8 年发送匿名电子邮件的 2024 家最佳提供商(免费和付费)

正在寻找匿名电子邮件服务提供商但不知道该信任谁? 这是互联网上最好的列表。

电子邮件通信是 Internet 生命线的一部分。 但有时出于多种原因,您需要保持电子邮件匿名。

大多数人不知道电子邮件客户端(包括基于 Web 和桌面应用程序)在发送的电子邮件中包含元信息。 这些信息的范围可以从您的 IP 地址到日期、时区以及沿途处理邮件的不同服务器。

匿名和安全电子邮件是保护在线电子邮件隐私的两种方法。 安全电子邮件服务专注于保持邮件内容的私密性,而匿名电子邮件专注于保持发件人身份的私密性。

其中一些匿名服务是单向的; 即匿名发送或接收邮件。 而其他人则让您拥有一个适当的帐户来发送和接收电子邮件。

这篇文章着眼于网络上最好的匿名电子邮件服务提供商。 它们是如何工作的,以及它们如何帮助您在不为人知的情况下进行在线交流。

最佳 8 匿名电子邮件提供商

名称亮点价格您的网站
ProtonMail基于瑞士,零信息,加密免费增值模式质子网
CounterMail匿名、安全、PGP、SSL$ 4 /月countermail.com
Tutanota加密、开源、多平台免费增值模式图塔诺塔网
匿名邮件轻松发送匿名电子邮件免费增值模式匿名电子邮件.me
假 Gmail+VPN使用假身份的克里特岛自由的mail.google.com
posteo安全和匿名,额外1 欧元/米邮政编码
信箱一次性电子邮件地址自由的邮件投递.cc
游击邮件临时电子邮件(60 分钟)自由的游击邮件.com

1。 ProtonMail

  • 优点: 基于瑞士,零个人信息,加密
  • 网站: 质子网

ProtonMail 是最受欢迎的电子邮件隐私服务,这是有充分理由的。 首先,该公司总部位于瑞士,所有服务器都在瑞士托管。 如果您不知道,瑞士的隐私保护法是世界上最严格的法律之一。

这意味着法律要求公司保护其客户的数据。 此外,ProtonMail 包括对您的通信进行端到端加密,在注册时不需要个人信息,其基本帐户是免费的。

ProtonMail 不记录 IP 地址,因此没有任何东西可以将您链接到任何帐户。 并且除了使用 OpenPGP 开源加密标准外,该公司还使用 4,096 位 SSL 加密进行在线连接。 在瑞士阿尔卑斯山下 1,000 米的地下数据中心自行托管的完全加密硬盘。

但请注意,虽然 ProtonMail 不会在电子邮件标题中记录或包含您的 IP 地址,但您仍然需要使用 Tor 来保证 100% 匿名。 也就是说,如果您应该需要那种级别的保护。

您可以通过其免费帐户获得 500MB 的存储空间。 但是您每天只能使用 1 个用户、1 个地址、3 个文件夹和最多 150 封电子邮件。

要克服这些限制,您可以使用其 Plus 帐户,该帐户具有 5GB 存储空间、最多 5 个地址、200 个文件夹和每天一千条消息。 要采取更多行动,您将需要专业计划。 ProtonMail 也接受现金和比特币付款。

2. 反邮件

  • 优点: 完全匿名、安全连接、OpenPGP、SSL-MITM 保护
  • 缺点: 没有免费计划,14 天付款数据存储,仅限邀请
  • 网站: countermail.com

如果您正在寻找具有许多额外功能的匿名电子邮件服务,请查看 CounterMail。

它具有 OpenPGP 加密功能,可保护您所有电子邮件的内容。 CounterMail 还添加了额外的保护层,以隐藏您的身份免受潜在的中间人攻击。 这使公司的保护层数增加到了四层; SSL、会话、OpenPGP 和服务器端磁盘加密。

然后,可以选择使用 USB 密钥,并且 Web 服务器是无盘的,这意味着出于安全原因,它们始终完全从 Cdrom 启动。 您还可以获得匿名电子邮件标头、无 IP 日志、无 cookie、密码管理器、自动回复器、安全表单、Android 兼容性和 IMAP 访问。

不利的一面是,没有免费计划。 CounterMail 会将您的付款数据保留 14 天,然后再删除您的个人信息。 它目前也仅适用于每个邀请。 因此,您必须认识有帐户的人才能获得它。

受邀后,您可以在购买订阅前试用该服务 10 天。 CounterMail 的计划每年收费 4 美元,每六个月收费 4.83 美元。

3.图塔诺塔

  • 优点: 加密、开源、多平台
  • 网站: 图塔诺塔网

对于德国制造的匿名电子邮件服务,请查看 Tutanota。 该公司提供匿名且安全的电子邮件服务,并提供免费帐户。 您应该注意,德国有严格的隐私法,欧盟的大部分法律都以此为基础。

您可以获得端到端加密、双重身份验证和多平台访问。 这包括 Web、Windows、macOS、Android、iOS 和 Linux。 所有这些平台都由 Tutanota 内部开发并且是开源的,因此安全专家可以分析并帮助改进代码。

注册不需要个人信息,也不需要电话号码。 平台上没有广告,即使是免费帐户也是如此,并且已采取所有必要措施来确保安全性和匿名性。 这包括加密的邮件正文、附件,甚至主题行。

Tutanota 不记录 IP 地址,也不以任何方式跟踪用户。 然而,它的免费帐户提供 1GB 的存储空间供私人使用。 对于商业用途或更多功能,定价从每年 12 欧元起。

4.匿名邮件

  • 优点: 易于使用,无需注册,免费
  • 缺点: 只有高级帐户才能获得发件人地址
  • 网站: 匿名电子邮件.me

匿名举报或泄露敌人机密等情况并不一定需要您拥有电子邮件帐户。 您所需要的只是完成工作的收件人地址,这就是anonymousemail.me 提供的。

您可以使用它快速发送电子邮件,而无需登录或维护帐户。 只需导航到 匿名电子邮件.me,输入详细信息,然后关闭您的消息。

有一个具有基本功能的电子邮件编辑器。 其中包括文本格式、项目符号列表、拼写检查、文本和图像插入、表格等。 您可以输入回复电子邮件地址或留下它。

但是要在您的电子邮件中包含多个附件或跟踪邮件何时被打开,您将需要一个高级帐户。 每年收费 59 美元,可让您使用 PayPal 或比特币付款。

Anonymousemail 在全球拥有超过 2,000 名高级用户,迄今已发送超过 2.5 万封匿名电子邮件。

5.假Gmail+VPN

  • 优点: 简单、流行、免费和可靠的服务
  • 缺点: 需要电话号码
  • 网站: mail.google.com

你也可以决定注册一个流行的服务,比如谷歌的 Gmail,然后给它一个虚假的信息,但这种方法的唯一问题是谷歌会要求你提供一个电话号码来验证你的身份。

当然,解决方案是使用刻录机电话。 这意味着任何无法连接到您的工作电话。 无论是预付费电话还是您通过其他方式获得的。

只需在注册 Gmail 帐户时提供您喜欢的任何名称。 此外,请小心使用隐私浏览,以防止他们的服务器在您的普通浏览器上检测到任何 cookie。

您也可以考虑使用 VPN(虚拟专用网络) 注册并随后访问该帐户,具体取决于您需要的隐私级别。 您应该注意,主流电子邮件主机会记录您的 IP 地址。 因此,如果您不想记录您的真实 IP,请使用 VPN。

虽然免费 VPN 可以完成工作,但如果您正在处理非常敏感的问题,您可能需要考虑付费 VPN 服务。 这是因为免费 VPN 提供商经常会窃听您的连接。 您可以使用比特币支付此类服务。

6.邮政

  • 优点: 安全和匿名的额外功能
  • 缺点: 没有免费的计划
  • 网站: 邮政编码

Posteo 总部位于柏林,是另一家来自德国的令人印象深刻的匿名电子邮件提供商。 它包含您可以从现代且安全的电子邮件服务中获得的所有功能,每月仅需 1 欧元。

这些功能包括绿色,因为 Posteo 100% 由绿色和平能源的绿色电力供电。 它还为员工提供免费的有机素食午餐。

使用 Posteo,您只需单击一下按钮即可加密所有邮件。 所有服务器硬盘也都经过 AES 加密以防黑客。 此外,最多 50 MB 的附件、2 GB 的存储空间、日历和地址簿。

Posteo 不会记录用户活动,因此公司以后无法调用您的 IP 地址。 您也可以使用现金、信用卡、银行电汇或 PayPal 支付。 但没有任何付款详细信息与任何电子邮件帐户相关联。 这使您的帐户真正匿名。

此外,Posteo 在注册时不需要任何信息,不提供广告,每天备份,提供 2 因素身份验证,其服务器位于德国高度安全的位置。

7. 邮件投递

  • 优点: 简单的电子邮件地址,免费,无限制
  • 缺点: 没有安全感
  • 网站: 邮件投递.cc

匿名电子邮件地址的另一个原因是网络垃圾邮件。 通常,当您向购物网站、新闻通讯或下载页面提供您的真实电子邮件地址时,他们开始在您的收件箱中充斥着硬性推销和最新优惠。

MailDrop 提供了一个解决方案。

只需访问该网站 邮件投递.cc,输入您选择的任何电子邮件地址,然后单击“查看收件箱”以查看您的新收件箱。 无需注册或密码。

这使您可以轻松地从网络上注册或订购任何您想要的东西,而不必担心垃圾邮件。 MailDrop 甚至包括一个垃圾邮件过滤器,因此您只会收到尽可能少的无关内容。

8. 游击邮件

  • 优点: 60分钟临时邮件,无需注册即可发送邮件,免费
  • 网站: 游击邮件.com

Guerrilla Mail 也是一个一次性的电子邮件地址,就像 MailDrop 一样。 但它们的不同之处在于,进入 Guerilla Mail 收件箱的邮件会在 60 分钟后被删除。

这使得它非常适合注册和您需要电子邮件的所有其他简单内容,但这些内容通常会在您的收件箱中充斥着无用的促销活动。

它还非常适合处理稍微敏感的问题,因为 60 分钟的邮件删除有助于保持您的轨道干净。

Guerrilla Mail 还允许您从收件箱发送电子邮件,它们会在 24 小时后被删除。 但是,它们不是匿名的,因为每封外发电子邮件的标头都包含您的 IP 地址。 但是,当然,如果需要,您可以随时使用 VPN 或 Tor。

结论

我们已经到达了网络顶级匿名电子邮件提供商列表的末尾,正如您所见,对于不同的情况有很多选择。

无论您是需要匿名举报、抵御垃圾邮件还是从敌后报告,您都会找到最适合您需求的服务。 请记住在必要时使用 VPN 或 Tor。

Nnamdi Okeke

纳姆迪·奥克克

Nnamdi Okeke 是一位喜欢阅读各种书籍的计算机爱好者。 他偏爱 Linux 而不是 Windows/Mac,并且一直在使用
Ubuntu 从早期开始。 你可以在推特上通过 邦戈特拉克斯

文章:278

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

8 Best providers to send anonymous email in 2021 (free & paid)

By

Looking for providers of anonymous email services and don’t know who to trust? Here is a list of the Internet’s best.

Email communication is part of the Internet’s lifeblood. But there are times when you need to keep your emails anonymous for a wide range of reasons.

Most people are unaware that email clients, including web-based and desktop apps, include meta-information with the emails they send. This information can range from your IP address to date, timezone, and the different servers that processed the mail along the way.

Anonymous and secure emails are two approaches to securing your email privacy online. While secure email services focus on keeping the mail’s content private, anonymous emails focus on keeping the sender’s identity private.

Some of these anonymous services are one-way; that is, either anonymous sending or receiving of mails. While others let you have a proper account to both send and receive emails.

This post looks at the web’s best providers of anonymous email services. How they work, and how they can help you to communicate online while staying under the radar.

Best 8 Anonymous Email Providers

NameHighlightsPriceWebsite
ProtonMailSwiss-based, zero info, encryptedFreemiumprotonmail.com
CounterMailAnonymous, secure, PGP, SSL$4/monthcountermail.com
TutanotaEncrypted, open-source, multi platformFreemiumtutanota.com
AnonymousemailEasily send anonymous emailsFreemiumanonymousemail.me
Fake Gmail+VPNCrete using a fake identityFreemail.google.com
PosteoSecure & anonymous, extras1 EUR/mposteo.de
MailDropDisposable email addressFreemaildrop.cc
Guerilla MailTemporary email (60 mins)Freeguerrillamail.com

1. ProtonMail

  • Pros: Swiss-based, zero personal information, encrypted
  • Website: protonmail.com

ProtonMail is the most popular email privacy service for good reasons. First, the company is Swiss-based and hosts all its servers in Switzerland. And in case you did not know, Swiss privacy-protection laws are among the most stringent on earth.

This means that companies are required by law to protect their client’s data. And in addition, ProtonMail includes end-to-end encryption of your communications, does not require personal information during registration, and its basic accounts are free.

ProtonMail does not log IP addresses, so there is nothing to link you to any account. And in addition to using the OpenPGP open-source encryption standard, the company also uses 4,096-bit SSL encryption for online connections. With fully encrypted hard disks that are self-hosted in a 1,000-meter underground data center beneath the Swiss Alps.

But note that while ProtonMail does not log or include your IP address in email headers, you would still need to use Tor to guarantee 100% anonymity. That is if you should ever need that level of protection.

You get 500MB storage with its free account. But you are limited to 1 user, 1 address, 3 folders, and up to 150 emails per day.

To go past these restrictions, you can go for its Plus account with 5GB storage, up to 5 addresses, 200 folders, and a thousand messages per day. And for even more action than this, you will need a Professional plan. ProtonMail also accepts cash and Bitcoin payments.

2. CounterMail

  • Pros: Fully anonymous, secure connections, OpenPGP, SSL-MITM protection
  • Cons: No free plan, 14-day payment data storage, invitation only
  • Website: countermail.com

If you are looking for an anonymous email service with lots of extra features, then checkout CounterMail.

It features OpenPGP encryption to protect the content of all your emails. CounterMail additionally adds extra protection layers to hide your identity from potential man-in-the-middle attacks. This brings the company’s protection layers to four; SSL, sessions, OpenPGP, and server-side disk encryption.

Then, there is an option to use a USB key and the web servers are diskless, meaning they always start entirely from Cdrom for security reasons. You also get anonymous email headers, no IP logs, no cookies, a password manager, an auto-responder, secure forms, Android compatibility, and IMAP access.

For downsides, there is no free plan. And CounterMail will keep your payment data for 14 days, before stripping it of your personal information. It is also currently available per invitation only. So, you must know someone with an account to get it.

Once invited, you can test-drive the service for 10 days before buying a subscription. CounterMail’s plans cost $4 per month when billed annually and $4.83 per month when billed every six months.

3. Tutanota

  • Pros: Encrypted, open-source, multi-platform
  • Website: tutanota.com

For a made-in-Germany anonymous email service, check out Tutanota. This company offers an anonymous and secure email service, complete with a free account. You should note that Germany has strict privacy laws, upon which most of the EU’s laws are based.

You get end-to-end encryption, two-factor authentication, and multi-platform access. This includes web, Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, and Linux. All these platforms get developed in-house by Tutanota and are open source, so security experts can analyze and help to improve the code.

Registration needs no personal information and no telephone number. There are no ads on the platform, even for free accounts, and all necessary steps are taken to ensure security and anonymity. This includes encrypted message bodies, attachments, and even subject lines.

Tutanota does not log IP addresses and it does not track users in any way. Yet, its free account offers 1GB of storage for private use. And for business use or more features, pricing starts from 12 Euros per year.

4. Anonymousemail

  • Pros: Easy to use, no registration, free
  • Cons: Only premium accounts get a sender address
  • Website: anonymousemail.me

Situations like whistle-blowing or leaking enemy secrets anonymously do not necessarily require that you have an email account. All you need is the receiver’s address to get the job done, and that is what anonymousemail.me offers.

You can use it to quickly send emails without needing to log in or maintain an account. Just navigate to anonymousemail.me, enter the details, and off your message goes.

There is an email editor with basic features. These include text formatting, bullet lists, spell checking, text and image inserts, tables, and more. You can either enter a reply email address or leave it.

But to include multiple attachments in your email or to track when the mail gets opened, you will need a premium account. This costs $59 per year and lets you pay with PayPal or Bitcoin.

Anonymousemail counts over 2,000 premium users around the world and over 2.5 million anonymous email messages sent to date.

5. Fake Gmail+VPN

  • Pros: Easy, popular, free & reliable service
  • Cons: Needs a phone number
  • Website: mail.google.com

You could also decide to register with a popular service like Google’s Gmail and give it a fake information But the only problem with this method is that Google will ask for a phone number to verify your identity.

The solution, of course, is to use a burner phone. This means any working phone that cannot be linked to you. Whether it is a prepaid phone or you got it through other means.

Simply provide any names that tickle your fancy when registering the Gmail account. Also, be careful to use private browsing to prevent their servers from detecting any cookies on your normal browser.

You can also consider using a VPN (Virtual Private Network) to register and subsequently access the account, depending on the level of privacy you need. You should note that mainstream email hosts log your IP address. So, if you do not want your real IP logged, then use a VPN.

While free VPNs will get the job done, you may want to consider a paid VPN service if you are dealing with really sensitive issues. This is because free VPN providers will often wiretap your connection. You can pay for such services with Bitcoin.

6. Posteo

  • Pros: Secure & anonymous, extra features
  • Cons: No free plan
  • Website: posteo.de

Based in Berlin, Posteo is another impressive anonymous email provider from Germany. And it includes all the features you can expect from a modern and secure email service for just 1 Euro per month.

These features include being green, as Posteo is 100% powered by Greenpeace Energy’s green electricity. It also serves free and organic vegetarian lunches to its employees.

With Posteo, you can encrypt all your mail with a single button click. All the server hard disks are also AES encrypted against hackers. Plus, up to 50-MB attachments, 2 GB storage, a calendar, and an address book.

Posteo does not log user activity, so the company cannot recall your IP address later on. You can also pay with cash, credit card, bank wire, or PayPal. But none of the payment details is linked to any email account. And this makes your account truly anonymous.

Plus, Posteo requires no information at signup, does not serve ads, backs up daily, offers 2-factor authentication, and its servers are located in a highly-secured location in Germany.

7. MailDrop

  • Pros: Easy email address, free, no limits
  • Cons: No security
  • Website: maildrop.cc

Another reason for anonymous email addresses is web-spam. Often, when you give out your real email address to a shopping site, newsletter, or download page, they start to flood your inbox with hard pitches and their latest offers.

MailDrop offers a solution.

Just visit the site at maildrop.cc, type any email address of your choice and click on “View Inbox” to view your new inbox. No registration or password is required.

This makes it easy to register or order whatever you want from the web without dreading spam. MailDrop even includes a spam filter, so you only receive as little irrelevant content with it, as possible.

8. Guerrilla Mail

  • Pros: 60-minute temporary emails, sends emails without registration, free
  • Website: guerrillamail.com

Guerrilla Mail is also a throwaway email address, just like MailDrop. But their difference is that messages into Guerilla Mail’s inbox get deleted after 60 minutes.

This makes it perfect for signups and all the other simple stuff you need emails for, but which often flood your inbox with useless promotions.

It also makes it ideal for slightly sensitive matters, because the 60-minute mail deletions help to keep your tracks clean.

Guerrilla Mail additionally lets you send emails from the inbox and they get deleted after 24 hours. They are not anonymous, however, as each outgoing email’s header will contain your IP address. But, of course, you can always use a VPN or Tor if you need to.

Conclusion

We have reached the end of this list of the web’s top anonymous email providers and as you have seen, there are many options out there for different situations.

Whether you need anonymity for whistle-blowing, fending off spam, or reporting from behind enemy lines, you will find a service above that best suits your needs. Just remember to use a VPN or Tor when necessary.

Photo of author

Nnamdi Okeke

Nnamdi Okeke is a computer enthusiast who loves to read a wide range of books. He has a preference for Linux over Windows/Mac and has been using Ubuntu since its early days. You can catch him on twitter via bongotrax

Leave a Comment