4 年获得个人贷款的 2024 个技巧

如果您正在考虑个人贷款,这里有一些重要提示可以帮助您指导。

随着最近对联邦基金利率的调整,现在可能是贷款的最佳时机。 CNBC关于贷款利率的报告 注意到贷款机构目前的利率是过去三年中最低的。

然而,近几个月来,利率出现了上调,尤其是信用卡的利率——预计到 18.5 年底将高达 2022%。相比之下,个人贷款的平均固定利率仅为 9.4%,并且可以如有必要,可用于偿还信用卡债务。

这就是个人贷款的好处——通常对您可以在哪里使用这些资金没有任何限制,无论是支付婚礼费用、房屋装修费用还是医疗费用等等。

大多数贷款合同通常要求您按月分期还款,并且不需要抵押品来借钱。 尽管贷款听起来很容易获得,但您仍然应该考虑一些事情。 因此,这里有一些技巧可以帮助您获得最好的个人贷款:

了解所涉及的费用

在签订合同之前,请确保您了解与贷款有关的所有细节。 一些贷方收取手续费、贷款取消费、逾期还款罚款和其他额外费用。 在选择满足您财务需求的选项之前,您必须彻底研究您的选项。 确认此信息对于保护您免受非法贷方的侵害也很重要。

我们关于“高利贷:意义、例子、如何识别和避免”的帖子 警告说,有些人的贷款信息不清楚甚至缺失。 每个有执照的贷方都应确保您了解条款、利率、期限、总债务和其他必要信息,因此请务必仔细检查以确保您自己的安全。

寻找替代贷款人

有时,您的信用评分(基于您的财务历史的数字决定了您的信誉)可能会阻止银行向您提供贷款,因此最好调查银行和其他正规机构之外的其他合法贷方。 有许多替代方案需要考虑。 举个例子,有Upstart借贷平台。

根据 AskMoney 在 Upstart 上的指南,这是一个基于人工智能的贷方,旨在简化贷款流程,使其变得更加公平和可访问。 与传统贷方不同,Upstart 在计算信用度时会考虑借款人的教育和工作经历。 在寻找其他替代贷款人时,您可能需要了解他们批准贷款的原因。 如果是 在线贷款人 Marcus 来自 Goldman Sachs,他们更喜欢家庭装修贷款和债务合并。

只借你需要的东西

由于您负担得起,因此可能很想获得大笔贷款,但这意味着更高的利率和更高的付款额。 如果您遇到紧急情况,您可能会发现自己难以跟上您的贷款支付。

弄清楚你的预算是至关重要的,你应该优先偿还其他债务。 您可以选择使用贷款计算器来帮助您估算长期需要支付的金额,并查看最适合您的计划。

及时付款

与任何信贷或贷款一样,请确保在整个贷款期限内无误地偿还。 人们通常会延迟付款或完全错过付款,这可能会损害您的信用评分。

低信用评分将难以以较低的利率获得未来的贷款,甚至可能完全拒绝请求。 此外,随着通货膨胀的加剧, 哥伦比亚广播公司新闻建议为经济衰退做准备 尽快还清债务。

在潜在的经济衰退中,除了降低工资之外,还有额外的利息将使按时付款变得更加困难。 确保您为最坏的情况做好准备对于保持良好的信用评分和平衡您的财务状况至关重要。

编辑人员

编辑人员

编辑团队由专家组成,他们贡献自己的专业知识,为 TargetTrend 的读者提供支持。 通过@TargetTrend 在 Twitter 上关注

文章:17

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

4 Tips for Taking on a Personal Loan in 2022

If you are considering a personal loan, here are some important tips to help guide you.

With the recent adjustments made to the federal fund rate, now may be the best time to take out a loan. CNBC’s report on lending rates notes that lending agencies currently have the lowest interest rates in the past three years.

In recent months, however, there has been a hike in interest rates, especially for credit cards – projected to get as high as 18.5% by the end of 2022. In comparison, personal loans only have an average fixed rate of 9.4% and can be used to pay off credit card debts if necessary.

That’s the great thing about personal loans — there are usually no restrictions to where you can use the funds, be it paying for a wedding, house renovation, or medical bills, to name a few.

Most loan contracts usually require you to pay back in monthly installments over time and don’t require collateral to borrow money. As accessible as a loan may sound, there are still some things you should consider. So, here are some tips to help you get the best personal loan possible:

Understand what fees are involved

Before signing a contract, make sure you understand all the details involved with the loan. Some lenders charge for processing fees, loan cancellation fees, past-due-payment penalties, and other additional costs. It’s essential that you research your options thoroughly before settling with one that meets your financial needs. Confirming this information is also important to keep you safe from illegal lenders.

Our post on “Loan Sharks: Meaning, Examples, How to Identify and Avoid” warns that some have unclear or even missing information regarding a loan. Every licensed lender should ensure that you understand the terms, interest rates, duration, total debt, and other necessary information, so it’s important to double-check for yourselves to ensure your own security.

Look into alternative lenders

Sometimes your credit score — a number based on your financial history that determines your creditworthiness — can deter banks from giving you a loan, so it’s best to look into other legitimate lenders outside banks and other formal institutions. There are a number of alternatives to consider. Case in point, there is the Upstart lending platform.

According to a guide by AskMoney on Upstart, this is an AI-based lender that aims to streamline the lending process so it becomes a bit more equitable and accessible. Unlike traditional lenders, Upstart considers borrower education and employment history when calculating creditworthiness. When looking for other alternative lenders, you may have to look into what reasons they approve loans for. In the case of online lender Marcus By Goldman Sachs, they prefer home improvement loans and debt consolidations.

Borrow only what you need

It may be tempting to take out a big loan because you can afford it, but that would mean higher interest rates and higher payments. If ever you face an emergency situation, you may find yourself struggling to keep up with your loan payments.

Figuring out your budget is crucial, and you should prioritize paying off other debts first. You may opt to use a loan calculator to help you estimate how much you would need to pay in the long-term and see what are the most ideal plans for you.

Make timely payments

As with any credit or loan, make sure to repay without fail for the whole duration of the loan. More often than not, people pay late or miss payments altogether, which can hurt your credit score.

A low credit score would make it difficult to secure future loans at lower interest rates, and even possibly have rejected requests altogether. Furthermore, with the rise of inflation, CBS News advises preparing for a recession by paying off your debts as soon as possible.

Having the additional interest on top of reduced wages in a potential recession would make it more difficult to pay on time. Ensuring you’re ready for worst-case scenarios is essential in keeping your good credit score and balancing your finances.

Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

The editorial team is made of experts contributing their expertise to empower the readers of TargetTrend. Follow on Twitter via @TargetTrend

Articles: 11

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *