10 年 2024 款最佳调色板生成器

寻找最好的调色板生成器,但不确定哪个适合您? 这篇文章介绍了值得一试的前 10 个优惠。

颜色非常强大。 调色板可以成就或破坏网站、徽标或其他设计。 这种效果取决于颜色混合的完美或糟糕程度。

调色板生成器演变为帮助挑选更好的颜色。 它们使选择自然混合的颜色变得更加容易,从而提高您的工作效果和整体质量。

优秀的设计师知道有影响力的调色板的重要性,所以没有它们他们很难工作。 现在,您也可以利用其他艺术家的经验并从这些现代生成器中受益。

这篇文章列出了网络上排名前 10 位的调色板生成器,并着眼于使它们脱颖而出的独特功能。 这样,您就可以更好地了解做出正确的选择。

10 个最佳调色板生成器

名称亮点您的网站
Coolors生成或浏览Coolors.co
Adobe Color广泛的功能,值得信赖的品牌颜色.adobe.com
Khroma人工智能驱动,无尽的选择科罗马网站
Paletton灵活导出,使用方便帕莱顿网站
色彩空间快速调色板、CSS 渐变我的颜色空间
色心简单、轻便色彩思维.io
颜色爱好者共享调色板的在线社区colourlovers.com
ColorDrop.io1000 多个调色板,简单,附加功能Colordrop.io
Canva 调色板生成器5 方案、合作、设计canva.com
ColorHexa显示详细的颜色信息colorhexa.com

1.冷却器

  • 亮点: 生成您的调色板或浏览,加上渐变
  • 网站: Coolors.co

您可以使用 Coolors 自己生成调色板,也可以浏览网站上已经发布的数千个调色板。 浏览很简单。 只需向下滚动,调色板就会自行更新。

Coolors 按流行度、趋势和最新添加对调色板进行分组。 当您找到您喜欢的调色板时,Coolors 允许您查看、保存、复制其 URL 或在生成器中打开它。 如果您愿意,还可以复制其各个颜色的代码。

对于生成器,您必须单击两种颜色之间的加号才能将新颜色添加到调色板。 如果您将鼠标悬停在每种颜色的栏上方,您可以找到删除它、查看其阴影、保存颜色、拖动它或复制其十六进制代码的选项。

Coolors 还提供颜色选择器、照片颜色选择、拼贴创建和渐变。 它适用于 iOS、Adobe Photoshop、InDesign 和 Illustrator 附加组件以及 Chrome。

该系统在导出调色板时非常灵活。 它允许您复制 URL,将其导出为 PDF、图像、CSS 代码、SVG 和其他一些方法。 Coolors 直观且高效,但您可能需要一点时间来理解它。

2。 Adobe Color

  • 亮点: 功能丰富,生成灵活
  • 缺点: 有些功能需要注册
  • 网站: 颜色.adobe.com

每个称职的设计师都知道 Adob​​e 品牌,因此无需介绍。 Adobe Color 是 Adob​​e Creative Cloud 产品的一部分,可与公司的其他产品很好地集成。

您可以自由地使用 Adob​​e Color 生成新的调色板,也可以浏览网站上列出的调色板。 过滤器包括来源、最常用、流行和基于时间的过滤器,例如所有时间、本月和本周。

对于调色板生成,您可以使用色轮或从图像中提取颜色和渐变。 色轮非常灵活,可以轻松创建各种调色板。 它具有 10 种配色方案,包括类似、单色、三色、互补、方形、阴影等。

您将欣赏 Adob​​e 在创建此工具时的详细方法,并且确保每次都能完成工作。 但是,如果您正在寻找简单的东西,它可能太多了。

3. 色度

  • 亮点: AI辅助生成,无限调色板
  • 缺点: 需要时间来训练人工智能
  • 网站: 科罗马网站

Kroma 采用与其他调色板生成器略有不同的方法,在过程中包含人工智能并专注于您的喜好。

首先,您需要先用您喜欢的颜色训练 AI 引擎。 因此,您将首先进入培训页面,其中有无尽的颜色框可供选择。 只需向下滚动并单击您喜欢的颜色,计数器就会从 50 开始倒计时。

一旦达到“剩余 0 种颜色”,就意味着您已经选择了 50 种颜色。 您现在可以单击“开始训练”来训练您的个人色彩 AI。 完成此培训后,您将可以使用无数符合您口味的调色板。

这个系统唯一的缺点是你必须等待一段时间,而训练运行。

4. 帕莱顿

  • 亮点: 易于使用,在线应用程序,灵活的导出
  • 网站: 帕莱顿网站

Paletton 生成器是一个 JavaScript Web 应用程序,旨在从任何基色创建调色板。 这使得为​​广泛的项目找到匹配的调色板变得很容易。

Paletton 是一个实时工具。 因此,这意味着它会实时更新以预览您的结果。 只需在左侧选择一种基色,然后移动这些点即可在右侧查看可能的调色板。

您可以使用左上角的按钮在五种配色方案中进行选择。 这些包括单色、相邻、三色、四色和四色自由泳。

Paletton 的突出之处在于您完成后需要导出数据。 点击“TABLES / EXPORT”按钮,打开导出页面。 在这里,您可以获得从正确格式化的 HTML 到 CSS、PHP 代码导出、XML 和原始文本的多种选择。

5.色彩空间

  • 亮点: 快速简单的工具,非常适合 CSS 设计师
  • 缺点: 无批量出口
  • 网站: 我的颜色空间

ColorSpace 为 CSS 设计师和其他开发人员提供了一个快速的颜色选择工具,让生活更轻松。 它可以创建调色板、CSS 渐变,甚至是 3 色渐变。

用法也很简单。 单击颜色框以选择颜色。 它会弹出一个图形选择器,您可以调整它以获得您想要的。 然后单击“生成”以生成您的调色板。

系统生成一个通用的和匹配的梯度。 加上 20 多个基于您刚刚输入的颜色的调色板。 它还在显示框下方列出了每种颜色的 RGB 代码,便于复制。

您还可以单击渐变或 3 色渐变以使用 ColorSpace 创建 CSS 渐变代码。 它允许您选择单个颜色,然后生成 CSS 代码并使用颜色和渐变绘制页面。

6.色心

  • 亮点: 简单、轻巧的设计
  • 缺点: 功能有限
  • 网站: 色彩思维.io

对于简单轻量级的调色板生成器,请查看 Color Mind。 它是一个单页应用程序,利用人工智能为您创建调色板。

要使用此平台生成颜色,您只需为其提供一种或两种颜色即可使用,其余的由它完成。 您可以尝试使用色块的位置来创建不同的组合,但仅此而已。

Color Mind 不是像 Adob​​e 的 Color 包那样的专业工具,它缺乏其他生成器提供的许多功能。 但这是在设计项目开始时获得灵感的一种非常简单的方法。

7.色彩爱好者

  • 亮点: 在线社区,庞大的人口
  • 缺点: 没有
  • 网站: colourlovers.com

虽然此列表中的其他条目是调色板生成器,但 COLOURlovers 网站是一个在线社区,设计师和艺术爱好者在这里共享颜色、调色板和图案。 该网站还具有调色板生成器,尽管它不像其他网站那样功能丰富。

然而,它的亮点在于在线社区。 COLOURlovers 提供了一个论坛来收集从网页设计到数字艺术、时尚、工艺品、印刷作品和婚礼的最广泛的创意专业人士。

论坛拥有数以千计的主题和评论,因此您可以与志同道合的创作者和艺术爱好者进行交流。 还有一个包含超过一百万个条目的调色板库,包括查看次数、喜欢、评论和搜索过滤器。

当然,那里有更好的调色板生成器。 但是,如果您正在寻找一个地方来提出与颜色相关的问题或分享您令人惊叹的调色板,或者只是混合在一起,那么 COLOURlovers 值得一试。

8.ColorDrop.io

  • 亮点: 数以千计的收藏,易于选择和使用
  • 缺点: 功能有限
  • 网站: Colordrop.io

当您需要选择调色板但不确定如何开始时,ColorDrop.io 可能会有所帮助。 该网站包含数千个调色板的精选集合,并且易于浏览。

当您滚动并单击框将其扩展到右侧时,您会看到四色调色板。 在这里,您可以获得不同颜色的单独框,包括它们的 RGBA(红色、绿色、蓝色、Alpha 通道)和十六进制代码。

该网站还允许您上传图像或图片进行扫描。 完成后,您将从该图像中获得最佳混合颜色的调色板。

其他有用的工具包括 HEX、RGB、HSV、HSL 和 CMYK 之间的颜色代码转换器。 您还可以获得一个平面颜色选择器和一个带有即时预览和 CSS 输出的渐变编辑器。

9. Canva 调色板生成器

  • 亮点: 5 种配色方案、设计平台、在线合作
  • 网站: canva.com

Canva网站是各行各业设计师的平台。 它为传单、个人品牌、社交媒体帖子、T 恤等提供工具。

它的调色板库和生成器是免费的。 色轮生成器具有五种方案,包括互补、单色、类比、三色和四色方案。 此色轮页面还介绍了颜色理论并解释了许多基础知识,以帮助您更好地使用颜色。

对于调色板库,Canva 提供了大约 100 页的颜色组合,按喜欢的数量排列。 单击每个会显示其详细页面,其中包含颜色名称和额外信息。

您还将在网站上找到 70 多个类别的无数模板。 它们可以帮助您制作从 WhatsApp 和 Instagram 故事到生日贺卡、YouTube 介绍、邮寄信封、贴纸、信笺抬头等各种内容。 Canva 还可以轻松分享您的作品。

10.ColorHexa

  • 亮点: 显示详细的调色板信息
  • 缺点: 功能有限
  • 网站: colorhexa.com

ColorHexa 提供的与众不同之处在于其令人讨厌且详细的调色板方法。 这里的颜色选择不是由车轮决定的。 相反,您必须在输入框中输入值。

然后它会显示您输入的颜色的所有相关信息。 这包括其十六进制值、RGB 十进制和百分比值,以及颜色图表。 也有相关的配色方案,包括互补、类似、分裂互补、三色、单色和四色。

页面下方是颜色的替代品集合,其不同的阴影和色调变化、色调以及带有 Web 元素(例如背景、文本和边框颜色)的颜色预览。

但是,ColorHexa 的缺点是您需要了解 RGB 或十六进制颜色符号,因为没有方便的图形轮。 但是用它制作渐变很容易。 例如,输入#ff0000 到#00ff00,您可以预览红色到绿色的渐变。

结论

在这 10 大调色板生成器列表的最后,您可以看到不同的人有不同的工具。

所以,既然我们都是不同的,有不同的需求,这里最好的平台将取决于我们每个人以及我们打算如何用颜色来发挥创意。

其他资源:

为开发人员和设计人员提供的 10 个最佳 CSS 框架

如何删除 WordPress 中未使用的 CSS 和 JS

Nnamdi Okeke

纳姆迪·奥克克

Nnamdi Okeke 是一位喜欢阅读各种书籍的计算机爱好者。 他偏爱 Linux 而不是 Windows/Mac,并且一直在使用
Ubuntu 从早期开始。 你可以在推特上通过 邦戈特拉克斯

文章:278

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Color Palette Generators in 2021

By

Looking for the best color palette generators, but not sure which is right for you? This post introduces the top 10 offers out there that are worth checking out.

Colors are very powerful. And color palettes can make or break a website, logo, or other designs. This effect depends on how perfectly or badly the colors blend.

Color palette generators evolved to help in picking better colors. They make it easier to select colors that blend naturally, boosting your work’s impact and overall quality.

Good designers know the importance of impactful color palettes, so they hardly work without them. And now, you too, can leverage the experience of other artists and benefit from these modern generators.

This post lists the web’s top 10 palette generators and looks at the unique features that make them stand out. This way, you become better informed to make the right choice.

10 Best Palette Generators

NameHighlightsWebsite
CoolorsGenerate or browsecoolors.co
Adobe ColorExtensive features, trusted brandcolor.adobe.com
KhromaAI powered, endless selectionskhroma.co
PalettonFlexible exports, easy to usepaletton.com
Color SpaceQuick palettes, CSS gradientsmycolor.space
Color MindSimple, lightweightcolormind.io
ColourLoversOnline community to share palettescolourlovers.com
ColorDrop.io1000+ palettes, simple, extrascolordrop.io
Canva Palette Generator5 schemes, collaborations, designscanva.com
ColorHexaDisplays detailed color informationcolorhexa.com

1. Coolors

  • Highlights: Generate your palettes or browse, plus gradients
  • Website: coolors.co

You can use Coolors to either generate palettes by yourself or browse the thousands of palettes already published on the site. Browsing is simple. Just scroll down and the palettes update by themselves.

Coolors groups the palettes by popularity, trending, and latest additions. When you find a palette that you like, Coolors lets you either view it, save it, copy its URL, or open it in the generator. You can also copy the code of its individual colors if you like.

For the generator, you have to click the plus sign between two colors to add a new color to the palette. And if you hover above each color’s bar, you find options to either remove it, view its shades, save the color, drag it around, or copy its hex code.

Coolors also offers a color picker, color picking from photos, collage creation, and gradients. It is available on iOS, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, and Illustrator add-ons, and Chrome.

The system is very flexible when it comes to exporting palettes. It lets you copy the URL, export it as PDF, image, CSS code, SVG, and a few more methods. Coolors is intuitive and efficient, but you may need a little time to understand it.

2. Adobe Color

  • Highlights: Extensive features, flexible generation
  • Cons: Some features need registration
  • Website: color.adobe.com

Every competent designer knows the Adobe brand, so it needs no introduction. Adobe Color is part of the Adobe Creative Cloud offering and integrates well with the company’s other products.

You are free to either generate new palettes with Adobe Color or browse those listed on the site. Filters include sources, most used, popular, and time-based filters like all time, this month, and this week.

For palette generation, you can either use the color wheel or extract colors and gradients from images. The color wheel is very flexible and makes it easy to create a wide range of palettes. It features 10 color schemes, which include analogous, monochromatic, triad, complementary, square, shades, and others.

You will appreciate Adobe’s detailed approach in creating this tool, and it is sure to get the job done every time. But, it might be too much if you are looking for something simple.

3. Khroma

  • Highlights: AI-assisted generation, unlimited palettes
  • Cons: Needs time to train AI
  • Website: khroma.co

Kroma takes a slightly different approach from other palette generators, by including artificial intelligence in the process and focusing on your likes.

To start, you will need to first train the AI engine with colors that you like. So, you will first land on the training page with endless color boxes to select from. Simply scroll down and click on colors you like, while the counter counts down from 50.

Once you reach “0 colors left”, it means you have selected 50 colors already. You can now click “start Training” to train your personal color AI. When this training is done, you will have access to countless color palettes that match your taste.

The only downside to this system is that you will have to wait for some time, while the training runs.

4. Paletton

  • Highlights: Easy to use, online app, flexible exports
  • Website: paletton.com

The Paletton generator is a JavaScript web app, designed to create color palettes from any base color. This makes it easy to find a matching palette for a wide range of projects.

Paletton is a live tool. So this means it updates in real-time to preview your results. Simply select a base color on the left, then move the dots to view possible palettes on the right.

You can choose between five color schemes using the buttons at the top-left. These include monochromatic, adjacent, triadic, tetrad, and 4-color freestyle.

Where Paletton stands out is when you are done, and you need to export the data. Click on the “TABLES / EXPORT” button to bring the export page. Here, you get multiple options from properly formatted HTML to CSS, PHP code export, XML, and raw text.

5. ColorSpace

  • Highlights: Quick & simple tool, great for CSS designers
  • Cons: No bulk export
  • Website: mycolor.space

ColorSpace offers CSS designers and other developers a quick color-selection tool to make life easier. It can create a palette, a CSS gradient, and even 3-color gradients.

Usage is also simple. Click the color box to select a color. It will pop up a graphic selector that you can adjust to get what you want. Then click on “Generate” to generate your color palettes.

The system generates a generic and a matching gradient. Plus 20+ palettes based on the color you just entered. It also lists each color’s RGB code beneath its display box, making it easy to copy.

You can also click on Gradient or 3-color Gradient to create CSS gradients code with ColorSpace. It lets you select the individual colors, then it produces the CSS code and paints the page using the colors and gradient.

6. Color Mind

  • Highlights: Simple, lightweight design
  • Cons: Limited features
  • Website: colormind.io

For a simple and lightweight color palette generator, check out Color Mind. It is a single page application that leverages artificial intelligence to create palettes for you.

To generate colors with this platform, you simply have to give it one or two colors to work with and it will do the rest. You can experiment with the color block’s placement to create different combinations, but that’s all there is.

Color Mind is not a specialist tool like Adobe’s Color package, and it lacks many of the features that other generators offer. But it is a very easy way to get inspiration at the start of a design project.

7. COLOURlovers

  • Highlights: Online community, vast demographic
  • Cons: No
  • Website: colourlovers.com

While other entries on this list are color-palette generators, the COLOURlovers website is an online community where designers and art lovers share colors, palettes, and patterns. The website also features a palette generator, although it is not as feature-filled as others.

Where it shines, however, is in the online community. COLOURlovers offers a forum to collect the widest range of creative professionals from web design to digital art, fashion, crafts, print works, and weddings.

The forums feature thousands of threads and comments, so you can socialize with like-minded creators and art lovers. There is also a gallery of palettes with over one million entries, complete with view counts, likes, comments, and search filters.

Sure, there are better palette generators out there. But if you are looking for a place to ask color-related questions or to share your amazing color palettes, or just mingle, then COLOURlovers is worth a try.

8. ColorDrop.io

  • Highlights: Thousands of collections, easy to choose & use
  • Cons: Limited features
  • Website: colordrop.io

When you need to pick a color palette but you are not sure how to start, then ColorDrop.io could be of help. The website packs a curated collection of thousands of palettes and they are easy to browse.

You see the four-color palettes as you scroll by and clicking on the box expands it to the right. Here you get individual boxes for the different colors, including their RGBA (Red, Green, Blue, Alpha channel) and hex codes.

The site additionally lets you upload an image or picture for scanning. And when it is done, you will get a palette of the best-blended colors from that image.

Other useful tools include a color code converter between HEX, RGB, HSV, HSL, and CMYK. You also get a flat color chooser and a gradient editor with instant preview and CSS output.

9. Canva Palette Generator

  • Highlights: 5 color schemes, design platform, online collaborations
  • Website: canva.com

The Canva website is a platform for designers from all walks of life. It offers tools for flyers, personal brands, social media posts, t-shirts, and so on.

Its color-palette gallery and generator are free though. The color wheel generator features five schemes, including complementary, monochromatic, analogous, triadic, and tetradic schemes. This color wheel page also introduces the color theory and explains many fundamentals to help you work better with colors.

For the palette gallery, Canva offers about 100 pages of color combinations, arranged by their number of likes. Clicking on each one brings up its detailed page with the color names and extra information.

You will also find countless templates on the site in over 70 categories. They help you to make everything from WhatsApp and Instagram stories to birthday cards, YouTube intros, mailing envelopes, stickers, letterheads, and so on. Canva additionally makes it easy to share your work.

10. ColorHexa

  • Highlights: Displays detailed color-palette information
  • Cons: Limited features
  • Website: colorhexa.com

What ColorHexa offers differently from others is its geeky and detailed approach to color palettes. The color choice here is not made by the wheel. Rather, you have to enter the values in an entry box.

It then displays all the relevant information for the color you entered. And this includes its hex values, RGB decimal and percent values, plus color charts. There are relevant color schemes as well, including complementary, analogous, split complementary, triadic, monochromatic, and tetradic.

Further down the page is a collection of alternatives to the color, its different shades and tint variations, tones, and a preview of the color with web elements, such as background, text, and border colors.

The downside to ColorHexa, though, is that you need to know your RGB or hex color notation, as there is no convenient graphical wheel. But making gradients with it is easy. Enter #ff0000 to #00ff00 for instance, and you get a preview of a red to green gradient.

Conclusion

Coming to the end of this top 10 color-palette generators list, you can see there are different tools for different folks out there.

So, since we are all different and have different needs, the best platform here will depend on each of us and how we intend to get creative with colors.

Photo of author

Nnamdi Okeke

Nnamdi Okeke is a computer enthusiast who loves to read a wide range of books. He has a preference for Linux over Windows/Mac and has been using Ubuntu since its early days. You can catch him on twitter via bongotrax

Leave a Comment