工具箱

这是资源页面 TargetTrend.com. 你们中的许多人想知道用来发展博客、网站和在线业务的最佳工具。

在这里,我分享了我用来构建 TargetTrend 并继续使用它来发展它的工具。 我还提出了替代方案。

本站由主办 圣殿 并使用 GeneratePress 主题。

我的目标是通过使用最好的工具而不是在平庸的工具上浪费时间来帮助您获得成功。 时间和金钱是宝贵的。 请注意,我已经使用了这里列出的大部分工具。


网站托管

Kinsta

Kinsta

Kinsta 是谷歌自己推荐的托管谷歌云 WordPress 网络托管公司。 如果您正在寻找 Google Cloud 的稳定性和强大功能,那么 Kinsta 就可以了。 他们的平台通过免费的 CDN 进行了速度优化。 它是目前最快的 WordPress。 借助专业的客户支持,您可以拥有一切。

圣殿

圣殿

该网站目前托管在 Templ。 如果您正在寻找最好的 WordPress 和 WooCommerce 托管,那么您应该尝试一下 Templ。 他们使用谷歌云和谷歌云 CDN 来解锁惊人的速度。 Google Cloud CDN 将缓存动态和静态资产。 他们拥有出色的工具,并为每个迁移到其平台的网站提供免费的速度优化服务。 你可以阅读我的 模板审查.

Cloudways

Cloudways

TargetTrend 以前由 Cloudways 托管。 原因很简单,它是最快的 WordPress 主机之一。 他们使用优化的服务器、服务器级缓存、Varnish 缓存、Memcached/redis 等来提供令人惊叹的速度。 你可以阅读我的评论 Cloudways. 好消息是您可以免费试用它们。 目前,它在 Closte 托管。

BlueHost的

Bluehost 小

如果您是初学者,则无需花钱购买昂贵的托管服务。 直到你有足够的流量。 你可以从小处着手。 Bluehost 是 WordPress 推荐的,他们为初学者提供了便宜的计划,并提供了许多令人惊叹的工具。 你可以从那里开始并成长。

您使用的虚拟主机可以成就或破坏您的网站。 一个糟糕的网络主机会毁了一切。 一个好的网络主机将使其易于成长。 不要赌博。


WordPress主题

GeneratePress

GeneratePress

GeneratePress 是支持 TargetTrend 的主题。 原因是它是 我见过的最快的 WordPress 主题. 这个主题非常轻量级,整个代码不到 30KB,但它包含了很多功能。 它是为结构化数据集成的模式,以帮助超越竞争对手。 你可以阅读我的 审查 GeneratePress

阿斯特拉

阿斯特拉

如果出于任何原因,您无法获得 GeneratePress,那么 Astra 应该是您的下一个选择。 Astra 加载速度很快,有很多令人惊叹的。 当我运行 Web.dev 测试时,每个部分都得 100 分。 它是轻量级和 SEO 优化的。

一个主题非常重要。 一个糟糕的主题可以毁掉一切。 它可以破坏搜索引擎优化、速度和转换。 不要赌博。


电子邮件营销

恒联

恒联

电子邮件营销是在线赚钱的一个非常重要的因素。 无论您是博主还是经营在线业务,电子邮件都可以扭转局面。 它可以帮助您与客户分享您的产品或帮助您增加流量。 有了电子邮件列表,您手中就有了金子。 Constant Contact 是最好的电子邮件营销平台。 它们具有惊人的功能并提供免费试用。

MailerLite

麦勒莱特

如果您想在博客或在线业务中取得成功,电子邮件营销非常重要。 我使用 Mailerlite 处理电子邮件。 因为该平台非常易于使用,并且电子邮件自动化非常棒。 我只是设置并忘记,时事通讯很漂亮。 如果您的订阅者少于 1000,则它是免费的。 与其他计划相比,付费计划便宜。

开始收集电子邮件。 这对在线增长至关重要。


其他工具

Google关键字规划师

这是我用于关键字研究的主要工具。 它是免费的,而且是最好的。 大多数其他关键字工具从 此处.

Yoast

Yoast 是我用于 TargetTrend 的主要 SEO 插件。 我使用免费版本。 它做它应该做的事情。 没有抱怨。

资产清理

资产清理 是一个了不起的插件。 我用它来 删除未使用的 CSS 和 JS. 它可以帮助我减轻臃肿。 好处是它是免费的。 它有一个高级版本,但我在这里使用免费版本。

网站套件

我用它 网站套件 将我的博客连接到我正在使用的所有 Google 产品。 虽然统计数据不详细,但它们很有用。

ToolBox

This is the resource page of TargetTrend.com. Many of you wonder the best tools to use to grow your blog, website and online business.

Here I share the tools I use to build TargetTrend and continue to use to grow it. I also suggest alternatives.

My goal is to help you find success by using the best and not wasting your time with mediocre tools. Time and money is precious. Please note that I have used most of the tools listed here.


Web hosting

Cloudways

Cloudways

TargetTrend is hosted with Cloudways. The reason is simple, it is the fastest WordPress hosting I have ever used and it works. They use optimized servers, server-level caching, Varnish cache, Memcached and more to deliver mind-blowing speed. You can read my review of Cloudways. The good thing is that you can try them for free.

Kinsta

Kinsta

Kinsta is a Managed Google Cloud WordPress web hosting company recommended by Google itself. If you are looking for stability and the power of Google Cloud, then Kinsta will do just fine. Their platform is optimized for speed with a free CDN.

Templ

Templ

If you are looking for the best WooCommerce hosting, then you should give Templ a try. They use Google cloud and Google Cloud CDN to unlock amazing speed. They have wonderful tools and offer free speed optimization service for every website migrating to their platform. You can read my Templ review.

Bluehost

Bluehost small

If you are a beginner, there is no need to spend money on expensive hosting yet. Until you have enough traffic. You can start small. Bluehost is recommended by WordPress, they have cheap plans for beginners with lots of amazing tools. You can start from there and grow.

The web hosting that you use can make or break your site. A bad web host will ruin everything. A good web host will make it easy to grow. Don’t gamble.


WordPress theme

GeneratePress

GeneratePress

GeneratePress is the theme powering TargetTrend. The reason is that it is the fastest WordPress theme I have seen. This theme is so lightweight, the whole code is less than 30KB but it is packed with so many features. It is schema integrated for structure data, to help outsmart competitors. You can read my review of GeneratePress

Astra

Astra

If for any reason, you cannot get GeneratePress then Astra should be your next option. Astra is fast loading, with many amazing. When I ran a Web.dev test, it scored 100 for every section. It is lightweight and SEO optimized.

A theme is very important. A bad theme can ruin everything. It can ruin SEO, speed and conversion. Don’t gamble.


Email marketing

Constant Contact

Constant Contact

Email marketing is a VERY important factor in making money online. It does not matter if you are a blogger or running an online business, emails can turn things around. It can help you share your products with your customers or help you drive traffic. With an email list, you have a gold in hand. Constant Contact is the best email marketing platform. They have amazing features and offer a free trial.

MailerLite

Mailerlite

Email marketing is extremely important if you want to become successful in blogging or online business. I use Mailerlite for emails. Because the platform is so easy to use and the email automation is awesome. I just set and forget and the newsletter goes out beautifully. It is free if you have less than 1000 subscribers. The paid plans are cheap compared to others.

Start collecting emails. It is critical to growth online.


Other tools

Google Keyword Planner

This is the main tool I use for Keyword research. It is free and it is the best. Most other keyword tools pull their data from here.

Yoast

Yoast is the main SEO plugin I use for TargetTrend. I use the free version. It does what it is meant to do. No complains.

Asset CleanUp

Asset CleanUp is an amazing plugin. I use it to remove unused CSS and JS. It helps me unload bloats. The good thing is that it is free. It has a premium version, but I use the free version here.

Site Kit

I use it Site Kit to connect my blog to all Google products that I am using. While the stats are not detailed, they are useful.