10 款用于创建投资推介平台的最佳软件

努力想出一个自己的音高甲板? 这里有一些工具可以帮助您轻松完成工作。

投资者的宣传是一种强大的工具,可以将一家陷入困境的小型初创企业转变为一家全球企业。 许多公司通过 14 到 20 页的幻灯片从投资者那里获得了价值数百万美元的资金。 优步就是证明。

这家网约车公司在 1.8 年成功地从由第一轮资本领投的投资者那里筹集了 2010 万美元。这是通过一个 25 页的推介演示文稿实现的。

听起来很有趣吧? 

因此,在准备获奖演讲时必须格外小心。 首先,您需要准备一个杀手级音高甲板。 根据行业和展示方式,您可能还需要一个 宣传视频.

推介幻灯片是 PowerPoint 幻灯片形式的图形演示,其中包含您的业务计划摘要,并专注于让投资者相信您的业务值得投资。

推介视频是一种简短的视觉演示,它使用声音、图像和动作剪辑的组合来解释您的业务。 目标是用相关的概念表达您的业务,同时与投资者建立联系并让他们为您的业务写一些繁重的检查。

如今,像 YCombinator 这样的大多数加速器都需要一分钟的视频宣传作为评判标准的一部分。 您是否坚持创建音高甲板或音高视频? 正在寻找最好的软件来创建您的推介演示文稿?

本文包含 10 种最佳工具,您可以使用这些工具在舒适的家中创建没有压力和低预算的音高演示。 您还可以访问可编辑的模板,如果您时间紧迫,这将节省您的时间。 

创建音高甲板的最佳工具

以下是创建推介演示的最佳工具:

1。 Haiku甲板

俳句 是您在投球之旅中需要的最简单、最快、最高效的软件之一。 该平台为用户提供了一系列可供他们选择的模板,以及一个功能强大的图片库。 它允许访问超过 40 万个免版税创意资源和数以千计的专业设计模板供您选择。 

有两种不同的定价计划,专业版和高级版。 Pro 每月收费 19.99 美元,每年收费 119.88 美元。 高级套餐包括所有专业功能和额外功能,每月收费 29.99 美元/每年收费 359.88 美元。 您可以从注册免费试用开始。

2。 Slidebean

Slidebean 是一个基于网络的、由人工智能驱动的演示工具,它允许您为演示创建从宣传平台到财务建模的任何内容。 它提供了多种可定制的宣传平台模板,您可以轻松地从中选择,包括经过验证的公司模板,如 Facebook、Uber、Youtube,以指导您前进。 

Slidebean 高效、快速且可靠。 它的创建方式使您可以将图像、图形、图表、表格、视频和其他元素导入您的演示文稿,即使没有事先的设计技能。 定价计划成本 Starter 计划(每月 8 美元)和 All-access(每月 19 美元)按年计费。

3.幻灯片嘉年华

狂欢节 是一款免费的 PowerPoint 演示文稿设计工具。 它没有注册限制和无限下载。 它可以通过使用其预先设计的演示主题来帮助您在推销过程中节省时间和资源,这些主题可以定制以适合任何品牌或行业。

Slidescarnival 易于使用,并拥有丰富的创意工具和演示设计模板。

4。 音高

沥青 是一款高质量的演示设计软件,可帮助团队在创纪录的时间内创建设计精美的套牌。 通过 pitch,您可以轻松地编辑字体和颜色等演示文稿,导入图像和信息图表等外部媒体,还可以探索丰富的内部库存库以获取设计材料。 

还有设计精美的模板可供用户使用。 定价为每位会员每月 8 美元起,按年计费。  

5. 美丽的.ai

美丽的爱 是一种简单的 AI 演示工具,可供初创公司和个人用来构建强大的音高演示。 它提供有关演示的分析。 这意味着您可以查看谁查看了您的演示文稿和持续时间。 

除了大型库存照片库和其他设计资源(如图形、饼图以及其他加载项)之外,您还可以使用预先设计的模板节省一些急需的时间。 Beautiful 有免费和付费计划,专业版 12 美元/月,团队版 38 美元/用户/月,按年计费。

6。 Canva

canva 是一款出色的设计工具,拥有数以千计的免费可编辑演示模板,以及任何人都可以轻松使用的简单界面。 它还有一个惊人的免版税图片和视频剪辑库。 

Canva 是满足您所有设计需求的首选软件,包括宣传平台、宣传视频、徽标、品牌工具包等等。 定价计划包括免费(有限的设计资源)、专业版(12.99 美元/月)和企业版(47.99 美元/月)。

7。 Visme

这是最好的演示文稿创建软件之一。 使用 Visme,您可以毫不费力地创建一个包含数千个模板和创意资源的宣传片或视频。 

这个时尚的网站提供了各种图形工具、信息图表材料和图标,任何人都可以使用它们从头开始创建引人入胜的推介演示。 团队可以在 Visme 上协同工作。 定价计划从每月 14 美元起,按年计费。

8。 谷歌幻灯片

这是一个有效的演示软件,每个 Google 帐户都附带。 它的工作方式与 Google 文档类似,但界面类似于 PowerPoint。 

Google幻灯片,与其他 Google 应用程序的连接已得到简化,从而节省了大量时间,因为您可以轻松地将来自 Gmail、Google 云端硬盘、表格或搜索结果的数据直接嵌入到演示文稿中。 它有免费和付费计划。 付费用于业务团队,价格为每位用户每月 12 美元。
 

9. 音高带

这是一个基于 Web 的平台,它允许团队和组织以异步方式协作推销演示文稿。 音高带 提供任何人都可以使用的可编辑视频演示,即使没有基本的视频编辑技能。

使用此工具,您可以一次录制一个主题的推销视频,添加其他推销材料,例如推销平台,并通过链接分享视频给投资者。 Pitchtape 有免费和付费计划,每月 49 美元起。

10.幻灯片

这是另一个易于使用的音高甲板创建软件。 幻灯片 有一个简单的用户界面,可以轻松导航和检查演示流程。 它还具有其他有用的功能,例如帮助控制演示速度的计时器。

您可以订阅其三个定价包中的任何一个,即。 精简版(每月 5 美元)、专业版(每月 10 美元),最后是团队版(每月 20 美元)。 这三个套餐都有不同的优惠,并且对年度订阅开放。

总结一下

这些工具中的大多数都是低成本、易于使用的,如果您决定尝试使用它们,它们可以大大改善出色的演示文稿。 作为企业主,您可能必须学习如何自己创建一个宣传平台,以降低成本并让您的公司获得应得的资金。 

当然,还有其他类似的软件可以在比平时更短的时间内制作出令人惊叹的音高演示。 它们包括 Pitcherific、Prezi、Zoho show、Apple 主题演讲等等。 您只需要找到您最熟悉的功能并坚持下去即可。 

然而,一个好的演示软件应该是灵活的、易于定制的、有很多高质量的设计资源可供选择、具有分析性并且应该符合您的预算。

Joy Gabriel

Joy Gabriel

乔伊热衷于通过她的著作帮助初创企业和企业充分发挥潜力。 作为一名商业战略家和财务专家,她明白在创业领域意味着什么。 她不工作时喜欢做饭和唱歌。
您可以通过以下方式与她联系 LinkedIn.

文章:20

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best software for creating an investment pitch deck

Struggling to come up with a pitch deck on your own? Here are tools that can help you get the job done easily.

An investor’s pitch is a powerful tool that can turn a small, struggling startup into a global business. Many companies have received millions of dollars worth of funding from investors on the basis of a 14 to 20-page slide. Uber is proof.

The ride-hailing company succeeded in raising $1.8 million round from investors led by First round capital in 2010. This was made possible using a 25-page pitch deck presentation.

Sounds interesting right? 

Therefore, so much care must be put into the preparation of an award-winning presentation. First, you need to prepare a killer pitch deck. Depending on the industry and mode of presentation, you might also need a pitch video.

A pitch deck is a graphical presentation in the form of PowerPoint slides that contains a summary of your business plan and is focused on convincing an investor that your business is worth an investment.

A pitch video is a short visual presentation that explains your business using a combination of sound, images, and motion clips. The goal is to express your business in relatable concepts while also creating a connection with an investor and getting them to write some heavy checks for your business.

These days, most accelerators like YCombinator require a one-minute video pitch as part of the judging criteria. Are you stuck at creating either a pitch deck or a pitch video? Looking for the best software to create your pitch presentation?

This article contains the 10 best tools you could use to create a pitch presentation with no stress and a low budget from the comfort of your home. You can also access editable templates which will save you time in the event you are hard-pressed for time. 

Best tool to create a pitch deck

Here are the best tools to create a pitch presentation:

1. Haiku Deck

Haiku is one of the easiest, fastest, and most efficient software you need in your pitching journey. The platform provides users an array of templates they can select from, as well as a well-endowed stock photo library. It grants access to over 40 million royalty-free creative resources and thousands of professionally designed templates you can choose from. 

With two distinct pricing plans, pro, and premium. Pro costs $19.99 monthly and $119.88 billed annually. While the premium package includes all of the pro features plus extra and goes for $29.99 monthly/ $359.88 billed annually. You can begin by signing up for a free trial.

2. Slidebean

Slidebean is a web-based, AI-powered presentation tool that allows you to create anything from a pitch deck to financial modeling for your presentation. It offers a wide variety of customizable pitch deck templates you can easily choose from, including proven templates of companies like Facebook, Uber, Youtube to guide you on your way. 

Slidebean is efficient, fast, and reliable. It is created in a way that you could import images, graphs, charts, tables, videos, and other elements into your presentation even without prior design skills. Pricing plans cost Starter plan ($8/monthly) and All-access ($19/monthly) billed annually.

3. Slidescarnival

Slidescarnival is a free PowerPoint presentation design tool. It has no registration limits and unlimited downloads. It can help you save time and resources on your pitching journey through the use of its pre-designed presentation themes that can be tailored to suit any brand or industry.

Slidescarnival is easy to use and has a wealth of creative tools and presentation design templates.

4. Pitch

Pitch is a quality presentation design software that helps teams create beautifully designed decks in record time. With pitch, you can easily make edits to a presentation like fonts and colors, import external media such as images and infographics, and also explore a rich internal stock library for design materials. 

There are also beautifully designed templates available for users. Pricing is from $8/month per member, billed annually.  

5. Beautiful.ai

Beautiful.ai is an AI presentation tool that is uncomplicated and can be used by startups and individuals to build powerful pitch presentations. It provides analytics on presentation. That means you can see who has viewed your presentation and the duration. 

You can save some much-needed hours by using pre-designed templates, in addition to a large stock photo library and other design resources like graphs, pie charts, as well as other add-ins. Beautiful has both free and paid plans, pro$12/month and team$38 per user/month, billed annually.

6. Canva

Canva is a great design tool with thousands of free editable presentation templates, and a simple interface anybody can use without stress. It also has an amazing stock library of royalty-free images and video clips. 

Canva is your go-to software for all your design needs including a pitch deck, pitch video, logo, branding kit, and many more. Pricing plans range from free (limited design resource), pro($12.99/month), and enterprise($47.99/month).

7. Visme

This is one of the best presentation creation software. Using Visme, you could effortlessly create a pitch deck or video with thousands of templates and creative resources at your disposal. 

This sleek website provides a variety of graphic tools, infographic materials, and icons anyone can use to create a compelling pitch presentation from scratch. Teams can work collaboratively on Visme. Pricing plans are from $14/month, billed annually.

8. Google Slides

This is an effective presentation software that comes with every Google account. It works just like Google docs but with an interface similar to PowerPoint. 

With Google slides, connecting to other Google apps has been simplified which saves a lot of time because you can easily embed data from your Gmail, Google Drive, Sheets, or Search results directly into a presentation. It has both free and paid plans. The paid is for business teams and is priced at $12/month per user.
 

9. Pitchtape

This is a web-based platform that allows teams and organizations to collaborate on pitching presentations asynchronously. Pitchtape offers editable video presentations anyone can use even without basic video editing skills.

With this tool, you could self-record your pitch video one topic at a time, add other pitching materials such as a pitch deck, and share video via link to investors. Pitchtape has both free and paid plans starting from $49/month.

10. Slides

This is another easy-to-use pitch deck creation software. Slides has a simple user interface that allows for easy navigation and checking presentation flow. It also has other helpful features such as a timer to help control the speed of the presentation.

You could subscribe to any of its three pricing packages viz. lite ($5 monthly), pro($10 monthly), and lastly, team ($20 monthly). All three packages have different offers and are open for annual subscriptions.

To wrap it up

Most of these tools are low-cost, easy-to-use, and can go a long way in polishing a great presentation if you decide to try using them. As a business owner, you might have to learn how to create a pitch deck yourself to reduce costs and get your company the funding it deserves. 

Of course, there are other similar software that can produce a stunning pitch presentation in less time than normal. They include Pitcherific, Prezi, Zoho show, Apple keynote and a few more. You just have to find the one whose features you’re most comfortable with and stick to it. 

However, a good presentation software should be flexible, easily customizable, have lots of quality design resources to select from, be analytical, and should fit your budget.

Default image

Joy Gabriel

Joy is passionate about helping startups and businesses grow to their full potential through her writings. A business strategist and a Financial Expert, she understands what it means to be in the entrepreneurial space. She loves cooking and singing when she's not working.
You can connect with her via LinkedIn.

Articles: 20

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply