit cards, you can start making payments instantly. Like CashApp, payments made through Venmo remain in the app before they’re transferred to the customer’s bank.

Transactions between two Venmo users are usually very swift. However, the process gets complicated when it involves external banks. If you fund your Venmo account through your bank, it can take three to five business days to reflect and vice versa.

However, if you wish to complete the transaction swiftly, Venmo offers an instant transfer option that attracts a 1.5% fee and can take up to 30 minutes to complete the transaction.  

9. Stripe

Stripe is one of the most affordable and customizable payment alternatives. It is an online credit card processor used mainly for operating various kinds of online businesses and is a perfect option for folks looking for a wide range of payment methods with no setup or monthly fee.

Stripe integrates seamlessly with different payment methods from credit card networks like Visa and American Express to digital wallets like Google Pay, Alipay, Apple Pay, etc. The app is excellent for online businesses but is not very effective for businesses that rely heavily on in-person payments.

Businesses can utilize Stripe’s robust API integration tools that allow developers to build fully customized payment gateways in their online stores. 

10. Privacy.com

Privacy.com is one of the most secure payment apps available. It allows users to create custom virtual credit cards for one-time payments or subscriptions directly from their browser. It’s perfect for folks that don’t wish to constantly dish out their payment information on every website they check out.

Users can set spending limits and close any cards anytime they want. The platform is very easy to use and even offers a browser extension to fill in all their payment information in just one click. The spending limit feature is handy if you want to cut down your spending. 

Once a spending limit is set, if the transaction exceeds that limit, it automatically declines even though you’ve got money in your bank. In addition to the spending limit feature, you can also track how much you spend from your dashboard to monitor your account easily. 

Conclusion

Apple Pay is an excellent app; it has tons of great features and benefits, but it still has a few shortcomings. Luckily, this article has listed ten of the best alternatives to Apple Pay. All these apps are available for both Android and iOS devices. 

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.