如何获得和使用币安加密贷款

考虑获得加密贷款但不确定如何进行? 这是在 Binance 平台上完成它的简单指南。

加密贷款是基于安全的贷款,可以立即获得任何选择的加密货币的资金。 而币安贷款是该领域的市场领导者。

人们出于多种原因寻求加密贷款。 但它们都涉及借款人提供抵押品以换取他或她想要收到的加密货币。 这种抵押品通常是一种不同的加密货币。

Binance 是全球最大和领先的全球加密货币相关平台; 从挖矿到转换、交易、NFT 等等。 因此,这篇文章着眼于如何在 Binance 平台上获得加密贷款,以及你可以用借来的资金做什么。

加密贷款的好处

加密货币贷款是一种加密货币贷款。 与标准法定货币贷款不同,加密贷款需要一种加密货币作为抵押品才能借入另一种加密货币。 这意味着您必须拥有一些加密货币才有资格获得加密贷款。

过程很简单。 您可以借入任何数量的加密货币,只要您拥有的加密资产价值超过您借入的金额。 此处不需要信用评分,因为您的加密资产可作为贷款金额的担保。

这使得加密贷款非常适合资金不足的人以及自雇专业人士或企业主,否则他们将无法获得贷款。 其次,通过避免从你的加密资产中套现,你也避免了应税事件。

加密贷款的贷款期限通常比标准贷款短。 它们的范围可以从 7 天到 6 个月不等。 但是,利率通常低于您从信用卡中获得的利率。 与标准贷款不同,加密贷款通常每小时或每天收取利息。

加密贷款的处理时间也短得多。 您所需要的只是在您的钱包中拥有最低要求的抵押品,并且处理过程几乎是即时的。 抵押品被冻结,请求的贷款被释放给你。

加密贷款

使用币安贷款的优势

从 Binance 平台获得加密贷款有很多充分的理由。 这是最重要的列表以及它们对您的意义。

  • 公平且有吸引力的贷款条款 – Binance Loans 根据您的加密资产价值为您提供所需的加密货币。 这些值是动态的,因为平台会监控您的资产,并在其价值即将低于最低要求阈值时提醒您。 只有在极端情况下,币安才会自动清算您的抵押品以偿还贷款并将剩余资金退还给您。

  • 低利率 – 在 Binance 平台上交易的另一个优势是整体低利率。 您可以预期大多数贷款交易的利率为 1-2%,包括比特币和 BUSD 等稳定币。

  • 最大的加密平台 – 除非您是加密货币世界的新手,否则您应该知道 Binance 是地球上最大的平台。 这带来了许多优势,例如更好的流动性、更多的贸易伙伴以及整体上更成熟的平台。

  • 安保行业 – 加密货币交易所可以是 DeFi 或 CeFi。 CeFi 代表中心化金融,而 DeFi 代表去中心化金融。 尽管像比特币这样的去中心化金融平台提供了许多好处,但几乎没有什么可以保护您免受恶意行为者的侵害。 然而,像币安这样的集中式金融平台采用了 KYC(了解您的客户)和 AML(反洗钱)措施,以确保即使是最不精通技术的用户也能获得更安全的环境。

  • 广泛的平台功能 – Binance 是一个具有广泛功能的大型平台。 您可以交易、借入、购买硬币、出售硬币、交易不可替代的代币、借出加密货币等等。

  • 贷款历史功能 – 该平台包括贷款历史记录功能,可让您查看以前的贷款、还款和清算历史记录。

币安贷款与币安保证金

在继续之前,您应该记住币安贷款和币安保证金之间存在差异。 这是加密巨头提供的两种服务,但它们在很多方面都不同。

Binance Margin 于 2019 年推出,而 Binance Loans 则较晚推出。 使用 Binance Margin,您最多可以借入 5 倍的抵押品,而 Binance Loans 仅提供大约 65% 的相同抵押品。

但是,您可以在任何地方使用币安贷款,包括在币安平台之外。 但币安保证金仅适用于币安平台,用于交易。 因为它可以让您放大您的交易结果,从而在单次交易中获得或损失更多的硬币。

这些差异很重要,因为它可以帮助您做出更明智的决定。 Binance Margin 非常适合在 Binance 平台上进行交易,而 Binance Loans 非常适合所有其他用途。

需要注意的重要条款

要充分利用 Binance Loans 平台,您需要了解提供所需贷款时使用的不同条款。 虽然这些术语来自金融界,但它们是每个人都应该理解和使用的常识概念。

它们如下:

  • 初始LTV – 这是贷款价值比,通常为 65%,但可能会有所不同。 这只是意味着,无论您在平台上获得的贷款金额都将相当于您提供的抵押品的 65%。 因此,例如,如果您有 100 BTC,那么您只能借用价值不超过 65 BTC 的其他代币。

  • 追加保证金 – 市场和价格波动。 因此,如果您的抵押品在贷款期内发生贬值,或者您借入的资产恰好升值,那么随着贷款的 LTV 增加,最初的 65% LTV 将不再持有。 追加保证金通知是一个点或百分比,将触发您调整贷款或面临可能清算的警告。 币安将以 75% 的 LTV 发出追加保证金通知。

  • 清算 LTV – 如果您的抵押品继续贬值或借入的资产继续获利,那么贷款与价值比率将继续从最初的 65% 上升。 在超过 75% 的追加保证金通知点并且什么都不做,然后达到 83% LTV 后,Binance 将自动清算贷款。 这意味着出售您的抵押品以偿还您的债务并退还您剩下的任何东西。

  • 校长 – 这是您从贷方借来的原始资金。

  • 兴趣 – 这是在您借入的原始资金之上收取的费用。 因此,您始终必须偿还本金和贷款利息。

  • 利率 – 这是您必须为特定贷款支付的利息,按本金的百分比计算。 您可以期待 Binance Loans 的低百分比利率。

  • 总利息金额 – 这是贷款利息,以借入货币计算。

  • 还款额 – 这是本金和利息金额的组合。 因此,从数学上讲,它是 = 本金 + 总利息金额。

  • 贷款期限 – 这是指您希望在还款前还贷多长时间。 币安提供 7、14、30、90 和 180 天。 币安每天和每小时计算利息。 因此,您持有资金的时间越长,您支付的费用就越多。

如何获得币安贷款

在 Binance 平台上获得加密贷款很简单。 您所需要的只是一个经过验证且资金充足的帐户,您可以在几分钟内获得贷款。 这是完成它的分步指南。

第 1 步:访问币安贷款页面

第一步是参观 币安贷款网页.

第 2 步:登录或注册

Create Binance account

如果您已经是 Binance 用户,请登录。否则,您必须先点击“立即注册”按钮进行注册。 Binance 将向您的电子邮件地址发送验证码以进行验证。

创建帐户后,您还需要验证您的身份。 为此,请单击“验证”按钮。 根据您居住的国家/地区,币安会要求您提供相关文件。

Binance verification

第 3 步:加载您的钱包

这仅适用于新用户。 因为除非您的币安钱包中有资产,否则“立即开始借款”按钮将不起作用。 您还需要拥有将用作抵押品的特定货币的资产。

第四步:选择贷款币种和金额

使用经过验证且资金充足的帐户,只需前往 币安贷款页面. 然后选择您要借用的加密货币以及金额。

第五步:选择抵押货币

接下来,您将需要选择您的抵押货币,系统将使用所需的金额填充它。 确保您的帐户涵盖规定的价值。

第六步:选择贷款期限

现在,您需要选择贷款期限,即您需要资金多长时间。 此处的选项为 7、14、30、90 和 180 天。

第 7 步:检查并确认

输入所需的详细信息后,您应该花一些时间查看显示的贷款详细信息,并确保您对它们没问题。 其中包括不同的 LTV、清算价格、利率、总利息金额和还款金额。

第 8 步:点击立即开始借款

如果一切看起来都不错,请单击“立即开始借款”按钮以请求您的加密贷款。

如何使用币安加密贷款

使用您在 Binance Loans 平台上借入的资金没有明确的规则。 您可以与他们进行交易、购买东西、将它们兑换成其他硬币、提取它们,以及做任何让您喜欢的事情。 它实际上是您的资产。 因此,您可以在 Binance 平台及其他平台上自由使用。

您应该记住,借入资金的价值只是抵押品价值的一小部分。 因此,如果您未能及时偿还贷款,那么您应该会因清算而遭受一些资产损失。

还款、调整和费用

关于在 Binance 平台上访问和管理加密贷款,以下是需要牢记的不同操作。

  1. 偿还贷款 – 要偿还您的贷款,只需选择“正在进行的订单”,然后单击“还款”以获取您希望偿还的任何贷款。 请记住,在本金之前,首先还清利息。

  2. LTV 调整 – 如果您收到追加保证金通知并需要调整贷款的 LTV,那么您同样可以选择“Ongoing Orders”,然后点击“Adjust LTV”。

  3. 逾期付款 – 如果您的贷款期限结束而您还没有偿还,那么它就会逾期。 Binance 对逾期贷款收取标准小时利息的 3 倍。 72 天和 7 天贷款的宽限期最长为 14 小时,168 天、30 天和 90 天的贷款最长为 180 小时。 逾期后仍未还款,贷款将进入清算阶段。

  4. 清算 – 清算是自动的,一旦启动,您将无能为力。如果您的贷款进入清算,那么币安将在偿还贷款时额外收取 2% 的清算费用。 然后,它会将剩余的资金(如果有)退还到您的钱包中。

您可以在 Binance Loans 上借到的硬币

以下是截至 2021 年 XNUMX 月您可以在 Binance Loans 上借用的不同加密货币的列表。它们按字母顺序排列和呈现。

  1. USDT
  2. 1INCH
  3. ALICE
  4. ATOM
  5. AXS
  6. AAVE
  7. ADA
  8. AKRO
  9. BNB
  10. 蝙蝠
  11. BAND
  12. BAL
  13. BCH
  14. BTS
  15. BTC
  16. CRV
  17. 比较器
  18. CHZ
  19. CTK
  20. DOGE
  21. DOT
  22. DASH
  23. ETH
  24. ENJ
  25. EOS
  26. ETC
  27. FIL
  28. FLM
  29. GRT
  30. HNT
  31. KNC
  32. KSM
  33. KAVA
  34. LTC
  35. 友情链接
  36. 现代货箱码头
  37. MANA
  38. MATIC
  39. MTH
  40. 国家统计局
  41. 近地天体
  42. ONT
  43. RUNE
  44. SNX
  45. SOL
  46. SUSHI
  47. SXP
  48. STORJ
  49. THETA
  50. USDC
  51. UNI
  52. VET
  53. XLM
  54. XMR
  55. XRP
  56. FI
  57. ZRX

可用于 Binance Loans 抵押品的代币

以下是截至 2021 年 XNUMX 月您可以用作 Binance Loans 抵押品的不同加密货币的列表。它们按字母顺序排列和呈现。

  1. ADA
  2. AXS
  3. BCH
  4. BNB
  5. BTC
  6. BUSD
  7. 蛋糕
  8. COMING
  9. DOGE
  10. DOT
  11. EOS
  12. ETH
  13. 友情链接
  14. LTC
  15. MDX
  16. SOL
  17. UNI
  18. USDC
  19. XRP

结论

关于如何获得和使用 Binance 加密贷款的简单指南我们已经结束,希望您现在应该拥有所需的一切。

请记住,你可以用借来的加密货币做任何你想做的事情,包括提取它们。 加密贷款是快速现金的明智选择,无需清算您的加密资产。 和 币安加密货币贷款 是您目前最好的解决方案。

Nnamdi Okeke

纳姆迪·奥克克

Nnamdi Okeke 是一位喜欢阅读各种书籍的计算机爱好者。 他偏爱 Linux 而不是 Windows/Mac,并且一直在使用
Ubuntu 从早期开始。 你可以在推特上通过 邦戈特拉克斯

文章:278

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

How to get & use Binance crypto loans

By

Considering getting a crypto loan but not sure how to proceed? Here is a simple guide to getting it done on the Binance platform.

Crypto loans are security-based loans that offer immediate access to capital in any cryptocurrency of choice. And Binance Loans is the market leader in this field.

People seek out crypto loans for many reasons. But they all involve the borrower offering collateral in exchange for the cryptocurrency that he or she wants to receive. This collateral is usually a different cryptocurrency.

Binance is the world’s largest and leading global platform for everything related to cryptocurrencies; from mining to conversions, trading, NFTs, and so on. So, this post looks at how to get crypto loans on the Binance platform and what you can do with the borrowed funds.

The benefits of crypto loans

A crypto loan is a cryptocurrency loan. And unlike standard fiat-money loans, crypto loans require a cryptocurrency as collateral to borrow another cryptocurrency. This means that you must own some cryptocurrency to qualify for a crypto loan.

The process is simple. You can borrow any amount of a cryptocurrency, so long as you have crypto assets that are worth more than the amount you are borrowing. Credit scores are not necessary here, since your crypto assets function as security for the loan amount.

This makes crypto loans ideal for the under-banked and for self-employed professionals or business owners, who would otherwise have problems accessing loans. Secondly, by avoiding the cash-out of your crypto assets, you are also avoiding taxable events.

Crypto loans generally have shorter loan terms than standard loans. And they can range from as little as 7 days, up to 6 months. Interest rates are, however, generally lower than you would get from credit cards. And unlike standard loans, crypto loans generally collect interests hourly or daily.

Processing times are also much shorter for crypto loans. All you need is to have the minimum required collateral in your wallet and the processing can be nearly instantaneous. The collateral gets frozen and the requested loan is released to you.

crypto loan

The advantages of using Binance loans

There are many good reasons to get your crypto loans from the Binance platform. Here is a list of the top ones and what they mean for you.

  • Fair & Attractive Loan Terms – Binance Loans offers you the desired cryptocurrency based on the value of your crypto assets. These values are dynamic, as the platform monitors your assets and alerts you if their value is about to fall below a minimum required threshold. Only in extreme cases will Binance automatically liquidate your collateral to pay back the loan and refund the remaining funds to you .

  • Low Rates – Another advantage of dealing on the Binance platform is the overall low-interest rates. You can expect rates of 1-2% for a majority of the loan transactions including Bitcoin and stablecoins like BUSD.

  • Largest Crypto Platform – Unless you are new to the cryptocurrency world, you should know that Binance is the largest platform on the planet. And this comes with many advantages, such as better liquidity, more trading partners, and an overall more established platform.

  • Security – Crypto exchanges can be DeFi or CeFi. CeFi stands for centralized finance, while DeFi stands for decentralized finance. Though decentralized finance platforms like Bitcoin offer many perks, there is little to protect you from malicious actors. A centralized finance platform like Binance, however, employs KYC (Know Your Customer) and AML (Anti Money Laundering) measures to guarantee a safer environment for even the least tech-savvy users.

  • Extensive Platform Features – Binance is a large platform with extensive features. You can trade, borrow, buy coins, sell coins, deal in non-fungible tokens, lend out cryptocurrencies, and so on.

  • Loan History Feature – The platform includes a loan-history feature that lets you check your previous loans, repayment, and liquidation histories.

Binance Loans vs Binance Margin

Before moving forward, you should keep in mind that there is a difference between Binance Loans and Binance Margin. These are two services offered by the crypto giant, but they differ in many ways.

Binance Margin was launched in 2019, while Binance Loans came later. With Binance Margin, you can borrow up to 5x your collateral, while Binance Loans offers only about 65% of the same collateral.

However, you can use Binance Loans anywhere you want to, including outside of the Binance platform. But Binance Margin only works on the Binance platform, and for trading. As it lets you amplify your trading results to either gain or lose more coins in a single trade.

These differences are important to note because it helps you to make more informed decisions. Binance Margin is great for trading on the Binance platform, while Binance Loans is great for all other uses.

Important terms to note

To make the most of the Binance Loans platform, you need to understand the different terms being used in offering the loan that you need. While these terms originate from the world of finance, they are common sense concepts that everyone should understand and work with.

They are as follows:

  • Initial LTV – This is the Loan-To-Value ratio and is often 65%, but can vary. It simply means that whatever loan amount you can get on the platform will be worth 65% of the collateral that you are offering. So, if you have 100 BTC for instance, then you can borrow other coins only up to 65 BTC in value.

  • Margin Call – Markets and prices fluctuate. So, if your collateral happens to lose value during the loan term or the asset you borrowed happens to increase in value, then the initial 65% LTV will no longer hold, as your loan’s LTV increases. A margin call is a point or percentage that will trigger a warning for you to adjust your loan or face possible liquidation. Binance will issue a margin call at 75% LTV.

  • Liquidation LTV – If your collateral continues to lose value or the borrowed asset continues to gain, then the Loan-To-Value ratio will continue to rise from the initial 65%. After it gets past the 75% margin call point and nothing is done, and it then reaches 83% LTV, Binance will automatically liquidate the loan. This means selling your collateral to pay off your debt and refunding you whatever is left.

  • Principal – This is the original money that you borrow from a lender.

  • Interest – This is a fee charged on top of the original money that you borrow. So, you always have to repay the principal plus the interest on the loan.

  • Interest Rate – This is the interest that you have to pay for a specific loan, calculated as a percentage of the principal. You can expect low percentage interest rates on Binance Loans.

  • Total Interest Amount – This is the interest on the loan, calculated in the borrowed currency.

  • Repayment Amount – This is a combination of the principal and the interest amount. So, mathematically, it is = Principal + Total Interest Amount.

  • Loan Term – This refers to how long you want to sit on the loan before repayment. Binance offers 7, 14, 30, 90, and 180 days. Binance calculates interests daily and hourly. So, the longer you hold the funds, the more you pay.

How to get Binance loans

Getting a crypto loan on the Binance platform is simple. All you need is a verified and funded account and you could have your loan in a few moments. Here is a step-by-step guide to getting it done.

Step 1: Visit the Binance loans page

The first step is to visit the Binance Loans web page.

Step 2: Login or Register

Create Binance account

If you are already a Binance user then log in. Else, you will have to register first by clicking the “Register Now” button. Binance will send a verification code to your email address for verification.

You will also need to verify your identity after creating your account. For that, click on the “Verify” button. And depending on your country of residence, Binance will request the relevant documents.

Binance verification

Step 3: Load your wallet

This only applies to new users. As the “Start Borrowing Now” button will not work unless you have assets in your Binance wallet. You will also need to have assets in the specific currency that you will use as collateral.

Step 4: Select loan currency & amount

With a verified and funded account, simply head over to the Binance Loan page. Then select the cryptocurrency that you wish to borrow, as well as the amount.

Step 5: Select collateral currency

Next, you will need to select your collateral currency and the system will populate it with the required amount. Make sure that your account covers the stated value.

Step 6: Select loan term

Now, you will need to select the loan term, which is how long you need the funds for. The options here are 7, 14, 30, 90, and 180 days.

Step 7: Check & Confirm

After you have entered the desired details, you should take some time to go over the displayed loan details and make sure you are okay with them. These include the different LTVs, the liquidation price, interest rates, total interest amount, and repayment amount.

Step 8: Click start borrowing now

If all looks good, then click on the “Start Borrowing Now” button to request your crypto loan.

How to use Binance Crypto Loans

There are no defined rules for using the funds that you borrow on the Binance Loans platform. You can trade with them, buy stuff, exchange them for other coins, withdraw them, and do anything else that tickles your fancy. It is practically your asset. So, you are free to spend it both on the Binance platform and beyond.

You should keep in mind that the borrowed funds’ value is only a fraction of the collateral’s value. So, if you fail to repay the loan in time, then you should experience some asset loss through liquidation.

Repayment, Adjustments & Fees

Here are the different operations to keep in mind, with regards to accessing and managing crypto loans on the Binance platform.

  1. Repaying your loan – to repay your loan, simply select “Ongoing Orders” and then click on “Repay” for any loan that you wish to repay. Keep in mind that interest is first paid off, before the principal.

  2. LTV Adjustments – If you get a margin call and need to adjust your loan’s LTV, then you can equally select “Ongoing Orders” and then click on “Adjust LTV”.

  3. Overdue Payments – If your loan term ends and you haven’t yet repaid it, then it becomes overdue. Binance charges 3x the standard hourly interest on overdue loans. This grace period will last for up to 72 hours for 7-day and 14-day loans, and up to 168 hours for 30-day, 90-day, and 180-day loans. After the overdue period and you still have not paid, then the loan will enter liquidation.

  4. Liquidations – Liquidations are automatic and there is nothing you can do once it kicks in. If your loan enters liquidation, then Binance will additionally charge a 2% liquidation fee while paying off the loan. It will then return the remaining funds, if any, to your wallet.

Coins you can borrow on Binance Loans

Following is a list of the different crypto coins that you can borrow on Binance Loans as of October 2021. They are arranged and presented in alphabetical order.

  1. USDT
  2. 1INCH
  3. ALICE
  4. ATOM
  5. AXS
  6. AAVE
  7. ADA
  8. AKRO
  9. BNB
  10. BAT
  11. BAND
  12. BAL
  13. BAKE
  14. BCH
  15. BTS
  16. BTC
  17. CRV
  18. COMP
  19. CHZ
  20. CTK
  21. DOGE
  22. DOT
  23. DASH
  24. DAI
  25. ETH
  26. ENJ
  27. EOS
  28. ETC
  29. FIL
  30. FLM
  31. GRT
  32. HNT
  33. KNC
  34. KSM
  35. KAVA
  36. LTC
  37. LINK
  38. MTL
  39. MANA
  40. MATIC
  41. MTH
  42. NBS
  43. NEO
  44. ONT
  45. RUNE
  46. SNX
  47. SOL
  48. SUSHI
  49. SXP
  50. STORJ
  51. THETA
  52. USDC
  53. UNI
  54. VET
  55. XLM
  56. XMR
  57. XRP
  58. YFI
  59. ZRX
  60. ZEN

Coins you can use for collateral on Binance Loans

Following is a list of the different cryptocurrencies that you can use as collateral on Binance Loans as of October 2021. They are arranged and presented in alphabetical order.

  1. ADA
  2. AXS
  3. BCH
  4. BNB
  5. BTC
  6. BUSD
  7. CAKE
  8. DAI
  9. DOD
  10. DOGE
  11. DOT
  12. EOS
  13. ETH
  14. LINK
  15. LTC
  16. MDX
  17. SOL
  18. UNI
  19. USDC
  20. XRP

Conclusion

We have reached the end of this simple guide on how to get and use Binance crypto loans and you should hopefully have everything you need by now.

Remember that you can do whatever you want with the borrowed crypto funds, including withdrawing them. A crypto loan is a smart answer to fast cash without liquidating your crypto assets. And Binance Crypto Loans is your best solution for now.

Photo of author

Mfon Abel Ekene

I enjoy creating contents that are helpful. My passion is helping the internet population find what they need by pointing them in the right direction. It is what I love doing and I put in many hours of research and testing to ensure I do just that through my content on TargetTrend.

Leave a Comment