12 个用于 Web 开发的最佳 Python 框架

考虑使用最好的 Python 框架? 以下是面向学习者和专家的 10 大框架

谈到数字增长,Web 开发世界自成立以来见证了许多新趋势和更新。 随着互联网发展成为前几年的亮点,企业已经向数字市场做出了巨大转变。

因此,出于显而易见的原因,Web 和移动开发的需求量很大。 您还可以检查一些惊人的 移动应用统计 对于相同的。

如果您是一名试图利用新工作机会的网络开发人员,我们会为您提供一些建议。 选择 Web 开发专业,然后选择正确的框架可能会令人生畏。

如果您通过选择 Python 作为您的专业语言而跨过了第一个障碍,我们将在第二个障碍上为您提供帮助。

最好的 Python 框架

这是12个最好的列表 你应该学习的 Python 框架

1. 姜戈

最流行的Python框架, Django的, 在我们列表的顶部 很多原因. 该框架可以免费使用并且是开源的。 迄今为止,Django 已经为超过 87,000 个网站提供了支持。 Django 提供的一些最佳特性是高安全性、数据存储和备份。

它带有各种模块、大型库和组件。 它适用于构建高性能的独立 Web 应用程序。 

Django 是一个多功能框架,Python Web 开发机构将其用于需要快速结果的项目。 它提供了完美的文档,并带有内置的身份验证。

此外,如果您正在寻找一个支持缓存机制的框架,那么 Django 就是您的最佳选择。 

2。 金字塔

金字塔 正在以良好的速度增长,许多开发人员最近都接受了它的优点。 如果您想制作简约和基本的 Web 应用程序,Pyramid 可以满足您的需求。 一些使用 Pyramid 的知名公司来自 DropBox、Yelp、Mozilla 等科技巨头。

该框架非常灵活,可以轻松编写各种项目。 使用 Pyramid,即使是编写最复杂的软件也将花费更少的时间和精力。 

该框架有助于 HTML 结构验证和生成以及多种身份验证和批准方法。 其他功能包括 URL 映射、模板、资产详细信息等。 

3.樱桃派

当我们谈论 Python 框架时, CherryPy的 是最古老的之一。 该框架是面向对象的,与其他框架相比,它可以帮助您在更短的时间内编写更小的源代码。

CherryPy 是一个非常可定制的框架,您也可以将它与其他 Python 框架一起使用。 它符合 HTTP/1.1 并具有 WSGI 线程池网络服务器。 

它是一个开源框架,能够构建商业级 Web 应用程序。 

4.格罗克

如果你到 敏捷发展, 格罗克 是给你的。 该框架的灵感来自一个高级库集——Zope 工具包。 Grok 可帮助您为高性能、可扩展和广泛的 Web 应用程序奠定坚实的基础。

您可以借助其关键的开发资产和构建块创建自定义 Web 应用程序。 该框架提供高端存储并且非常易于使用。 

5. 蓝鲷

以前称为 Zope 3, 蓝鲷 是一个基于 Python 的开源框架,由 佐普基金会. 该框架建立在 ZTK (Zope Toolkit) 之上,是一个非常适合制作稳定且可扩展的 Web 应用程序的框架。 

它使用 Zope 组件架构 (ZCA) 构建,可帮助开发人员实现关注点分离,创建可用且具有凝聚力的组件。

与其他著名的组件,如 zope.security、zope.publisher、zope.testing、zope.schema 等一起,这个框架成为一个方便的选择。 

6.烧瓶

另一个 Python 框架, 长颈瓶 如果您想为您的 Web 应用程序开发强大的基础,这是一个功能丰富的选项。 您可以在 BSD 许可下访问 Flask。 开源框架具有内置开发、调试器和部署等功能。 

您可以通过其模块化、轻量级且易于使用的设计进行 Web 应用程序的功能集成和自定义。 Flask 提高了代码的可重用性,并有助于更快、更流畅的 Web 开发。

它使用 Jinja2 模板并支持 HTTP 请求处理。 Werkzeug WSGI Toolbox 使开发人员可以更轻松地使用 Flask。 

7.涡轮齿轮

如果您想使用全栈框架开始您的 Web 应用程序开发之旅, 的TurboGears 是一个不错的选择。 该框架是专门为消除其同类框架的限制而创建的。 全栈开源框架支持JS工具集成,提供多数据库支持。 

由于 MochiKit JS 库集成和 MVC 架构,开发人员可以创建一些高性能和健壮的应用程序。 对于服务器和编程,该框架还提供了 ORM(对象关系映射器)和 AJAX。 

8.Web2Py

框架 Web2Ply 是我们列表中全栈开发的另一个选择。 它可以帮助您通过您正在使用的浏览器创建、自定义、修改、调试和部署您的 Web 应用程序。 

您可以使用与 Windows、Google App Engine、Linux 等兼容的框架创建跨平台应用程序。Web2Ply 是开源的,您不需要任何外部服务或工具来创建应用程序,因为它带有电池。

该框架具有 MVC 架构和基于 Web 的 IDE 集成。 它还解决了威胁和安全问题,帮助您开发高度安全的应用程序。 

9. 瓶子

如果您正在寻找可以轻松帮助您创建小型 Web 应用程序的框架, 是给你的。 该框架最初是为开发 Web API 而创建的,但现在它以支持快速开发而闻名。 

Bottle 是开发人员开始学习 Python 及其原型的最佳方式。 所以,如果你是初学者,Bottle 可以是一个很好的入门框架。 该框架独立于 Python 标准库,并由 WSGI 工具箱支持。 

Bottle 允许开发人员使用正确的功能和工具创建功能丰富的界面。 它带有模板、内置 Web 服务器、适配器和 URL 路由。 

10.凯拉斯

一个开源 API, Keras 后端使用 Theano、Microsoft CNTK 和 TensorFlow 等人工神经网络。 随着神经网络的实施,Keras 帮助开发人员进行深度学习。 

它还支持机器学习 (ML) 集成并提供简单的 API。 该 API 带有预先标记的数据集、开发人员指南和大量文档。 借助 Keras,开发人员可以快速无缝地构建应用程序。 

11。 龙卷风

一个异步网络库和一个网络框架, Tornado 由 FriendFeed 创建。 该框架以其一次处理超过 10,000 个打开连接的能力而闻名。 为此,它使用 C10K 问题和非阻塞网络 I/O。 

因此,该框架适用于 WebSocket、长轮询和其他用户需要长期连接的 Web 应用程序。 该框架具有 HTTP 客户端和服务器端实现。 据说 Tornado 是 WSGI 的全栈替代品。 

12.猎鹰

正在寻找一个快速的全栈 Web 开发框架? 是最好的选择! 它是一个 WSGI 库,可帮助您快速创建 Web API 和 Web 应用程序后端。 该框架由 PyPy 3.5+ 和 CPython 3.5+ 支持,提供高性能、灵活性和信任。 

该框架具有广泛的、高度优化的代码库。 在请求和响应对象的帮助下,它还提供了对标头和正文的轻松访问。 使用 Falcon,您可以构建高质量、RESTful 和可扩展的 API。 

所以,这就是你应该知道的 12 个 Python 框架。 凭借您对上述任何框架的专业化,您可以找到一些很好的工作机会。 更多资讯,敬请期待! 

Editorial Staff

编辑人员

编辑团队由专家组成,他们贡献自己的专业知识,为 TargetTrend 的读者提供支持。 通过@TargetTrend 在 Twitter 上关注

文章:17

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

12 Best Python Frameworks for Web Development

Thinking of the best Python Frameworks to use? Here are the top 10 frameworks for learners and experts

Talking about digital growth, the web development world witnessed many new trends and updates since its inception. With the internet evolution being the highlight of previous years, businesses have made a drastic shift to the digital marketplace.

So, for obvious reasons, web and mobile development have been in great demand. You can also check some amazing mobile app stats for the same.

If you are a web developer trying to tap into new work opportunities, we have some advice for you. Choosing a specialization in web development and then choosing the right framework can be daunting.

If you have crossed the first hurdle by choosing Python as your language of specialization, we are here to help you with the second one.

Best Python frameworks

Here is a list of the 12 best Python frameworks you should learn

1. Django

The most popular Python framework, Django, is at the top of our list for many reasons. The framework is free to use and is open-source. To this day, Django has fueled more than 87,000 websites. Some of the best features offered by Django are high security, data storage, and backup.

It comes with a variety of modules, big libraries, and components. It is suitable for building high-performing standalone web apps. 

Django is a versatile framework and Python web development agencies use it for projects that need fast results. It offers perfect documentation and comes with in-built authentication.

Also, if you are looking for a framework that supports cache mechanisms, Django is the one for you. 

2. Pyramid

Pyramid is growing at a good pace and many developers have recently embraced its goodness. If you want to make minimalistic and basic web apps, Pyramid has got you covered. Some prominent names that use Pyramid are of tech giants like DropBox, Yelp, Mozilla, etc.

The framework is very flexible and makes it easy to write all kinds of projects. With Pyramid, writing even the most complex software will take less time and effort. 

The framework helps with HTML structure validation and generation along with versatile authentication and approval methods. Other features include URL mapping, templating, asset details, etc. 

3. CherryPy

When we talk about Python frameworks, CherryPy is one of the oldest. The framework is object-oriented and helps you write smaller source codes in a lesser time as compared to other frameworks.

CherryPy is a very customizable framework and you can use it with other Python frameworks too. It works in compliance with HTTP/1.1 and has a WSGI thread-pooled webserver. 

It is an open-source framework and is capable of building commercial-level web apps. 

4. Grok

If you are into Agile development, Grok is for you. The framework is inspired by an advanced library set – the Zope toolkit. Grok helps you lay a strong foundation for high-performing, scalable, and extensive web applications.

You can create custom web apps with the help of its crucial development assets and building blocks. The framework offers high-end storage and is very easy to use. 

5. Blue Bream

Earlier known as Zope 3, Blue Bream is a Python-based open-source framework owned by the Zope Foundation. The framework is built on top of ZTK (Zope Toolkit) and is a very suitable framework to make stable and scalable web apps. 

It is built with the Zope Component Architecture (ZCA), which helps developers to implement Separation of Concerns, creating usable and cohesive components.

With other famous components like zope.security, zope.publisher, zope.testing, zope.schema, etc., this framework becomes a handy option to work with. 

6. Flask

Another Python framework, Flask is a feature-rich option if you want to develop a strong base for your web applications. You can access Flask under the BSD license. The open-source framework comes with features like built-in development, debugger, and deployment. 

You can work on feature integration and customization of the web apps through its modular, light, and easy-to-use design. Flask promotes code reusability and aids faster and smoother web development.

It uses Jinja2 templating and supports HTTP request processing. The Werkzeug WSGI Toolbox makes it easier for developers to work with Flask. 

7. TurboGears

If you want to start your web app development journey with a full-stack framework, TurboGears is a good choice to begin with. The framework was specially created to eliminate the limitations of its fellow frameworks. The full-stack, open-source framework supports JS tool integration and provides multi-database support. 

The developers can create some high-performing and robust apps because of the MochiKit JS library integration and the MVC architecture. For server and programming, the framework also offers ORM (Object Relational Mapper) and AJAX. 

8. Web2Py

The framework Web2Ply is another option for full-stack development on our list. It helps you create, customize, modify, debug, and deploy your web apps through the browser you are using. 

You can create cross-platform apps using this framework compatible with Windows, Google App Engine, Linux, etc. Web2Ply is open-source and you don’t need any external services or tools to create your app because it comes loaded with batteries.

The framework has MVC architecture and web-based IDE integration. It also addresses threats and security issues, helping you develop highly secure apps. 

9. Bottle

If you are looking for a framework that can easily help you create small-scale web apps, Bottle is for you. The framework was initially created to develop web APIs but now it is known for supporting fast development. 

Bottle is the best way for developers to start learning about Python and its prototyping. So, if you are a beginner, Bottle can be a good framework to start. The framework is independent of the Python Standard Library and is supported by the WSGI toolbox. 

Bottle allows developers to create a feature-packed interface with the right features and tools. It comes with templates, a built-in web server, adapters, and URL routes. 

10. Keras

An open-source API, Keras uses artificial neural networks like Theano, Microsoft CNTK, and TensorFlow for the backend. With the implementation of Neural Networks, Keras helps developers with deep learning. 

It also supports Machine Learning (ML) integration and offers simple APIs. The API comes with pre-labeled datasets, a developer’s guide, and extensive documentation. With Keras, developers can build apps fast and seamlessly. 

11. Tornado

An asynchronous networking library and a web framework, Tornado was created by FriendFeed. The framework is well-known for its capability of coping with more than 10,000 open connections at once. For that, it uses the C10K issues and non-blocking network I/O. 

Thus, the framework is suitable for WebSockets, long polling, and other web applications for which users require a long-lived connection. The framework has HTTP client and server-side implementation. Tornado is said to be a full-stack replacement of WSGI. 

12. Falcon

Looking for a fast full-stack web development framework? Falcon is the best bet! It is a WSGI library that helps you create web APIs and web app backends fast. Supported by PyPy 3.5+ and CPython 3.5+, this framework delivers high performance, flexibility, and trust. 

The framework has an extensive, highly-optimized codebase. With the help of the request and response objects, it also provides easy access to headers and bodies. With Falcon, you can build high-quality, RESTful, and scalable APIs. 

So, it was all about the 12 Python frameworks you should know about. With your specialization in any of the above-mentioned frameworks, you can find some good work opportunities. For more information, stay tuned! 

Default image

Editorial Staff

The editorial team is made of experts contributing their expertise to empower the readers of TargetTrend. Follow on Twitter via @TargetTrend

Articles: 6

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply