10 年 2024 款最佳牙科软件

您是在寻找牙科软件来改善您的牙科实践,还是只是在寻找一个进行一些单独练习的软件? 本文为您提供了当今可用的最佳牙科软件列表。

技术的进步几乎影响了我们生活的方方面面。 以前需要大量时间的任务现在得到了简化和快速跟踪; 牙医也不甘落后。 

牙医需要特定的工具来处理他们的日常操作。 牙科医生都需要全景装置、X 射线传感器、口腔内照相机等工具,这些都是牙科医生监督日常操作所必需的。

然而,世界已经进入了一个更加数字化的时代,牙医需要的不仅仅是他们的物理工作工具来成功管理他们的诊所。 牙医需要额外的产品来处理次要任务,例如预约安排​​、文件存储和共享、患者记录和治疗计划; 这就是牙科软件介入的地方。 

牙科软件可帮助牙科医生更有效、更经济地管理他们的诊所。 最好的牙科软件可以涵盖诸如预约安排​​、跟踪患者的付款状态、管理患者记录等管理任务。

这些平台还通过为牙医提供牙科成像软件来帮助存储和组织患者的 X 射线和图像,从而帮助他们处理患者的治疗。 大多数牙科软件都是基于云的,允许您从移动和桌面设备访问它。 这是十大最佳牙科软件的列表。

最佳牙科软件

这是最好的牙科软件:

1. 美牙

美牙 是最古老和最受欢迎的牙科软件提供商之一,自 2000 年代初以来一直为牙科专业人士提供临床、管理和成像软件。 除了成像软件,DentiMax 还为客户提供基于云的牙科管理软件,这些软件可以相互无缝集成。

该软件易于定制,并为用户提供一系列功能,包括无纸化管理、具有出色牙齿显示的患者图形图表、电子处方,甚至保险管理。 它还提供用于精确成像的数字射线照相软件和传感器。 

Dentimax 可与市场上几乎所有可用的传感器无缝集成,并且该软件的学习曲线较浅,允许最基本的用户了解该软件。 为用户提供了四种不同的付款计划,但最便宜的计划不包括 DentiMax 的图表和管理功能。

2. 王牌牙科

王牌牙科 是一款高效的牙科软件,更侧重于牙科的临床方面。 该软件旨在通过为用户提供强大的功能(如 3D 修复图表)来处理牙科治疗的各个方面,该功能支持将治疗计划输入其数据库。 每颗牙齿的 3D 图表显示为牙形图。 这种 3D 图表允许牙医跟踪牙齿移动,如漂移或旋转问题,以准确诊断问题。

尽管 ACE Dental 面向临床方面,但它还通过为用户提供直观的拖放功能来处理预约安排等管理任务,这些功能可在预约仪表板上显示患者的图像。

ACE 牙科在业务方面也很出色。 它处理结账和保险等任务,并在牙医治疗多个家庭成员时创建家庭分类账。

3.tab32

tab32 是一款基于云的先进牙科管理软件,适用于各种规模的牙科诊所。 牙医可以使用 tab32 来处理牙科治疗,同时还可以简化管理过程。 这是一个多合一的平台,可以最大限度地提供患者护理,同时还需要最少的员工投入。

tab32 是一个多平台软件,用户可以从任何设备访问; 台式机、平板电脑或移动设备。 tab32 的团队还提供实时培训和网络研讨会,以便在您遇到软件问题时为您提供培训和帮助。 定价模式与其他平台略有不同,因为 tab32 仅提供按案例付费的定价模式,不提供任何形式的免费试用。 

4. 曲线牙科 

曲线牙科 是一个基于网络的牙科管理软件,为用户提供牙科实践的所有必要功能。 这些功能从管理功能到临床功能各不相同。 Curve Dental 提供多种功能,如牙科成像、牙科图表、电子处方、perio 图表和临床记录。 

该软件还非常适合处理信用卡处理、保险管理和移动计算等业务活动。 它甚至为用户提供了一个在线患者门户以及支持无缝患者注册的智能表格功能。

Curve Dental 在预约和安排、数据报告、连续数据备份方面也非常出色,并且包括入侵检测等安全功能,以确保您的客户数据得到安全存储。

5. 齿科

齿科 是另一个优秀的基于云的牙科管理软件,强调可靠的临床方法。 该平台是首批迁移到云端的牙科软件提供商之一,此后一直在全球范围内建立多地点企业管理软件。

该软件适用于各种牙科实践,并且由于该平台的极端直观性,也非常适合单人实践。 Denticon 提供云成像、文档扫描、患者记录存储、信用卡处理、强大的分析、图表和高级患者通信等功能。

Denticon 的 perio 图表功能是市场上最先进的功能之一,因为它的语音激活和控制 perio 功能可以准确地捕获数据而不影响牙齿检查的流程。 

该平台可以轻松处理重复性任务,例如治疗计划、患者笔记、文件扫描,从而减轻技术人员的大量工作。

6. 牙科智能

牙科智能 不是传统的牙科管理软件,因为它主要专注于处理管理和生产力任务。 但是,牙科智能与多个牙科管理软件集成以提供自动生成的报告和分析。 该软件非常适合处理重复性任务,从而更轻松、更简单地有效管理您的牙科实践。

该软件是基于云的解决方案,可以从任何设备上的任何位置访问。 每天早上,Dental Intelligence 都会对前一天的工作进行彻底审查,并帮助提出更好的方法来处理今天的任务。 

该软件可以出色地处理患者通信,因为它提供了与您的患者数据库无缝集成的呼叫者 ID 功能,因此每当患者呼叫时,您都会获得有关患者的简要信息。

7.鹰软

帕特森的 Eaglesoft 是一款牙科管理软件,旨在满足各种规模的牙科实践。 该软件允许进行广泛的定制以适应他们的实践工作流程,并为从业者提供患者的信息个性化选项。 

Eaglesoft 通过为用户提供实践管理模块以及牙科图表和成像功能来帮助提高您的工作效率和简单性。 除了图表和成像之外,Eaglesoft 还提供了一种会计模型,该模型具有家庭罢工选项,允许会计师一次轻松地输入整个家庭的费用。

除了这些出色的功能外,Eaglesoft 还新推出了以演示形式设计的按需患者教育工具,使客户能够快速了解​​与治疗相关的所有复杂程序。

8. 登特里克斯

Dentrix 是北美使用最广泛的牙科管理软件之一。 它也是成立于 1985 年的最古老的管理软件之一。多年来,Dentrix 为牙科医生提供了行业领先的软件解决方案,以满足他们的从业者需求。

Dentrix 是一家成熟的牙科软件提供商,也是一款非常昂贵的软件,但有充分的理由。 它提供了广泛的定制能力,旨在服务于各种牙科实践。 它是一种现场租赁管理解决方案,与 Dentrix 连接的产品网络集成,以满足从业者的需求,无论他们的预算大小。

该软件为用户提供 3D 图表、日历、约会管理、Dentrix Smart Image 数字成像、定期向注册患者发送明信片和电子邮件的患者通信功能。 Dentrix 的一个缺点是它需要现场安装并且无法虚拟访问,这与基于云的竞争对手不同。

9. 摩登托

摩登托 是一款优秀的基于云的牙科管理软件,旨在帮助大型牙科企业改善患者关系管理。 该软件可以与任何允许用户安排约会预约并发送提醒的其他管理软件一起有效地运行。

Modento 还提供出色的管理功能,例如提供患者管理门户、患者信息亭、虚拟签到以及使用双向文本或电子邮件格式与患者交流。

该软件有一个简单的价格计划,标准计划每月收费 299 美元,高级计划每月收费 499 美元。 除了这些计划之外,从业者还可以添加额外的功能,例如 LiveOps、SwellReview 和在线调度,每人 129 美元。

10. 开牙

打开牙科 是一款开源牙科管理软件,作为基于服务器的应用程序,在牙医中越来越受欢迎。 尽管 Open Dental 是基于服务器的,并且即使您不在线也可以运行,但它们仍然为用户提供适用于大型和小型牙科诊所的基于 Web 的平台。

建议用户在本地服务器上运行 Open Dental,他们还为各种牙科诊所提供现场和面对面的培训,以帮助他们熟悉该软件。 定价分为三种格式,第一种为一年每月 179 美元,在最初的 12 个月后,费用降至每月 129 美元。 

订阅后,用户将获得出色的功能,例如免提制图、成像和 X 射线、预约和管理、正畸制图等等。

结论

无论您经营的牙科诊所的规模或类型如何,您都需要牙科管理软件来帮助简化您的工作流程。 幸运的是,我们为您提供了适用于所有牙科实践的十大最佳牙科软件列表。

如果您还没有牙科软件或者您正在考虑尝试新的软件,请查看我们列出的一些网站,尝试他们的免费套餐,看看哪个最适合您。

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Dental Software in 2022

Are you in search of dental software to improve your dental practice or just looking for one to do some solo practice? This article provides you with a list of the best dental software available today.

Advancements in technology have affected virtually every area of our lives. Tasks that previously required a lot of time have now been simplified and fast-tracked; Dentists are not left behind. 

Dentists require specific tools to tackle their day-to-day operations. Dental practitioners all require tools like panoramic units, x-ray sensors, intraoral cameras, etc. are all required by dental practitioners to oversee their daily operations.

However, the world has advanced to a more digital era, and dentists require more than their physical work tools to manage their clinics successfully. Dentists require additional products to tackle secondary tasks like appointment scheduling, document storage and sharing, patient note, and treatment plans; that’s where dental software steps in. 

Dental software helps dental practitioners manage their clinics more efficiently and cost-effectively. The best dental software can cover administrative tasks like appointment scheduling, tracking payment status of patients, managing patient records, and many more.

These platforms also help dentists handle patients’ treatment by providing them with dental imaging software to help store and organize patient X-rays and images. Most dental software is cloud-based, allowing you to access it from mobile and desktop devices. Here is a list of the ten best dental software.

Best Dental Software

Here are the best dental software:

1. DentiMax

DentiMax is one of the oldest and most popular dental software providers that has been providing dental professionals with clinical, administrative, and imaging software since the early 2000s. Aside from its imaging software, DentiMax also provides customers with cloud-based dental management software that integrates seamlessly with each other.

The software is easily customizable and provides users with a range of features, including paperless administration, graphical charts of patients with excellent tooth display, e-prescription, and even insurance administration. It also provides digital radiography software and sensors for accurate imaging. 

Dentimax integrates seamlessly with virtually any sensor available on the market, and the software has a shallow learning curve allowing the most basic users to understand the software. Users are offered four different payment plans, but the cheapest plans exclude DentiMax’s charting and administrative features.

2. Ace Dental

Ace Dental is an efficient dental software that focuses more on the clinical aspects of dentistry. The software is designed to handle every aspect of dental treatment by providing users with robust features like 3D restorative charting, which supports the entry of a treatment plan into its database. The 3D chart of each tooth is presented as an odontogram. This 3D charting allows dentists to track teeth movements like drifting or rotation issues to diagnose the issue accurately.

Even though ACE Dental is geared toward the clinical side, it also handles administrative tasks like appointment scheduling by providing users with intuitive drag and drop features that display the images of patients on the appointment dashboard.

ACE Dental is also excellent on the business front. It handles tasks like checkouts and insurance and creates a family ledger for treatment if the dentist treats multiple family members.

3. tab32

tab32 is a cloud-based state-of-the-art dental management software suitable for dental practices of all sizes. Dentists can use tab32 to handle dental treatments while also simplifying the management process. It’s an all-in-one platform that maximizes patient care while also requiring the least amount of input from your employees.

tab32 is a multi-platform software that users can access from any device; desktop, tablet, or mobile. The team at tab32 also offers live training and webinars to train and assist you whenever you run into problems with the software. The pricing model is slightly different from other platforms as tab32 only offers a pay-per-case pricing model and doesn’t offer any form of free trials. 

4. Curve Dental 

Curve Dental is a web-based dental management software that provides users with all the necessary features for a dental practice. The features vary from administrative functionalities to clinical features. Curve Dental offers several features like dental imaging, dental charting, e-Prescription, perio charting, and clinical notes. 

The software is also perfect for tackling business activities like credit card processing, insurance management, and mobile computing. It even provides users with an online patients portal coupled with its smart forms feature that supports seamless patient registration.

Curve Dental is also excellent at appointment booking and scheduling, data reporting, continuous data backup and includes security features like intrusion detection to ensure that your customer’s data is securely stored.

5. Denticon

Denticon is another excellent cloud-based dental management software that emphasizes a solid clinical approach. This platform was one of the first dental software providers to migrate to the cloud and since then has gone on to establish multi-location enterprise management software globally.

The software is suitable for all kinds of dental practices and is also perfect for solo practices due to the platform’s extreme intuitiveness. Denticon provides features like cloud imaging, document scanning, patient records storage, credit card processing, robust analytics, charting, and advanced patient communication.

Denticon’s perio charting feature is one of the most advanced in the market due to its voice-activated and control perio function that captures data accurately without affecting the flow of teeth examinations. 

The platform easily tackles repetitive tasks like treatment plans, patient notes, document scanning, thereby relieving the technician of a significant amount of work.

6. Dental Intelligence

Dental Intelligence isn’t a traditional dental management software as it focuses mainly on handling administrative and productivity tasks. However, dental intelligence integrates with several dental management software to provide auto-generated reports and analytics. The software is perfect for tackling repetitive tasks making it easier and simpler to manage your dental practice effectively.

The software is a cloud-based solution and can be accessed from anywhere on any device. Every morning, Dental Intelligence conducts a thorough review of the previous day’s work and helps suggest better ways to handle the present day’s task. 

The software handles patient communication excellently as it offers a caller ID feature that integrates seamlessly with your patient database so that whenever a patient calls, you’re provided with brief information about the patient.

7. Eaglesoft

Patterson’s Eaglesoft is a dental management software designed to cater to dental practices of every size. The software allows for extensive customization to suit their practice workflow and provides practitioners with patients’ information personalization options. 

Eaglesoft helps improve the efficiency and simplicity of your work by providing users with modules for practice management and dental charting and imaging capabilities. Beyond charting and imaging, Eaglesoft provides an accounting model that features a family walkout option allowing accountants to enter charges for an entire family in one sitting easily.

In addition to these excellent features, Eaglesoft newly launched an on-demand patient education tool designed in the form of presentations to allow the customer to understand all the complex procedures involved with their treatment quickly.

8. Dentrix

Dentrix is one of the most widely used dental management software in North America. It is also one of the oldest management software established in 1985. Over the years, Dentrix has provided dental practitioners with industry-leading software solutions that fit their needs of practitioners.

Dentrix being a well-established dental software provider, is also a very pricey software but for good reasons. It offers extensive customization ability that aims to serve all kinds of dental practices. It is an on-site rental management solution that integrates with a web of Dentrix connected products to match the needs of practitioners no matter the size of their budget.

This software provides users with 3D charting, calendar, appointment management, digital imaging with Dentrix Smart Image, patient communication feature that regularly sends postcards and emails to registered patients. One downside of Dentrix is that it requires on-site installation and cannot be accessed virtually, unlike its cloud-based competitors.

9. Modento

Modento is an excellent cloud-based dental management software designed to help large dental enterprises improve their patient relationship management. This software can function efficiently with any additional management software that allows users to schedule appointments bookings and also send reminders.

Modento also offers excellent management features like providing a patient management portal, a patient kiosk, virtual check-ins, and communicating with patients using a two-way text or email format.

The software has a simple price plan, with the standard plan costing $299 per month or the premium plan, which costs $499 per month. In addition to these plans, practitioners can add extra features like LiveOps, SwellReview, and Online scheduling for $129 each.

10. Open Dental

Open Dental is an open-source dental management software that functions as a server-based application and is becoming increasingly popular among dentists. Even though Open Dental is server-based and can function even when you’re not online, they still provide users with a web-based platform suitable for large and small dental practices.

Users are advised to run Open Dental on a local server, and they also offer live and in-person training to all kinds of dental practices to help them familiarize themselves with the software. Pricing is divided into three formats, the first one costing $179 per month for a year, and after the initial 12 months, the fee drops to $129 per month. 

After subscription, users are provided with fantastic features like hands-free charting, imaging and X-rays, appointment booking and management, Orthodontic charting, and many more.

Conclusion

No matter the size or type of dental practice you run, you’ll need dental management software to help streamline your workflow. Luckily, we’ve provided you with a list of the ten best dental software for all dental practices.

If you don’t yet have dental software or you’re considering trying a new one, check out some of the websites we’ve listed, try their free tier, and see which best works for you.

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.