如何建立Gmail帐户

Gmail 是使用最广泛的电子邮件地址,具有一流的安全性。 以下是如何使用一些常见问题解答创建 Gmail 帐户

Gmail 是一种免费的基于网络的电子邮件服务。 该服务于 1 月 XNUMX 日首次公布st, 2004 年推出,拥有 1GB 存储空间。 2005 年创建并提供了数量有限的测试帐户。2007 年 2015 月,Google 允许在没有特别邀请的情况下免费创建 Gmail 帐户。 据 Statista 称,截至 900 年 XNUMX 月,谷歌的 Gmail 服务在全球拥有 XNUMX 亿活跃用户。  

目前,它是世界上使用最广泛的电子邮件服务,因为大多数 Android 手机用户需要拥有关联的 Gmail 帐户才能访问 Android 设备的多项功能。 

Gmail 是企业主和自由职业者的好工具。 它易于设置和操作。 此外,它们还提供强大的垃圾邮件过滤器,使您能够消除垃圾邮件并存档旧邮件。 

Google 的 Gmail 服务为所有用户提供免费的电子邮件地址。 如果您是 Gmail 的新手,并且可能想创建一个帐户,那么我们可以满足您的需求。 有关如何创建 Gmail 帐户的详细信息。 但是,如果您之前已经创建了一个帐户并希望创建另一个帐户,那么这篇简洁的文章已经为您提供了您所需要的一切。

如何建立Gmail帐户

按照以下几个步骤了解如何在 Google 上创建 Gmail 帐户:

1. 导航到 mail.google.com

输入 Gmail 主页地址,即 邮件.gmail.com. 在那里,您应该会在页面底部找到一个粗体显示的“创建帐户”链接。 点击它

2.填写您的详细信息(信息)

您首先需要填写您的个​​人信息,例如您的名字和姓氏。 后跟您希望分配给帐户的用户名或登录名。

3.选择密码

建议您为帐户安全选择一个强大且唯一的密码。 最好是难以猜测的。 表单上有两个字段来验证密码,因此请确保在两个字段中输入相同的密码。

“密码强度”栏将显示您的密码强度或强度,并可能提示您输入更强的密码。 请记住,密码是您对 Gmail 帐户的访问权限。 

4.输入手机信息并验证账号

在注册表单上,有一个保留部分,您需要在其中填写您的电话号码并进行验证。 Google 会向您发送一个 6 位数的验证码,将此验证码输入到打开的列中,然后单击验证。

5. 接受隐私和条款

确保您阅读了您之前提供的隐私和条款,然后选择“我遵守”以继续。 如果您选择“不遵守隐私和条款”,您将无法继续创建 Gmail 帐户。

Google 会将您引导至您仅创建的电子邮件地址的“我的帐户页面”。 在那里,您将“签入”您的帐户,“管理您的个人信息”,然后设置您的“帐户偏好”。

6. Gmail 个人资料

设置您的帐户偏好后,接下来是您的个人资料页面。 您将看到一个包含您的 Gmail 帐户名称的全新页面。 继续下一页。

7 您已成功创建 Gmail 帐户

接下来是来自谷歌的热情问候,“欢迎”。 除此之外,您还会看到您的名字。 单击“继续使用 Gmail”继续。 

8. Gmail 收件箱

 可能会出现一个弹出页面,点击“关闭”就可以了。 您将看到包含未读电子邮件的 Gmail 邮箱。 第一封电子邮件通常是 Google 欢迎您使用 Gmail 服务。

至此,您已经成功创建了自己的 Gmail 帐户,现在可以开始使用 Gmail 服务了。 随后,您只需使用电子邮件地址和密码登录 Gmail 帐户即可。 您现在可以发送电子邮件,也可以将收到的(未读)电子邮件检查到此 Gmail 地址。

拥有 Gmail 帐户有什么好处?

谷歌是世界上最大、最知名的互联网公司,规模庞大。 它已发展成为全球数百万用户最大、注册最多的搜索引擎服务。 难怪他们的渠道不断扩大,因此拥有 Google 帐户可以让您访问电子邮件帐户以及 Google 为其用户提供的所有在线机会。 以下是一些好处: 

大存储空间

谷歌为“G Suite Basic”计划提供每位用户 30GB 的默认存储容量,而免费的 Gmail 帐户则提供 15GB 的存储容量。 不受存储空间的限制,您将有权存储大量电子邮件和具有大文件内容的消息。

多个帐户

Gmail 允许在您的主 gmail 中拥有最多 5 个电子邮件帐户,这样您就不必分别登录每个电子邮件帐户。 这意味着您可以从 Gmail 获取 Yahoo 邮件和 Hotmail,还可以将所有新邮件接收到这些帐户,并直接从这些打开的电子邮件中的每一个发送电子邮件。 

从任何地方在线访问

Gmail 服务允许您随时随地访问您的电子邮件,只要您可以访问互联网。 与基于服务器的电子邮件程序不同,后者可能会在访问电子邮件时造成一些困难。

安全访问 

您的 Gmail 帐户安全是 Google 的首要任务之一。 如果您可能忘记了密码,可以采取特定措施来恢复它,这只能由帐户所有者完成,因为谷歌已经采取了安全措施来确保入侵者无法访问您的安全密码。 

常见问题

我可以有 2 个 Gmail 电子邮件地址吗?

是的,当然,您可以拥有 2 个不同的 Gmail 帐户。 企业用户创建个人 Gmail 帐户和企业 Gmail 帐户。

您可以拥有两个具有相同电话号码的 Gmail 帐户吗?

是的,您可以使用同一个手机号码验证两个或多个 Gmail 帐户。 

我可以在没有电话号码的情况下创建 Gmail 帐户吗?

Google 要求您有一个电话号码以进行验证。 所以不,您不能创建没有电话号码的 Gmail 帐户,因为您需要在帐户注册期间填写该信息才能继续进行。 

为什么我无法创建 Gmail 帐户?

无法创建 Gmail 帐户可能有多种原因,但很可能是由于服务器问题。 这也会影响您登录 Google 帐户或服务。

Ozah Oghenekaro

奥扎·奥格内卡罗

我的名字是 Ozah Oghenekaro,我喜欢研究和创意写作。 我对信息搜索和组织有着浓厚的兴趣。 我喜欢在不工作的时候听音乐和关注运动。

文章:17

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

How to Create a Gmail Account

Gmail is the most widely used email address with top-notch security. Here is how to create a Gmail account with some FAQs

Gmail is a free, web-based email service. The service was first announced on April 1st, 2004. It was launched with 1GB of storage space. A limited number of test accounts were created and made available in 2005. On February 2007, Google permitted the creation of Gmail accounts for free without special invitations. As of May 2015, Google’s Gmail service boasted 900 million active users worldwide, according to Statista.  

Currently, it is the world’s most widely used email service due to the fact that most users of Android phones need to have an associated Gmail account to access several features of the android device. 

Gmail is a good tool for business owners and freelancers. It is easy to set up and operate. Also, they offer a strong spam filter which enables you to eliminate junk messages and archive old mail. 

Google’s Gmail service offers a free email address for all users. If you are new to Gmail and perhaps want to create an account, well then, we’ve got what you need. Detailed information on How to create a Gmail account. However, if you have prior created an account and wish to create another account, all you need has been provided for you in this concise article.

How to create a Gmail account

Learn how to create a Gmail account on Google by following these few steps:

1. Navigate to mail.google.com

Type in the Gmail homepage address which is mail.gmail.com. There, you should find a “Create account” link boldly displayed at bottom of the page. Click on it

2. Fill in your details (information)

You’ll firstly need to fill in your personal information such as your first name and surname. Followed by the username or login name you wish to assign to the account.

3. Choose a password

It is advisable that you select a strong and unique password for your account security. Preferably one that is difficult to guess. You are given two fields on the form to authenticate the password, so ensure you enter the same password on both fields.

The “Password Strength” bar will display how strong or weak your password is and may prompt you to input a much stronger password. Keep in mind, that the password is your access to your Gmail account. 

4. Enter mobile information and verify the account

On the sign-up form, there is a reserved section where you’ll be required to fill in your telephone number and verify. Google will send you a 6-digit verification code, enter this code into the open column and click verify.

5. Accept Privacy and terms

Ensure you read through the privacy and terms provided before you, and then select “I Comply” to continue. If you choose “not comply with the privacy and term” you will be disallowed from continuing Gmail account creation.

Google will direct you to the “My Account page” for the e-mail address you only created. There, you’ll “check-in” to your account, “manage your personal information” and thereafter set your “Account preferences”.

6. Gmail profile

After setting your account preference, the next that follows is your profile page. You will see an entirely new page containing your Gmail account name. continue to the next page.

7 You have successfully created a Gmail account

What follows is a warm greeting from Google, “Welcome”. Alongside this, you will see your name. click “Continue to Gmail” to proceed. 

8. Gmail inbox

 A pop-up page may appear, click “close” on it. You will see your Gmail box with your unread email. The first email is usually Google welcoming you to the Gmail service.

With this, you have successfully created your own Gmail account, and can now start using the Gmail services. Subsequently, you can simply Log in to the Gmail account using the email address and password. You can now send emails and as well check incoming (unread) emails into this Gmail address.

What are the Benefits of Having a Gmail Account?

Google is the world’s largest and most well-known internet company with enormous size. It has grown to become the biggest and most registered search engine service by millions of users around the globe. No wonder their channels keep expanding, thus having a Google account enables you access to an email account and all the online opportunities that Google offers to its users. Here are some of the benefits: 

Large Storage Space

Google offers a default storage capacity of 30GB per user for “G Suite Basic plan, while free Gmail accounts are given 15GB storage capacity. Rather than being limited by storage space, you’ll have the privilege of storing lots of email messages and messages with large file contents.

Multiple Accounts

Gmail grants access to having up to 5 email accounts in your main gmail, with this you don’t have to sign in to each email account separately. What this means is that you can have your Yahoo mails and Hotmail from Gmail, and also receive all new messages to these accounts and send emails directly from each of these opened emails as well. 

Online Access from Anywhere

Gmail services allow you to access your emails from anywhere at any time, so long there is internet access. Unlike server-based email programs which may pose some difficulty in accessing emails.

Secure Access 

Your Gmail account security is one of Google’s utmost priorities. Should you perhaps forget your password, there are specific measures to recovering it and this can only be done by the owner of the account, as google has put in place security steps to ensure that intruders don’t get access your secure password. 

Frequently asked questions

Can I have 2 Gmail email addresses?

Yes, of course, you can have 2 different Gmail accounts. Corporate users create both a personal Gmail account and a business Gmail account.

Can you have two Gmail accounts with the Same phone numbers?

Yes, you can have two or more Gmail accounts verified with the same cell phone number. 

Can I create a Gmail Account without a phone number?

Google requires that you have a phone number for verification. So no, you cannot create a Gmail account without a phone number as you are required to fill in that information during account registration to proceed further. 

Why can’t I create a Gmail account?

There may be several causes for not being able to create a Gmail account, however, the very likely reason is probably due to server issues. This also affects your login to Google accounts or services.

Default image

Ozah Oghenekaro

My name is Ozah Oghenekaro, I take delight in researching and creative writing. I have a keen interest in information hunting and organizing. I love listening to music and keeping up with sports when I'm not working.

Articles: 17

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.