10 年 2024 款最佳酒店管理软件

如果您正在寻找最好的酒店管理软件,本文为您提供了可用的最佳酒店管理软件的完整列表。

大多数老牌酒店每天都会接待数百名客人。 无论一天中的什么时间,酒店都为客户提供了一种快速、最昂贵的入住和住宿方式。 通常,前台酒店经营者肩负着手动更新分类帐、订单、客户预订、预订、房间信息和更多任务的责任。

但是,有一种快速且经济实惠的方式来管理酒店的所有行政职责,那就是通过酒店管理软件。 最好的酒店管理软件可以轻松处理客户预订、自动入住、取消甚至预订付款等活动。

小型旅馆或汽车旅馆可能不需要酒店管理软件。 尽管如此,大型酒店仍需要高性能管理软件来帮助简化客户入住和退房流程、增加利润并帮助提高员工的工作效率。

找到合适的酒店管理软件对于您酒店的整体效率和客户满意度至关重要。 幸运的是,有大量软件可以为您提供此类服务。 你怎么选一个? 

好的酒店管理软件的特点

每个优秀的酒店管理软件都应具备的基本功能是:

  • 与其他管理软件无缝集成。
  • 跟踪和监控管理职责,如预订和预订。
  • 方便客人交流。
  • 能够简化入住和退房流程。

最佳酒店管理软件

您将在下面找到十种最佳酒店管理软件的列表,这些软件提供了优化酒店效率所需的所有必要功能。

1. eZee 前台

eZee前台 是一款多功能酒店管理软件,可处理几乎所有酒店管理活动。 只需单击几下,您就可以管理酒店管理的所有领域,例如客房预订、洗衣管理、前台计费、入住和退房程序、客房服务以及更多领域。

该软件将酒店管理划分为独立的类别,以简化和平滑最终用户和管理人员的酒店体验。 该管理软件的其他一些突出特点是它提供了客户反馈系统、酒店预订引擎和本地酒店管理软件。

eZee 非常适合拥有 10 到 500 间客房的酒店。

2.酒店学

旅馆 是一款出色的酒店管理软件,可提供全球 100 多个国家/地区的酒店所需的下一代功能。 该软件在云端运行,通过简化酒店管理流程提供出色的管理能力。 

Hotelogix 帮助酒店简化预订和预订,通过提供在线预订支付增加酒店的在线形象,自动化宾客服务,最终提高酒店的效率。

该软件旨在迎合多个国家/地区的酒店,因为该软件可以翻译成九种不同的语言,并与 Javago 和 TripAdvisor 等第三方软件无缝集成。

3.mycloud PMS

另一个顶级的酒店管理软件是 我的云 经前综合症。 它是一款多功能软件,可让酒店在一个平台上处理所有管理活动。 该软件非常直观,是目前增长最快的酒店管理解决方案之一。

使用 mycloud PMS,酒店经营者不必费力适应使用基于云的解决方案的学习曲线,因为该软件不需要特定的培训。 由于它是基于云的,因此酒店经营者可以在家中或世界任何地方处理工作紧急情况。

该软件还允许轻松定制,可以根据公司的特定需求进行定制。

4. 大师 PMS

大师 是另一款出色的酒店管理软件,可为酒店和度假村提供优化业务所需的管理解决方案。 酒店经营者可以利用 Maestro 进行前台管理、酒店预订、活动预订,甚至 POS 管理。 

该软件为最关键的酒店需求提供解决方案,例如有效的预订和预订、24/7 客户支持、支付管理等等。 它将物业管理所需的所有解决方案集成到一个工具中。

Maestro 可以本地安装在基于 Windows 的系统上,也可以在云端远程访问。 

5. 云层

云层 是一款酒店管理软件,旨在通过其强大的管理套件简化最复杂的酒店运营。 该软件提供易于使用的仪表板和友好的用户界面,酒店可以使用它为客户提供满意的服务,并帮助他们留住客户群。

无论是预订、预订、会计、客房服务还是财务管理,这款软件都能以节省成本和时间效率的方式处理这些复杂的酒店任务。 在您的度假村或酒店实施此工具将使您的客户和员工永远感激您。

Cloudbeds 与 TripAdvisor 和 Expedia 等热门旅游网站无缝集成,以确保您的客户直接从机场获得一流的酒店服务。

6. SkyTouch酒店操作系统

天触酒店操作系统 是一款非常流行的基于云的酒店管理软件,旨在帮助酒店最大限度地提高利润,同时最大限度地减少工作量。 该软件经过优化,可为酒店提供最新的库存管理、实时预订和预订、前台管理、销售管理等。 

SkyTouch是一款基于云的软件,可以在任何地方操作,并且支持所有设备; 移动设备、平板电脑和台式机。 管理食品订单和菜单是一件轻而易举的事,因为 SkyTouch 提供了可以帮助餐饮部门优化其运营的高级功能。

7. KW酒店

KW酒店 是另一个基于云的多平台酒店管理软件,支持从任何设备管理酒店活动。 它是市场上最受欢迎的酒店软件之一,因为它与 CRM 软件集成,为企业提供了出色的解决方案。

您的前台工作人员可以稍作休息,因为 KWHotel 简化和顺畅您的酒店预订和预订程序,并为您的客人提供 A 级客户沟通,实时满足他们的需求。

KWHotel 提供三种酒店定价方案。 最低的是免费套餐,这对于希望试水管理软件的酒店来说仍然很棒。 它仍然提供免费的内容升级和出色的客户支持。

8. 房主

房间主人 是当今最可靠、最灵活的酒店管理软件之一。 由于其易于访问和相对负担能力,它在 100 多个国家/地区使用。 借助 roomMaster,酒店经营者可以将更多精力放在业务的客户或客户端上,而将技术和技术部分留给酒店管理软件。

roomMaster 是一项基于云的服务,包含一个非常简单的仪表板,允许用户与专业的客户服务人员进行交互,管理会员和忠诚度奖励,并帮助改进您的酒店调度程序。

复杂的酒店任务,如日程安排、餐厅管理、付款和预订,都可以通过 roomMaster 自动完成。 

9.甲骨文酒店

在安全酒店管理方面, 甲骨文酒店 为用户提供当今最安全的酒店管理软件之一。 甲骨文在软件行业是一个非常流行的名字,但他们最近进入了酒店行业,为酒店经营者提供了一种安全有效的方式来管理酒店的所有管理活动。

基于云的软件允许您的员工有效地处理他们的职责,而无需经常坐在办公桌前。 酒店员工在家、吃午饭或休息时可以通过手机访问该平台。

Oracle 酒店还提供了令人兴奋的功能,这些功能集成到您的餐饮系列中,以有效地管理您的饮料和食品维护系统。

10. Skyware 酒店解决方案

在酒店管理解决方案方面,有一些以非常实惠的价格提供出色的功能。 然而, Skyware 款待 为酒店经营者提供可持续的物业管理服务,帮助您和您的员工提高工作效率。

该软件为酒店提供出色的客户支持,以解决不可预见的错误; 它的网络预订功能是免佣金的,这意味着酒店无需支付额外费用即可获得这项优质服务。 

Skyware 可以帮助加快客人的入住和退房程序,以多种语言为您的客户提供预订和预订服务,并支持多个信用卡网关,以确保您的客户始终可以在家中舒适地支付预订费用。

该软件还为酒店经营者提供最新的财务记录、分析和报告。

结论

由于大量的免费和付费管理软件,管理酒店从未如此简单。 如果您想提高酒店的效率,请尝试上述工具之一; 在很短的时间内,您一定会看到差异。

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Hotel Management Software in 2022

If you’re looking for the best hotel management software, this article provides you with a complete list of the best hotel management software available.

Most established hotels play host to hundreds of guests daily. Hotels provide customers with a quick, most times expensive way to check-in and lodge no matter what time of day it is. Often, front-desk hoteliers are saddled with the responsibility of manually updating ledgers, orders, client bookings, reservations, room information, and many more tasks.

However, there is a quick and affordable way to manage all administrative duties in a hotel, and that way is through hotel management software. The best hotel management software easily tackles activities like client reservation, automated check-ins, cancellations, and even payment for reservations.

Hotel management software might not be necessary for small lodges or motels. Still, larger hotels require high-performance management software to help ease the process of customers’ check-in and out, increase profits and help improve the productivity of your staff.

Finding the right hotel management software is crucial to your hotel’s overall efficiency and customer satisfaction. Luckily, there are tons of software that provide you with such services. How do you pick one? 

Features of good Hotel Management Software

The essential features every good hotel management software should have are:

  • Seamless integration with other management software.
  • Tracking and monitoring administrative duties like bookings and reservations.
  • Facilitating guest communication.
  • Ability to ease the check-in and check-out process.

Best Hotel Management Software

Below you’ll find a list of the ten best hotel management software offering all the necessary features you need to optimize your hotel efficiency.

1. eZee FrontDesk

eZee FrontDesk is a multi-purpose hotel management software that handles virtually all hotel management activities. With just a couple of clicks, you can manage all the areas of hospitality management like room reservations, laundry management, front desk billing, check-in, and check-out procedure, housekeeping, and a lot more domains.

The software partitions hotel management into independent categories to ease and smoothen the hotel experience of end-users and management alike. Some other outstanding features of this management software is that it provides a Guest Feedback system, hotel booking engine, and an on-premise hotel management software.’

eZee is perfect for hotels that have between 10 to 500 rooms.

2. Hotelogix

Hotelogix is a fantastic hotel management software that provides next-generation features needed by hotels in over 100 countries worldwide. This software operates in the cloud and provides excellent managerial capabilities by simplifying the process of managing hotels. 

Hotelogix helps hotels simplify bookings and reservations, increases the hotel’s online presence by providing online payment for reservations, automates guest service, and ultimately improves the efficiency of hotels.

The software is designed to cater to hotels in multiple countries as the software can be translated into nine different languages and integrates seamlessly with third-party software like Javago and TripAdvisor.

3. mycloud PMS

Another top-of-the-line hotel management software is mycloud PMS. It is a multi-purpose software that allows hotels to tackle all their management activities in a single platform. The software is very intuitive and is one of the fastest-growing hotel management solutions at the moment.

With mycloud PMS, hoteliers don’t have to struggle to adapt to the learning curve of using a cloud-based solution as the software requires no specific training. Since it is cloud-based, hoteliers can handle work emergencies from home or anywhere in the world.

The software also allows for easy customization that can be tailored to the company’s specific needs.

4. Maestro PMS

Maestro is another excellent hotel management software that offers hotels and resorts the management solutions they need to optimize their business. Hoteliers can utilize Maestro for Front End desk management, hotel reservations, events bookings, and even POS management. 

This software provides solutions to the most critical hotel needs like effective bookings and reservations, 24/7 customer support, payment management, and a lot more. It integrates all the solutions needed for property management into a single tool.

Maestro can be installed locally on Windows-based systems or accessed remotely in the cloud. 

5. Cloudbeds

Cloudbeds is a hotel management software designed to simplify the most complex hotel operations via its robust management suite. The software provides an easy-to-use dashboard and a friendly UI that hotels can use to provide satisfactory services to their customers and also helps them retain their customer base.

Whether booking, reservation, accounting, housekeeping, or finance management, this software can handle these complex hotel tasks in a cost-saving and time-efficient manner. Implementing this tool in your resort or hotel would leave your customers and employees ever grateful to you.

Cloudbeds integrates seamlessly with popular travel websites like TripAdvisor and Expedia to ensure that your customers receive top-notch hospitality services right from the airport.

6. SkyTouch Hotel OS

SkyTouch Hotel OS is a very popular cloud-based hotel management software designed to help hotels maximize their profits while also minimizing their workload. The software is optimized to provide hotels with up-to-date inventory management, real-time booking, and reservations, front desk management, sales management, and even many more. 

SkyTouch being a cloud-based software, can be operated from anywhere and is supported on all devices; mobile, tablet, and desktop. Managing food orders and menus is a no-brainer as SkyTouch provides advanced features that can help the catering department optimize its operations.

7. KWHotel

KWHotel is another multi-platform cloud-based hotel management software that supports the management of hotel activities from any device. It’s one of the most popular hospitality software on the market because of its integration with its CRM software that provides excellent solutions to businesses.

Your front desk staff can take a breather as KWHotel simplifies and smoothens your hotels’ booking and reservations procedure and provides grade-A level customer communication to your guest to satisfy their needs in real-time.

KWHotel offers three pricing plans for hotels. The lowest is the free tier, which is still great for hotels looking to test the waters of management software. It still provides free content upgrades and excellent customer support.

8. roomMaster

roomMaster is one of the most reliable and flexible hotel management software available today. It is used in over 100 countries because of its ease of access and relative affordability. With roomMaster, hoteliers can focus more on the customer or client-side of their business and leave the technological and technical parts to the hotel management software.

roomMaster is a cloud-based service that houses a pretty straightforward dashboard allowing users to interact with professional customer care officers, manages membership and loyalty rewards, and helps improve your hotel scheduling procedure.

Complex hotel tasks like scheduling, restaurant management, payment, and reservation are all automated with roomMaster. 

9. Oracle Hospitality

In terms of secure hotel management, Oracle Hospitality provides users with one of the most secure hotel management software available today. Oracle is a pretty popular name in the software industry, but they recently niched down to the hospitality industry providing hoteliers a secure and efficient way to manage all management activities in a hotel.

The cloud-based software allows your employees to handle their duties effectively without constantly being in front of their desks. Hotel staff can access the platform through their mobile when they’re at home, having lunch, or just taking a break.

Oracle hospitality also provides exciting features that integrate into your catering series to manage your beverage and food maintenance system effectively.

10. Skyware Hospitality Solution

When it comes to hotel management solutions, a few provide excellent features for a very budget-friendly price. However, Skyware Hospitality provides hoteliers with sustainable property management services to help you and your staff improve their work efficiency.

The software provides excellent customer support to hotels to resolve unforeseen errors; its web-reservation feature is commission-free, meaning hotels don’t have to pay extra to get this premium service. 

Skyware can help speed up guests’ check-in and check-out procedures, provide booking and reservation services to your customers in several languages and support multiple credit card gateways to ensure that your customers can always pay for reservations from the comfort of their homes.

The software also provides hoteliers with up-to-date financial records, analysis, and reports.

Conclusion

Managing hotels has never been easier due to the plethora of free and paid management software. If you want to improve the efficiency of your hotel, try one of the tools listed above; within a short time, you’re bound to see the difference.

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply