10 年 2024 个最佳学习管理系统 (LMS)

您是否正在寻找一个学习管理系统来帮助培训您的员工或开发在线销售课程? 本文重点介绍了可促进您的培训过程的最佳 LMS 软件。

提高自己的最好和最明显的方法之一就是学习。 多年来,我们使用的传统学习方法可以追溯到 1965 年,当时第一所学校诞生了。 从那时起,我们目睹了一些有助于简化学习过程的技术进步。

学习管理软件的最新进展之一。 学习管理系统或 LMS 是为处理教育课程或培训计划的管理、文档编制、跟踪、自动化和交付而创建的应用程序。 LMS 分别帮助教育机构和企业简化了学生和员工的教育流程。

LMS 帮助用户在一个集中的位置组织和提供一流的学习材料,降低开发课程的成本,跟踪学习者进度,缩短课程开发时间等等。 一般来说,LMS 为用户提供了无数的好处,但问题是,你选择哪一个?

假设您希望在您的业务中实施学习管理软件或过渡到新的提供商。 在这种情况下,本文为您提供了当今可用的十个最佳 LMS 的完整列表。 

最佳学习管理系统 (LMS)

以下是最好的 LMS:

1. 学习 (MindFlash)

学习,以前是 Mindflash 是最好的基于云的学习管理软件之一。 它使快速发展的初创公司和大公司能够为其合作伙伴、员工或承包商提供有关多个主题的频繁培训。 借助该软件,用户可以为员工和学生提供及时和有针对性的学习,从而消除对传统课堂的需求。

Mindflash 允许用户创建课程、集成测验、跟踪结果以及将课程分配到各个类别。 在 Mindflash 上创建的课程可以以各种文件格式上传,如视频、音频、Word 文档、Powerpoint、SCORM 等。学习者可以从桌面或移动设备访问这些课程。 

该软件的其他显着功能包括自定义用户登录页面、自我注册、多个评分等级、为每门课程创建单独证书的能力、证书到期提醒、定价类别课程等等。 该软件与 Salesforce 等 CRM 解决方案无缝集成,允许 Mindflash 用于大规模培训。 

2. 袖珍书房

袖珍书房 是一款学习管理软件,可帮助教育机构和个人课程创建者启动在线课程并创建数字学习学院以实现有效的在线教学。 该软件非常易于使用; 所有用户需要做的就是设置他们的课程门户,上传必要的文件,例如视频、电子表格等,设置价格并发布课程。

借助 Pocket Study,教育机构可以跟踪正在进行的课程,并提供白板、屏幕共享和视频广播功能,允许用户通过直播课程与学生互动。 该软件还具有内置的 Youtube 播放器,可轻松与 Vimeo 集成。

注册该服务后,您将获得启动在线课程所需的所有工具,例如拖放式网站构建器、通过 Zoom 和 Youtube 的实时教学功能、课程计划和课堂日记、个性化课程销售网络应用程序允许您在启动课程后立即收到付款。 

3. 天空准备

SkyPrep 是一个基于云的 LMS,为课程创建者提供创建、管理和销售培训课程的机会。 该软件使培训和课程分发自动化,促进远程学习并提高员工生产力。 

SkyPrep 的一些显着功能包括客户培训、员工入职以促进招聘程序、合规培训集中您的合规记录并保护您的组织、为用户提供虚拟教室等等。

教师和课程创建者可以轻松地将其内容上传到 PowerPoint、视频、SCORM 等,以帮助创建高度定制的课程。 在 SkyPrep 上创建的课程可以是直播、讲师指导或自定进度的课程,允许用户在家中舒适地学习这些课程。 

教师可以使用组织的网站、主题或徽标来品牌化和定制他们的课程。 学生还可以从他们的台式机、平板电脑或移动设备上学习,让他们可以随时随地访问课程。

4。 ProProfs

教授 是一种基于云的 LMS,全球有超过 100 万学习者使用。 该平台帮助教育机构设计灵活的培训计划。 它是最直观和易于使用的 LMS 之一。 它允许用户在虚拟教室中学习课程材料、在线测试、作业、培训任何人,并提供 XNUMX 多种可自定义的设置和配置。 

思科、戴尔、耶鲁和索尼等热门公司使用 ProProfs 为其员工开发培训材料。 ProProfs 为教育工作者提供创新功能,例如电子学习权威工具、虚拟教室、集成测验和调查,允许用户立即获得学生对课程材料的反馈、电子商务功能允许您在线销售课程,以及许多其他功能。

用户可以从他们的移动设备访问该平台,允许他们在任何地方管理课程。 对于希望获得认证的学生,ProProfs 支持自定义 LMS 认证,以验证每门课程的完成情况。 

5. iSpring 学习

iSpring 是一款流行的学习管理软件,非常适合从头开始在线课程。 该软件带有一个内置编辑器和一个更新的长读功能,使教育工作者可以轻松地从头开始创建包含图像、视频、流行测验、知识检查问题等的在线课程。

该软件非常直观且易于使用,教育工作者可以在一天多的时间内计划、开发和启动课程。 您不必进行任何古怪的安装或繁琐的任务; 启动课程所需要做的就是上传内容并雇用员工来跟踪学生的活动和进度。 

教育工作者可以通过添加网络研讨会、创建长篇阅读、作业学习者等来设置混合学习。您还可以将课程安排到特定的路径中,以引导学生采用更有指导性的学习方法。

使用 iSpring,您可以与您的学生和教职员工进行实时会话,因为该平台支持 Zoom 视频会议。 公司还可以利用此功能为其全球员工组织虚拟培训课程。

6.教育流

教育流 是一个学习管理系统,帮助企业培训提供者和教育机构大规模管理社会学习。 它被Animalz、Hyper Island等流行公司使用,甚至是科技巨头——谷歌。 该软件非常易于使用,允许组织在几分钟内创建和管理课程。

该平台的仪表板非常直观,具有拖放界面,允许工作人员和课程创建者创建课程、跟踪学生的进度、设置课程先决条件、创建和监控学生的作业等。它还为用户提供了一个内置的-in 讨论论坛,连接教师和学生,并允许学生在项目上进行协作。

使用此软件,用户可以创建可自定义的品牌并配置其课程的权限,同时还遵守 CSPC、FERPA 和 GDPR。 Eduflow 允许用户使用 Zapier 并为他们提供与 Microsoft Teams、Mailchimp、Slack 等集成的 API。 

7.人才LMS

TalentLMS 是基于云的学习软件,通过为用户提供培训平台来促进他们的成长,帮助他们建立更有能力的组织和工作团队。 该软件主要面向企业组织中的员工培训,而不是在教育机构中培训学生。

该软件没有软件要求,一旦部署,用户可以创建课程、添加用户并在 24 小时内上线。 该界面是用户友好的,并支持所有设备的可访问性,包括移动设备。 用户可以自定义软件以多种语言运行,从而为不同国家/地区的员工创建多种语言的课程。

TalentLMS 适用于入职培训、销售培训、合规培训、合作伙伴培训等等。 

8. Google课堂

Google课堂 是一个 LMS,它是 Google 教育应用的一个分支。 该软件仅适用于教育机构,不适用于企业培训。 学生可以从任何设备访问 Google Classroom,教师可以使用 Google Docs 管理作业,将 Youtube 视频合并到他们的课程中,并附加上传到 Google Drive 上的学习文件。

由于作业是通过 Google Docs 管理的,学生和教师都可以使用评论功能发表评论,以便教师可以将学生指出关注和纠正的领域。 教师可以创建在线课堂以共享材料以供离线观看或直播课程。

Google Classroom 与 Google Sheets、Google Slides、Google Docs 等其他 Google 产品无缝集成,让学生可以轻松提交作业并接收反馈。 

9.十二

多塞波 是一种 LMS,可帮助企业和企业创建和管理由 Docebo 的 AI 套件提供支持的培训内容。 它是一个多产品学习套件,为全球企业提供应对任何学习挑战所需的工具,并在组织内实施灵活且可持续的学习文化。 

借助 Docebo,企业可以在几分钟内创建引人入胜的学习内容,向受众提供 AI 驱动的学习,通过可定制的报告和分析跟踪学习进度,衡量学习计划的影响等等。 用户可以通过集成 400 多种业务工具将 Docebo 连接到他们的整个业务。

无论是员工培训、客户培训还是合作伙伴培训,Docebo 都能提供应对所有学习挑战所需的工具。 

10. 组装

组装 是一个基于云的学习管理系统,旨在通过为各种规模的组织提供一个由所有必要工具构建的强大平台来满足他们的学习需求。 它结合了 LMS 和内容创建,旨在为所有行业的个人学习者和企业制作和共享在线材料。 

为用户提供了强大而易于使用的工具,可以在平台内创建无限的内容。 UI 具有直观的拖放功能和可自定义的模板,有助于快速创建课程。

使用 Coassemble,您无需 IT 团队或专业的计算机知识即可创建课程。 订阅该服务后,您可以直接从浏览器连接到管理面板,并且可以立即开始为您的业务或个人学习创建课程。 

结论

学习已经进化; 世界已经超越了传统的面对面课程。 学生和员工可以在家中舒适地访问无限的学习材料。 学校和企业都需要某种形式的 LMS 来帮助管理学生和员工的学习进度。

为确保您的学生充分利用您的培训模块,请使用任何此类软件。 他们中的大多数都提供免费试用,因此您可以根据需要进行尽可能多的测试以找到完美的试用版。 

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Learning Management System (LMS) in 2022

Are you looking for a learning management system to help train your employees or develop courses to sell online? This article highlights the best LMS software to facilitate your training process.

One of the best and most obvious ways to improve yourself is learning. Over the years, we’ve utilized traditional learning methods dating back to 1965, when the first school was invented. Since then, we’ve witnessed several advancements in technology that have helped streamline the process of learning.

One of the most recent advancements in learning management software. A Learning Management System or LMS is an application created to tackle the administration, documentation, tracking, automation, and delivery of educational courses or training programs. LMS has helped educational institutions and businesses streamline the process of educating their students and employees, respectively.

LMS helps users organize and deliver top-notch learning materials in a centralized location, reduces the cost of developing courses, tracks learner progress, improves course development time, and many more. Generally, LMS provides users with countless benefits, but the question is, which one do you choose?

Suppose you’re looking to implement Learning management software into your business or transition to a new provider. In that case, this article provides you with a comprehensive list of the ten best LMS available today. 

Best Learning Management System (LMS)

Here are the best LMS:

1. Learn (MindFlash)

Learn, formerly Mindflash is one of the best cloud-based learning management software. It enables fast-growing startups and large companies to provide frequent training on several topics to their partners, employees, or contractors. With this software, users can deliver prompt and targeted studies to their employees and students, eradicating the need for a traditional classroom.

Mindflash allows users to create courses, integrate quizzes, track results, and assign courses to individual categories. Courses created on Mindflash can be uploaded in various file formats like video, audio, Word document, Powerpoint, SCORM, etc. Learners can access these courses from desktop or mobile devices. 

Other notable features of this software include a custom user login page, self-registration, multiple grading scales, the ability to create an individual certificate for each course, certification expiration reminders, priced category courses, and a lot more. The software integrates seamlessly with CRM solutions like Salesforce, allowing Mindflash to be used for large-scale training. 

2. Pocket Study

Pocket Study is a learning management software that helps educational institutions and individual course creators to launch online classes and create digital learning academies for effective online teaching. The software is pretty easy-to-use; all users need to do is set up their course portal, upload necessary files, e.g., video, spreadsheet, etc., set prices, and publish the courses.

With Pocket Study, educational institutions can track ongoing classes and provide a whiteboard, screen sharing, and video broadcasting capabilities allowing users to interact with students via live classes. The software also has a built-in Youtube player that integrates easily with Vimeo.

Once you sign up for the service, you’re provided with all the tools needed to launch your online class, e.g., drag and drop website builder, live teaching features through Zoom and Youtube, lesson planner and class diary, a personalized course selling web app allowing you to receive payments immediately you launch your courses. 

3. SkyPrep

SkyPrep is a cloud-based LMS that provides course creators the opportunity to create, manage and sell training courses. The software automates training and course distribution, facilitating long-distance learning and improving employee productivity. 

Some notable features of SkyPrep include customer training, employee onboarding to facilitate hiring procedures, compliance training that centralizes your compliance records and protects your organization, provides users with virtual classrooms, and a lot more.

Teachers and course creators can easily upload their content in PowerPoint, videos, SCORM, etc., to help create highly customized courses. Courses created on SkyPrep can be live-streamed, instructor-led, or self-paced courses allowing users to take the courses in the comfort of their homes. 

Instructors can brand and customize their courses with an organization’s website, theme, or logo. Students also can learn from their desktop, tablet, or mobile devices, allowing them to access the courses on the go.

4. ProProfs

ProProfs is a cloud-based LMS used by over four million learners worldwide. The platform helps educational institutions design flexible training programs. It is one of the most intuitive and easy-to-use LMS. It allows users course materials, online tests, assignments, train anyone in a virtual classroom and offers over 100 customizable settings and configurations. 

Popular companies like Cisco, Dell, Yale, and Sony use ProProfs to develop training materials for their employees. ProProfs provides educators with innovative features like an e-learning authority tool, virtual classroom, integrated quizzes and surveys allowing users to get immediate student feedback on course materials, eCommerce functionality allowing you to sell your courses online, and a host of other features.

Users can access the platform from their mobile devices, allowing them to manage courses anywhere. For students who wish to earn certifications, ProProfs supports custom LMS certification to validate the completion of each course. 

5. iSpring Learn

iSpring is a popular learning management software perfect for launching online classes from scratch. The software comes with a built-in editor and a newer long-read feature that allows educators to easily create online courses from scratch with images, videos, pop quizzes, knowledge check questions, and many more.

The software is so intuitive and easy-to-use that educators can plan, develop and launch courses in just over a day. You don’t have to do any quirky installations or tedious tasks; all you need to do to launch your course is upload your content and hire employees to keep track of students’ activities and progress. 

Educators can set up blended learning by adding webinars, creating longreads, assignment learners, etc. You can also structure courses into specific paths to point students towards a more guided approach to learning.

With iSpring, you can hold live sessions with your students and classroom staff as the platform supports Zoom video conferencing. Companies can also utilize this feature to organize virtual training sessions for their global workforce.

6. Eduflow

Eduflow is a learning management system that helps corporate training providers and educational institutions manage social learning on a large scale. It is used by popular companies like Animalz, Hyper Island, and even tech giant – Google. The software is very easy to use, allowing organizations to create and manage courses in a matter of minutes.

The platform’s dashboard is very intuitive, featuring a drag and drop interface that allows staff members and course creators to create courses, track students’ progress, set up course prerequisites, create and monitor students’ assignments, etc. It also provides users with a built-in discussion forum that connects instructors and students and allows students to collaborate on projects.

With this software, users can create customizable branding and configure permissions on their courses while also complying with CSPC, FERPA, and GDPR. Eduflow allows users to utilize Zapier and provides them with an API that integrates with Microsoft Teams, Mailchimp, Slack, and many more. 

7. TalentLMS

TalentLMS is cloud-based learning software that helps users build more competent organizations and work teams by providing them with a training platform to improve their growth. The software is geared mainly towards employee training in corporate organizations rather than training students in an educational institution.

The software has no software requirements, and once deployed, users can create courses, add users, and go live in under 24 hours. The interface is user-friendly and supports accessibility on all devices, including mobile. Users can customize the software to operate in several languages allowing you to create courses in multiple languages for employees in different countries.

TalentLMS is suitable for onboarding training, sales training, compliance training, partner training, and a lot more. 

8. Google Classroom

Google Classroom is an LMS that is a branch of Google’s apps for education. The software is suitable only for educational institutions and not corporate training. Students can access Google Classroom from any device, and instructors can manage assignments with Google Docs, incorporate Youtube videos into their courses, and attach learning files uploaded on Google Drive.

Since assignments are managed through Google Docs, students and instructors alike can leave comments using the comment feature so that teachers can point students to areas of concern and correction. Instructors can create online classrooms to share materials for offline viewing or live classes.

Google Classroom integrates seamlessly with other Google products like Google Sheets, Google Slides, Google Docs, etc., allowing students to easily submit assignments and receive feedback. 

9. Docebo

Docebo is an LMS that helps businesses and enterprises create and manage training content powered by Docebo’s AI suite. It is a multi-product learning suite that equips global enterprises with the tools needed to tackle any learning challenges and implement a flexible and sustainable learning culture around the organization. 

With Docebo, businesses can create engaging learning content in minutes, deliver AI-powered learning to their audiences, track learning progress through customizable reports and analytics, measure the impact of the learning program, and a lot more. Users can connect Docebo to their entire business by integrating with over 400 business tools.

Whether it is employee training, customer training, or partner training, Docebo offers the tools needed to tackle all learning challenges. 

10. Coassemble

Coassemble is a cloud-based learning management system designed to tackle the learning needs of organizations of all sizes by providing them with a single powerful platform built with all necessary tools. It combines an LMS and content creation geared towards producing and sharing online materials for individual learners and businesses in all industries. 

Users are provided with powerful yet easy-to-use tools to create unlimited content within the platform. The UI features an intuitive drag and drop feature with customizable templates facilitating the swift creation of courses.

WIth Coassemble, you don’t need an IT team or expert computer knowledge to create courses. Once you’ve subscribed for the service, you’re connected directly to your admin panel right from your browser, and you can immediately start creating courses for your business or personal learning. 

Conclusion

Learning has evolved; the world has gone beyond traditional in-person classes. Students and employees can access unlimited learning materials from the comfort of their homes. Schools and businesses alike need some form of LMS to help manage their students’ and employees’ learning progress.

To ensure that your students get the best out of your training modules, employ any of this software. Most of them offer free trials, so you can test out as many as you want to find the perfect one. 

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.