10 年 2024 大最佳播客软件和应用程序

正在寻找最好的播客软件和应用程序来将您的音频内容提升到一个新的水平? 看看这些具有适用于所有级别播客的功能的前 10 个选项。

播客的人气继续呈爆炸式增长,来自世界各地的越来越多的听众发现了从新闻、教育到娱乐的一切内容。

播客软件和应用程序使播客主播可以更轻松地录制和发布专业品质的音频,帮助他们通过不同渠道与听众建立联系。

无论您是经验丰富的专业人士还是准备自己开始播客的初学者,以下 10 款最佳播客软件和应用程序都值得了解。

使用播客软件和应用程序的技巧

以下是从播客软件和应用程序中获得最佳效果的一些提示。

  • 使用高品质麦克风:录音就是要尽可能真实地捕捉自然振动,第一步是使用高质量的麦克风。 如果您使用的麦克风质量不佳,那么再多的编辑也无济于事。
  • 保持最佳音量: 大多数录音设备提供 限制器 防止您的麦克风输入声音太大而造成失真。 不过,您仍需要关注这些水平,因为自动过滤器并非 100% 有效。 另外,请确保您的整个录音具有统一的平均音量。
  • 保持一致的结构:这里的一致结构是指易于识别的常规前奏、片段和结尾,因为这种一致性有助于您的用户理解和关注您的作品。
  • 添加音乐和效果:为您的播客添加背景音乐和音效可以使它们更加生动活泼。
  • 监控您的分析:播客是一段旅程,随着你的成长,你会犯错误。 但是,通过监控听众与播客互动的分析,您会发现需要改进和加快发展的领域。

最佳播客软件

名称亮点定价您的网站
大胆开源、灵活、易于使用自由的audacityteam.org
Wavelab演员表易于控制、自动化、灵活$69斯坦伯格网
Logic Pro/库乐队灵活、强大、自动化$199apple.com/logic-pro
休息流播客直播、云服务免费增值模式重播.io
Adobe试镜综合工具$ 21 /月adobe.com
收割者折扣专业 DAW$60收割者.fm
兴登堡 Lite/PRO对于讲故事的人$ 12 /月兴登堡网
曾卡斯特基于云的广告网络免费增值模式zencastr.com
Podbean创建、托管、推广、货币化免费增值模式podbean.com
声音的基于人工智能的自动播客编辑器免费增值模式auphonic.com

1。 大胆

亮点: 开源,强大,灵活

价格: 自由的

您的网站: audacityteam.org

Audacity 是一款免费的开源音频编辑软件,适用于 Windows、macOS、Linux 和其他平台。 它是一个非常灵活的音频录制和编辑平台,包括多轨功能。

您可以将实时音频录制到 Audacity 中或从系统的混音器中路由音频流。 您还可以将音频文件从 .wav 导入和导出到 mp3、Flac、Ogg 等。 Audacity 支持 16、24 和 32 位音频文件。

布局简单且用户友好。 您可以轻松掌握 Audacity 的基本控件,因为一切都经过深思熟虑和设计。 对于处理,该平台支持一系列插件,包括 LADSPA、VST 和 Nyquist。

您还可以复制和粘贴、编辑、删除和管理单个音轨。 该系统包括键盘快捷键和足够的工具,使其成为专家手中非常强大的音频编辑器。

2. Steinberg Wavelab 演员表

亮点:音频和视频播客、自动化功能

价格: $69

您的网站: steinberg.net/wavelab/cast

Steinberg 是录音行业的顶级品牌。 它制作了多轨录音机 Cubase,以及母带工作站 Wavelab。 然而,Steinberg 还提供了专门用于播客的特殊 Wavelab 软件包。 它被称为 Wavelab Cast。

Wavelab Cast 通过易于使用的控件帮助使您的播客声音清脆清晰。 从播客的录制到编辑和分发,一切都是内置的。它也只适用于音频和视频播客。

使用高质量麦克风轻松录制您的播客,或导入高达 96 kHz 采样率和 32 位格式的音频。 然后使用 Steinberg 的 Track-Inspector 通过去嗡嗡声、去噪器和去嘶声来清理您的曲目。 然后使用 EQ、激励器、混响和音量最大化器对其进行增强。

Steinberg Wavelab Cast 的一次性购买价格为 69 美元,如果您打算成为一名认真的播客,这是一项完全值得的投资。 它适用于 Windows 和 macOS 系统。

3.Logic Pro/库乐队

亮点: macOS,专业工作室,强大的多轨录音

价格: $199

您的网站:apple.com/logic-pro

Logic Pro 最初被传奇的德国公司 Emagic 称为 Logic Audio,现在是 Apple 软件产品的一部分,不再适用于 Windows 计算机。

Logic Pro 是一款适用于专业人士或任何对数字音频工作站及其技术感兴趣的人的音频软件。 它是全球音乐专业人士最好的软件工作室之一。

不要犯错,Logic Pro 并不容易学习。 但是一旦你掌握了它,你就可以用它做任何你喜欢的事情——从安排管弦乐队到录制播客,创作电影配乐、嘻哈音乐或摇滚专辑。 它是如此多才多艺。

它还带有惊人的效果和插件。 从均衡器到混响、调制和音调效果、计量工具和动态处理器,Logic Pro 拥有您在 Apple 电脑上创建专业级播客所需的一切。

另一方面,如果 Logic Pro 对你来说太多了,那么你可以随时使用 Garageband,这是 Apple 在每个 macOS 中免费提供的数字音频工作站。 它是 Logic Pro 的精简版。

4.休息流

亮点: 直播,多达30+平台

价格: 免费增值模式

您的网站: 重播.io

Resstream 允许您同时在 30 多个社交平台(包括 LinkedIn、Facebook 和 YouTube)上向观众直播您的播客。 该平台完全在线运行,并在网络浏览器中包含一个工作室。

Resstream 是一项免费增值服务,有 5 种不同的计划可供选择。 它的免费计划仅包括将视频流式传输到 2 个平台,而 普通 每月花费 16 美元,支持多达 5 个多流媒体平台, 专业化 每月 41 美元,支持 8 个频道,等等。

直播工作室易于使用,允许您邀请客人、使用徽标为您的视频打上烙印、添加背景、号召性用语等等。 Resstream 非常适合网络研讨会、聚会、会议、课程、访谈和促销活动。

5. Adob​​e Audition

亮点: 全面的音频工具

价格: 每月21美元

您的网站:adobe.com/products/audition.html

Audition 是一个专业的数字音频工作站,包括恢复旧音频文件、创建多轨音乐项目或录制和编辑播客所需的所有工具。 它支持多种音频格式,甚至可以从视频文件中导入音频。

该软件包包括您清洁和增强声音所需的所有效果,例如去嗡嗡声、去齿音、语音音量调节器和混响。 它还支持外部插件,包括 DirectX 和 VST 格式。 尽管 Adob​​e Audition 具有所有强大的功能,但它仍然易于理解和使用。

单独计划的费用为每月 20.99 美元,或者您可以将其与 Adob​​e 的所有其他计划结合使用 创意云 每月 54.99 美元的应用程序。

6。 收割者

亮点: 打折的专业DAW

价格: 元,60,225

您的网站: 收割机.fm

Reaper 是一个高度灵活且功能强大的数字音频工作站,包括从 MIDI 音序到多轨录音以及数百种效果、音频工具和数字合成器的一切。 它适用于 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 平台。

您可以下载试用版并测试 60 天。 然后,如果您喜欢它,您可以获得 60 美元的折扣私人使用许可证或 225 美元的商业许可证。 如果您是好奇的、实验性的类型,那么 Reaper 可能适合您。

7.兴登堡精简版/专业版

亮点:专为讲故事的人设计

价格: 每月$ 99或$ 12

您的网站: 兴登堡.com

Hindenburg 是专为讲故事的人(记者、播客、电台主持人等)设计的音频录制和编辑系统。 Lite 版本的一次性费用为 99 美元,而 PRO 版本的价格为每月 12 美元。

Hindenburg 通过精心设计的工作流程轻松创建和编辑您的作品,从而节省您的时间。 它可以导入、合并和自动调平您的录音。 它还包括必要的效果和一键发布。

您可以获得适用于 Windows 或 macOS 的 Hindenburg,还有适用于 iPhone 的 Hindenburg 现场录音机应用程序,可让您随时随地捕捉专业级音频。

8. 赞卡斯特

亮点:基于云,记录,编辑,分发,货币化

价格: 免费增值模式

您的网站: zencastr.com

Zencastr 是一个基于云的播客平台,可将您需要的一切整合到一个地方。 您可以录制、编辑、分发播客,甚至通过他们的 AI 驱动的广告网络从您的播客中获利。

您可以录制最高 4K 高清格式的视频播客,以及每位来宾 16k 采样率的 48 位音频。 后期制作非常简单,只需单击按钮即可清理和增强声音,并且同样包括分发和分析。

Zencastr 有 3 个计划——a 自由的 计划包括最多 12 位参与者的无限音频和视频录制、90 天的存储以及更多功能。 还有两个付费计划,每月 20 美元和 49 美元,每个计划都有更多功能。

9. 豆荚

亮点:托管、推广、货币化、移动应用程序

价格: 免费增值模式

您的网站:podbean.com

Podbean 是一个基于云的平台,使用包含四个计划的免费增值业务模型提供播客托管、分发和货币化。 它还为数百万播客听众提供移动应用程序 Android在这里 iPhone在这里.

您应该注意,Podbean 不提供创建和编辑功能。 但是你可以免费获得五个小时的总存储空间和 100 GB 带宽 基础 计划。 然后,每月 9 美元,您可以获得无限的音频存储空间,每月 29 美元,它包括视频内容。

Podbean 计划还包括您的播客主页和所有主要播客应用程序的分发。 高级计划还包括访问他们的广告市场。

10. 音响

亮点: 基于人工智能的自动编辑器

价格: 免费增值模式

您的网站:auphonic.com

如果您知道如何录制令人惊叹的播客,但不具备将它们变成专业品质作品的技术专长,那么 Auphonic 可能是适合您的工具。

您需要做的就是上传您的音频数据,Auphonic 将自动进行后期制作——包括音量调节、响度标准化、减少嗡嗡声和低音、使用 80 种语言的转录本进行语音识别,以及以正确的数据格式进行最佳编码。

Auphonic 是一种免费增值服务。 它的免费计划包括每月 2 小时的免费编辑时间,而 奥芬尼克S 包括 9 小时 11 美元和 奥芬尼M 包括 21 小时。 还提供一次性学分,12 小时 5 美元,22 小时 10 美元。

常见问题解答(FAQ)

以下是有关播客软件和应用程序的一些常见问题解答。

我应该在播客软件中寻找哪些功能?

考虑播客软件时要寻找的主要功能是易用性、音频编辑工具、音乐和背景库、音效以及向音频文件添加章节标记的能力。

播客软件需要特殊设备吗?

至少,你需要一个麦克风和一个录音机。 但是,虽然上面的大多数播客软件都提供了良好的录音功能,但您仍然需要一个好的麦克风才能获得最佳效果。

我必须是技术人员才能使用播客软件吗?

不是。虽然有一些复杂的播客软件,但很多都是用户友好且易于学习的。

我可以在我的移动设备上运行播客软件吗?

是的。 许多播客软件都有移动应用程序版本,或者专为在智能手机和平板电脑上进行移动录制和编辑而开发。

哪种播客软件最好?

没有任何。 每个播客软件都有其优点和缺点,这意味着您的最佳选择取决于您的需求。

哪个播客收听应用程序最好?

最好的播客收听应用程序包括 Google播客, 苹果播客, 听得见.

结论

互联网 10 大最佳播客软件和应用程序列表已经结束。 正如您所看到的,所有类型的播客都有相当惊人的优惠。

您还看到每个播客软件都是独一无二的,没有哪个平台是整体上最好的。 您选择的应用程序将取决于您的播客需求。

Nnamdi Okeke

纳姆迪·奥克克

Nnamdi Okeke 是一位喜欢阅读各种书籍的计算机爱好者。 他偏爱 Linux 而不是 Windows/Mac,并且一直在使用
Ubuntu 从早期开始。 你可以在推特上通过 邦戈特拉克斯

文章:278

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

10 Best Podcast Software and Apps in 2023

Looking for the best podcast software & apps to take your audio content to the next level? Look no further than these top 10 options with features for podcasters of all levels.

Podcasts continue to explode in popularity, with more and more listeners from around the world discovering everything from news and education to entertainment.

Podcast software and apps make it easier for podcasters to record and publish professional-quality audios that help them to connect with their listeners across different channels.

Whether you are a seasoned pro or a beginner about to start a podcast on your own, the following 10 best podcast software and apps are worth knowing.

Tips For Using Podcasting Software & Apps

Here are some tips for getting the best results from your podcasting software and apps.

  • Use high-quality microphones: Audio recording is all about capturing natural vibrations as authentically as possible and the first step is to use a high-quality microphone. If you use a bad microphone, then no amount of editing will help you.
  • Maintain optimal sound levels: Most audio recording equipment offer limiters that prevent your microphone input from getting too loud and creating distortions. Still, you need to keep an eye on those levels because automated filters are not 100% effective. Also, make sure that your entire recording has a uniform average volume.
  • Maintain a consistent structure: A consistent structure here refers to regular intros, segments, and outros that are easily identifiable because this consistency helps your users to understand and follow your works.
  • Add music and effects: Adding background music and sound effects to your podcasts can make them come to life with more excitement.
  • Monitor your analytics: Podcasting is a journey and you will make mistakes as you grow. But, by monitoring the analytics of your audience’s interactions with your podcasts, you will discover areas for improvement and faster growth.

Best Podcast Software

NameHighlightsPricingWebsite
AudacityOpen source, flexible, Easy to useFreeaudacityteam.org
Wavelab CastEasy controls, automation, flexible$69steinberg.net
Logic Pro/GaragebandFlexible, powerful, automated$199apple.com/logic-pro
ReststreamLive podcasting, cloud serviceFreemiumrestream.io
Adobe AuditionComprehensive tools$21/moadobe.com
ReaperDiscounted Pro DAW$60reaper.fm
Hindenburg Lite/PROFor Storytellers$12/mohindenburg.com
ZencastrCloud-based, Ad networkFreemiumzencastr.com
PodbeanCreate, host, promote, monetizeFreemiumpodbean.com
AuphonicAI-based automatic podcast editorFreemiumauphonic.com

1. Audacity

Highlights: Open-source, powerful, flexible

Price: Free

Website: audacityteam.org

Audacity is a free and open-source audio editing software that is available for Windows, macOS, Linux, and other platforms. It is a very flexible audio recording and editing platform that includes multi-tracking functionality.

You can record live audio into Audacity or route an audio stream from your system’s sound mixer. You can also import and export audio files from .wav to mp3, Flac, Ogg, and so on. Audacity supports 16-, 24-, and 32-bit audio files.

The layout is simple and user-friendly. You can figure out Audacity’s basic controls with ease, as everything is well thought out and designed. For processing, the platform supports a range of plugins, including LADSPA, VST, and Nyquist.

You can also copy and paste, edit, delete, and manage individual audio tracks. The system includes keyboard shortcuts and enough tools that make it a very powerful audio editor in the hands of an expert.

2. Steinberg Wavelab Cast

Highlights: Audio & video podcasts, automated features

Price: $69

Website: steinberg.net/wavelab/cast

Steinberg is a top brand in the audio recording industry. It makes the multi-track recorder Cubase, as well as the mastering workstation Wavelab. However, Steinberg also offers a special Wavelab package specifically for podcasting. It is called Wavelab Cast.

Wavelab Cast helps to make your podcast sound crisp and clear with easy-to-use controls. From recording to editing and distribution of your podcasts, everything is built in. It works with only audio and video podcasts as well.

Simple record your podcast with a high-quality microphone or import audio up to 96 kHz sampling rate and 32-bit format. Then use Steinberg’s Track-Inspector to clean your tracks with a de-hummer, de-noiser, and de-esser. Then enhance it with an EQ, exciter, reverb, and volume maximizer.

The Steinberg Wavelab Cast costs $69 for a one-time purchase, a completely worthy investment if you intend to become a serious podcaster. It works on Windows and macOS systems.

3. Logic Pro / Garageband

Highlights: macOS, professional studio, powerful multi-track recording

Price: $199

Website: apple.com/logic-pro

Originally known as Logic Audio from the legendary German firm Emagic, Logic Pro is now part of Apple’s software offering and is no more available for Windows computers.

Logic Pro is audio software for serious professionals or anyone interested in plunging into Digital Audio Workstations and their technologies. It is one of the best software studios for music professionals worldwide.

Make no mistakes, Logic Pro is not easy to learn. But once you master it, then you can do whatever you like with it–from arranging an orchestra to recording a podcast, creating a movie score, hip-hop, or a rock album. It’s that versatile.

It also comes with amazing effects and plugins. From equalizers to reverbs, modulation and pitch effects, metering tools, and dynamics processors, Logic Pro has everything you need to create pro-grade podcasts, on Apple computers.

On the other hand, if Logic Pro is too much for you, then you can always go with Garageband, the digital audio workstation that Apple includes for free with every macOS. It is a stripped-down version of Logic Pro.

4. Reststream

Highlights: Live streaming, up to 30+ platforms

Price: Freemium

Website: restream.io

Reststream allows you to broadcast your podcasts live to your viewers on 30+ social platforms at the same time, including LinkedIn, Facebook, and YouTube. The platform works entirely online and includes a studio inside the web browser.

Reststream is a freemium service with 5 different plans to choose from. Its free plan includes streaming videos to 2 platforms only, while the Standard which costs $16 per month supports up to 5 multi-streaming platforms, the Professional for $41 per month supports 8 channels, and so on.

The live stream studio is easy to use and allows you to invite guests, brand your videos with a logo, add backgrounds, call to action, and so on. Reststream is great for webinars, meetups, conferences, classes, interviews, and promotional offers.

5. Adobe Audition

Highlights: Comprehensive audio tools

Price: $21 per month

Website: adobe.com/products/audition.html

Audition is a professional digital audio workstation that includes all the tools you need to either restore old audio files, create a multi-track music project, or record and edit podcasts. It supports a wide range of audio formats and will even import audio from video files.

The package includes all the effects you need to clean and enhance your voice, such as a de-hummer, de-esser, speech volume leveler, and reverb. It also supports external plugins, including DirectX and VST formats. Despite all its powerful features, however, Adobe Audition is still easy to understand and use.

A solo plan costs $20.99 per month or you can combine it with all of Adobe’s other Creative Cloud apps for $54.99 per month.

6. Reaper

Highlights: Discounted professional DAW

Price: $60, $225

Website: reaper.fm

Reaper is a highly flexible and powerful digital audio workstation that includes everything from midi sequencing to multi-track recording and hundreds of effects, audio tools, and digital synthesizers. It is available for Windows, macOS, and Linux platforms.

You can download a trial version and test it for 60 days. Then, if you like it, you can either get a discounted $60 license for private use or a commercial one for $225. If you are the curious, experimental type, then Reaper might be for you.

7. Hindenburg Lite/PRO

Highlights: Designed for storytellers

Price: $99 or $12 per month

Website: hindenburg.com

Hindenburg is an audio recording and editing system designed specifically for storytellers–journalists, podcasters, radio presenters, and so on. It is available in Lite for a $99 one-time cost and in PRO for $12 per month.

Hindenburg saves your time by making it easy to create and edit your work with a well-designed workflow. It can import, merge, and auto-level your recordings. It also includes the necessary effects and one-click publishing.

You can get Hindenburg for Windows or macOS, and there is the Hindenburg field recorder app for iPhone, which enables you to capture professional-level audio at any time and place.

8. Zencastr

Highlights: Cloud-based, record, edit, distribute, monetize

Price: Freemium

Website: zencastr.com

Zencastr is a cloud-based podcasting platform that combines everything you need into one place. You can record, edit, distribute, and even monetize your podcasts from their AI-powered ad network.

You can record your podcast in video with up to 4K HD format, plus 16-bit audio at a 48k sampling rate per guest. The post-production is straightforward with simple button clicks to clean and enhance the voices, and distribution and analytics are equally included.

Zencastr is available in 3 plans–a Free plan that includes unlimited audio and video recordings with up to 12 participants, 90 days of storage, and many more features. Then there are two paid plans for $20 and $49 per month, each with even more features.

9. Podbean

Highlights: Host, promote, monetize, mobile apps

Price: Freemium

Website: podbean.com

Podbean is a cloud-based platform that offers podcast hosting, distribution, and monetization using a freemium business model of four plans. It also offers mobile apps for millions of podcast listeners for Android here and iPhone here.

You should note that Podbean does not offer creation and editing functions. But you get free five hours of total storage and 100 GB bandwidth with its Basic plan. Then for $9 per month, you get unlimited audio storage and for $29 per month, it includes video content.

Podbean plans also include your podcast homepage and distribution to all major podcast apps. The premium plans further include access to their ads marketplace.

10. Auphonic

Highlights: AI-based automatic editor

Price: Freemium

Website: auphonic.com

If you know how to record amazing podcasts, but don’t have the technical expertise to turn them into professional quality works, then Auphonic might be the right tool for you.

All you need to do is upload your audio data and Auphonic will automatically do the post-production–including volume leveling, loudness normalization, hum and ess reduction, speech recognition with transcripts in 80 languages, and optimal encoding in the right data formats.

Auphonic is a freemium offer. Its free plan includes 2 hours of free editing per month, while Auphonic S includes 9 hours for $11 and Auphonic M includes 21 hours. One-time credits are also available at $12 for 5 hours and $22 for 10 hours.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Here are some frequently asked questions about podcasting software and apps.

What features should I look for in podcasting software?

The major features to look for when considering podcasting software are ease of use, audio editing tools, music and background libraries, sound effects, and the ability to add chapter markers to your audio file.

Do I need special equipment for podcasting software?

At the very least, you need a microphone and an audio recorder. But while most of the podcasting software above offer good audio recording features, you will still need a good microphone for the best results.

Must I be a techie to use podcasting software?

No. While there are some complex podcasting software, many are user-friendly and easy to learn.

Can I run podcasting software on my mobile device?

Yes. Many podcasting software have mobile app versions or are specifically developed for on-the-go recording and editing on smartphones and tablets.

Which podcasting software is the best?

None. Each podcasting software has its pros and cons, and this means that your best choice depends on your needs.

Which podcast-listening app is the best?

The best podcast listening apps include Google Podcasts, Apple Podcasts, Audible, and Stitcher.

Conclusion

We have reached the end of this list of the Internet’s 10 best podcast software and apps. And as you can see, there are quite amazing offers for all types of podcasters out there.

You have also seen that each podcasting software is unique and no single platform is the overall best. Your choice of application will depend on your podcasting needs.

Nnamdi Okeke

Nnamdi Okeke

Nnamdi Okeke is a computer enthusiast who loves to read a wide range of books. He has a preference for Linux over Windows/Mac and has been using
Ubuntu since its early days. You can catch him on twitter via bongotrax

Articles: 250

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *