10 年 2024 款最佳人力资源软件 (HRMS)

每个公司的人力资源都需要人力资源软件来帮助简化其工作流程。 本文为您提供了最好的人力资源软件列表。

任何企业要想取得成功,必须对公司的员工或员工进行适当的管理。 许多组织尽最大努力加强员工管理策略。 人力资源团队负责管理公司人力资源运营的各个方面,如入职、面试、离职,他们还就战略规划向高管咨询。

然而,这些人力资源职责可能会变得过于繁琐,以至于相对较小的人力资源团队无法处理; 这就是人力资源管理系统 (HRMS) 的用武之地。使用 HR 软件可以简化员工管理流程。

最好的人力资源管理软件可帮助公司增强员工能力,简化行政工作,集中数据收集和存储,并增强员工之间的沟通。

人力资源管理软件以多种方式帮助公司。 如果您想实施一个,这里列出了当今可用的十种最佳人力资源软件。

最佳人力资源管理系统 (HRMS)

这是最好的人力资源软件

1.UKG 专业版

UKG专业版 是最强大的人力资源管理软件之一,可以将您的组织转变为全球连接的劳动力。 该软件提高了 HR 软件的标准。 它旨在通过将最先进的人力资源技术与广泛的劳动力管理能力相结合,超越传统的人力资本管理。

借助 UKG,公司可以全面了解员工统计数据、数据以及对团队人力资源管理程序的见解。 该软件拥有强大的工资单功能支持的广泛的工资管理功能,有助于简化公司的薪酬流程。

UKG 适用于大中型企业,提供 HCM 解决方案所需的所有必要功能。 UKG 确实在其网站上披露了 HCM 解决方案的定价; 希望实施该软件的用户必须从 UKG 的支持团队获得报价。

2. Oracle HCM云

甲骨文人力资源管理 Cloud 是一款基于云的 HCM 软件,主要用于全球人力资源和劳动力管理。 这是一个一体化的 HCM 解决方案,可以处理从招聘到退休的每个 HR 流程。 可以从所有连接互联网的设备访问该服务,让您随时随地管理您的全球员工队伍。 

该软件包含几个模块,如人力资源帮助台、高级 HCM 控制、战略劳动力规划等,以有效管理全球劳动力。 Oracle 为 HR 经理提供了令人兴奋的功能,例如支持语音的界面和劳动力建模预测,以帮助他们充分发挥员工的潜力。

Oracle HCM 支持基于云的服务的广泛定制,允许用户配置工作流以满足他们的独特需求。 Oracle 的高级 HCM 控制模块由 AI 驱动的安全和监控架构提供支持,可降低风险以保护您的 HR 数据。

3。 活泼的

微风 是一款专为实时满足雇主招聘需求而量身定制的人力资源软件。 它通过为人力资源经理提供端到端的招聘软件来确保您只雇用最优秀的候选人,从而帮助他们简化招聘合格候选人的过程。

该软件适用于各种规模的公司,只需单击几下即可帮助他们优化招聘程序。 Breezy 通过提供拖放式候选人管理仪表板、电子邮件消息和日程安排功能来帮助公司做出可持续和信息化的招聘决策,以促进与候选人进行诚实、高质量的对话等等。 

只需单击一下,您就可以在 50 多个受欢迎的工作委员会上宣传您的职位空缺,以吸引最优秀的候选人。 Breezy 为用户提供灵活的定价计划,分为三类; 创业、成长和商业。 他们确实提供了 14 天的免费试用,令人惊讶的是不需要 CC。

4.周一网

Monday.com 是一家非常受欢迎的软件提供商,为软件开发、CRM、人力资源、IT、库存管理等公司提供大量优质解决方案。 目前,我们正在考虑的服务是 Monday.com 的人力资源管理软件。

Monday.com 为公司提供最佳的员工体验。 该软件可以帮助人力资源团队管理他们的入职、员工福利、招聘渠道和学习过程。 该解决方案受到 Hulu、Canva、NHL、可口可乐等知名公司的信赖。 

该人力资源软件为人力资源经理提供了一个直观的仪表板,让他们能够全面了解新员工和现有员工的绩效。 此外,它还为他们提供了一份经常更新的潜在就业顶尖人才名单。 

5. 三网

TriNet 是另一款适用于中小型企业的基于云的人力资源管理软件。 该服务通过提供人力资源团队领导力培训、专家薪酬指导、员工支持和人才管理门户来帮助保持员工的积极性,从而简化公司的招聘和招聘程序。

TriNet 允许人力资源团队通过无缝处理耗时的管理任务(如税务和工资管理、人才获取和保留以及风险和安全管理的可操作步骤)来专注于公司中与人相关的问题。 

该软件为公司提供了一个与第三方服务无缝集成的集成中心。 作为基于云的软件,TriNet 可以在任何设备上轻松访问。

6.工作日HCM

Workday 是一款人力资本管理软件,旨在超越一般的 HR 软件。 该工具超越了基本的员工跟踪和管理,让人力资源团队全面了解他们的员工队伍、优势和能力。 为人力资源团队提供了一种更有效的方式来管理他们的组织以促进增长。

Workday 具有许多有用的功能,包括全球劳动力管理、即时薪酬管理、全面的员工管理以及灵活的组织结构和建模。 

该平台还为人力资源团队提供了一个易于使用的人才管理门户,以帮助发现和培养人才。 

7.新鲜团队 

新鲜的团队 是一款深受全球 5000 多家公司信赖的人力资源软件。 它是一款功能强大的多功能软件,可通过显着减少繁琐和重复性的任务,将您的人力资源运营转变为现代高效的流程。

该平台具有大量重要的人力资源软件功能,例如申请人跟踪功能、无纸化入职、离职、假期管理和安全的员工管理门户。 

Freshteam 还为用户提供了一个移动应用程序,让 HR 团队可以随时访问该平台。 定价计划非常简单; 订阅模式分为四种; 免费计划、Growth、Pro 和 Enterprise 计划。 

8. 德尔

部分 是一款 HR 软件,主要旨在帮助 HR 团队自动化其工作流程。 该服务受到 Dropbox、Shopify、Coinbase、LG 等数千家流行公司的信任。 该工具配备了雇用、支付和管理员工所需的所有必要功能。 

人力资源团队可以在几分钟内招聘到本地和国际人才; 该软件还可以通过立即生成符合当地法律的定制合同协议来帮助雇用合同工。 一旦承包商签署并接受了报价,他们就会立即加入。

Deel 还通过自动化繁琐的支付流程(如税收计算、奖金等)来帮助公司简化支付程序。借助 Deel,公司可以以承包商的首选货币处理向世界任何国家/地区的付款。

9.Conrep

代表 人力资源管理软件为公司提供了精心设计的模块来帮助管理他们的劳动力。 它简化了人力资源团队的日常运营,如管理、沟通、报告、分析等。

Conrep 的一些突出功能包括健康保险模块、自助就业门户、笔记和文档、员工管理、假期和休假管理以及更多功能。

每个基本的人力资源程序都被分解为单独的模块,这些模块将公司与一体化解决方案集成在一起,以有效地管理他们的劳动力。 Conrep 将其定价为每位用户每月 40 美元。 但是,可以轻松定制此定价模型以适合您的业务。

10. 现在的 ADP 劳动力

ADP Workforce Now 是一款一体式 HCM 工具,可简化公司员工的管理流程。 它是一种基于云的服务,适用于处理员工支付、入职和离职、人才发现、休假等。

ADP 的仪表板直观且用户友好,并支持广泛的定制以提高员工的工作效率。 它与您的任何基础管理软件无缝集成,以帮助优化您的工资核算程序和报告流程,所有这些都在一个数据库中。

除了 ADP 强大的数据库外,它们还为用户提供了一个移动应用程序,该应用程序提供与基于 Web 的模型相同的功能。  

结论

使用 HR 软件管理您的员工群从未如此简单。 人力资源团队可以轻松简化他们的工作流程,让他们专注于其他重要任务。 人力资源管理软件不完善; 它有许多限制,有时会阻碍业务活动。 总的来说,它们对你的好处多于伤害。

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Human Resource Software (HRMS) in 2022

Every company's human resource needs human resource software to help streamline its workflow. This article provides you with a list of the best human resources software.

For any business to succeed, the employees or staff of a company must be appropriately managed. Many organizations try their absolute best to step up their employee management strategies. Human resources teams are responsible for managing every aspect of a company’s HR operations like onboarding, interviewing, offboarding, and they also consult with executives on strategic planning.

However, these HR responsibilities might become too cumbersome for a relatively small HR team to handle; that’s where Human Resources Management Systems (HRMS) comes in. Using HR software simplifies the process of employee management.

The best HR management software helps companies empower their workforce, simplifies administrative work, centralizes data collection and storage, and enhances communication between employees.

HR management software helps companies in so many ways. If you’re looking to implement one, here is a list of the ten best human resources software available today.

Best Human Resources Management Systems (HRMS)

Here are the best human resources software

1. UKG Pro

UKG Pro is one of the most powerful HR management software available that can transform your organization into a globally connected workforce. This software raises the bar in HR software. It aims to move beyond traditional human capital management by combining state-of-the-art HR technology with extensive workforce management capabilities.

With UKG, companies are provided with a comprehensive overview of employee stats, data, and insights into your team’s HR management procedure. The software possesses extensive salary management capabilities powered by its robust payroll functionality to help simplify the remuneration process in a company.

UKG is suitable for midsize and large enterprises, providing all the necessary features needed in an HCM solution. UKG does disclose the pricing of the HCM solution on their website; users who wish to implement the software must get a quote from UKG’s support team.

2. Oracle HCM Cloud

Oracle HCM Cloud is a cloud-based HCM software designed primarily for global HR and workforce management. It’s an all-in-one HCM solution that tackles every HR process from hiring to retiring. The service can be accessed from all internet-connected devices allowing you to manage your global workforce anywhere, anytime. 

The software is packed with several modules like HR Help Desk, Advanced HCM Controls, Strategic Workforce Planning, and a lot more to effectively manage a global workforce. Oracle provides HR managers with exciting features like a voice-enabled interface and workforce modeling predictions to help get the best out of their employees.

Oracle HCM supports extensive customization of the cloud-based service allowing users to configure workflows to meet their unique requirements. Oracle’s Advanced HCM Controls module is powered by an AI-driven security and monitoring architecture that mitigates risks to protect your HR data.

3. Breezy

Breezy is an HR software tailored to meet the hiring needs of employers in real-time. It helps HR managers streamline the process of hiring qualified candidates by providing them with end-to-end recruiting software that ensures you only hire the best candidates.

The software is suitable for companies of all sizes, helping them optimize their hiring procedure with just a couple of clicks. Breezy helps companies make sustainable and informational hiring decisions by providing a drag-and-drop candidate management dashboard, Email Messaging and Scheduling feature that facilitates honest, quality conversations with candidates, and many more. 

You can advertise your job openings on over 50 popular job boards to attract the best candidates with just a single click. Breezy offers users a flexible pricing plan split into three categories; Startup, Growth, and Business. They do offer a 14-day free trial that surprisingly requires no CC.

4. Monday.com

Monday.com is a very popular software provider that offers tons of premium solutions to companies ranging from software development, CRM, Human resources, IT, Inventory Management, and a lot more. For now, the service we’re considering is Monday.com’s HR management software.

Monday.com provides companies with the best employee experience. The software can help HR teams manage their onboarding, employee well-being, recruitment pipeline, and learning process. The solution is trusted by popular companies like Hulu, Canva, NHL, Coca-Cola, and many more. 

This HR software provides HR managers with an intuitive dashboard that provides them with a comprehensive overview of the performance of new hires and existing employees. Also, it provides them with a frequently updated list of top talent for potential employment. 

5. TriNet

TriNet is another cloud-based HR management software suitable for small and medium-sized businesses. The service helps maintain the motivation of employees by providing HR teams leadership training, expert compensation guidance, employee support, and a talent management portal to ease the hiring and recruiting procedure of the company.

TriNet allows HR teams to focus on human-related issues in a company by seamlessly tackling time-consuming administrative tasks like tax and payroll management, talent acquisition and retention, and actionable steps towards risk and security management. 

The software provides companies with an integration center that integrates seamlessly with third-party services. Being a cloud-based software, TriNet can be accessed easily on any device.

6. Workday HCM

Workday is a human capital management software that aims to do more than an average HR software. This tool goes beyond basic employee tracking and management by providing HR teams with a complete understanding of their workforce, strengths, and capabilities. HR teams are provided with a more efficient way to manage their organizations to promote growth.

Workday has so many useful features ranging from global workforce management, prompt compensation management, comprehensive staff management, and flexible organizational structures and modeling. 

The platform also provides HR teams with an easy-to-use talent management portal to help discover and develop talent. 

7. Freshteam 

Freshteam is an HR software trusted by over 5000 companies globally. It is a powerful and multi-purpose software that can transform your HR operations into a modern and efficient procedure by significantly reducing tiresome and repetitive tasks.

The platform has tons of essential HR software features like applicant tracking capabilities, paperless onboarding, offboarding, vacation management, and a secure employee management portal. 

Freshteam also provides users with a mobile app that allows HR teams to access the platform anytime. The pricing plan is quite simple; the subscription models are divided into four; a free plan, Growth, Pro, and Enterprise plans. 

8. Deel

Deel is an HR software designed primarily to help HR teams automate their workflow. The service is trusted by thousands of popular companies like dropbox, Shopify, Coinbase, LG, and many more. The tool is equipped with all the necessary features you need to hire, pay and manage your workforce. 

HR teams can hire talents locally and internationally in a matter of minutes; the software can also help hire contract workers by instantly generating a custom contract agreement compliant with local laws. Once the contractor signs and accepts the offer, they are instantly onboarded.

Deel also helps companies streamline their payment procedure by automating tedious payment processes like tax calculations, bonuses, etc. With Deel, companies can process payment to any country in the world in the contractor’s preferred currency.

9. Conrep

Conrep HR management software provides companies with well-designed modules to help manage their workforce. It simplifies HR teams’ day-to-day operations like administration, communication, reports, analytics, etc.

Some outstanding features of Conrep include health insurance modules, a self-service employment portal, notes and documentation, employee management, vacation and leave management, and many more features.

Each essential HR procedure is broken down into individual modules that integrate companies with an all-in-one solution to manage their workforce effectively. Conrep sets its pricing at $40 per month per user. However, this pricing model can easily be customized to suit your business.

10. ADP Workforce Now

ADP Workforce Now is an all-in-one HCM tool that simplifies the process of managing a company’s workforce. It is a cloud-based service suitable for handling employee payment, onboarding and offboarding, talent discovery, leave time, and more.

ADP’s dashboard is intuitive and user-friendly and supports extensive customization to increase employees’ productivity. It integrates seamlessly with any of your underlying management software to help optimize your payroll procedure and your report process, all in a single database.

In addition to ADP’s robust database, they also provide users with a mobile app that offers the same features as the web-based model.  

Conclusion

Managing your employee base has never been more accessible with HR software. HR teams can easily streamline their workflow, allowing them to focus on other essential tasks. HR management software is not perfect; it has many limitations that can sometimes hinder business activities. Overall, they’ll do you more good than harm.

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply