10 年 2024 种最佳商业智能工具

您是否正在寻找最好的商业智能工具来帮助您改善办公室的决策过程? 本文提供了可用的最佳商业智能工具的完整列表。

由于业务中不断采用复杂的技术,确保对所有业务活动进行适当的监控和控制变得越来越困难。 随着公司规模越来越大,收集的数据量呈指数级增长。 为了适当地管理这些数据,公司需要某种形式的商业智能工具来帮助他们做出可持续和有利可图的决策。 

商业智能工具旨在通过准确地对公司管理的所有数据进行清晰、简洁的分析来促进收集、分析、监控和预测未来的业务成果。

最好的商业智能 (BI) 工具可帮助公司识别和预测客户行为,简化公司利益相关者之间的数据分析过程,并有助于提高业务效率。 有效的 BI 工具收集和分析公司业务环境中的先前数据,以帮助利益相关者做出可持续的决策。

在本文中,我们将讨论商业智能工具、使用 BI 工具的好处,并重点介绍可用于提高公司效率的十大最佳商业智能工具。 

什么是商业智能 (BI) 工具

商业智能或 BI 工具是为管理、分析和可视化公司以前、当前和未来的大量数据而开发的软件或程序,以确定要实施的最佳和最有效的业务战略。

这些工具利用数据可视化、直观仪表板、数据分析和许多其他功能等核心技术。 商业智能工具是一种一体化解决方案,可简化公司的决策过程。

商业智能工具的好处

BI 工具利用了广泛的功能,但这些工具给公司带来了哪些好处? 让我们深入了解:

  • 为复杂的业务问题提供快速解决方案
  • 它帮助销售团队预测客户行为以了解产品的卖点
  • 提高企业生产力
  • 确定成本评估的关键部门
  • 最佳商业智能工具

最佳商业智能工具

以下是专家推荐的最佳商业智能工具:

1. 微软 Power BI

科技巨头微软也在 BI 行业发挥作用,他们的产品是 Microsoft Power BI. Microsoft 为企业提供了广泛的软件解决方案和业务应用程序,甚至还举办了以 Power BI 为特色的 Microsoft 业务应用程序峰会。

与大多数设计为基于 Web 的平台的 BI 工具不同,Power BI 不仅具有基于 Web 的门户,还可以通过报告服务器下载以在本地运行。 Power BI 是一种高级工具。 但是,Microsoft 非常慷慨地为用户提供了 XNUMX 天的免费试用期,因此您可以在购买之前彻底测试该软件。

在这个免费层上,Power BI 可以连接到大量数据源,如 Oracle、Facebook、Sybase 甚至 Microsoft 应用程序,从而可以在几分钟内分析、可视化和报告数据。

2. 数据松

大松 是一个非常互动的 BI 工具,它可以让公司连接来自多个来源的数据,并使用内置的高级功能分析这些数据,以帮助您的公司做出最佳决策。 该软件不仅是为满足拥有无限数据量的大型企业而设计的; 相反,Datapine 为高级用户(如数据分析师和普通业务用户)提供标准功能。

这个 BI 工具非常直观,您只需将 KPI 拖放到界面中即可分析和可视化数据。 您的数据会立即转换为结构良好的仪表板,所有这些都无需编写任何代码即可完成。 

Datapine 利用先进的人工智能、机器学习和模式设计来检测最轻微的业务异常,还有助于生成对增长、趋势等关键领域的洞察。

3.SAS商业智能

SAS商业智能 是一种业务管理工具,它为数据分析师、科学家、预测分析师、优化建模师和更多喜欢数据的人提供了广泛的功能和技术。 SAS 以在正确的时间为分析师提供正确的信息而享有盛誉。

尽管 SAS 是为迎合数据分析师和熟练工程师而量身定制的,但它仍然具有交互式报告仪表板和实时分析功能,允许用户执行准确的自助服务报告。 报告仪表板适用于移动设备,并在 Android 和 iOS 设备上受支持。 

SAS 与 Microsoft Excel、Powerpoint 甚至 Word 等其他数据分析和可视化软件无缝集成。 此 BI 工具具有先进的 AI 和机器学习模型以及交互式可视化,可以回答最常见的业务问题,例如“我的客户来自哪里?”。

4. 桌面

Tableau桌面 是一种商业智能工具,其目的不仅仅是数据图表或简单的图表; 相反,此工具为您提供实时可视化分析。 UI 非常直观,带有平滑的拖放按钮,允许用户只需单击几下即可快速识别数据的变化,而无需编写任何代码。

用户几乎可以连接到数据可视化所需的任何数据库,支持无穷无尽的数据源列表,如 Google Analytics、Microsoft Excel 甚至 PDF 文件。 Tableau 通过其内置的内存架构支持数据探索,并允许用户只需单击即可报告数据。 

由于 Tableau 与 Microsoft SharePoint 集成,因此可以轻松共享从 Tableau 报告的数据。 与其竞争对手相比,为单个用户实施 Tableau 的成本可能非常高。

5.登打士BI

登打士 是当今可用的最古老的商业智能工具之一,在可视化和分析来自多个来源的数据方面拥有超过 25 年的经验。 该工具旨在通过为企业提供交互式仪表板、报告和可视化分析来简化整个数据分析过程。

它是一个基于浏览器的 BI 工具,旨在将原始数据转换为可视化分析,让用户可以控制几乎所有的可视化设计元素。 Dundas 具有带有拖放按钮的交互式仪表板,为您提供可自定义的数据视图和移动响应主题。

该工具旨在由普通最终用户和高级用户通过简单的 CSS 样式或完整的脚本进行定制。 它允许用户通过利用 Dundas API 将整个软件嵌入到他们的应用程序中。

6. 信息伯斯特

信息伯斯特 是一种基于云的商业智能工具,可帮助用户理解和优化复杂的流程。 Infor 于 2017 年首次收购 Birst。从那时起,该平台已发展成为一个端到端的业务管理工具,简化了数据发现、分析和报告的过程。

由于 Birst 是一个基于云的 BI 工具,它促进了灵活性、可扩展性和数据安全性,以立即适应不断变化的业务环境。 由于其点击分析功能和快速跟踪企业决策过程的报告生成,该平台的执行速度比传统的 BI 管理工具要快。

7. SAP 业务对象

SAP 业务对象 是一种商业智能工具,允许在整个组织中共享 Bi 信息。 它专为准确的数据发现、综合报告、分析和数据可视化而设计。 此 BI 工具通过在整个组织中轻松分散信息,使信息易于使用,从而加快公司的决策制定。

SAP 拥有庞大的客户群,迄今为止拥有超过 170 亿活跃用户,使其成为全球最大的软件提供商之一。 SAP 通过简化报告和分析流程来减少员工的工作量,这些流程通过临时查询来帮助改进公司的整体战略。

使用此 BI 工具收集的数据可以通过其跨平台共享功能轻松与其他利益相关者和合作伙伴共享。 它还与 Excel 和 Powerpoint 等 Office 解决方案无缝集成。

8. 思思

Sisense 是一种商业智能工具,面向对商业智能不太熟悉的用户。 它通过将人工智能、设计模式和物联网集成到其软件中来简化数据分析过程。 该工具是可用的最直观的 BI 工具之一; 您可以在不到两个小时的时间内从数据发现到仪表板。

该平台旨在用作用于部署和基准测试的移动和基于 Web 的平台。 该平台的定制范围是无穷无尽的,用户可以在整个环境或某些目标区域(如系统、对象或数据)中包含白标分析、分析和缓存数据。 

Sisense 使用弹性立方体作为其主要数据库,该数据库基于内置芯片技术开发,该芯片技术也可在云中运行。 该平台的价格模型没有统一费率,因为它们仅提供年度订阅计划的自定义定价。

9. Zoho 分析

Zoho Analytics 是一种强大的商业智能工具,可作为自助式商业智能和分析平台运行。 它允许用户从大量文件类型中生成数据,包括 Microsoft Office 文档、URL 提要,甚至 MySQL 数据库。 用户可以创建结构良好的仪表板,用于可视化数据。

Zoho Analytics 为流行的业务应用程序和数据库提供了 100 多个现成的连接器,可帮助企业分析来自不同来源的数据。 该平台还由增强的视觉分析功能提供支持,该功能利用人工智能和机器学习模型以您的自然语言接收查询。

除了 Microsoft Office,Zoho 分析还允许用户从 Dropbox、Google Drive、Salesforce 和许多其他来源等辅助来源收集和可视化数据。 

10 甲骨文网络套件

Oracle NetSuite 是一种商业智能工具,旨在满足各种规模的组织(小型、中型和大型)的需求。 对于小型企业,此 BI 工具提供直观、易于使用的仪表板。 这些可扩展且敏捷的业务解决方案为小型企业提供必要的功能,例如 ERP、PSA、CRM 和电子商务。

对于中型企业,此 BI 工具有助于将其 IT 开支削减近 50%,将财务成本时间缩短 20% 以上,并将报价到现金的周期时间缩短 50%。 大公司并没有被排除在外。 Oracle NetSuite 拥有多项功能,可帮助他们处理复杂的业务活动,例如行业监管、税收监管等。

结论

数据是一种不断增长的商品。 缺乏适当方法来收集、管理、可视化和共享数据的公司会发现很难管理他们的数据。 BI 工具可以通过提高公司更紧密、更稳定地管理数据的能力来帮助提高业务生产力。

我们为您提供了市场上十种最佳 BI 工具的列表; 我们希望我们的全面评论能激发您探索 BI 工具的无限可能性,从而找到最适合您公司的工具。 

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Business Intelligence Tools in 2022

Are you in search of the best business intelligence tools to help improve your decision-making process in your office? This article provides a comprehensive list of the best business intelligence tools available.

Due to the continuous adoption of complex technologies in business, ensuring that all business activities are appropriately monitored and controlled is getting harder by the day. As companies grow bigger, the volumes of data collected increase exponentially. To manage this data appropriately, companies need some form of business intelligence tool to help them make sustainable and profitable decisions. 

Business intelligence tools are designed to facilitate collecting, analyzing, monitoring, and predicting future business outcomes by accurately creating a clear and concise analysis of all the data managed by the company.

The best business intelligence (BI) tools aid a company in identifying and predicting customer behavior, simplify the process of data analysis between stakeholders of a company, and help increase the efficiency of the business. An effective BI tool collects and analyzes previous data from a company’s business environment to help stakeholders make sustainable decisions.

In this article, we discuss business intelligence tools, the benefits of using a BI tool, and highlIght the top ten best business intelligence tools you can use to improve your company’s efficiency. 

What are Business intelligence (BI) Tools

Business intelligence or BI tools are software or programs developed to curate, analyze, and visualize large volumes of a company’s previous, current, and future data to identify the best and most efficient business strategies to implement.

These tools utilize core technologies like data visualization, intuitive dashboarding, data analytics, and many other features. A business intelligence tool is an all-in-one solution that simplifies the decision-making process in a company.

Benefits of Business Intelligence Tools

BI tools utilize a wide range of features, but what benefits do these tools give companies? Let’s dive in:

  • Provide quick solutions to complex business problems
  • It helps sales teams predict customer behavior to know the selling points of a product
  • Enhances business productivity
  • Identify critical sectors for cost evaluation
  • Best Business Intelligence Tools

Best Business Intelligence Tools

Here are the best Business Intelligence Tools according to experts:

1. Microsoft Power BI

Tech giant Microsoft also plays a role in the BI industry, and their offering is the Microsoft Power BI. Microsoft provides businesses with a wide array of software solutions and business applications and even has a Microsoft’s business applications summit that features the Power BI.

Unlike most BI tools designed to be a web-based platform, the Power BI not only features a web-based portal but can also be downloaded to run locally via a reporting server. The Power BI is a premium tool. However, Microsoft was generous enough to provide users with a free sixty-day trial, so you can thoroughly test the software before making any purchases.

On this free tier, the Power BI can connect to tons of data sources like Oracle, Facebook, Sybase, and even Microsoft applications allowing data to be analyzed, visualized, and reported in a matter of minutes.

2. Datapine

Datapine is a very interactive BI tool that lets companies connect data from several sources and analyze those data with built-in advanced features to help your company make optimal decisions. The software isn’t just designed to cater to large enterprises with infinite volumes of data; instead, Datapine offers standard features for advanced users like data analysts and average business users.

This BI tool is so intuitive that all you need to analyze and visualize data is to drag and drop your KPIs into the interface. Your data is instantly transformed into a well-structured dashboard, all done without writing a single line of code. 

Datapine utilizes advanced AI, machine learning, and pattern designs to detect the slightest of business anomalies and also helps in generating insights on critical areas like growth, trends, and many more.

3. SAS Business Intelligence

SAS Business Intelligence is a business management tool that offers a wide range of features and technologies to data analysts, scientists, forecasting analysts, optimization modelers, and a lot more data-inclined folks. SAS has a reputation for providing analysts with the correct information at the right time.

Even though SAS is tailored to cater to data analysts and skilled engineers, it still features an interactive reporting dashboard and real-time analysis allowing users to perform accurate self-service reports. The reporting dashboard is mobile-friendly and is supported on Android and iOS devices. 

SAS integrates seamlessly with other data analysis and visualization software like Microsoft Excel, Powerpoint, and even Word. This BI tool features advanced AI and machine learning models coupled with interactive visualization that answers the most common business questions like “where do my customers come from?”.

4. Tableau Desktop

Tableau Desktop is a business intelligence tool that aims to be more than a data chart or a simple graph; instead, this tool provides you with live visual analytics. The UI is highly intuitive with smooth drag-and-drop buttons allowing the user to quickly identify changes in data with just a couple of clicks without writing any code.

Users can connect to virtually any database needed for data visualization supporting an endless list of data sources like Google Analytics, Microsoft Excel, and even PDF files. Tableau supports data exploration with its built-in memory architecture and allows users to report data in just a click. 

Data reported from Tableau can easily be shared due to its integration with Microsoft SharePoint. Compared to its competitors, Tableau can be very expensive to implement for a single user.

5. Dundas BI

Dundas is one of the oldest business intelligence tools available today, with over 25 years of experience visualizing and analyzing data from multiple sources. This tool aims to simplify the entire data analytics process by providing businesses with interactive dashboards, reports, and visual analytics.

It is a browser-based BI tool designed to transform raw data into visual analytics that offers users control over almost all visual design elements. Dundas features an interactive dashboard with drag-and-drop buttons, providing you with customizable data views and mobile responsive themes.

This tool is designed to be customized by regular end-users and advanced users through simple CSS styling or complete scripting. It allows users to embed the entire software into their application by utilizing the Dundas API.

6. Infor Birst

Infor Birst is a cloud-based business intelligence tool that helps users understand and optimize complex processes. Infor first acquired Birst in 2017. Since then, the platform has developed into an end-to-end business management tool that has simplified the process of data discovery, analysis, and reporting.

Due to Birst being a cloud-based BI tool, it facilitates flexibility, scalability, and data security to adapt to the ever-changing business landscape instantly. The platform performs relatively faster than traditional BI management tools due to its point and click analytics feature and report generation that fast-tracks the decision-making process of a business.

7. SAP BusinessObjects

SAP BusinessObjects is a business intelligence tool that allows Bi information to be shared throughout the organization. It is designed for accurate data discovery, comprehensive reporting, analytics, and data visualization. This BI tool fast-tracks decision-making in a company by readily dispersing information throughout the organization, making information easy to consume.

SAP has a vast customer base with over 170 million active users to date, making it one of the largest software providers in the world. SAP reduces the workload of your employees by simplifying the process of reporting and analysis, which is done through ad hoc queries to help improve your company’s overall strategy.

Data gathered with this BI tool can easily be shared with other stakeholders and partners through its cross-platform sharing feature. It also integrates seamlessly with Office solutions like Excel and Powerpoint.

8. Sisense

Sisense is a business intelligence tool geared toward users who aren’t very familiar with business intelligence. It simplifies the process of data analysis by integrating AI, design patterns, and IoT into its software. This tool is one of the most intuitive BI tools available; you can go from data discovery to dashboard in less than two hours.

This platform is designed to function as a mobile and a web-based platform for deployment and benchmarking. The extent of customization on this platform is endless, and users are allowed to include white label analytics, analyze and cache data across your entire landscape or in some targeted areas like system, object, or data. 

Sisense utilizes elastic cube as their primary database developed on a built-in chip technology that also functions in the cloud. The price model of this platform has no flat rate as they only offer custom pricing on an annual subscription plan.

9. Zoho Analytics

Zoho Analytics is a robust business intelligence tool that operates as a self–service business intelligence and analytics platform. It allows users to generate data from a large selection of file types, including Microsoft Office documents, URL feeds, and even MySQL databases. Users can create well-structured dashboards that they can use to visualize data.

Zoho Analytics comes with over 100 ready-made connectors for popular business apps and databases that help businesses analyze data from different sources. This platform is also powered by an augmented visual analytics feature that utilizes AI and machine learning models to receive queries in your natural language.

Apart from Microsoft Office, Zoho analytics allows users to collect and visualize data from secondary sources like Dropbox, Google Drive, Salesforce, and many other sources. 

10 Oracle NetSuite

Oracle NetSuite is a business intelligence tool that aims to cater to all sizes of organizations (small, medium, and large). For a small business, this BI tool offers intuitive, easy-to-use dashboards. These scalable and agile business solutions provide small businesses with necessary features like ERP, PSA, CRM, and E-commerce.

For medium-sized businesses, this BI tool helps slash their IT expenses by almost 50%, reduces financial cost times by over 20%, and improves quote to cash cycle times by 50%. Large corporations aren’t left out; Oracle NetSuite boasts several features to help them tackle complex business activities, like industry regulation, tax regulation, and a lot more.

Conclusion

Data is an ever-increasing commodity. Companies that lack an appropriate means to collect, manage, visualize and share data will find it very hard to manage their data. BI tools can help improve your business productivity by improving your company’s ability to manage data more cohesively and stably.

We’ve provided you with a list of the ten best BI tools available in the market; we hope that our comprehensive reviews will inspire you to explore the endless possibilities with BI tools so you can find the perfect fit for your company. 

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply