10 年 2024 个最佳零售 POS 系统

您是否正在寻找最好的 POS 系统来跟踪您的销售并为您的零售业务处理客户付款? 本文列出了可用的最佳零售 POS 系统。

世界各地的企业接受通过各种方式销售的任何产品或提供的服务的付款。 支付点的通用名称是 POS; 销售点是客户在线结账、从产品堆栈中挑选商品并走到收银台的地方; 他们都是销售点。

但是,POS 系统是专门为接受客户付款而设计的硬件或软件。 它可用作实体收银机和在线结账,具体取决于您经营的业务类型。

POS系统允许企业接受来自客户的付款,无论他们身在何处。 他们所需要的只是任何支持的设备上的互联网连接; 平板电脑、手机或台式机。 POS 系统通过自动化产品计算、更新库存、处理付款等,减轻了收银员的大量工作。

最好的 POS 系统为各种规模的企业提供标准功能。 如果您希望在零售业务中实施 POS 系统,本文将重点介绍您可以在零售业务中实施的十个最佳 POS 系统。 

最佳零售 POS 系统

名称亮点您的网站
方形POS电子邮件股票警报、第三方取货、可导出的数据电子表格、用于在任何地方收款的虚拟终端squareup.com
供应商操作系统基于角色的安全性,非常直观的仪表板,内置电子商务商店贩卖网
淘宝POS支持礼品卡、库存警报、生产力管理 故事网
狂欢POS对话式订单,创建自定义折扣狂欢系统.com
Shopify POS销售项目建议、库存调整、产品二维码shopify.com
光速供应商网络,多设备支持 光速网
三叶草适用于餐厅,与食物聚合器集成三叶草网
ERPLY POS高安全性,多语言支持,离线管理 erply.com
中心地带零售分析、订单管理、库存美国heartlandretail.us
宾多POS实时产品目录,电子商务功能,为忠实客户提供折扣bindolabs.com网站

1.方形POS

Square Point of Sale 是一种多功能 POS 系统,旨在满足各种规模企业的需求。 它可在 iOS 和 Android 等移动设备上使用,并为企业提供有价值的功能,以帮助管理支付和所有金融交易。 

该 POS 系统提供基本功能,如库存跟踪、销售收据、数字收据、在线支付、报告和分析、电子商务等等。 Square POS 支持通过借记卡、信用卡、Apple Pay 和 Google Play 进行支付。 还为用户提供了一个虚拟终端,可以通过计算机进行收款。

有了这个系统,库存管理得到了简化,因为 Square 为零售商提供了每日电子邮件库存警报、可导出数据电子表格、第三方取货、交付等功能。

借助 Square,零售商可以亲自、在线或通过电话远程服务客户。 

2.供应商

VendOS 是一个强大的基于云的 POS 操作系统,即使在互联网中断期间,它也能让企业无缝运营。 它是市场上最受欢迎和用户友好的 POS 系统之一。 该软件旨在由最菜鸟的员工操作。

该软件可用作 POS 系统,并兼作库存管理软件,以帮助维护您的业务组织。 用户可以访问全天候实时聊天支持、移动销售、基于角色的安全性、基于角色的安全性、内置电子商务商店等等。

VendOS 还支持移动支付,让您的员工可以随时随地管理销售。 价格模式一分为三; 免费套餐、精简套餐和专业版,每月费用分别为 0 美元、99 美元和 129 美元。

3. 大立POS

Talech POS 是另一个基于云的 POS 系统,可兼作库存管理软件。 该软件适用于各种零售企业,如水疗中心、沙龙、餐馆、酒吧等,帮助他们简化工作流程并提高生产力。

只需单击几下,用户就可以管理约会和日程安排、查看报告和分析、监控劳动力成本和生产力、管理库存等等。 Talech 是一项云服务,允许零售商及其员工在世界任何地方的多个设备上处理他们的职责。 但是,对于喜欢它的人,Talech 也可以部署为本地解决方案。

餐厅提供有针对性的功能,如订单管理、餐桌管理、支持礼品卡的支付处理、折扣或降价。 在库存管理方面,Talech 为零售商提供强大的拖放功能以及自定义库存警报,以确保您永远不会缺货。 

4.狂欢POS

Revel 是一个零售 POS 系统,旨在迎合小型企业的需求,为他们提供基于云的解决方案,以帮助优化他们的业务。 它将客户渠道功能与强大的 POS 功能结合在一个仪表板中。 仪表板非常直观且易于导航,尽管该软件的一些罕见部分使用起来有点混乱。 

Revel 为零售商提供了令人兴奋的功能,包括对话式订单,让收银员可以在与他们交谈时轻松快速地下订单,而且错误更少。 用户还可以轻松创建自定义折扣来推广产品或出售剩余的库存。 

您还可以使用 Revel 的库存管理软件跟踪您的库存,以实时跟踪您的产品,以避免短缺和库存过剩。 报告和分析也集成到该 POS 系统中,为零售商提供其业务绩效的总体概览。 

5.购物POS

Shopify POS 是可用的最佳零售 POS 解决方案之一,为零售商提供完整的系统,支持您在线销售所需的一切。 它是一项基于云的服务,能够将任何设备转变为强大且自动化的销售点。 

Shopify POS 的仪表板非常直观。 它为企业提供了广泛的定制功能,使他们能够随时掌握常用的应用程序、折扣和产品,从而优化企业的结账流程。 

该软件还为零售商和客户提供顺畅的购物体验。 用户可以管理和完成本地取货,将二维码附加到产品上,在结账时自动计算税费和运费。 

Shopify POS 还为零售商提供运营商店所需的智能库存管理功能。 该软件可以提供详细的库存报告、实时库存盘点、库存调整和销售项目建议,以了解哪些产品没有销售,从而最大限度地减少损失。 

6. 光速

Lightspeed 是面向全球零售、酒店和高尔夫商家的一体化 POS 解决方案。 该软件通过为零售企业提供灵活而强大的强大管理解决方案,帮助他们简化复杂的业务活动。

使用 Lightspeed,用户可以在一个地方管理跨多个系统和位置的收入流。 Lightspeed 没有设备限制,因为零售商可以在移动设备、台式机和 iPad 上访问该服务,从而允许员工远程或在旅途中工作。

Lightspeed 还提供了一个供应商网络,通过提供无限的 lightspeed 零售商池来帮助供应商扩大影响范围并增加销售额。 餐厅还可以利用 Lightspeed,因为它与 UberEats、Foodora 和 Doordash 等多个在线交付平台集成,以帮助扩大客户范围。

7.三叶草

Clover 是一个一体化系统,旨在通过为零售商提供灵活且可扩展的管理系统来帮助企业蓬勃发展。 该软件包含您运行更快、更智能的业务所需的一切,例如支付处理、报告和分析、客户满意度等等。

该服务适用于餐馆、咖啡店、会员网站,几乎适用于任何类型的零售商电子商务。 它可以帮助将餐厅的食品订购流程数字化,因为 Clover 很容易与流行的食品配送聚合器集成,以简化您的在线订购流程。

零售商可以使用相同的软件管理他们的虚拟和实体商店。 使用 Clover,付款以极快的速度处理,因为 Clover 很容易通过电子邮件向您的客户发送付款请求,以允许他们在线付款。 

8.ERPLY POS

ERply POS 系统使用精心设计的盘点、发票和支付应用程序帮助零售商和企业简化零售和库存管理。 该服务受到保时捷、The Athlete's Foot、Madvapes 等全球零售品牌的信赖。

为零售商提供了出色的功能,包括实时更新、离线管理、强大的库存管理、与 Shopify 等大型电子商务品牌的无缝集成、可定制的仪表板,并支持超过 15 种语言。

该平台非常安全,因为它提供全天候加密数据备份以避免数据丢失自动实时安全更新,并且还符合 SAS 70/SSAE 16 要求。

9. 中心地带零售

Heartland Retail,前身为 Springboard,是零售商为零售商打造的 POS 解决方案。 该软件提供从初创公司到企业级组织的服务。 与我们列表中的大多数基于云的 POS 系统不同,Heartland 是一种基于 Web 的服务,可在任何现代 Web 浏览器上完全访问。 

Heartland 为零售商提供全渠道销售,让企业无论身在何处都能满足客户的需求。 该软件提供了涵盖订单管理、库存、客户体验、分析、销售等广泛领域的功能。

借助 Heartland,零售商可以通过在销售点收集有价值的信息来提高他们的业务生产力、优化库存并让零售商更好地了解他们的客户群。 

10.绑定POS

Bindo POS 与我们列表中的大多数 POS 解决方案一样,是一个基于云的系统,可在单个平台上提供电子商务功能、库存管理和客户体验。 它与流行的在线市场轻松集成,允许客户从商店库存中购买产品。

使用 Bindo,零售商可以轻松地展示他们的产品进行销售。 该平台为他们提供实时列表目录,并附有产品照片,以实时显示可用产品; 所有零售商需要做的就是为每种产品设定价格。 

Bindo 收集客户数据,例如电子邮件地址、购买历史记录、电话号码,以帮助零售商识别他们的忠实客户,并在他们的客户忠诚度计划中为他们提供频繁的折扣。 

结论

POS 系统正逐渐成为企业不可或缺的一部分。 无论您拥有零售企业还是企业,只要您向客户收取款项,您就需要一个出色的 POS 系统来帮助简化您的企业支付流程。

本文列出了十个最佳 POS 系统; 还有数百个。 但是,我们确信上面列出的解决方案将完美地为您的业务服务。 

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Retail POS Systems in 2022

Are you searching for the best POS systems to track your sales and process customer payments for your retail business? This article lists the very best retail POS systems available.

Businesses worldwide accept payment for any product sold or service rendered through various means. The general name for a point of payment is POS; a Point of Sale is where customers checkout online, pick an item from a product stack and walk up to the cashier; they’re all point of sale.

However, a POS system is hardware or software designed specifically for accepting payments from customers. It functions as a physical cash register and an online checkout, depending on what type of business you run.

POS systems allow businesses to accept payments from customers no matter where they are. All they need is an internet connection on any supported device; tablet, mobile or desktop. POS systems relieve the cashiers of so much work by automating products calculation, updating inventory, processing payments, and many more.

The best POS systems offer standard features to businesses of all sizes. If you’re looking to implement a POS system in your retail business, this article highlights ten of the best POS systems you can implement in your retail business. 

Best Retail POS Systems

NameHighlightsWebsite
Square POSEmail stock alerts, third-party pickup, exportable data spreadsheets, virtual terminal for collecting payments anywheresquareup.com
VendOSRole-based security, very intuitive dashboard, built-in eCommerce shopvendhq.com
Talech POSSupports gift cards, inventory alerts, productivity management talech.com
Revel POSConversational order, creation of custom discountsrevelsystems.com
Shopify POSSales items suggestions, stock adjustment, QR codes on productsshopify.com
LightspeedSupplier network, multiple device support lightspeedhq.com
CloverSuitable for restaurants, integrates with food aggregatorsclover.com
ERPLY POSHigh security, multiple language support, offline management erply.com
Heartland RetailAnalytics, order management, inventoryheartlandretail.us
Bindo POSLive product catalog, eCommerce functionality, offer loyal customers discountbindolabs.com

1. Square POS

Square Point of Sale is a versatile POS system designed to suit the needs of every size of business. It is available on mobile devices like iOS and Android and provides businesses with valuable features to help manage payments and all financial transactions. 

This POS system provides essential features like inventory tracking, sales receipts, digital receipts, online payment, reports and analytics, eCommerce, and many more. Square POS supports payment via debit cards, credit cards, Apple Pay, and Google Play. Users are also provided with a virtual terminal enabling payment collection through a computer.

With this system, Inventory management is streamlined as Square provides retailers with features like daily email stock alerts, exportable data spreadsheets, third-party pickup, delivery, etc.

With Square, retailers can attend to customers in-person, online, or remotely over the phone. 

2. VendOS 

VendOS is a robust cloud-based POS operating system that enables businesses to operate seamlessly even during an internet outage. It is one of the most popular and user-friendly POS systems on the market. The software is designed to be operated by even the most noob employee.

This software functions as a POS system and doubles as an inventory management software to help maintain the organization of your business. Users have access to round-the-clock live chat support, mobile sales, role-based security, role-based security, a built-in eCommerce shop, and many more.

VendOS also supports mobile payments allowing your employees to manage sales on the go. The price model is split into three; a free tier, lite plan, and pro, which costs 0$, $99, and $129 per month, respectively.

3. Talech POS

Talech POS is yet another cloud-based POS system that doubles as an inventory management software. The software caters to a wide range of retail businesses like spas, salons, restaurants, bars, etc., helping them streamline their workflow and improve productivity.

With a couple of clicks, users can manage appointments and scheduling, review reports and analytics, monitor labor cost and productivity, manage inventory, and more. Talech being a cloud service, allows retailers and their employees to handle their duties on several devices anywhere in the world. However, Talech can also be deployed as an on-premise solution for those who prefer it.

Restaurants are provided with targeted features like order management, table management, payment processing which supports gift cards, discounts, or price slashes. In terms of inventory management, Talech provides retailers with a robust drag and drop feature and also custom inventory alerts to ensure you never run out of stock. 

4. Revel POS

Revel is a retail POS system designed to cater to small businesses providing them with cloud-based solutions to help optimize their business. It combines customer channel capabilities with robust POS functionality in a single dashboard. The dashboard is very intuitive and easy to navigate, although some rare portions of the software are a bit confusing to use. 

Revel offers retailers exciting features, including a conversational order that allows cashiers to easily and quickly put in orders as they are spoken to them with fewer errors. Users can also easily create custom discounts to promote a product or sell left overstock. 

You can also keep track of your inventory with Revel’s inventory management software to keep track of your products in real-time to avoid shortages and over-stocking. Reports and analytics are also integrated into this POS system to provide retailers with a general overview of their business performance. 

5. Shopify POS

Shopify POS is one of the best retail POS solutions available, providing retailers with a complete system backed with everything you need to sell online. It is a cloud-based service capable of turning any device into a robust and automated point of sale. 

The dashboard of Shopify POS is very intuitive. It offers extensive customization capabilities to businesses allowing them to keep their frequently used applications, discounts, and products at their fingertips, thereby optimizing the checkout process of your business. 

The software also facilitates smooth shopping experiences for retailers and customers alike. Users can manage and fulfil local pickup, attach QR codes to products, automatically calculate taxes and shipping rates at checkout. 

Shopify POS also provides retailers with smart inventory management capabilities you need to run your store. The software can provide detailed inventory reports, real-time inventory counts, stock adjustment, and sale items suggestions to know which products aren’t selling so you can minimize losses. 

6. Lightspeed

Lightspeed is an all-in-one POS solution for retail, hospitality, and golf merchants worldwide. The software helps retail businesses simplify complex business activities by providing them with robust management solutions that are both flexible and powerful.

With Lightspeed, users can manage revenue streams across multiple systems and locations all in one place. There is no device limitation with Lightspeed as retailers can access the service on mobile, desktop, and iPad, allowing employees to work remotely or on the go.

Lightspeed also provides a supplier network to help suppliers extend their reach and increase sales by providing an infinite pool of lightspeed retailers. Restaurants can also utilize Lightspeed as it integrates with several online delivery platforms like UberEats, Foodora, and Doordash to help increase customer reach.

7. Clover

Clover is an all-in-one system designed to help businesses thrive by providing retailers with flexible and scalable management systems. The software comprises everything you’ll need to run a faster and smarter business like payment processing, report and analytics, customer satisfaction, and a lot more.

The service is suitable for restaurants, coffee shops, membership sites, virtually any type of eCommerce for retailers. It can help digitize their food ordering process for restaurants as Clover readily integrates with popular food delivery aggregators to streamline your online ordering process.

Retailers can manage their virtual and physical stores using the same software. With Clover, payments are processed at an excellent pace as Clover readily sends payment requests via emails to your customers to allow them to pay online. 

8. ERPLY POS

ERply POS system helps retailers and businesses streamline their retail and inventory management using well-designed stock taking, invoicing, and payment applications. The service is trusted by global retail brands like Porsche, The Athlete’s Foot, Madvapes, and more.

Retailers are provided with excellent functionality with real-time updates, offline management, robust inventory management, seamless integrations with big eCommerce brands like Shopify, Customizable dashboard, and is supported in over 15 languages.

The platform is very secure as it provides around-the-clock encrypted data backup to avoid data loss automatic real-time security updates and is also compliant with SAS 70/SSAE 16 requirements.

9. Heartland Retail

Heartland Retail, formerly Springboard, Is a POS solution built for retailers by retailers. The software provides services from startups to enterprise-level organizations. Unlike most POS systems on our list, which are cloud-based, Heartland is a web-based service fully accessible on any modern web-browsers. 

Heartland provides retailers with a sales omnichannel that allows businesses to meet customers’ needs wherever they are. The software provides features spanning a wide range of areas from Order Management, Inventory, Customer experience, Analytics, Sales, and a lot more.

With Heartland, retailers can boost their business productivity, optimize inventory, and provide retailers with a better understanding of their customer base by collecting valuable information at the point of sale. 

10. Bindo POS

Bindo POS, just like most of the POS solutions on our list, is a cloud-based system that offers e-Commerce functionality, inventory management, and customer experience in a single platform. It integrates easily with popular online marketplaces allowing customers to purchase products from the store inventory.

With Bindo, retailers can easily display their products for sale. The platform provides them with live listing catalogues with a product photo attached to display available products in real-time; all retailers need to do is set the price for each product. 

Bindo collects customer data like email addresses, history of purchases, phone numbers to help retailers identify their loyal customers and offer them frequent discounts in their customer loyalty program. 

Conclusion

POS systems are gradually becoming integral cogs of businesses. Whether you own a retail business or an enterprise, as long as you collect payments from customers, you need an excellent POS system to help streamline your business’s payment process.

This article lists the ten best POS systems; there are hundreds more out there. But, we’re sure the solutions listed above will serve your business perfectly. 

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply