ElevenLabs 评论:值得吗?

正在寻找在线文本转语音人工智能工具? 请继续阅读,了解 ElevenLabs 的许多令人惊叹的功能以及它如何帮助您的业务。

十一实验室 是一个突破性的人工智能文本转语音 (TTS) 平台,可以轻松生成几乎任何语言的真实人类声音。

ElevenLabs 的生成式人工智能功能因其非凡的自然性和真实性而脱颖而出,包括语调、速度、语调和情感。 这使得该平台的功能超越了传统的文本转语音系统。

这篇文章探讨了 ElevenLabs 的不同功能以及它们如何帮助您满足内容创建和其他业务需求。

十一实验室是做什么的?

简单来说,ElevenLabs 是一个人类声音生成人工智能平台。 它使用户能够以 29 种语言生成真正逼真的声音,并具有独特的声音特征。 它可以说拥有最受欢迎的人工智能语音,例如在 Tiktok、YouTube 和 Instagram 视频中非常流行的 Adam 语音。

ElevenLabs 与其他文本转语音平台不同,因为它注重语音的自然性和灵活性,这使其生成的输出具有更好的质量。

此外,ElevenLabs 允许您克隆自己的声音,并将其用作您选择的任何语言的生成人工智能声音。 最后,它还可以通过自动将音频从一种语言更改为另一种语言来轻松配音视频。

一般来说,ElevenLabs 使内容创建者能够以其选择的语言和风格快速生成所有类型的音频内容。 这些范围可以从营销材料到游戏、有声读物和不同的应用程序。

十一实验室特点

为了更好地了解 ElevenLabs 可以为您的业务做些什么,有必要逐一仔细查看其众多功能。 所以,他们来了。

  • 高级文本转语音:您可以将 29 种语言的文本转换为具有顶级自然度的口语声音,其中包括上下文感知和精确调整选项,使您能够根据需要调整和优化任何语音。 它适用于短格式和长格式的音频项目。
  • 高质量输出:ElevenLabs 为所有帐户生成高质量的音频输出,尽管您的采样率取决于您的计划。 仍然, Free 计划用户可以获得令人印象深刻的 128 kbps MP3 音频,同时 创造者 计划用户最高可达 192 kbps,并且 独立出版商 计划用户通过 API 获得完整的 44.1 kHz PCM 音频(CD 质量)输出。
  • 逼真的输出:ElevenLabs 包括上下文感知功能,可以识别细微差别,从而生成具有非常人性化的语调和情感表达的声音。 除了多种声音之外,您还可以进一步微调每种声音的稳定性或多样性、表达的清晰度以及个人风格的夸张程度。
  • 29 种语言和 100 多种口音:该平台支持 29 种语言和 100 多种口音,使您能够定制输出以实现正确的参与度。 支持的语言包括英语、西班牙语、中文、印地语、葡萄牙语、德语、日语、丹麦语、克罗地亚语、泰米尔语等。
  • 人工智能配音:此功能将任何音频或视频文件作为输入,并返回一个类似的文件,其中包含自动翻译的语音从源语言到您指定的目标语言。 它使用人工智能来检测说话者及其语言,可以同时处理多个说话者,并在新配音中保留他们的声音风格。 此功能适用于 YouTube、TikTok、X (Twitter)、Vimeo 等。
  • 语音设计与语音克隆:ElevenLabs 提供两种制作自己独特声音的方法。 第一个是语音设计,它允许您通过可用参数自定义说话者的身份,以生成独特的声音。 第二种方法是语音克隆,它允许您通过录制和上传样本来模仿自然声音。 您可以用一种语言录制语音克隆音频,并使用它来生成所有其他语言的输出。
  • 项目:为了生成长格式音频,例如有声读物和流媒体内容,ElevenLabs 提供了 项目 工具。 有了它,您可以创建一个长格式的音频项目,包括停顿、多种语言、多种声音以及您可以独立生成的片段。 它允许您上传 .pdf、.txt 和 .epub 文件,以及从 URL 地址上传。 另外,您可以随时保存您的工作以供以后继续。
  • 快速在线工具:ElevenLabs 为您提供了一个快速的在线工具来测试其生成人工智能功能的质量。 该工具可在其主页上找到,并且 点击此处。 您可以单击任何语言按钮以在输入框中生成一些示例文本,您也可以对其进行进一步编辑。 接下来,选择多种可用语音之一,然后单击播放按钮来收听 TTS 输出。 还提供下载选项。 该工具的长度限制为 333 个字符,无需注册帐户即可使用。
  • 社区图书馆:您还可以进入 ElevenLabs 社区来发现其他用户创建的声音,以及学习和分享。 社区库包含使用 ElevenLabs 的语音设计工具制作的独特语音。 您可以按性别、年龄和口音过滤他们,以便快速找到适合您下一个项目的个人资料。
  • API:ElevenLabs 还为开发人员提供 API 访问,以快速为他们的 AI 代理、网站、应用程序、聊天机器人和法学硕士提供合适的声音。 该 API 速度快,延迟低于 500 毫秒,并以 128 kbps 的速度提供音频,具有情感多样性和上下文感知功能,可适应不同的情况。 它可以与 Python 和 React 以及 Unity 和 Unreal 等游戏引擎配合使用。

ElevenLabs 的主要用途

ElevenLabs 等生成式人工智能系统为不同行业和不同用途的大量应用开辟了道路。 以下是企业充分利用 ElevenLabs 的一些方法。

  • 视频:从纪录片到营销视频,再到用自然的声音将虚构人物带入生活,ElevenLabs 为视频内容创作者提供了许多机会。
  • 游戏:NPC 或非玩家角色的使用率和受欢迎程度越来越高。 游戏制作者可以创建令人惊叹的 NPC 对话和实时旁白,帮助玩家沉浸在难忘的游戏体验中。
  • 有声书:ElevenLabs 可以轻松地将长格式内容转换为引人入胜的音频。 该平台提供您将故事变为现实所需的一切,帮助您创建具有正确自然语音和语气的有声读物。
  • 聊天机器人:大多数聊天机器人处理书面文本,但添加像 ElevenLabs 这样的 TTS 层可以快速将任何基于文本的聊天机器人转变为会说话的机器人。
  • 人工智能助手:人工智能助手也是如此。 ElevenLabs 可以生成您想要的助理语音类型,这比大多数用户习惯的单调、类似机器的输出要好得多。
  • 多语言视频:使用 ElevenLabs 制作多种语言的视频从未如此简单。 字幕很棒,但它们会带走一些观看乐趣,并且使用外语演员来制作音频配音可能会很昂贵。 但 ElevenLabs 让您轻松做到这一点。

赞成&反对

选择有很多优点和缺点 十一实验室 在竞争中像 穆尔夫人工智能 语音化。 以下是其中一些原因。

优点

  • 逼真的音频,没有标准计算机生成的声音的单调
  • 直观且用户友好的界面
  • 灵活的计划和有竞争力的价格
  • 广泛的可能应用和用途

缺点

  • 它的许多功能和设置一开始可能会令人生畏

定价与计划

ElevenLabs 提供六个计划。 它们是免费、入门、创建者、独立出版商、成长业务和企业计划。 每个计划都有其优点和缺点,因此您可以选择适合自己的计划。

以下是对这些计划及其提供的内容的详细介绍。

  • Free:成本为 0 美元,包括每月最多 10k 个字符的非商业语音合成。 它允许创建最多 3 种声音,可以访问声音库,支持所有 29 种语言,输出 128 kbps Mp3,每月允许 2k 字符配音。
  • 启动级:每月费用 5 美元,包含其中的所有内容 Free 计划,但每月最多 30k 个字符的 TTS、最多 10 个自定义语音、访问语音克隆,并且包含商业许可证。
  • 创造者:该计划每月费用为 22 美元,包含以下内容: 启动级,但它每月提供 100 万个字符、专业语音克隆、多达 30 种自定义语音以及通过 API 的 192 kbps Mp3 输出。 此计划中基于使用的额外字符的费用为每 0.30 个字符 1,000 美元。
  • 独立出版商:每月费用为 99 美元,该计划包含以下所有内容 创作者 但包括每月 500 万个字符、最多 160 个自定义语音、使用情况分析仪表板以及通过 API 的 44.1 kHz PCM 输出。 额外的基于使用的字符的费用为每 0.24 个字符 1,000 美元。
  • 不断发展的业务:该计划每月费用为 330 美元,每月可容纳 2 万个字符和最多 660 个自定义语音。 额外的基于使用的字符的费用为每 0.18 个字符 1,000 美元。
  • 企业:这是根据业务需求量身定制的,专为有特殊需求、定制要求、大批量或优先服务的公司保留。 定价基于报价。

常见问题解答

以下是有关 ElevenLabs 文本转语音生成 AI 平台的一些常见问题。

问:ElevenLabs 与其他 TTS 工具有何不同?

答:ElevenLabs 与其他文本转语音工具的区别在于,它可以生成比标准工具生成的声音更真实的自然声音。

问:ElevenLabs 支持哪些音频格式?

答:ElevenLabs 以 MP3 或 PCM 文件形式提供生成的音频数据。 网站用户将收到质量高达 3 kbps 的语音合成 MP128 文件和高达 192 kbps 的项目文件。 除了高达 3kHz 质量的 PCM 文件之外,API 用户还可以获得 Mp44.1 文件。

问:ElevenLabs 是否与其他软件集成?

答:ElevenLabs 提供了一个 API,任何人都可以通过编程方式与该平台连接。

问:ElevenLabs 是否支持英语以外的其他语言?

答:是的,ElevenLabs 支持 29 种语言和 100 多种口音,包括德语、法语、荷兰语、土耳其语等。

问:我可以免费试用 ElevenLabs 吗?

答: 是的,可以。 ElevenLabs 是一项免费增值服务,提供有限的免费计划,可让您尝试其语音合成功能。

结论

我们对 ElevenLabs 文本转语音生成人工智能平台的审查已经结束,您已经看到了它的许多特性、工具、功能和定价结构。

ElevenLabs 使内容创作者能够轻松完成各种任务,同时生成高质量、自然的人类语音,而无需传统机器人语音合成的单调。
该公司还提供免费帐户和免费在线工具。 因此,如果您仍然对 ElevenLabs 犹豫不决,请随时查看它们 点击此处.

纳姆迪·奥克克

纳姆迪·奥克克

Nnamdi Okeke 是一位喜欢阅读各种书籍的计算机爱好者。 他偏爱 Linux 而不是 Windows/Mac,并且一直在使用
Ubuntu 从早期开始。 你可以在推特上通过 邦戈特拉克斯

文章:272

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

ElevenLabs Review: Is it worth it?

Looking for an online text-to-speech AI tool? Read on to discover the many amazing features of ElevenLabs and how it can help your business.

ElevenLabs is a groundbreaking AI-powered text-to-speech (TTS) platform that makes it easy to generate authentic-sounding human voices in almost any language.

ElevenLabs’ generative AI features stand out for their remarkable naturalness and realism, including intonation, speed, inflection, and emotions. This puts the platform’s capabilities beyond traditional text-to-speech systems.

This post explores ElevenLabs’ different features and how they can help with your content creation and other business needs.

What Does ElevenLabs Do?

In simple terms, ElevenLabs is a generative AI platform for human voices. It offers its users the ability to generate truly lifelike voices in 29 languages and with distinct vocal characteristics. It has arguably the most popular AI voices like the Adam voice which is very popular in Tiktok, YouTube, and Instagram videos.

ElevenLabs differs from other text-to-speech platforms because of its focus on the naturalness and flexibility of voices, which gives its generated outputs a much better quality.

Furthermore, ElevenLabs allows you to clone your own voice and use it as a generative AI voice in any language of your choice. Finally, it can also dub videos with ease, by automatically changing the audio from one language to another.

In general, ElevenLabs enables content creators to quickly generate all types of audio content in the languages and styles of their choice. These can range from marketing materials to games, audiobooks, and different applications.

ElevenLabs Features

To better understand what ElevenLabs can do for your business, it’s necessary to take a closer look at each of its many features one after the other. So, here they are.

  • Advanced Text-to-speech: You can turn text from 29 languages into spoken sound with a top-quality naturalness that includes contextual awareness and precision tuning options that enable you to tweak and optimize any voice to your needs. It works for both short- and long-form audio projects.
  • High-quality Output: ElevenLabs generates high-quality audio outputs for all accounts, although your sampling rate depends on your plan. Still, Free plan users get impressive 128 kbps MP3 audio, while Creator plan users get up to 192 kbps, and Independent Publisher plan users get full 44.1 kHz PCM audio (CD quality) output through the API.
  • Lifelike Output: ElevenLabs includes contextual awareness that recognizes nuances to generate voice with very human intonation and emotional expression. In addition to a variety of voices, you can further fine-tune each voice for stability or variety, clarity of expression, and individual style exaggeration.
  • 29 languages & 100+ Accents: The platform supports 29 languages in over 100 accents, enabling you to tailor your output to achieve the right engagement. The supported languages include English, Spanish, Chinese, Hindi, Portuguese, German, Japanese, Danish, Croatian, Tamil, and others.
  • AI Dubbing: This feature takes any audio or video file as input and returns a similar file with automatically translated voices from the source to the target languages that you specified. It uses AI to detect speakers and their languages and can handle multiple speakers at once, as well as preserve their voice styles in the new dub. This feature works with YouTube, TikTok, X (Twitter), Vimeo, and others.
  • Voice Design & Voice Cloning: ElevenLabs offers two methods of making your own unique voice. The first is Voice Design, which lets you customize a speaker’s identity through available parameters to generate a unique voice. The second method is Voice Cloning, which allows you to mimic a natural voice by recording and uploading a sample. You can record your voice cloning audio in one language and use it to generate outputs in all other languages.
  • Projects: To generate long-form audio, such as audiobooks and streaming content, ElevenLabs offers the Projects tool. With it, you can create a long-form audio project, including pauses, multiple languages, multiple voices, and fragments that you can generate independently. It allows you to upload .pdf, .txt, and .epub files, as well as from URL addresses. Plus, you can always save your work to continue later.
  • Quick Online Tool: ElevenLabs offers you a quick online tool to test the quality of its generative AI capabilities. The tool is available on its homepage and here. You can click on any of the language buttons to produce some sample text in the entry box, which you can also further edit. Next, select one of the many available voices and click on the play button to hear your TTS output. A download option is also available. This tool is limited to 333 characters and works without a registered account.
  • Community Library: You can also tap into the ElevenLabs community to discover voices created by other users, as well as to learn and share. The community library includes unique voices that have been crafted using ElevenLabs’ Voice Design tool. You can filter them by gender, age, and accent to quickly find a suitable profile for your next project.
  • API: ElevenLabs also offers API access for developers to quickly give their AI agents, websites, apps, chatbots, and LLMs a befitting voice. The API is fast with less than 500 ms of latency, and delivers audio at 128 kbps, with emotional variety and contextual awareness to fit different situations. It works with Python and React, as well as gaming engines like Unity and Unreal.

Top Uses For ElevenLabs

Generative AI systems such as ElevenLabs are opening the way for lots of applications in different industries and for different uses. Here are some of the ways that businesses are putting ElevenLabs to good use.

  • Videos: From documentaries to marketing videos and bringing fictional characters to life with a natural voice, ElevenLabs offers many opportunities to video content creators.
  • Gaming: NPC or Non-Player Characters are increasingly gaining in usage and popularity. Game makers can create amazing NPC dialogues and real-time narrations to help immerse their players into unforgettable gaming experiences.
  • Audiobook: ElevenLabs makes it easy to convert long-form content to engaging audio. The platform offers everything you need to bring your stories to life by helping you create an audiobook with the right natural voice and tone.
  • Chatbots: Most chatbots deal with written text, but adding a TTS layer like ElevenLabs can quickly transform any text-based chatbot into a speaking robot.
  • AI Assistants: The same goes for AI assistants. ElevenLabs makes it possible to generate the exact type of voice that you want from an assistant, which is much better than the monotonous, machine-like output that most users are used to.
  • Multi-lingual Videos: Making a video in many languages has never been easier with ElevenLabs. Subtitles are great but they take some of the viewing pleasure away and using foreign language actors to create audio dubs can be costly. But ElevenLabs lets you do it with ease.

Pros & Cons

There are many pros and cons to choosing ElevenLabs over the competition like Murf AI and Speechify. Here are some of those reasons.

Pros

  • Life-like audio without the monotony of standard computer-generated voices
  • Intuitive and user-friendly interface
  • Flexible plans with competitive pricing
  • Wide range of possible applications and uses

Cons

  • Its many features and settings can be intimidating at first

Pricing & Plans

ElevenLabs is available in six plans. They are the Free, Starter, Creator, Independent Publisher, Growing Business, and Enterprise plans. Each plan comes with its pros and cons, so it’s up to you to choose what suits you.

Following is a closer look at each of these plans and what they offer.

  • Free: Costs $0 and includes non-commercial speech synthesis for up to 10k characters per month. It allows the creation of up to 3 voices, can access the voice library, works in all 29 languages, outputs 128 kbps Mp3, and allows 2k characters of dubbing per month.
  • Starter: Costs $5 per month and contains everything in the Free plan, but with up to 30k characters of TTS per month, up to 10 custom voices, access to voice cloning, and it includes a commercial license.
  • Creator: This plan costs $22 per month and includes everything in Starter, but it comes with 100k characters per month, professional voice cloning, up to 30 custom voices, and 192 kbps Mp3 output via API. Additional usage-based characters with this plan cost $0.30 per 1,000 characters.
  • Independent Publisher: Costing $99 per month, this plan includes everything in Creator, but includes 500k characters per month, up to 160 custom voices, a usage analytics dashboard, and 44.1 kHz PCM outputs via API. Additional usage-based characters cost $0.24 per 1,000 characters.
  • Growing Business: This plan costs $330 per month for 2 million characters per month and up to 660 custom voices. Additional usage-based characters cost $0.18 per 1,000 characters.
  • Enterprise: This one is tailored to the business needs and is reserved for companies with special needs, custom requests, high-volume, or priority services. Pricing is quote-based.

Frequently Asked Questions

Here are some frequently asked questions about the ElevenLabs text-to-speech generative AI platform.

Q: What makes ElevenLabs different from other TTS tools?

A: ElevenLabs differentiates itself from other Text-to-speech tools by generating naturally sounding voices that are more authentic than what standard tools generate.

Q: What audio formats does ElevenLabs support?

A: ElevenLabs delivers its generated audio data in MP3 or PCM files. Website users will receive speech synthesis MP3 files up to 128 kbps in quality and Project files up to 192 kbps. API users can also get Mp3 files, in addition to PCM files up to 44.1kHz quality.

Q: Does ElevenLabs integrate with other software?

A: ElevenLabs offers an API that lets anyone connect programmatically with the platform.

Q: Does ElevenLabs support other languages than English?

A: Yes, ElevenLabs supports 29 languages and 100+ accents, including German, French, Dutch, Turkish, and many more.

Q: Can I try ElevenLabs for free?

A: Yes, you can. ElevenLabs is a Freemium offer with a limited free plan that lets you try out its speech synthesis capabilities.

Conclusion

We have reached the end of our review of the ElevenLabs text-to-speech generative AI platform, and you have seen its many features, tools, capabilities, and pricing structure.

ElevenLabs makes it easy for content creators to accomplish a wide range of tasks, while producing high-quality, naturally human speech without the monotony of traditional robot speech synthesis.
The company offers a free account and free online tools too. So, if you are still undecided about ElevenLabs, then feel free to check them out here.

Nnamdi Okeke

Nnamdi Okeke

Nnamdi Okeke is a computer enthusiast who loves to read a wide range of books. He has a preference for Linux over Windows/Mac and has been using
Ubuntu since its early days. You can catch him on twitter via bongotrax

Articles: 269

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *