10 年 2024 款最佳医疗软件

您是否正在寻找最好的医疗软件来帮助改善您的医疗实践? 本文重点介绍了可用的最佳医疗软件。

医疗保健实践使用不同类型的设备来处理他们的日常操作。 这些操作通常分为行政和临床操作。 管理任务包括调度、报告、分析等,而临床操作包括处方、治疗管理等。

这些任务可能会变得繁琐且非常耗时; 为了减轻医生的压力,开发人员创建了管理软件。 医疗实践软件为医生提供各种功能和模块,以帮助简化他们的工作流程。

如果您希望在您的实践中实施医疗软件,这里列出了十种最佳医疗软件,以帮助简化您的工作流程。

最佳医疗软件

这是最好的医疗软件;

1.卡雷奥

Kareo 是一款一体化医疗软件,可为各种形式的医疗实践提供管理功能。 无论您是经营独立诊所、心理健康诊所、减肥手术、针灸等,Kareo 都能满足您的需求。 

Kareo 将其功能分解为单独的模块,包括计费、管理和医疗; 这些模块无缝集成,以确保和发展健康的实践。 该平台旨在满足独立实践的需求。 它为用户提供了一个直观的仪表板,可以有效地管理他们实践的所有重要方面。

由于 Kareo 主要是为独立从业者设计的,因此它比普通的医院管理软件便宜得多,因为它避免了您几乎不需要的耗时且昂贵的功能。

2.高级MD

AdvancedMD 是当今可用的最实惠和最完整的医疗软件之一,可帮助个体从业者将他们的实践转变为一个非常高效的企业。 顾名思义,该软件为用户提供了非常先进但有用的功能,这些功能由大量自动化部署提供支持。

由于其强大的云基础设施托管在亚马逊网络服务 (AWS) 云提供商上,该软件允许用户远程工作、照顾患者并保持顺畅的通信。 由于 AdvancedMD 托管在 AWS 上,因此它具有出色的速度、可靠性和强大的数据安全性。

AdvancedMD 为用户提供实时患者参与、患者门户、最新报告和分析、电子处方和收入管理。 它是一个完整的解决方案,可帮助您统一工作流程并提高生产力。 

3. 医疗EZ

地中海经济区 是另一款优秀的医疗软件,可通过特定模块促进个人医疗实践的数字化转型。 它主要设计用于行为保健和药物滥用设施。 他们通过提供精心设计的专业系统来帮助这些设施改进工作流程,帮助他们将注意力从文书工作转移到患者护理上。 

该软件非常可靠、灵活且具有很高的成本效益。 MedEZ 为医疗实践提供直观的临床仪表板、患者门户、患者导航器、准确的报告和分析、自动调度程序和收入管理。 

MedEZ 还可以用作 商业智能工具 因为它根据您的实践生成的实时数据为用户提供广泛的统计和分析功能。

4. 热情

热度 是一种医疗软件,可帮助个体从业者将他们的患者记录迁移到云端。 它是最受欢迎的基于云的医疗解决方案之一,专为寻求完全可定制的 EHR(电子健康记录)平台的医生量身定制。 

Sevocity 为 30 多种不同的医学专业提供服务。 该服务还包括 24/7 实时客户支持、面对面和在线培训,以及全年每秒开通的美国电话线。

用户可以通过访问无限制的模板自定义、收藏列表以及练习管理和计费功能来简化他们的工作流程。 令人惊讶的是,Sevocity 提供了一个免费选项,包括免费的 EHR 迁移、无限制的定制和免费培训。

5.雅典娜健康

雅典娜健康 是一款基于云的医疗保健软件,在 EHR 和实践管理方面在 1 年 Klas 中排名第一。 它是自动化程度最高的基于云的医疗软件之一,可帮助实践将其劳动力转移到虚拟环境。 

该软件为用户提供了多种技术功能,例如语音到文本的听写功能,可实时提供准确的患者文档。 临床医生和患者都可以通过 Athenahealth 灵活和简化的工作流程获得加速支持。

它还可以通过为用户提供加速其整个收入周期的集成产品套件来帮助实践最大化他们的金融资产。 

6. 关怀云

关怀云 是另一个优秀的基于云的医疗软件,为各种规模的实践提供服务。 这个云平台可以帮助您减少运营费用、优化护理服务、增加收款,还可以帮助您管理患者的体验。

它的一些杰出功能包括电子健康记录、远程医疗、电子处方、患者管理、收入周期管理等等。 该软件受到全球 40 万多名从业者的信赖,并为 70 多个医学专业提供服务。 

7.Chiro 快速图表

Chiro 快速图表 是一种医疗软件,主要为专门从事脊椎按摩行业的实践而设计,可以定制以满足小型脊椎按摩实践的需求。 Chiro 提供管理和临床功能以促进实践的发展。

该平台为用户提供电子健康记录、医疗会计、患者调度、医疗计费、放射信息系统等优秀功能。 所有这些功能都作为单独的应用程序提供,但可以无缝集成以提高组织的效率。

作为奖励,用户可以向已安排预约的患者发送文本和电子邮件提醒。 该软件在云上不可用; 因此,必须下载并在本地运行。 Chiro 仍然可以在 Windows XP 和 Windows Vista 等旧操作系统上运行。

8.快速

迅速的 是一个人工智能辅助患者和质量保证平台。 这是一种非常先进的医疗解决方案,可以帮助实践实时监控和分析他们的工作流程数据,同时还建议采取可操作的步骤来改善患者的安全和护理,而且成本非常低。

该软件主要侧重于保护患者的信息并通过将超先进的人工智能与电子病历和强大的通信系统相结合来提高护理质量,以帮助实践以更少的麻烦执行他们的日常操作。

RaPID还为用户提供图片归档、Pyxis等优秀功能; 一种自动化医疗物流软件,可帮助医院和医疗从业人员检测关键安全事件并启动及时的安全警报,以帮助减轻医疗风险,同时降低成本。 

9. 瑟纳

Cerner公司 是一种基于云的医疗软件,适用于不同规模和专业的实践,以优化其工作流程并降低运行成本。 该平台为分布在世界各地的 40 多个专业和组织提供服务。

它通过为从业者提供有用的功能(例如实时图表、准确的文档、健康报告和分析、收入管理等)来简化他们的工作流程。 这些功能相结合,可确保患者的信息是最新的,并确保准确的诊断和治疗。 

Cerner 帮助实践提高他们的生产力和整体患者体验。 他们还为用户提供全天候的客户支持,并安装和配置软件。 用户还可以使用功能性移动应用程序来查看患者的图表、诊断和检查临床结果。

10.史诗

史诗 是一种基于云的门诊或医疗软件,可为患者提供变得更健康所需的工具。 该软件允许实践轻松跟踪和评估患者的数据,以开发最佳治疗方法。 

Epic 提供用于处理基因组学、生育能力、伤口护理、透析、麻醉等的专用模块。 它还提供了一个电子处方功能,可以实时为患者提供适当的药物。

此外,Epic 还提供实时聊天功能、保险资格验证、患者安排等实践,并帮助医生提高工作效率。 Epic 是一款高度通用的软件,可简化您的练习过程。

结论

医疗软件将继续存在。 它们为处理通常会耗费大量时间的手动任务的医生提供了无数好处。 如果您正在考虑建立自己的诊所或已经拥有一家功能性诊所,请尝试任何一种医疗软件; 您很快就会看到组织的显着改善。  

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Medical Software in 2022

Are you searching for the best medical software to help improve your medical practice? This article highlights the best medical software available.

Health care practices use different types of equipment to tackle their day-to-day operations. These operations are often divided into administrative and clinical operations. Administrative tasks include scheduling, report, analytics, etc., while clinical operations include prescription, treatment management, etc.

These tasks can become cumbersome and very time-consuming; to relieve physicians of this stress, developers created management software. Medical practice software provides physicians with various features and modules to help streamline their workflow.

If you’re looking to implement medical software in your practice, here is a list of the ten best medical software to help streamline your workflow.

Best Medical Software

Here are the best medical software;

1. Kareo

Kareo is an all-in-one medical software that provides management features to all forms of medical practices. Whether you’re running an independent practice, mental health clinic, Bariatric surgery, Acupuncture, etc., Kareo’s got you covered. 

Kareo breaks down its functionality into separate modules ranging from billing, administration, and medical; these modules integrate seamlessly to ensure and grow a healthy practice. The platform is designed to target the needs of independent practices. It provides users with an intuitive dashboard that efficiently manages all essential aspects of their practice.

Since Kareo is designed primarily for independent practitioners, it’s way cheaper than average hospital management software because it avoids time-consuming and expensive features you’ll mostly never need.

2. AdvancedMD

AdvancedMD is one of the most affordable and complete medical software available today that helps individual practitioners transform their practice into a very productive enterprise. As the name says, this software provides users with very advanced but useful features powered by a significant deployment of automation.

This software allows users to work remotely, attend to patients and maintain smooth communication due to its robust cloud infrastructure hosted on the Amazon Web Services (AWS) cloud provider. SInce AdvancedMD is hosted on AWS, it facilitates outstanding speeds, reliability, and robust data security.

AdvancedMD provides users with real-time patient engagement, patient portal, up-to-date report and analytics, ePrescription, and revenue management. It is a complete solution to help unify your workflow and improve productivity. 

3. MedEZ

MedEZ is another excellent medical software that facilitates the digital transformation of individual medical practices through specific modules. It is designed primarily for Behavioral Healthcare and Substance Abuse facilities. They help these facilities improve their workflow by providing a well-designed specialty system that helps redirect their focus from paperwork to patient care. 

The software is very reliable, flexible, and is highly cost-effective. MedEZ provides medical practices with intuitive clinical dashboards, patient portals, patient navigators, accurate reports and analytics, an automated scheduler, and revenue management. 

MedEZ can also function as a business intelligence tool as it offers users a wide range of statistical and analytical capabilities based on real-time data generated from your practice.

4. Sevocity

Sevocity is a medical software that aids individual practitioners in migrating their patient records to the cloud. It is one of the most popular cloud-based medical solutions tailored towards medical practitioners seeking a completely customizable EHR(Electronic Health Record) platform. 

Sevocity offers services to over 30 different medical specialties. The service also includes 24/7 live customer support, in-person and online training, and a US-based telephone line open every second throughout the year.

Users can streamline their workflow by having access to unlimited template customization, a favorites list, and practice management and billing functionality. Surprisingly, Sevocity offers a free option that includes free EHR migration, unlimited customization, and free training.

5. Athenahealth

Athenathealth is a cloud-based healthcare software ranked as the number 1 best in Klas for 2022 for EHR and practice management. It is one of the most automated cloud-based medical software to help practices transition their workforce to a virtual environment. 

The software provides users with several technological features like speech-to-text dictation capabilities that provide accurate patient documentation in real-time. Clinicians and patients alike have access to accelerated support through Athenahealth’s flexible and streamlined workflow.’

It can also help practices maximize their financial holdings by providing users with an integrated product suite that accelerates their entire revenue cycle. 

6. Carecloud

Carecloud is another excellent cloud-based medical software offering services to all sizes of practices. This cloud platform can help you reduce your operational expenses, optimize care delivery, increase collections, and also help you manage your patients’ experience.

Some of its outstanding features include Electronic Health Recording, Telehealth, ePrescription, Patient Management, Revenue Cycle Management, and many more. The software is trusted by over 40 thousand practitioners globally and offers services to over 70 medical specialties. 

7. Chiro QuickCharts

Chiro QuickCharts is a medical software designed primarily for practices specializing in the Chiropractic industry and can be customized to suit the needs of small-scale Chiropractic practices. Chiro provides both administrative and clinical features to facilitate the growth of practices.

The platform provides users with excellent features like electronic health recording, medical accounting, patient scheduling, medical billing, radiology information systems, and more. All these features are offered as individual applications but integrate seamlessly to improve the efficiency of an organization.

As a bonus, users can send text and email reminders to patients with scheduled appointments. The software isn’t available on the cloud; therefore, it must be downloaded and run locally. Chiro still functions on old Operating systems like Windows XP and Windows Vista.

8. RaPID

RaPID is an AI-powered assistant patient and quality assurance platform. It’s a very advanced medical solution that helps practices monitor and analyze their workflow data in real-time while also suggesting actionable steps to improve patient safety and care, all at a very low cost.

The software focuses primarily on safeguarding patients’ information and improving the quality of care by combining super-advanced AI with Electronic Medical Records and robust communication systems to help practices execute their day-to-day operations with less hassle.

RaPID also provides users with excellent features like picture archiving and Pyxis; an automated medical logistics software that helps hospitals and medical practitioners detect critical security occurrences and initiate prompt security alerts to help mitigate healthcare risks while also reducing costs. 

9. Cerner

Cerner is a cloud-based medical software suitable for practices of varying sizes and specialties to optimize their workflow and reduce running costs. The platform offers services to over 40 specialties and organizations scattered all over the world.

It streamlines practitioners’ workflow by providing them with useful features like real-time charting, accurate documentation, health report and analytics, revenue management, and many more. These features combine to ensure that patients’ information is up-to-date and ensures accurate diagnosis and treatment. 

Cerner helps practices improve their productivity and overall patient experience. They also provide users with round-the-clock customer support and install and configure the software. Users are also provided with a functional mobile app to review patients’ charts, diagnostics, and check clinical results.

10. Epic

Epic is a cloud-based ambulatory or medical software that provides patients with the tools they need to become healthier. The software allows practices to easily track and assess patients’ data to develop the best possible treatment. 

Epic provides dedicated modules for handling genomics, fertility, wound care, dialysis, anesthesia, and many more. It also offers an ePrescription feature that provides patients with their appropriate medication in real-time.

In addition, Epic also provides practices with live chat features, Insurance eligibility verification, patient scheduling and helps physicians improve their productivity. Epic is a highly versatile software that simplifies the process of running your practice.

Conclusion

Medical software is here to stay. They provide countless benefits to medical practitioners handling manual tasks that normally consume a lot of time. If you’re thinking of establishing your own practice or already have a functional clinic, try out any of this medical software; you’ll see a significant improvement in your organization in no time.  

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply