聊天 GPT 可以使企业受益的 10 种方式

如果您想知道如何应用聊天 GPT 来帮助您的业务,根据专家的说法,这里有多种实现方法。

从提供快速、亲切的客户服务到进行市场调查,这里有 10 个问题的答案,“企业可以从使用 ChatGPT 中获益的最有效方式是什么?” 

聊天 GPT 如何使企业受益

  • 提供快速和个性化的客户服务
  • 使用基线启动任何工作
  • 构建交互式可视化表格
  • 回答客户问题
  • 为 SEO 创建博客
  • 跟踪采购模式
  • 提高内容可读性
  • 使内容构思更有效率
  • 监控社交媒体渠道
  • 进行市场研究

1. 提供快速和个性化的客户服务

ChatGPT 是一种人工智能驱动的自然语言系统,使企业能够提供高效且类似人类的客户服务。 通过利用该技术,公司可以降低客户服务成本并通过更快的响应时间提高客户满意度。 

ChatGPT 自动处理传入的请求,使企业能够提供更加个性化和响应迅速的客户体验,无论这些请求可能产生多少。 

此外,ChatGPT 可以提供对客户行为的洞察——例如哪些主题引起了更多反馈或客户对他们的互动有何感受——使企业主能够在未来做出更好的决策。 简而言之,ChatGPT 为希望提供简化且具有成本效益的客户服务体验的企业提供了有效的解决方案。

吉姆·坎贝尔,所有者, 阵营媒体

2. 使用基线启动任何工作

有时,很难知道从哪里开始。 我们可以使用 ChatGPT 作为您执行的任何业务活动的基准。 需要编写快速脚本? 问它从哪里开始。 不确定为什么您的代码不起作用? 用 ChatGPT 橡皮鸭。 对您的业务数据有疑问? 要求它为您编写 SQL 查询。 需要发送客户电子邮件? 让它写草稿。 需要一些关于博客文章的想法吗? 

向它征求建议。 在我们的业务中,我们正在过渡到使用 ChatGPT 作为主要起点,因此我们浪费更少的时间试图弄清楚“如何”执行工作,而将更多时间浪费在实际工作上。

布雷克伯奇, 联合创始人兼首席执行官, 船厂

3. 构建交互式可视化表格

作为研究联盟营销趋势搜索引擎的人,我看到了它构建交互式表格以使数据更易于共享和更易于理解的能力的价值。 

由于 ChatGPT 可以帮助您自动化一些创建和更新表格的过程,因此它可以使数据更易于访问。 从那里,您可以制作更好的登陆页面以降低跳出率并支持转换率,以更直观的方式比较合法、真实的数据。 

只要您使用正确、清晰且易于理解的格式训练工具,这就可以帮助您节省时间和资源。 但是,您需要共享您的来源并仔细检查您的工作以确保数据正确。

布莱恩·霍金斯(Brian Hawkins), 市场经理, 幽灵床

4.回答客户问题

企业可以从使用 ChatGPT 中获益的一种方式是自动化客户服务和支持。 我们可以在公司的常见问题解答和客户服务脚本上训练 ChatGPT,以通过聊天界面对客户查询提供准确高效的响应。 

这可以帮助减少客户服务人员的工作量,并通过快速准确地回答常见问题来改善客户体验。 此外,ChatGPT 可以与 CRM 或电子商务平台等其他系统集成,以提供无缝的客户服务体验。
卢西亚诺科洛斯,创始人兼首席执行官, 沥青等级

聊天 GPT 客户服务

5. 为 SEO 创建博客

大多数企业都有一个网站,他们可以在网站上销售产品或传播有关品牌的信息。 虽然用户界面和站点速度等因素对于客户体验至关重要,但 SEO 是可发现性的优先事项。 

然而,有许多小企业无力为其品牌创建必要的内容。 这就是 ChatGPT 真正可以帮助他们升级的地方。 在 SEO 专业人士的指导下,他们可以定期使用 ChatGPT 编写关键字丰富的文章,并将其发布在自己的网站上,以便在 Google 等搜索引擎中获得更高的排名。

盖伊夏普, 搬迁顾问, 安道尔指南

6. 追踪购买模式

ChatGPT 可以使企业受益,因为该工具可以跟踪购买模式,这对于未来的营销计划至关重要。 企业可以借助这种基于人工智能的工具分析消费者的行为,通过分析 ChatGPT 收集的数据扩大他们的影响范围,并制定更好的计划来接触目标受众。 

他们可以预测人们未来的需求和需求,并据此开发产品。 因此,ChatGPT 不仅适用于内容营销; 它还有其他好处,跟踪购买模式是 ChatGPT 提供的最大好处。

Yogesh Kumar, 数字营销经理, 技术资源

7.提高内容可读性

ChatGPT 是一种人工智能 (AI) 技术,可帮助企业提高其基于文本的内容的可读性。 它可以快速轻松地检测出潜在的错误、拼写错误、不一致和其他可能使书面内容难以理解的问题,从而使当前内容更易于阅读和理解。 

通过使用 ChatGPT,企业可以确保其内容易于理解,并为当前和潜在客户提供更好的用户体验。

布拉克·厄兹德米尔,创始人, 在线报警库

8. 使内容构思更有效率

ChatGPT 不会涵盖您的营销基础知识。 您仍然需要了解您的客户、他们的痛点和反对意见。 但是一旦你这样做了,你就可以将它用作“头脑风暴伙伴”来构思与某个痛点相关的内容主题、标语、广告文案、LinkedIn 帖子和其他内容,然后你可以编辑和丰富这些内容,添加你自己的体验和美国药典。 使用 ChatGPT 意味着您不必从头开始。
玛尔塔·奥尔泽夫斯卡, 首席执行官兼联合创始人, 补充水

聊天 GPT 营销

9. 监控社交媒体渠道

ChatGPT 在企业中的一个不常见应用是它能够在 Reddit、Twitter 或 Instagram 等公共论坛上自主监控客户之间的对话线程。 

通过让 AI 驱动的代理持续监控客户的这些评论,企业可以更好地了解客户在社交媒体平台上产生的真实产品反馈,即使没有进行主动沟通也是如此。 管理人员可以使用这些知识来决定营销策略和产品供应。

Grace He, 人事与文化总监, 团队建设.com

10.进行市场调查

众所周知,ChatGPT 在内容创建工作流程中的强大功能。 但是,ChatGPT 具有多种其他功能,包括进行市场调查。 ChatGPT 的模型可以分析大量文本数据,例如客户评论,以揭示有关客户偏好和市场趋势的见解。 

企业可以聘请可以使用相关数据训练模型的开发人员,协助产品开发和营销策略,从而找到客户反馈的模式和趋势。 汇总反馈数据可以帮助企业保持领先地位,并通过制定数据驱动的决策来提高绩效。

阿克塞尔·德安吉利斯,创始人, 跳跃海岸

编辑人员

编辑人员

编辑团队由专家组成,他们贡献自己的专业知识,为 TargetTrend 的读者提供支持。 通过@TargetTrend 在 Twitter 上关注

文章:15

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

10 Ways Chat GPT Can Benefit Businesses

If you are wondering how to apply Chat GPT to help your business, here are various ways to achieve that according to experts.

From giving quick, personable customer service to conducting market research, here are 10 answers to the question, “What are the most effective ways businesses can benefit from using ChatGPT?” 

How Chat GPT Can Benefit Businesses

  • Offer a Quick and Personable Level of Customer Service
  • Kickstart Any Work With a Baseline
  • Build Interactive Visual Tables
  • Answer Customer Questions
  • Create Blogs for SEO
  • Track Purchasing Patterns
  • Improve Content Readability
  • Make Content Ideation Much More Efficient
  • Monitor Social Media Channels
  • Conduct Market Research

1. Offer a Quick and Personable Level of Customer Service

ChatGPT is an AI-driven, natural language system that enables businesses to provide efficient and human-like customer service. By utilizing the technology, companies can reduce customer service costs and improve customer satisfaction with faster response times. 

ChatGPT automates incoming requests, allowing businesses to provide a more personalized and responsive customer experience, regardless of the high volumes these requests may generate. 

Additionally, ChatGPT can provide insights into customer behavior—such as which topics elicited more feedback or how customers felt about their interactions—empowering business owners to make better decisions in the future. In short, ChatGPT provides an effective solution for businesses looking to provide a streamlined and cost-effective customer service experience.

Jim Campbell, Owner, Camp Media

2. Kickstart Any Work With a Baseline

Sometimes, it’s hard to know where to start. We can use ChatGPT as a baseline for any business activity you perform. Need to write a quick script? Ask it where to start. Unsure why your code isn’t working? Rubber duck it with ChatGPT. Have a question about your business data? Ask it to write you a SQL query. Need to send a customer email? Have it write the draft. Need some ideas for a blog post? 

Ask it for suggestions. In our business, we’re transitioning to using ChatGPT as a primary starting point, so we waste less time trying to figure out “how” to perform the work and more time actually doing the work.

Blake Burch, Co-Founder & CEO, Shipyard

3. Build Interactive Visual Tables

As someone who studies search engines for affiliate marketing trends, I see the value in its ability to build interactive tables to make data more shareable and easier to understand. 

Since ChatGPT can help you automate some processes for creating and updating tables, it can make the data more accessible. From there, you can make better landing pages to reduce bounce rates and support the conversion rate to compare legitimate, real data in a more visual way. 

This can help you save time and resources as long as you train the tools with the correct, clear, and easy-to-understand format. However, you need to share your sources and double-check your work to make sure the data is correct.

Brian Hawkins, Marketing Manager, GhostBed

4. Answer Customer Questions

One way that businesses can benefit from using ChatGPT is by automating customer service and support. We can train ChatGPT on a company’s FAQs and customer service scripts to provide accurate and efficient responses to customer inquiries through a chat interface. 

This can help reduce the workload of customer service staff and improve the customer experience by providing quick and accurate answers to common questions. Additionally, ChatGPT can be integrated with other systems, such as CRM or e-commerce platforms, to provide a seamless customer service experience.
Luciano Colos, Founder & CEO, PitchGrade

Chat GPT customer service

5. Create Blogs for SEO

Most businesses have a website where they either sell products or disseminate information about the brand. While factors like user interface and site speed are essential for customer experience, SEO is a priority for discoverability. 

However, there are many small businesses that can’t afford to create the necessary content for their brand. This is where ChatGPT may really help them level up. With the guidance of an SEO professional, they can come up with keyword-rich articles regularly using ChatGPT and publish them on their website to rank higher on search engines like Google.

Guy Sharp, Relocation Advisor, Andorra Guides

6. Track Purchasing Patterns

ChatGPT can benefit businesses because this tool can track purchasing patterns, which is crucial for future marketing plans. Businesses can analyze consumers’ behavior with the help of this AI-based tool, expanding their reach by analyzing data collected by ChatGPT and making better plans to reach a target audience. 

They can predict the future demands and needs of the people and develop products accordingly. So, ChatGPT is not only for content marketing; it has other benefits as well, with tracking purchasing patterns being the best benefit provided by ChatGPT.

Yogesh Kumar, Digital Marketing Manager, Technource

7. Improve Content Readability

ChatGPT is an Artificial Intelligence (AI) technology that helps businesses improve the readability of their text-based content. It quickly and easily detects potential errors, typos, inconsistencies, and other issues that can make written content difficult to comprehend, making current content more easily readable and comprehensible. 

By utilizing ChatGPT, businesses can ensure that their content is easy to understand and provides a better user experience for both current and potential customers.

Burak Özdemir, Founder, Online Alarm Kur

8. Make Content Ideation Much More Efficient

ChatGPT won’t cover your marketing fundamentals. You still need to know your customers, their pain points, and their objections. But once you do, you can use it as a “brainstorm buddy” to ideate on content topics related to a certain pain point, taglines, ad copy, LinkedIn posts, and other content which you then can edit and enrich, adding your own experience and USP. Using ChatGPT just means you don’t have to start from scratch.
Marta Olszewska, CEO & Co-Founder, Refill Aqua

Chat GPT marketing

9. Monitor Social Media Channels

An uncommon application of ChatGPT in businesses is its ability to autonomously monitor the conversation threads between customers on public forums such as Reddit, Twitter, or Instagram. 

By having an AI-driven agent constantly monitoring these comments from customers, businesses can better understand real product feedback being generated by customers on social media platforms, even if no active communication takes place. Managers can use this knowledge to decide on marketing strategies and product offerings.

Grace He, People & Culture Director, teambuilding.com

10. Conduct Market Research

It’s well-known how powerful ChatGPT is in a content creation workflow. However, ChatGPT has a variety of other capabilities—including conducting market research. ChatGPT’s model can analyze large amounts of text data, such as customer reviews, to uncover insights about customer preferences and market trends. 

Businesses can find patterns and trends in customer feedback by hiring a developer who can train the model with relevant data, assisting in product development and marketing strategies. Having aggregated feedback data can help businesses stay ahead of the curve and improve their performance by making data-driven decisions.

Axel DeAngelis, Founder, Jumpcoast

Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

The editorial team is made of experts contributing their expertise to empower the readers of TargetTrend. Follow on Twitter via @TargetTrend

Articles: 15

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *