10 年适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的 2024 个最佳 Android 模拟器

你有没有想过在你的电脑上玩手机游戏? 如果你有,你很可能听说过模拟器。 在本文中,我们为您提供了适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的十个最佳模拟器的简洁列表。 游戏玩家和开发者交给你。

你有没有在你的安卓设备上玩过游戏,并想“我希望我能在我的电脑上玩这个”。 我敢打赌你有! 在手机上玩游戏很有趣,但您一次可以点击的按钮数量受到限制。 但是,在 PC 上玩游戏可以让您刺掉键盘上的所有键。 

Android 模拟器允许您在 PC 上使用主要为 android 构建的应用程序。 模拟器允许您使用键盘和鼠标玩游戏; 这类游戏通常只能在手机屏幕上玩。

对于开发人员,Android 模拟器可以帮助您测试和调试您的 Android 应用程序。 这在应用程序开发/维护中非常重要。

我记得在我的安卓设备上玩 FIFA 2018 时,我即将得分,我几乎点击了屏幕上的所有按钮; 反正我还是得了分。 但后来我想知道; 如果我在 PC 上使用键盘上所有可用的键来玩这个,我可以更好地捍卫我的目标。 这就是安卓模拟器的用武之地。

适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 Android 模拟器

我们在下面重点介绍 Windows 和 MacOS 支持的十大安卓模拟器:

1. 蓝筹

Bluestacks 是迄今为止排名第一的安卓模拟器。 它的大多数用户认为它是最紧凑和最全面的Android应用程序模拟器; 有充分的理由。 Bluestacks 在 Android 游戏玩家中非常受欢迎,因为它非常容易设置。 Bluestacks 可在 Playstore 或 Bluestacks 自己的应用商店下载。

Bluestack 适用于 Windows 和 Mac 计算机。 它使游戏成为一种乐趣,因为它具有广泛的功能,例如用于改进游戏控制自定义的键盘映射、有助于减少内存和能源消耗的生态模式以及允许您同时运行多个游戏的实例管理器。 

Bluestacks 也是市场上最安全的模拟器之一。 他们遵守 GDPR,以确保您的数据始终安全存储。

2.NoxPlayer

诺克斯播放器r 是另一个适用于游戏的出色 android 模拟器。 它是免费的,而且该软件很容易设置。 与 Bluestacks 一样,NoxPlayer 符合 GDPR,因此您不必担心数据和隐私问题。 这是一款经过优化的软件,不仅适用于运行安卓游戏,还适用于 Whatsapp、Instagram 等安卓应用。

NoxPlayer 支持键盘、鼠标甚至游戏手柄。 它还允许您同时运行多个应用程序。 Nox 播放器还具有宏记录器,只需单击即可运行脚本。 Nox 播放器可在 Windows 和 Mac OS 上运行。 它还支持Android 7.0。

游戏玩家喜欢 NoxPlayer,因为它具有开放式键盘映射,并支持游戏手柄和键盘上的所有游戏控制。 另外,Nox播放器很容易root。

3.安卓工作室

Android Studio 是谷歌用来开发安卓应用的官方IDE。 它非常灵活,能够比普通移动设备更快地加载应用程序。

Android Studio 具有易于导航的直观 UI,它以低内存消耗支持高清游戏,并允许用户同时运行多个应用程序。 Android Studio 是 Google 的产品,提高了软件的可靠性。 它还允许用户截取游戏、聊天和应用程序的屏幕截图。

它为用户提供在桌面屏幕上完整显示的移动应用程序。 Android Studio 支持 Windows 和 MacOS。 它也是免费和开源的。

4. LDP 播放器

LDPlayer 是一款适用于轻量级 PC 的安卓模拟器。 它在 Android Nougat 7.1 上运行,具有大量以游戏为中心的功能,如键盘映射控制、宏、高 FPS、图形支持和多实例。

与大多数安卓模拟器不同,LDPlayer 会定期从其开发人员那里接收更新,以帮助提高其兼容性。 它支持流行的游戏,如部落冲突、史诗 XNUMX、Arknights 等等。 最新版本增加了 Free fire 和 Mobile Legends 游戏的流畅度。 LDPlayer 不再受限于 Moonlight 雕刻家。

除了游戏之外,LDPlayer 还支持多种社交媒体应用程序,如 Tik Tok、Instagram 和其他社交应用程序。 它在 Windows 和 Mac 上受支持,它是 Bluestacks 的绝佳替代品。

5.BlissOS

极乐操作系统 从某种意义上说,它并不完全是一个 android 模拟器,因为它需要您将软件作为虚拟机运行。 但是,您可以通过 USB 记忆棒从您的 PC 上运行 BlissOS。 USB 启动选项占用大量内存,不适合轻量级 PC。

与其他安卓模拟器不同,BlissOS 设置起来相当困难。 特别是对于以前从未接触过虚拟机的用户。 USB 安装被认为更加困难,但是它可以让您的 PC 在启动时本地运行 android。 老实说,BlissOS 不是为胆小的人设计的。 如果您不精通技术,则不建议您使用。

但是,精通技术的用户可以享受幸福的游戏体验。 BlissOS 在 Android Oreo 上运行,这是模拟器上提供的最新版本的 Android 之一。 它对您的电池非常温和。

6.逍遥

mu 模拟器是 2015 年推出的一款相对较新的模拟器。逍遥模拟器主要是为游戏而设计的,似乎对游戏玩家来说效果很好。 它的性能可以与 Bluestacks 和 NoxPlayer 等顶级玩家相提并论。

游戏玩家喜欢逍遥的一个主要原因是它同时支持 AMD 和 Nvidia 芯片。 它还支持各种风格的 android,如 Lollipop、Android Jellybean 和 Kit Kat。 逍遥模拟器偏重游戏,但画质比较差; 它缺乏其他模拟器提供的平滑度和纹理。

逍遥支持键盘映射,并在您玩游戏时为您提供虚拟位置。 

7.KoPlayer

KoPlayer 是一款出色的模拟器,可为用户在桌面上玩移动应用程序时提供出色的游戏体验。 它是一款紧凑型模拟器,旨在为用户提供无延迟的游戏体验。 目前,KoPlayer 是完全免费的,但您偶尔仍会看到一些广告。

UI 非常直观,设置过程非常简单。 它支持游戏手柄模拟和键盘映射。 KoPlayer 的一个主要缺点是它会突然冻结,如果这种情况延长,您可能需要重新启动 PC。 KoPlayyer 有点问题,希望卸载该程序的用户经常感到沮丧,因为它几乎不可能删除。

8.Genymotion

游戏玩家离得远,这个模拟器主要是为开发者或游戏测试者设计的。 这是一个 android 模拟器,允许开发人员在虚拟环境中安全地测试他们的应用程序。 由于这个模拟器是为开发人员设计的,所以模拟器是非常可定制的。 Genymotion 与 Android SDK、Android Studio、Windows、MacOS 甚至 Linux 兼容。

Genymotion 包含许多开发人员工具,对于普通游戏玩家来说可能非常令人生畏。 

9. ARchon

阿雄 模拟器是最早能够在 Google Chrome 浏览器上运行的模拟器之一; 它不是你传统的安卓模拟器。 ARChon 旨在修复和测试 ChromeOS 上的应用程序。 它非常适合镀铬书。 

ARCHon 可以很好地处理游戏,并且在同时运行多个移动应用程序方面非常有效。 ARCHon 不是作为可执行文件下载的,而是作为 Chrome 扩展程序安装的。

10.安迪操作系统

安迪操作系统 是一款非常流行的安卓模拟器,它通过不断更新软件以符合最新的安卓更新,弥合移动和桌面计算之间的差距。 它为用户提供大量存储分配,并允许用户轻松玩几乎所有 Android 平台上可用的游戏。

Windows 和 MacOS 都支持 Andy OS,应用程序可以轻松地从浏览器直接下载到 Andy OS 模拟器。 它也是免费和开源的。 此外,Andy OS 允许用户在平台上玩游戏时将手机用作操纵杆或控制器。

结论

Android 模拟器允许用户在他们的 PC 上玩此类应用程序,从而为游戏玩家提供了玩手机游戏的更好选择。 模拟器提供了无数好处,例如更大的显示、改进的控制和优化的速度。

当您选择安卓模拟器时,请确保您的电脑与它兼容; 您不想安装会导致计算机崩溃的软件。 本文为您提供了十个最佳 android 模拟器的完整列表。 随意尝试其中的任何一个。

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Android Emulator for Windows & Mac in 2022

Have you ever thought of playing a mobile game on your PC? If you have, chances are you’ve heard about emulators. In this article, we provide you a compact list of the ten best emulators for Windows and Mac. Gamers and Developers over to you.

Have you ever played a game on your android device and thought “I wish I could play this on my PC”. I bet you have! Playing games on mobile is entertaining but you’re limited to the number of buttons you can punch at a time. However, playing games on PC allows you to stab away all the keys on your keyboard. 

Android emulators allow you to use apps built primarily for android on your PC. Emulators allow you to play games using both your keyboard and your mouse; such games are normally only played on a mobile screen.

For developers, Android emulators can help you in testing and debugging your android apps. Which is very essential in app development/maintenance.

I remember playing FIFA 2018 on my android and I was about to get scored, I virtually tapped all the buttons on my screen; I still got scored anyway. But then I wondered; if I was playing this on a PC with all the keys available on my keyboard, I could do a better job at defending my goal. That’s where android emulators come in.

Best Android Emulator for Windows & Mac

We highlight the top ten android emulators supported on both Windows and MacOS below:

1. Bluestacks

Bluestacks is the number one android emulator available to date. Most of its users regard it as the most compact and comprehensive Android app emulator; for good reasons. Bluestacks is very popular among Android gamers because it is ridiculously easy to set up. Bluestacks is available for download on Playstore or Bluestacks’ own app store.

Bluestack works on both Windows and Mac computers. It makes gaming a pleasure due to its extensive features like keyboard mapping to improve game control customization, Eco mode which helps reduce memory and energy consumption, and Instance manager which allows you to run multiple games simultaneously. 

Bluestacks is also one of the safest emulators on the market. They comply with GDPR to ensure that your data is always stored safely.

2. NoxPlayer

NoxPlayer is another fantastic android emulator suitable for gaming. It’s free and the software is quite easy to set up. Like Bluestacks, NoxPlayer is in compliance with GDPR, so you don’t have to worry about data and privacy issues. It’s a well-optimized software and it’s suitable not just for running android games but also for android apps like Whatsapp, Instagram, etc.

NoxPlayer supports both keyboard, mouse, and even gamepads. It also allows you to run multiple apps simultaneously. Nox player also features a macro recorder that allows you to run scripts with just a click. Nox player runs on both Windows and Mac OS. It also supports Android 7.0.

Gamers love NoxPlayer because it has open keyboard mapping, and supports all gaming controls on the gamepad and keyboard. In addition, Nox player is very easy to root.

3. Android Studio

Android Studio is the official IDE used by Google to develop android applications. It is very flexible and is capable of loading up applications faster than a normal mobile device would.

Android Studio has an intuitive UI that’s easy to navigate, it supports high definition games at low memory consumption and allows users to run multiple applications simultaneously. Android Studio being a product from Google increases the reliability of the software. It also allows users to take screenshots of games, chats, and applications.

It provides users with a full display of mobile applications on a desktop screen. Android Studio supports Windows and MacOS. It’s also free and open source.

4. LDPlayer

LDPlayer is an android emulator suitable for lightweight PCs. It runs on Android Nougat 7.1 featuring a vast array of gaming-centered features like keyboard mapping control, macros,  high FPS, graphical support, and multi-instances.

LDPlayer, unlike most android emulators, receives regular updates from its developers that help in improving its compatibility. It supports popular games like Clash of clans, Epic seven, Arknights, and a lot more. The latest version increases the smoothness of gameplay in Free fire and Mobile legends. LDPlayer is no longer restricted on Moonlight sculptor.

Aside from gaming, LDPlayer supports multiple social media applications like Tik Tok, Instagram, and other social apps. It is supported on Windows and Mac, it is a fantastic alternative to Bluestacks.

5. BlissOS

BlissOS isn’t completely an android emulator in the sense that it requires you to run the software as a virtual machine. However, you can run BlissOS from your PC via a USB stick. The USB-boot-up option takes up a lot of memory and is not suitable for lightweight PCs.

Unlike other android emulators, BlissOS is fairly difficult to set up; especially for users who have never come across a Virtual Machine before. The USB installation is considered even harder, however it lets your PC run android natively on boot. Honestly, BlissOS isn’t designed for the faint-hearted; if you’re not tech-savvy, it’s not recommended you use.

However, users that are tech-savvy can enjoy a blissful gaming experience. BlissOS runs on Android Oreo which is among the latest versions of Android offered on emulator. And it is very gentle on your battery.

6. MEmu

MEmu emulator is a relatively newer emulator launched in 2015. The MEmu emulator is designed primarily for gaming and seems to do quite well for gamers. Its performance can be compared to top players like Bluestacks and NoxPlayer.

One major reason gamers love MEmu is that it supports both AMD and Nvidia chips. It also supports various flavors of android like Lollipop, Android Jellybean, and Kit Kat. The MEmu emulator lays emphasis on gaming but the graphics are relatively poor; it lacks smoothness and textures offered by other emulators.

MEmu supports keyboard mapping and also provides you with a virtual location whenever you’re gaming. 

7. KoPlayer

KoPlayer is a fantastic emulator that provides users with an excellent gaming experience while playing mobile apps on their desktops. It is a compact emulator that aims to provide users with a lag-free gaming experience. For now, KoPlayer is completely free but you can still see a few ads occasionally.

The UI is very intuitive and the setup process is pretty straightforward. It supports gamepad emulation and keyboard mapping. One major disadvantage of KoPlayer is that it randomly freezes out of the blue and if this prolongs, you might be required to restart your PC. KoPlayyer is a bit buggy and users who wish to uninstall the program are often frustrated because it’s almost impossible to delete.

8. Genymotion

Gamers stay far, this emulator is designed primarily for developers or game testers. It’s an android emulator that allows developers to securely test their apps in a virtual environment. Since this emulator is meant for developers, the emulator is extremely customizable. Genymotion is compatible with Android SDK, Android Studio, Windows, MacOS, and even Linux.

Genymotion is packed with a lot of developer tools that may be very intimidating to a regular gamer. 

9. ARChon

ARChon emulator is one of the first emulators that is capable of functioning on the Google Chrome browser; it is not your traditional android emulator. ARChon is geared towards fixing and testing applications on ChromeOS. It’s very suitable for chrome books. 

ARChon tackles gaming quite well and is very efficient in running multiple mobile applications simultaneously. ARChon isn’t downloaded as an executable, instead, it is installed as a Chrome extension.

10. Andy OS

Andy OS is a very popular android emulator that bridges the gap between mobile and desktop computing by constantly updating the software in line with the latest Android updates. It offers users massive storage allocation and allows users to play virtually any games available on the Android platform with ease.

Andy OS is supported on both Windows and MacOS, and applications can easily be downloaded from your browser straight to the Andy OS emulator. It is also free and open source. In addition, Andy OS allows users to use their phone as a joystick or controller whenever they game on the platform.

Conclusion

Android emulators have provided gamers a better alternative to playing mobile games by allowing users to play such apps on their PC. Emulators offer countless benefits like larger display, improved controls and optimized speed.

When you’re selecting an android emulator, ensure that your PC is compatible with it; you don’t want to install a software that crashes your computer. This article has provided you with a comprehensive list of the ten best android emulators. Feel free to try out any of them.

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.