10 年将音频转换为文本的 2024 款最佳转录软件

您是否正在寻找将音频转换为文本的最佳转录软件? 不要再看了! 以下是当今可用的 10 大最佳转录软件的综合列表。

花点时间想象一下手动转录一个长达 13 小时的教程会有多大的压力。 您必须仔细聆听音频、暂停、倒带、播放并继续重复该过程,直到完成。 这是极其困难、耗时的,并且最终是一项重复性的任务。 

这就是技术的用武之地。多年来,程序员已经找到了一种更简单的方法,通过使它们自动化来简化重复性任务。 目前,大量人工智能辅助转录软件执行重复性任务,例如将音频文件转录为文本。 甚至 Google 和 Siri 也具有内置的语音转文本功能,可帮助您将音频转换为文本。

无论您是为新闻磁带、纪录片、Youtube 频道或教程转录音频文件,转录软件都可以通过轻松将音频文件转换为文本来轻松完成此过程。

网上有无数的转录软件。 为方便起见,我们整理了一份综合列表,列出了网络上可用的十种最佳转录软件。

转录软件有什么好处

使用转录软件有很多好处。 视频博主、记者、播客都需要某种形式的转录。 在我们深入了解转录软件列表之前,以下是转录软件的一些好处:

1. 提高您的 SEO 排名

如果您正在录制播客或视频博客并且不为您的视频提供字幕,那么您将错失广泛的收视率。 例如,Youtube 算法会抓取与您的视频相关的关键字。 关键词越密集,你的排名就越高。 将您的音频转录为视频有助于提高您的可发现性。

2. 使您的内容可访问

有听力障碍的人利用屏幕阅读器等辅助技术来访问您的内容。 这些人几乎不可能理解没有字幕的视频。 如果您想提高内容的可访问性,请将您的音频转录为文本。

3. 简化内容的分发

通过文本传达信息比音频或视频要容易得多,而且文本需要更少的带宽这一事实使它变得更好。 假设您有播客、视频博客、教程或任何形式的音频。 在这种情况下,您可以将音频文件修改为各种形式的文本,如电子书、说明手册、在线文章、电子邮件等。

将音频转换为文本的最佳转录软件

既然您已经了解了转录软件的好处,让我们来看看可用的十个最佳转录软件。

1.快乐抄写员

快乐抄写员 是一款出色的软件,能够提供转录和字幕。 它是一个多语言软件,支持超过 60 种不同的语言,您可以使用它来将音频转换为文本。 该软件允许您将团队成员、校对员和编辑引入平台以改善您的工作流程,从而支持团队协作。

此外,该平台允许您为不同的说话者分配不同的名称、生成词汇并利用来自其他平台的第三方 API 来简化转录过程。 您可以放心使用出色的标点符号以及高质量的音频转录。 

Trustpilot 对 Happy Scribe 的评分为 4.7/5 星,这对于任何工具来说都是出色的评分。

2. 水獭.ai

Otter.ai 是一种人工智能驱动的转录工具,主要用于转录正式会议。 自 2016 年成立以来,Otter.ai 已成功转录全球超过 150 亿次会议,音频总时长超过 5 亿分钟。

该平台旨在为忙碌的上班族或希望节省时间的人们提供服务。 Otter.ai 不仅限于网络应用程序。 它还可以在 IOS 和 Android 设备上使用,允许您在手机和网络浏览器上实时转录对话。 

如果您厌倦了在有其他紧迫的事情要做时参加长时间的缩放会议,请发送 Otter.ai。 该软件会扫描您的 Google 和 Outlook 日历以查找任何即将召开的缩放会议,自动让您登录,并帮助您记录重要的笔记,您可以实时或在会议结束后查看这些笔记。

3. 转

不是传统的转录软件; 相反,它是一项出色的服务,拥有一群才华横溢的转录员。 尽管 Rev 雇佣了人类转录员,但它仍然由大量的人工智能驱动。 Rev 将人类最优秀的人才与激动人心的语音转文本程序相结合。

转录音频每分钟收费 1.25 美元,转录完成后,您将在 72 小时内收到最终产品。 以每分钟 1.25 美元的价格为您提供实时缩放字幕、自动语音转文本、草稿、外文字幕和视频英文字幕。 

Rev 还通过其在 IOS 和 Android 设备上可用的移动应用程序提供移动转录。 Rev 最适合拥有不需要订阅的一次性项目的用户。

4. 琥珀色

琥珀色 是迪士尼、Netflix 甚至微软等财富公司使用的非常流行的转录软件。 公司喜欢 Amberscript,因为它可以以最小的误差无缝地转录音频和视频。 

没有 AI 的转录工具有什么用? Amberscript 具有强大的 AI 语音识别机制,可让您立即将音频和视频文件转换为文本或字幕。 您可以确保 100% 的准确性,因为 Amberscript 为用户提供了一个可供您或他们可用的人工转录员使用的在线文本编辑器。

Amberscript 用户可以自由选择人工智能驱动的转录员或人工转录员。 如果您希望完成一次性项目,最好使用自动转录工具。 但是,对于长期工作,手动转录员会更好地工作。

5. 索尼克斯

松翰 是 Uber、WarnerBros、Adobe 等著名公司和全球超过 40 万客户使用的快速自动转录工具。 与大多数按小时收费的转录软件相比,Sonix 用户按分钟收费; 该软件前 30 分钟免费。

该软件的用户界面非常直观,并且包含将音频文件转录为文本所需的所有必要功能。 Sonix 上转录的每一行文本都分配有一个时间戳,因此您可以快速恢复到该时间段。 如果需要,您还可以使用在线文本编辑器进行清理。

此外,Sonix 可以用超过 35 种不同的语言以及变体和方言转录文件。 作为奖励,您不必担心标点符号,因为它的自动语音到文本识别允许它正确标点符号。 Sonix 也不是噪音问题,因为它们提供噪音消除扬声器,因此它只转录所需的音频。

6. 奥德克斯

收件箱 是当今可用的最实惠的转录服务之一。 每小时只需大约 12 美元,您就可以以惊人的速度快速将您的网络音频和视频转录为文本。 如果您选择订阅计划,Audext 的费用将进一步降低至 5 美元。 

通过其自动或人工转录服务,Audext 为用户提供两种不同的选择; 一种准确率为 99%,而便宜的一种准确率为 80%。 以如此低的成本,您可以获得降噪扬声器、扬声器识别、时间戳、内置文本编辑器、自动保存进度以及更多功能。

Audext 适用于处理大型和小型转录项目。

7.细微差别

灯罩 不是您典型的转录软件; 它更像是一个语音转文本程序,兼作转录服务。 它有各种订阅计划,旨在适合生活中任何水龙头的人们。 

该工具通过减少您的工作量来帮助提高您的工作效率。 一旦您说出命令,Nuance 软件就会服从您发出的任何命令,并且无需您执行任何操作即可执行此操作。

8. 转录

对于喜欢免费赠品的人,欢迎来到万物之母。 转写 是一个免费的开源转录工具,无需您花一分钱即可完成一些体面的工作。 这是一个非常有效的工具,具有广泛的基本功能。 

转录文件后,OTranscribe 允许您以纯文本、Google 文档和 Markdown 格式导出。 它还具有交互式时间戳,可让您向后或向前跳转到转录的任何点。 

您还可以使用适合播放视频文件的内置视频播放器。 使用 OTranscribe,您不必手动保存工作; 该软件会自动保存并备份您应用的每个更改。

9.描述

描述 是一款转录工具,旨在为用户提供灵活准确的转录服务。 只需每分钟 2 美元,您每次都能获得 100% 的回报,并在 24 小时内交付结果。

保存和备份在这里不是问题,因为 Descript 会自动将您的数据保存并同步到您的云存储,并在不增加成本的情况下导入转录。 时间戳、演讲者标签和自定义都在 Descript 中提供。

Descript 提供免费试用,以便希望在付款前测试服务的用户更好地了解服务。

10.特林特

Trint 是一种多语种 AI 驱动的转录工具,可以用 30 种语言转录音频和视频文件。 Trint 非常易于使用。 您需要做的就是上传您想要转录的文件,剩下的交给 AI 机制处理。

还为您提供了一个文本编辑器,以确保文本 100% 准确。 转录完成后,您可以轻松地将文本导出为 Word Doc 和 CSV 格式。 Trint 通过允许您与团队成员共享服务来支持协作。

结论

转录从未如此简单和实惠。 您无需向某些公司支付高级服务即可获得专业的转录服务。 无论您喜欢自动转录还是人工转录,上面列出的任何工具都应满足您的需求。

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

一个评论

  1. 很棒的工具,但我期待 VidScribe AI 在这个列表中。 我认为 VidScribe AI 是完美的转录软件,可以提供准确的结果,因为它使用训练有素的 AI 为您提供最好的声音。 这个工具最棒的地方在于,它不仅可以转录,还可以使用您选择的任何语言对视频进行字幕、翻译和还原。

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Transcription Software to Convert Audio to Text in 2022

Are you searching for the best transcription software to convert your audio to text? Look no further! Here is a comprehensive list of the top 10 best transcription software available today.

Just take a moment to imagine how stressful it would be to transcribe a 13-hour long tutorial manually. You’d have to listen carefully to the audio, pause, rewind, play it back and continue repeating the process until you’re done. This is extremely difficult, time-consuming, and is ultimately a repetitive task. 

That’s where technology comes in. Over the years, programmers have found an easier way to simplify repetitive tasks by making them automated. Presently, tons of AI-assisted transcription software perform repetitive tasks like transcribing an audio file to text. Even Google and Siri have built-in speech-to-text features to help convert your audio to text.

Whether you’re transcribing an audio file for a journalism tape, a documentary, your Youtube channel, or a tutorial, transcription software is here to make this process hassle-free by easily converting your audio files to text.

There are countless transcription software online. For your convenience, we’ve curated a comprehensive list of the ten best transcription software available on the web.

What are the Benefits of a Transcription Software

There are so many benefits of using transcription software. Vloggers, Journalists, Podcasters all need some form of transcription. Before we dive into the list of transcription software, here are a few benefits of transcription software:

1. Improves your SEO Rankings

If you’re recording a podcast or vlogging and don’t provide subtitles for your videos, you’re missing out on a wide range of viewership. For instance, the Youtube algorithms crawl the keywords associated with your videos. The denser the keywords, the higher your rankings. Transcribing your audio to video helps in improving your discoverability.

2. Makes Your Content Accessible

People with hearing disabilities utilize assistive technologies like screen readers to access your content. Videos that lack subtitles would be virtually impossible to understand by such people. If you want to improve the accessibility of your content, transcribe your audio to text.

3. Simplifies the Distribution of your Content

It’s far easier to convey a message through text than audio or video, and the fact that text requires less bandwidth makes it even better. Suppose you have a podcast, vlog, tutorial, or any form of audio. In that case, you can modify your audio files into text in various forms like e-books, instruction manuals, online articles, emails, etc.

Best Transcription Software to Convert Audio to Text

Now that you’ve known the benefits of transcription software let’s look at the ten best transcription software available.

1. Happy Scribe

Happy Scribe is a fantastic software capable of providing transcription and subtitles. It is a multilingual software supporting well over 60 different languages, which you can use to convert audio to text. The software supports the collaboration of teams by allowing you to bring in your team members, proofreaders, and editors into the platform to improve your workflow.

Furthermore, the platform allows you to assign different names to different speakers, generate vocabulary, and utilize third-party APIs from other platforms to smoothen the transcription process. You’re assured of excellent punctuations along with quality audio transcripts. 

Trustpilot’s rating for Happy Scribe is 4.7/5 stars, which is an outstanding rating for any tool.

2. Otter.ai

Otter.ai is an AI-powered transcription tool used majorly for transcribing official meetings. Since its inception in 2016, Otter.ai has successfully transcribed over 150 million meetings worldwide, amounting to over 5 billion minutes of audio.

This platform is designed to serve busy office workers or people looking to save time. Otter.ai is not restricted to just the web app. It’s also available on IOS and Android devices allowing you to transcribe conversations on your phone and your web browser in real-time. 

If you’re tired of attending long zoom meetings while you have other pressing things to do, send in Otter.ai. This software scans your Google and Outlook calendars for any upcoming zoom meetings, automatically signs you in, and helps you take vital notes that you can view in real-time or after the meeting.

3. Rev

Rev is not traditional transcription software; instead, it is an excellent service that houses a pool of talented transcriptionists. Even though Rev employs human transcriptionists, it is still powered by a substantial amount of AI. Rev combines the best of human talent with an exciting speech-to-text program.

You are charged $1.25 per minute of transcription audio, and after the transcript is completed, you’ll receive the final product within 72 hours. At the rate of $1.25 per minute, you’re provided with live zoom captions, automated speech-to-text, rough draft, foreign subtitles, and English captions for videos. 

Rev also offers on-the-go transcriptions through its mobile app available on both IOS and Android devices. Rev is best suited for users with one-off projects that don’t require a subscription.

4. Amberscript

Amberscript is a very popular transcription software used by Fortune companies like Disney, Netflix, and even Microsoft. Companies love Amberscript because it transcripts audio and video seamlessly with a minimal margin of error. 

What good is a transcription tool without AI? Amberscript features a robust AI speech recognition mechanism that allows you to instantly convert your audio and video files to text or subtitles. You’re assured of 100% accuracy as Amberscript provides users an online text editor that can be used by either you or their available human transcribers.

Amberscript users have the freedom to choose between the AI-powered transcriber or the human transcriptionists. If you’re looking to complete one-off projects, it’s best to use the automatic transcription tool. However, for long-term work, manual transcriptionists would work better.

5. Sonix

Sonix is a fast, automatic transcription tool used by famous companies like Uber, WarnerBros, Adobe, and over 40 million customers globally. Sonix users are charged by the minute compared to most transcription software that charges hourly; the software is free for the first 30 minutes.

The UI of the software is pretty intuitive, and it’s packed with all the necessary features you need to transcribe your audio files to text. Each line of text transcribed on Sonix is allocated a timestamp, so you can quickly revert to that period. You’re also provided with an online text editor for cleaning things up if the need arises.

Additionally, Sonix can transcribe files in over 35 different languages along with variants and dialects. As a bonus, you don’t have to worry about punctuation as its automatic speech-to-text recognition allows it to punctuate correctly. Noise is also not an issue with Sonix as they provide noise cancellation speakers so that it only transcribes the needed audio.

6. Audext

Audext is one of the most affordable transcription services available today. For just about $12 per hour, you can quickly transcribe your web audios and videos to text at an astonishing pace. The cost of Audext is further reduced to $5 if you opt for a subscription plan. 

Through its Automated or human transcription services, Audext offers users two varying options; one being 99% accurate and the cheaper one being 80% accurate. For such a low cost, you’re offered noise cancellation speakers, speaker identification, time stamps, a built-in text editor, autosave progress, and a lot more features.

Audext is suitable for tackling large-scale and mini transcription projects.

7. Nuance

Nuance isn’t your typical transcription software; it’s more of a speech-to-text program doubling as a transcription service. It has various subscription plans designed to suit people in any faucets of life. 

This tool helps in boosting your productivity by reducing your workload. Once you say commands, the Nuance software obeys any commands you instruct it, and it does this without you having to do anything.

8. OTranscribe

For people who love freebies, welcome to the mother of all. OTranscribe is a free open source transcription tool that does some decent work without you having to spend a dime. It’s a very efficient tool with a wide range of essential features. 

After transcribing a file, OTranscribe lets you export in plain text, Google docs, and Markdown. It also features interactive timestamps allowing you to jump back or forward to any point of your transcription. 

You’re also provided with a built-in video player suitable for playing video files. With OTranscribe, you don’t have to save your work manually; the software automatically saves and backs up every change you apply.

9. Descript

Descript is a transcription tool designed to provide users with a flexible and accurate transcription service. With just a mere $2 per minute, you’re provided with 100% every time, and the results are delivered within 24 hours.

Saving and backing up isn’t a problem here as Descript automatically saves and syncs your data to your cloud storage and imports the transcriptions at no added costs. Timestamps, speaker labels, and customization are all featured on Descript.

Descript offers a free trial to understand the service better for users who wish to test the service before payment.

10. Trint

Trint is a multilingual AI-powered transcription tool that transcribes audio and video files in 30 languages. Trint is pretty easy to use. All you need to do is upload the file you wish to transcribe, and the AI mechanism takes care of the rest.

You’re also provided with a text editor to ensure the text is 100% accurate. Once transcriptions are complete, you can easily export the text to Word Doc and CSV formats. Trint supports collaboration by allowing you to share the service with your team members.

Conclusion

Transcription has never been this easy and affordable. You don’t need to pay premium services to some company for professional transcription services. Whether you prefer automated or human transcriptions, any of the tools listed above should cover your needs.

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

One comment

  1. Great tools, but I was expecting VidScribe AI in this list. I think VidScribe AI is perfect transcription software that provides accurate results, as it uses highly trained AI to give you the best sound. The best thing about this tool is that it not only does transcription, but also subtitles, translate, & redub videos in any language of your choice.

Leave a Reply