10 年使用的 2024 个最佳加密货币交易所

如果您有兴趣涉足加密行业,那么您肯定需要一个加密交换平台。 本文重点介绍了地球上可用的十个最佳加密交换平台。

加密货币市场在过去几年中呈爆炸式增长。 该行业见证了高点和低点,看涨和看跌的市场。 这主要是因为比特币、以太坊和山寨币价格上涨。 

一开始交易加密货币可能会非常令人生畏,但通过适当的指导和精心设计的交易平台可以确保成功。 不久前,买卖加密货币更加复杂,而且充满了骗局。 今天,最好的加密货币交易平台使买卖加密货币成为一个轻松的过程。 

但是,并非所有加密货币交易都涉及买卖。 加密货币可以应用于许多行业。 例如,比特币可用于在线购买商品,尤其是在暗网上,用于将资金转入您当地的银行账户,最近,您可以交易和投资比特币。

投资加密货币风靡一时; 每个人都想进入它。 但是初学者究竟是如何开始交易加密货币的呢? 在本文中,我们将重点介绍可用于交易加密货币的十个最佳加密货币交易平台。

在选择加密交换平台之前要考虑什么

  • 安保行业:在您将辛苦赚来的钱花在加密货币交易平台上之前,您首先应该考虑的是公司的安全架构。

    建议所有投资者在从提供商处购买任何东西之前,先研究管理该交易所平台的监管机构。
  • 佣金:每个交易所提供商在存款或取款期间都有其特殊的佣金。

    这些加密交换平台与各种支付提供商达成协议,因此可以有不同的费率。 在选择加密货币交易平台之前,请确定提供商应计佣金的百分比。
  • 验证程序:所有加密交换提供商在注册之前都会进行某种验证以识别投资者。 一些交易所提供商要求投资者提交身份证等文件以验证其身份。 

    这些过程有时会持续数周,并不是每个人都准备等那么久。 在选择交换提供商之前,请确保他们的验证过程对您来说很方便。

最佳加密交换平台

市场上有大量的加密交换提供商,但少数在佣金、安全性和验证方面表现良好。 以下是十大最佳加密交换提供商的列表:

1。 Binance

Binance 是交易一些顶级货币(如 BTC、ETH)和一些山寨币(如 Cardano、Neo 等)的绝佳平台。 它是其竞争对手中最强大的交易所提供商之一。 它是迄今为止世界上最受欢迎的。 Binance 的 P2P 功能使其成为迄今为止列表中的最佳选择。 即使在禁止加密货币的国家/地区,此功能也使用户可以将加密货币兑换成真实现金。

据用户称,与市场上大多数提供少量山寨币的交易平台不同,币安可以很容易地增加他们的加密货币投资组合。 他们有一个不错的移动应用程序,可让您随时随地交易您的硬币。 币安有两个版本; Binance.us 和币安国际版。 他们有很多教程和视频来帮助初学者入门。

Binance.us 是美国版的平台,主要服务于美国客户,但与国际版相比,可交易的硬币数量有限。 用户喜欢币安,因为它支持多币种,佣金低,交易快捷。

2. Coinbase

Coinbase 是仅次于 Binance 的地球上第二受欢迎的加密货币交易平台。 它在美国很受欢迎。 非常流畅且易于导航的平台。 通过卡支付和其他支付方式,购买硬币非常简单直接,具体取决于位置。 然而,coinbase 的佣金率相当高。

目前,您可以在平台上购买超过 140 种硬币,如比特币、以太坊、莱特币等等。 Coinbase 还为用户在完成特定任务时提供奖金。 该应用程序的用户界面非常直观且易于使用,该平台非常值得信赖和安全,并且它们为交易者提供了大量可供选择的代币。

3.CoinSmart

币智 是一个加拿大交流平台,可在注册用户需要时提供 24/7 全天候支持。 CoinSmart 的验证过程非常稳健; 它有一个先进的人工智能模型,可以快速发现假身份并阻止他们注册。

CoinSmart 对初学者非常友好,但他们为专业交易者提供了一个高级部分,允许他们限制订单、防止损失并为他们提供实时图表。 在该应用程序上,您可以跟踪您的所有交易活动并为您提供订单簿功能以增加定制。

佣金率也相当不错; 银行电汇和银行汇票的 % 费用。 信用卡或借记卡最高 6% 的费用。 电子资金转账的 1% 费用。

4.先驱

匹昂克斯顾名思义,是有史以来最先推出的交易平台之一。 Pionex 为用户提供 18 个交易机器人,帮助自动化交易流程并实时监控市场。

这个平台上不乏机器人。 他们提供一系列机器人,如 Smart Trade Bot、Grid Trade Bot、Trailing Sell Bot 等等。 即使 Pionex 加载了许多机器人,它们也支持通过加密到加密转换的手动交易。 与其他平台相比,佣金费用相对较低。 Pionex 是一个基于网络的平台,只能通过现代浏览器访问。

5.现金应用

现金应用 谈到加密交换提供商时,它是另一个家喻户晓的名字。 是 Square 开发的用于在美国发送和接收点对点货币的交易平台; 它仍然在某些选定的国家/地区有效。 

Cash App主要用作IOS和Android上的移动应用程序。 他们不对通过借记卡或银行账户发送或接收的款项收取任何佣金。 但是,Cash App 对信用卡支付收取 3% 的费用,对即时存款收取 1.5% 的费用。 

Cash App 的一个主要缺点是它目前只支持比特币,并承诺以后支持更多的硬币。 

6。 旅游

航海家 是一流的加密货币交易所提供商,也是最早公开交易的交易所之一。 它主要作为一个移动应用程序,具有非常易于使用的用户界面,而 voyager 非常特别,因为他们不收取任何交易佣金; 他们采用免佣金结构。 

这里的利率也很有竞争力。 虽然,Voyager 确实有一些缺点。 一个主要缺点是提款非常缓慢; 处理交易最多可能需要一天的时间。 它还没有在纽约上市。

7。 鲲

Kraken 考虑到与第三方提供商的集成,它是 Binance 的可行替代方案。 Kraken 支持 100 多种加密货币,为机构投资者和零售商提供多种选择。 此外,与 Binance 相比,Kraken 覆盖的地点更多,因为它在近 200 个国家/地区得到支持。

令人惊讶的是,美国的用户可以使用 Kraken。 但是,可以访问 Kraken 的用户可以获得许多好处。 它提供保证金交易和期货交易。 使用保证金交易账户,您可以借入账户资产五次来投资加密货币。 使用期货账户,您可以以固定价格买卖甚至还没有释放的资产。

8.双子座

双子座 是一个适合个人和机构交易的交易平台。 它是一个多平台应用程序,目前支持移动和网络应用程序交换。 Gemini 为用户提供多种功能,如 Gemini Wallet、Gemini Fund Solutions、Gemini Custody、Gemini Pay 和 Gemini Dollar(一种美元支持的数字资产)。

双子座的利率高得离谱,允许用户赚取高达其总加密余额的 7.6%。 Gemini Pay 等功能允许交易者使用他们的数字资产在美国各地的 30,000 个零售设施中进行支付。

9.Bittrex

寻求安全性的交易者和机构只能看看 Bittrex 交流平台。 它是迄今为止可用的最安全的加密交换平台之一。 与大多数仅实施双因素身份验证的加密货币交易平台不同,Bittrex 包含一个多阶段策略钱包,以确保资金保存在安全和离线的环境中。 

与竞争对手相比,Bittrex 的交易费用也较低。 它具有一个买卖平台,允许交易者只需单击一个按钮即可交换比特币和其他资产。 该应用程序在 IOS 和 Android 设备上受支持。 但是,它在美国的某些州(如康涅狄格州、佛蒙特州、夏威夷州和纽约州)不可用

10.绕行

Bybit 是一个非常有效和直观的加密交换平台。 它拥有允许用户即时买卖加密资产的设施。 Bybit 也是一个可靠的平台,即使在动荡的市场时期也拥有 99.9% 的可用性记录。

该平台是一个支持多种语言的多语言交流平台。 它还具有最先进的定价系统、高清冷钱包和智能交易系统。 客户支持相当不错; 他们为所有用户提供 24/7 全天候支持。

结论

最好的加密交换平台是一个提供 24/7 支持、低佣金、高级安全功能并支持多种加密货币的平台。 本文重点介绍了市场上一些最好的加密交换平台。 最好选择其中任何一个并测试加密货币的水域。 

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Crypto Exchanges to Use in 2022

If you are interested in venturing into the crypto industry, you’ll definitely need a crypto exchange platform. This article highlights the ten best crypto exchange platforms available on the planet.

The cryptocurrency market has exploded in the last few years. The industry has witnessed highs and lows, a bullish and bearish market. This is primarily because of the rise in Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Altcoin prices. 

Trading crypto can be very intimidating at first, but success is assured with the proper guidance and a well-designed exchange platform. A while back, buying and selling cryptocurrency was more complex and full of scams. Today, the best crypto exchange platforms make buying and selling cryptocurrency a hassle-free process. 

However, not all transactions on cryptocurrency involve buying and selling. Cryptocurrency can be applied in so many industries. For instance, Bitcoin can be used to purchase goods online, especially on the dark web, used to transfer money to your local bank account, and most recently, you can trade and invest in Bitcoin.

Investing in cryptocurrency is a rage; everyone wants to get into it. But how exactly does a beginner get started trading crypto? In this article, we highlight the ten best crypto exchanges platforms you can use to trade crypto.

What to Consider Before Selecting a Crypto Exchange Platform

  • Security: Before you spend your hard-earned dollars investing in a crypto exchange platform, the first thing you should consider is the company’s security architecture.

    It’s recommended that all investors research the regulatory authority governing that exchange platform before purchasing anything from the provider.
  • Commissions: Each exchange provider has its peculiar commissions applied during deposit or withdrawal.

    These crypto exchange platforms are in agreements with various payment providers and, as such, can have varying rates. Before selecting a crypto exchange platform, determine the percentage of commission accrued to the provider.
  • Verification Process: All crypto exchange providers have some sort of verification to identify the investor before signing up. Some exchange providers require the investor to submit documents like IDs to verify their identity. 

    These processes can sometimes go on for weeks, and not everyone is prepared to wait that long. Before choosing an exchange provider, ensure their verification process is convenient for you.

Best Crypto Exchange Platforms

There are tons of crypto exchange providers on the market, but a selected few perform well in commissions, security, and verification. The following is a list of the top ten best crypto exchange providers:

1. Binance

Binance is an excellent platform for trading some of the top currencies like BTC, ETH, and some altcoins like Cardano, Neo, and more. It is one of the most robust exchange providers among its competitors. It is by far the most popular in the world. The P2P feature of Binance makes it by far the best option on the list. This feature makes it possible for users to exchange crypto for real cash even in countries where crypto is banned.

According to users, Binance makes it very easy to grow their cryptocurrency investments portfolio, unlike most exchange platforms on the market that offers few altcoins. They have a decent mobile app that allows you to trade your coins on the go. Binance has two versions; Binance.us and the international version of Binance. They have so many tutorials and videos to help beginners get started.

Binance.us is a US version of the platform tailored to serve mainly US customers but has a limited number of coins to trade compared to the international version. Users love Binance because it supports multiple coins, has low commission fees, and facilitates swift transactions.

2. Coinbase

Coinbase is the second most popular crypto exchange platform on the planet behind Binance. It’s very popular in the United States. Very smooth and easy-to-navigate platform. Buying coins is very easy and straightforward with card payment and other payment options depending on location. However, the commission rates on coinbase are pretty high.

Currently, you can purchase over 140 coins on the platform like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and many more. Coinbase also provides users with bonuses whenever they complete specific tasks. The app’s user interface is pretty intuitive and easy to use, the platform is very trustworthy and secure, and they provide traders with a vast array of coins to choose from.

3. CoinSmart

CoinSmart is a Canadian exchange platform that provides registered users 24/7 support whenever they need it. The verification process of CoinSmart is pretty robust; it has an advanced AI model that quickly spots fake identities and prevents them from signing up.

CoinSmart is very beginner-friendly, but they have an advanced section for expert traders that allows them to limit orders, prevent losses, and provide them with real-time charting. On the app, you can track all your trading activities and offer you an order book functionality to increase customization.

Commission rates are pretty decent also; % fee for Bank Wire and Bank Draft. Up to 6% fee on credit or debit cards. 1% fee on electronic funds transfer.

4. Pionex

Pionex, as its name says, is one of the Pioneer exchange platforms ever to be launched. Pionex provides users with 18 trading bots that help automate trading processes and monitor their market in real-time.

There’s no shortage of bots on this platform. They offer a range of bots like Smart Trade Bot, Grid Trade Bot, Trailing Sell Bot, and many more. Even though Pionex is loaded with numerous bots, they also support manual trading through crypto-to-crypto conversions. The commission fees are relatively lower compared to other platforms. Pionex is a web-based platform and can only be accessed through modern browsers.

5. Cash App

Cash App is another household name when it comes to crypto exchange providers. It is a trading platform developed by Square for sending and receiving peer-to-peer money in the United States; it still works in some selected countries. 

Cash App functions mainly as a mobile app on IOS and Android. They don’t charge any commission for money sent or received through Debit cards or bank accounts. However, Cash App charges a 3% fee on credit card payments and 1.5% on instant deposits. 

One major downside to Cash App is that it currently supports only Bitcoin, promising to support more coins later. 

6. Voyager

Voyager is a top-rated crypto exchange provider and is one of the first publicly traded exchanges. It functions mainly as a mobile app with a very easy-to-use user interface and voyager is quite special because they don’t charge any commission for trading transactions; they operate a commission-free structure. 

Interest rates here are also very competitive. Although, Voyager does have some cons; one major disadvantage is that withdrawals are very slow; it can take up to a day to process transactions. It is also not yet available in New York.

7. Kraken

Kraken is a viable alternative to Binance, considering its integration with third-party providers. Kraken supports 100+ cryptocurrencies with various options for institutional investors and retailers. In addition, Kraken covers more locations compared to Binance as it is supported in almost 200 countries.

Surprisingly, Kraken is available to users in the United States. However, users that can access Kraken are provided with numerous benefits. It offers margin trading and futures trading. With a margin trading account, you can borrow your account’s asset five times to invest in crypto. While with a Futures account, you can buy and sell assets that haven’t even been released at a fixed price.

8. Gemini

Gemini is an exchange platform suitable for both individual and institutional trading. It is a multi-platform app currently supporting both mobile and web app exchange. Gemini provides users with numerous features like Gemini Wallet, Gemini Fund Solutions, Gemini Custody, Gemini Pay, and Gemini Dollar (a digital asset-backed by US dollars).

Gemini has insanely high-interest rates allowing users to earn up to 7.6% of their total crypto balance. Features like Gemini Pay allows traders to use their digital assets to make payments across 30,000 retail facilities around the US.

9. Bittrex

Traders and Institutions looking for security can look no further than the Bittrex exchange platform. It is one of the most secure crypto exchange platforms available to date. Unlike most crypto exchange platforms that only implement two-factor Authentication, Bittrex includes a multi-stage strategy wallet to ensure that funds are kept in a secure and offline environment. 

Bittrex also has lower transaction fees compared to its competitors. It features a buy and sell platform that allows traders to exchange bitcoin and other assets just with the click of a button. The app is supported on IOS and Android devices. However, it is not available in certain states in the US like Connecticut, Vermont, Hawaii, and New York

10. Bybit

Bybit is a pretty effective and intuitive crypto exchange platform. It hosts facilities that allow users to buy and sell crypto assets instantly. Bybit is also a reliable platform boasting a track record of 99.9% availability even through turbulent market periods.

This platform is a multi-lingual exchange platform supporting a wide array of languages. It also features a state-of-the-art pricing system, HD cold wallet, and smart trading system. Customer support is pretty decent; they offer 24/7 support to all users.

Conclusion

The best crypto exchange platform is a platform that provides 24/7 support, low commission fees, advanced security features, and supports a wide array of cryptocurrencies. This article has highlighted some of the best crypto exchange platforms available in the market. Do well to select any of them and test the waters of cryptocurrencies. 

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply