适合 YouTube 初学者的最佳视频编辑软件

您是否正在寻找适用于 YouTube 的最佳视频编辑软件? 然后看看那里的前 10 名优惠。

随着技术的发展,人们开始在互联网上搜索他们需要的所有信息,而这正是视频营销增长的催化剂。 制作视频并通过不同平台与他人分享已成为一种流行趋势。

然而,如何编辑和创建视频是许多 YouTube 新手都在努力解决的问题。 如果您不是精通技术的人并且正在寻找最好的编辑工具,那么从下面的列表中选择一个会对您有所帮助。

适用于YouTube的最佳视频编辑软件

在下面找到适用于 Youtube 的最佳视频编辑软件

1. 弹性夹

如果您正在寻找最好的视频制作者和编辑器, FlexClip 只需点击几下即可创造奇迹。 带有内置模板的简单界面使工作变得有趣和轻松。 如果您已经开始创建视频并将其发布到 YouTube,此应用程序可以改变您编辑视频的方式,使其具有新的优势。

有数千个模板可供选择,还有一个包含超过 4,000,000 个图像、视频和歌曲的库,这些图像、视频和歌曲来自 Storyblocks 和 Unsplash 等来源,可包含在您的视频中。

选择模板后,您可以添加不同的内容,如贴纸、照片、文本、过渡、音乐和录音等。 如果您是初学者并想要制作精美的视频,则 FlexClip 是最好的选择。 

2。 Adobe Premiere Pro CC

Adobe Premiere Pro中 是列表中最受欢迎的选项之一,有助于快速编辑、调整和处理视频。 有大量的效果和功能可供选择,它允许以原始格式编辑各种媒体内容。 此外,它还兼容在移动设备和 PC 上工作。

它支持 360 VR 和 4K 视频分辨率,并非所有功能都可在较低版本的应用程序中使用。 如果您获得其专业版,则只能使用它们,这使得视频编辑更容易。 自定义功能和插件选项非常好用。

3。 捷径

您想让视频编辑应用程序在 Windows 和 Linux 上运行吗? 它就是快捷方式,放置视频和使用字幕、音轨和效果很容易。

此外,在此平台上将文件转换为视频格式对于初学者来说很容易。 在此平台上为您的视频提供急需的专业触感,并将其上传到 YouTube。 自定义功能、拖放选项、任务移动性、不同系统上的易于配置使其成为最佳工具选项之一。

4.影片内

InVideo 是一家在线视频制作商,帮助用户在 YouTube 上创建、编辑和分享视频。 其基于 Web 的 UI 非常直观,可帮助初学者理解和学习 YouTube 等重要平台的视频编辑的几个角落。 从完美的纵横比到视频质量,InVideo 可让您创建 YouTube 视频,同时保持平台所需的所有技术。


InVideo 还允许您为不同的宽高比、视频类型、目标等选择模板。 这些模板可以帮助您创建视频的结构。 您还可以在使用 InVideo 时选择“空白画布”选项,从头开始构建您的 YouTube 视频。 使用库存库元素、文本样式、动画、过渡,并通过 InVideo 的在线工具探索您的创造力。

5。 的Lightworks

初学者可以使用与 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 兼容的免费工具开始编辑工作。 其中之一是 Lightworks,非常适合编辑、博主、音响工程师和摄影师。

它适用于个人和专业服务,在其上创建出色的视频并在其他平台上分享。 有趣的是,它允许使用多通道支持和简单的视频编辑和裁剪选项进行 3D 视频处理。

相关新闻: 顶级免费 YouTube 到 MP3 转换器

也可以参考: 十大 YouTube 替代品

6.苹果iMovie

顾名思义,它与 Mac OS、iPad 和 iPhone 设备兼容。 它有一个简单的界面,可以处理大量的主题、过渡、标题和音乐选项。

Apple 提供视频滤镜以及其他效果选项,例如分屏、慢动作、逐帧添加和更改视频速度。

绿屏是该应用程序的一个显着功能,您可以将主题放置在屏幕上的任何位置。 它还有助于创建最适合您的视频素材的配乐。 它具有简单的共享选项,并支持 4K 分辨率的视频。

7。 Final Cut Pro X.

Final Cut Pro X 是为 Mac OS 用户开发的,其界面类似于 iMovie。 直观的界面和广泛的效果用于合并视频、音频、标题效果和其他附加效果,非常适合初学者使用。

此外,它还与 Facebook、YouTube 等不同的社交平台集成,并支持多种视频格式。 如果您正在处理高分辨率项目,那么这是正确的,它的库中有大量图像和视频可供使用。 甚至格式和界面都可以灵活地供初学者使用。

8. 电影快车

如果您正在寻找一个内置应用程序,其中包含许多用于初学者编辑目的的工具选项,那么这是可以尝试的。 该应用程序的内置模板和最新功能使其非常适合想要尝试此功能并为最终视频提供出色触感的初学者。

您可以在此平台上创建高质量的视频。 在绿屏上使用自定义视频遮罩支持 360 度和 4k 视频分辨率,非常适合初学者。

9. Adob​​e Premiere Rush

如果您想在将视频上传到 YouTube 之前在平板电脑和手机上进行编辑,这就是您可以使用的。 这个简单的程序通过颜色校正、视频大小调整、添加音频和其他将视频提升到新水平的功能等编辑选项,帮助为目标群体创建最佳视频。

视频中应该有一个令人兴奋和有趣的因素,这样你就会上传它,人们就会有兴趣观看它。

10. 电影 9

Filmora 9 是一款出色的 Windows Movie Maker 替代品,功能丰富,具有编辑所需的最新选项。 如果您是第一次尝试编辑,这些功能将帮助您进行编辑并从中学习。

视频和音频效果、滤镜、转场、自定义字幕和其他元素使其成为视频编辑的完美包。 有了这个,您可以轻松地将您的视频提升到专业水平,然后上传到 YouTube。 如果您打算创建 YouTube 教程视频,那么这是您应该尝试的软件。

11。 搅拌机

如果您想编辑 3D 图形,这是为视频提供急需的专业触感的理想平台。 该工具的功能和可用性使其成为初学者的热门选择,非常适合为视频添加 XNUMXD 效果。

它是 PC、Linux 和 Mac 上的强大工具选项之一,应用程序上有实时取景选项。 在寻找负担得起的范围时,Blender 可能是您最安全的选择。

结论

因此,这些是 YouTube 初学者可以使用并在几分钟内创建出色视频的十大视频编辑软件。 根据您的需要使用其中任何一个,让您的 YouTube 频道受欢迎。

Editorial Staff

编辑人员

编辑团队由专家组成,他们贡献自己的专业知识,为 TargetTrend 的读者提供支持。 通过@TargetTrend 在 Twitter 上关注

文章:17

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

Best Video Editing Software for YouTube Beginners

Are you looking for the best video editing software for YouTube? Then have a look at the top 10 offers out there.

As technology developed, people began searching the internet for all of the information they needed, and this was the catalyst for video marketing’s growth. Creating videos and sharing them with others through different platforms has become a popular trend.

Nevertheless, how do you edit and create a video is a problem that a lot of YouTube newbies struggle with. If you are not a tech-savvy person and looking for the best editing tool, picking one from the list below would help you.

Best Video Editing Software for YouTube

Find below the best video editing software for Youtube

1. FlexClip

If you are looking for the best video maker and editor, FlexClip can work wonders with just a few clicks. The simple interface with built-in templates makes work fun and easy. If you’ve started creating videos and posting them to YouTube, this app can change the way you edit videos, giving it a new edge.

There are thousands of templates to select from and a library of over 4,000,000 images, videos, and songs from sources such as Storyblocks and Unsplash to include in your video.

With the template selected, you can add different content like stickers, photos, texts, transitions, music, and voice recordings, among others. FlexClip is best if you are a beginner and want to create beautiful videos. 

2. Adobe Premiere Pro CC

Adobe Premiere Pro is one of the most popular options on the list which helps to edit, adjust and process videos quickly. With a plethora of effects and features to choose from, it allows editing various media content in an original format. In addition, it is compatible with working on mobile devices and PCs.

It supports 360 VR and 4K video resolution, and not all features are available on the lower version of the app. You can only use them if you get its pro version which makes video editing easier. Custom features and plugin options are great to use.

3. Shortcut 

Do you want a video editing application to work on Windows and Linux? It is none other than Shortcut, where placing videos and using captions, audio tracks and effects is easy.

Moreover, converting files to video format is easy for beginners on this platform. Give the much-needed professional touch to your video on this platform and upload it to YouTube. Custom function, drag, and drop option, task mobility, ease of configuration on different systems make it one of the best tool options.

4. InVideo

InVideo is an online video maker that helps users create, edit and share videos on YouTube. Its web-based UI is highly intuitive and aids beginners in understanding and learning the several nooks of video editing for an important platform like YouTube. From the perfect aspect ratio to video quality, InVideo lets you create YouTube videos maintaining all the technicalities required for the platform.


InVideo also allows you to choose templates for different aspect ratios, video genres, targets, and much more. These templates can help you create the structure of your video. You can also go for the “Blank Canvas” option while using InVideo and build your YouTube videos from scratch. Use the stock library elements, text styles, animation, transitions and explore your creativity with InVideo’s online tool.

5. Lightworks 

Beginners can start editing work using free tools compatible with Windows, macOS, and Linux. One of them is Lightworks, perfect for editors, bloggers, sound engineers, and cameramen.

It is suitable for use for both personal and professional service, creating excellent videos on it and sharing them on other platforms. Interestingly, it allows 3D video processing with multi-channel support and easy video editing and cropping options.

Related: Top free YouTube to MP3 Converters

Also read: Top 10 YouTube alternatives

6. Apple iMovie 

As the name suggests, it is compatible with Mac OS, iPad, and iPhone devices. It has a simple interface to work with plenty of themes, transitions, titles, and music options.

Video filters are available from Apple along with other effect options such as split-screen, slow motion, adding frame to frame, and changing video speed.

A green screen is a notable feature of the app where you can place the subject anywhere on the screen. It also helps to create soundtracks that best suit your video footage. It has an easy sharing option and supports a 4K resolution of the video.

7. Final Cut Pro X

Final Cut Pro X was developed for Mac OS users with an interface similar to iMovie. The intuitive interface and wide range of effects for incorporating video, audio, title effects, and other additional effects make it perfect for beginners to use.

Moreover, it integrates with different social platforms like Facebook, YouTube and supports working in a range of video formats. If you’re working on high-res projects, this is the right one with a slew of images and videos in its library to use. Even the format and interface are flexible for beginners to use.

8. HitFilm Express 

If you are looking for a built-in app with lots of tool options for editing purposes for beginners, this is the one to try. The built-in templates and the latest features of the app make it perfect for beginners who want to try this and give a great touch to the final video.

You can create a high-quality video on this platform. Using custom video masks on a green screen supports 360 degree and 4k video resolution making it ideal for beginners.

9. Adobe Premiere Rush

If you want to edit on tablets and mobile phones before uploading videos to YouTube, this is the one to use. This simple program helps to create the best videos for the target group with editing options like color correction, video sizing, adding audio, and other features that bring it to a new level.

There should be an exciting and fun factor in the video so that you will upload it and people will be interested in watching it.

10. Filmora 9

Filmora 9 is a great Windows Movie Maker alternative that is feature-rich with the latest option an editor needs. If you’re trying your hand at editing for the first time, the features will help you edit and learn from it.

Video and audio effects, filters, transitions, custom captions, and other elements make it a perfect package for video editing. With this, you can easily take your video to a professional level for uploading to YouTube. If you are planning to create YouTube tutorial videos, this is the software you should try.

11. Blender

If you want to edit three-dimensional graphics, this is the ideal platform to give the much-needed professional touch to videos. The functionality and availability of the tool make it a popular choice among beginners and perfect for adding 3D effects to videos.

It is one of the powerful tool options on PC, Linux, and Mac, and there is a live view option on the app. When looking for an affordable range, Blender might be your safest bet.

Conclusion

So, these are the top ten video editing software that YouTube beginners can use and create great videos in minutes. Use any of them according to your needs and make your YouTube channel popular.

Default image

Editorial Staff

The editorial team is made of experts contributing their expertise to empower the readers of TargetTrend. Follow on Twitter via @TargetTrend

Articles: 6

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply