10 年适用于 Android 和 iOS 的 2023 个最佳呼叫拦截器应用程序

您是否厌倦了收到来自各种服务的虚假和不需要的电话? 本文重点介绍了适用于 Android 和 iOS 的十个最佳呼叫拦截器应用程序。

早在开发移动设备之前,希望交流的人们会写一封衷心的信,并在它交付之前将其发送到邮局。 这个过程很繁琐,不适合紧急情况。 目前,智能手机和移动计算机等技术创新已将通信提升到一个全新的水平。

现在,几乎任何人都可以与世界上任何地方的任何人交流。 手机让我们有特权随时联系我们的朋友、家人和同事。 但与所有美好事物一样,虐待是不可避免的。 由于大公司可以获得大量无价的数据,他们可以使用这些数据发送垃圾邮件或联系客户了解他们的最新优惠。 

我数不清有多少次我期待重要的电话,然后其中一个自动垃圾电话打到我的手机; 相信我,这真的很令人沮丧。 这就是为什么同样的技术可以提供帮助的原因。 

在过去的几年里,呼叫拦截器应用程序越来越受欢迎。 这些应用程序允许我们阻止特定号码并跟踪呼叫频率并告诉我们这些号码被阻止的频率。 拥有一部手机正逐渐成为强制性的,但这种垃圾电话却让它失去了乐趣。

在本文中,我们为您提供了可以在 Android 或 iOS 智能手机上使用的十个最佳呼叫拦截器应用程序列表。 让我们跳进去。

最佳呼叫拦截器应用

1. 真正的召唤者

Truecaller 是全球使用最广泛的免费呼叫拦截器应用程序之一,在 App Store 的下载量超过 100 亿次。 该应用程序不仅可以用作呼叫拦截器应用程序; Truecaller 还可以作为来电显示应用程序,帮助您识别未知号码、打电话和与朋友聊天。 有了 Truecaller 提供的众多功能,您可能想知道为什么这项服务仍然是免费的。

此应用程序在阻止垃圾邮件呼叫方面非常有效,因为它过滤进入您设备的每个呼叫并自动阻止不需要的呼叫者,即使垃圾邮件呼叫通过,Tru​​ecaller 具有反向查找功能,允许您搜索应用程序的数据库以找出来电者的真实身份。 

Truecaller 可能可以免费下载,但他们仍然提供高级计划,具有更出色的功能,例如删除广告、知道有多少人查看了您的个人资料、每月 30 个请求以及更多功能。 Truecaller 可在 Android 和 iOS 设备上下载。 

2.机器人杀手

RoboKiller 以 99% 的狙击准确率消除垃圾邮件呼叫。 使用 RoboKiller,您不必手动指定要列入黑名单的号码; 该应用程序负责从阻止垃圾电话到将这些号码添加到您的阻止列表中的所有事情。 

这个应用程序以滑稽的方式回应垃圾邮件和诈骗来电者。 一旦 RoboKiller 检测到来电者为垃圾邮件,它就会自动接听电话。 应答机器人不会直接给您打电话,而是会播放一条预先录制的消息,该消息会立即推迟试图向您推销交易的电话推销员。

此应用程序可以保护您免受欺骗性电话和消息的侵害。 但是,如果您正在等待来自未知号码(例如求职面试官)的电话,建议您暂时关闭呼叫阻止功能,以免错过电话。 RoboKiller 可免费下载,但您需要支付订阅费才能使用该服务。

3. REKK 呼叫拦截器

REKK 是一款相对较新的呼叫拦截器应用,但它立即赢得了 iPhone 和 Android 用户的心。 这是一款引人注目的应用程序,其功能与 RoboKiller 非常相似,可立即阻止不受欢迎的来电者。 REKK 脱颖而出,因为垃圾邮件数据库不断更新,使其成为识别旧骗和近期骗局的完美工具。

此呼叫拦截器应用程序的另一个突出功能是它允许用户自动阻止包含特定关键字的消息,例如特价、销售、立即购买等。在那些总是阻塞收件箱的马拉松式黑色星期五期间,此功能非常有用。

即使您错过了来自未知号码的电话,REKK 的反向查找功能也允许您搜索其数据库以找出来电者的身份。 该应用程序适用于 iOSAndroid设备.

4. 诺莫罗博

Nomorobo 是另一个多平台呼叫拦截器应用程序,可帮助阻止烦人的电话推销员、诈骗者和自动电话与您联系。 它是适用于 Android 和 iOS 的最佳呼叫拦截器之一,据 Nomorobo 称,自 1.5 年推出以来,它们已帮助用户阻止了超过 2013 亿次自动呼叫。

这个应用程序足够智能,可以阻止伪装成来自邻居或朋友的欺骗性机器人电话。 Nomorobo 的用户界面非常直观,易于设置和更新。 Nomorobo 还擅长阻止垃圾邮件。

当您接到电话时,Nomorobo 会允许它响大约一秒钟; 如果它检测到它是垃圾邮件,它会自动阻止该号码,但如果您的电话继续响铃,您可能应该接听它。 

5. 嗨呀

你好 是 iOS 和 Android 设备上支持的多用途呼叫拦截器应用程序。 这个应用程序不只是阻止欺骗电话; Hiya 有助于欺诈检测、电话号码查找和永久阻止垃圾邮件呼叫。 垃圾邮件拦截器功能轻松无忧,因为该应用程序负责从检测到将垃圾邮件呼叫者列入黑名单的所有事情。

Hiya 的全球数据库允许用户了解其工作场所中的垃圾邮件呼叫者的身份,它还可以告诉您他们是否向其他 Hiya 用户拨打了此类烦人的电话。 该应用程序很棒,但它不是免费的; Hiya 为用户提供每月和每年的订阅计划。

6. Robo Shield 垃圾邮件呼叫拦截器

机器人盾牌 是由 Pango 开发的另一个出色的垃圾邮件拦截器,用于阻止垃圾邮件呼叫和消息。 Pango 的移动产品被 Fast 公司评为最具创新性的安全公司,在开发安全应用程序方面享有盛誉。 这吸引了数百万客户加入该平台。

Robo Shield 具有许多令人兴奋的功能,例如自定义呼叫阻止、诈骗保护和识别、反向号码查找等。 其数据库几乎每 6 分钟更新一次,为用户提供有关垃圾电话的最新信息。 

Pango 非常重视隐私,因为该公司向用户保证,他们的数据永远不会被共享或出售给数据挖掘公司。 

7. AT&T 呼叫保护

这是来自非常著名的网络提供商 - AT&T 的一个非常不错的呼叫阻止应用程序。 AT&T Call Protect 为用户提供全天候呼叫阻止功能和垃圾邮件检测功能,可在电话响铃之前阻止来电,并将未知来电者发送到语音邮件,并警告您防范电话推销员和诈骗者。 

这个应用程序主要不是作为呼叫拦截器应用程序设计的; 相反,它是一个社区,人们互相帮助,通过在检测到每个号码后报告每个号码来摆脱垃圾邮件号码。 AT&T Call Protect 是一款支持 iOS 和 Android 设备的高级应用程序。

8.号码先生

Number 先生是最可靠的呼叫拦截器应用程序之一,它为用户提供不断更新的预定不需要或垃圾邮件呼叫者的数据库。 该应用程序过滤了这些垃圾邮件号码,这些号码的详细信息稍后会透露。 一旦应用程序将某个号码识别为垃圾邮件,它就会将其报告给所有其他用户。 它可用于 AndroidiOS.

该应用程序为用户提供了一个易于使用的经销商,可以简化阻止不需要的电话,并可以帮助用户识别和阻止诈骗或欺诈。 号码先生通过允许您阻止来自一个人、一个区号或整个国家的电话来帮助您阻止电话推销员浪费您的时间。 

9.呼叫控制主页

在这里,我们认为垃圾电话仅针对移动设备,但您可能不知道固定电话也可能成为目标。 不用担心, 呼叫控制主页 是来帮忙的。 如果您家中有固定电话,Call Control home 是您的理想选择,因为它有助于保护您的智能手机和固定电话免受欺骗性电话的侵害。

在固定电话上设置 Call Control Home 非常简单; 您所要做的就是将 Call Control Home 设备插入您的座机并使用您的手机进行设置。 此应用程序也是多平台,可将设备与 iOS 和 Android 设备配对。

10. 我应该回答吗?

我应该回答 不是典型的呼叫拦截器应用程序。 与我们列表中的所有其他拦截器应用程序不同,我应该回答认为对垃圾邮件呼叫的最佳保护是共享用户体验的社区。 有了这个应用程序,用户可以在我应该回答官方网站上描述他们之前遇到的糟糕数字的糟糕经历。

该平台还托管一个广泛的恶意号码数据库,以帮助防止任何一方的进一步干扰。 这项服务是免费的; 但是,该应用程序和网站不断充斥着广告,以帮助保持服务正常运行。

总结

呼叫拦截器对于任何想要阻止来自未知人的不需要的电话和营销活动的人来说都是必不可少的。 如果您正在考虑安装呼叫拦截器,请从这十项服务中选择一项,它们将帮助您在使用手机时受到保护。

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

10 Best Call Blocker Apps for Android & iOS in 2022

Are you sick and tired of receiving fake and unwanted calls from various services? This article highlights the ten best call blocker apps for Android and iOS.

Long before mobile gadgets were developed, folks who wished to communicate would write a heartfelt letter and send it to the post office before it’s delivered. This process was tedious and was not suitable for emergencies. Presently, technological innovations like smartphones and mobile computers have taken communication to a whole new level.

Now, anyone can communicate to anyone virtually anywhere in the world. Mobile phones give us the privilege to contact our friends, families, and co-workers any time we want. But as with all good things, abuse is inevitable. Due to the vast amount of priceless data available to large companies, they can use this data to spam or contact the customer about their latest offers. 

I can’t recount how many times I’ve expected important calls, and then one of those automated spam calls hits my phone; trust me, it’s truly frustrating. That’s why this same technology is here to help. 

Call blocker apps have been growing in popularity over the last couple of years. These apps allow us to block specific numbers and track the frequency of the calls and tell us how often these numbers are blocked. Owning a mobile phone is gradually becoming compulsory, but such spam calls take the fun out of it.

In this article, we provide you with a list of the ten best call blocker apps you can use on your Android or iOS smartphones. Let’s jump in.

Best Call Blocker Apps

1. Truecaller

Truecaller is one of the most widely used free call blocker apps globally, with over 100 million downloads in the App store. The app doesn’t just function as a call blocker app; Truecaller also functions as a caller ID app that helps you identify unknown numbers, call and chat with friends. With the number of features Truecaller offers, you may wonder why this service is still free.

This app is very efficient in blocking spam calls as it filters every call coming into your device and automatically deters the unwanted callers and even though a spam call gets through, Truecaller features a reverse lookup feature that allows you to search the app’s database to find out the true identity of the caller. 

Truecaller might be free to download, but they still offer a premium plan featuring more outstanding features like removal of ads, ability to know how many people looked up your profile, 30 requests per month, and many more features. Truecaller is available for download on Android and iOS devices. 

2. RoboKiller

RoboKiller eliminates spam calls with 99% sniper accuracy. With RoboKiller, you don’t have to designate numbers to be blocklisted manually; the app takes care of everything from blocking spam calls to adding those numbers to your blocked list. 

This app responds to spam and scam callers hilariously. Once RoboKiller detects a caller as spam, it automatically answers the call. Instead of directing the call to you, the answer bot plays a pre-recorded message that instantly puts off that telemarketer that’s trying to sell you a deal.

This app can protect you from spoofed calls and messages. However, if you’re expecting a call from an unknown number like a job interviewer, it’s recommended you temporarily turn off the call blocking feature, so you don’t miss the call. RoboKiller is free to download, but you’d be required to pay a subscription fee to use the service.

3. REKK Call Blocker

REKK is a relatively new call blocker app, but it has immediately won the hearts of iPhone and Android users. It is a compelling app that functions a lot like RoboKiller by immediately blocking unwanted callers. REKK stands out because the spam database is constantly updated, making it the perfect tool to identify both old and recent scams.

Another outstanding feature of this call blocker app is that it allows users to automatically block messages containing specific keywords like special offers, sale, buy now, etc. This feature can be incredibly helpful during those marathon black Fridays that always choke up your inbox.

Even if you missed a call from an unknown number, REKK’s reverse lookup feature allows you to search its database to find out the caller’s identity. The app works on iOS and Android devices.

4. Nomorobo

Nomorobo is another multi-platform call blocker app that helps block annoying telemarketers, scammers, and robocalls from reaching you. It’s one of the best call blockers for Android and iOS, and according to Nomorobo, they’ve helped users stop over 1.5 billion robocalls since it was launched in 2013.

This app is intelligent enough to block spoofed robocalls disguised to look like they’re coming from a neighbor or friend. Nomorobo’s user interface is pretty intuitive and easy to set up and update. Nomorobo is also great at blocking spam texts.

When you’re receiving a call, Nomorobo allows it to ring for about a second; if it detects it as spam, it automatically blocks the number, but if your phone continues ringing, you should probably answer it. 

5. Hiya

Hiya is a multipurpose call blocker app supported on iOS and Android devices. This app doesn’t just block spoofed calls; Hiya helps in fraud detection, phone number lookup, and blocking spam calls for good. The spam blocker feature is hassle-free as the app takes care of everything from detecting to blocklisting the spam caller.

Hiya’s global database allows users to know the identities of spam callers in their workplace, and it also tells you if they make such annoying calls to other Hiya users. The app is excellent, but it’s not free; Hiya offers users monthly and yearly subscription plans.

6. Robo Shield Spam Call Blocker

Robo Shield is another excellent spam call blocker developed by Pango for stopping spam calls and messages. Voted the most innovative security company by the Fast company, Pango’s mobile products have built up a reputation for developing secure applications. This has attracted millions of customers to the platform.

Robo Shield comes with many exciting features like custom call blocking, scam protection and identification, reverse number lookup, and more. Its database is updated almost every 6 minutes, providing users with the most up-to-date information on spam calls. 

Pango takes privacy very seriously as the company has reassured users that their data will never be shared or sold to data mining companies. 

7. AT&T Call Protect

This is a very decent call blocking app from a very famous network provider- AT&T. AT&T Call Protect provides users with round-the-clock call blocking capabilities and a spam detection feature that deters the call before it rings and sends unknown callers to voicemails and warns you against telemarketers, and scammers. 

This app wasn’t designed primarily as a call blocker app; instead, it is a community of people helping each other get rid of spam numbers by reporting each number once detected. AT&T Call Protect is a premium app supported on iOS and Android devices.

8. Mr. Number

Mr. Number is one of the most reliable call blocker apps that offer users a constantly updated database of predetermined unwanted or spam callers. The app filters these spam numbers, and the details of such numbers are revealed later. Once the app identifies a number as spam, it reports it to all other users. It is available for Android and iOS.

The app presents users with an easy-to-use dealer that simplifies blocking unwanted calls and can help users identify and stop scams or fraud. Mr. Number helps you stop telemarketers from wasting your time by allowing you to block calls from one person, an area code, or an entire country. 

9. Call Control Home

Here we are thinking spam calls are only targeted at mobile devices, but you might not know that landlines can also be targeted. Not to worry, Call Control Home is here to help. If you have a working landline in your home, Call Control home is the ideal option for you as it helps protect both your smartphone and your landlines from spoofed calls.

Setting up Call Control Home on a landline is pretty easy; all you have to do is plug the Call Control Home device into your landline and set it up with your mobile phone. This app is also multi-platform to pair the device to an iOS and an Android device.

10. Should I Answer?

Should I Answer isn’t a typical call blocker app. Unlike all the other blocker apps on our list, Should I Answer believes the best protection against spam calls is a community of shared user experience. With this app, users describe bad experiences they’ve previously had with bad numbers on Should I Answer official website.

This platform also hosts an extensive database of malicious numbers to help prevent further disturbance on anyone’s side. This service is free; however, the app and website are constantly flooded with ads to help keep the service afloat.

Conclusion

Call blockers are essential to anyone who wants to prevent unwanted calls and marketing campaigns from unknown people. If you’re considering installing a call blocker, pick one out of these ten services, they’ll help you stay protected while using your mobile phone.

Default image

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply