Google Pay:如何使用、客户服务号码等

Google Pay 是一项出色的移动支付服务。 如果您想知道如何使用该平台,本文提供了 Google Pay 的综合指南。

Google Pay 是当今最流行的移动支付平台之一。 它被全球超过 227 亿人使用,每年促成超过 100 亿美元的交易。 Google Pay,以前称为 Android Pay,旨在帮助用户使用他们的 Android 手机、平板电脑或智能手表进行支付。

移动支付正变得越来越流行。 根据 Statista,预计到 1.3 年,全球移动支付采用率将达到 2023 亿。由于这种繁荣,大量的开发商和公司推出了无数的移动支付解决方案来简化支付。

然而,Apple Pay、Google Pay 和 Samsung Pay 是最受欢迎的应用程序。 在本文中,我们将讨论 Google Pay、如何使用该应用程序、客户服务中心等等。 

什么是Google Pay?

Google Pay,前身为 Android Pay,是一个数字钱包和在线支付平台,允许用户快速发送和接收付款,并在在线和实体店购物。 除了网上购物,该服务还支持优惠券、电影票、登机牌、会员卡等。

它可在全球 40 多个国家/地区使用。 目前,Google Pay 支持所有运行 Android 5.0(Lollipop) 以上和 iOS 12.0 或更高版本的 Android 设备。 用户还可以使用 Google Pay 通过运行 Android Wear 2.0 的智能手表进行支付。

Google Pay 等移动支付​​应用程序允许用户在不使用实体信用卡或借记卡的情况下进行支付。 Google Pay 还提供点对点支付选项,让您可以向朋友汇款。 

该应用程序设计精良,旨在满足您所有的日常财务管理需求,不仅限于非接触式支付、分摊餐厅账单、折扣、现金返还优惠等等。

使用 Google Pay,您无需将信用卡或借记卡带到当地商店进行付款,您只需安装应用程序、登录您的 Google 帐户、填写您的付款信息,即可完成.

然而,它比这复杂得多。 如果您想了解如何使用 Google Pay,请继续阅读,我们将详细介绍。 让我们潜入吧!

如何设置谷歌支付

Google Pay 应用程序非常直观且易于设置; 但是,您应该采取以下几个步骤来无缝使用该应用程序:

1. 从 Playstore 或 Apple Store 下载应用程序

这一步非常明显,因为如果不将其安装在手机上,您将无法使用该应用程序。 如果您使用的是 Android 设备,则可以下载 Google Pay Play商店. 如果您使用的是 iOS,您可以从 Apple Store.

2. 设置谷歌播放

设置 Google Play 是一项非常简单的任务。 安装应用程序后,您将获得一个设置界面。 如果您不知道如何设置应用程序,我们将引导您完成:

3. 登录您的 Google 帐户

登录您的 Google 帐户非常简单; 你可能已经做了几十次了。 但是,您需要输入您的电子邮件地址和密码。 如果您已经在手机上登录,只需点击您的 Google 帐户,它就会自动进行身份验证。 

4.添加卡片

登录后,您需要输入卡片; 它可以是信用卡/借记卡,甚至是 Paypal 帐户。 在这里,您必须从卡中输入正确的详细信息。 此信息通常是卡上的姓名、卡号、CVV 和到期日期。

5.设置屏幕锁定

Google 可能会要求您在 Android 设备上设置屏幕锁定以提高安全性。 该应用程序可与图钉、图案、密码、指纹和视网膜扫描屏幕锁定一起顺利运行。 选择您喜欢的锁定选项并验证密码或密码。 

Google Pay 不适用于面部识别或其他智能锁(如敲门解锁)。 这几乎就是 Google Play 的设置过程。

如何使用谷歌播放

Google Play 可用于支付本地零售商、在线商店、Netflix 订阅等几乎所有的费用。 成功设置 Google Play 后,您可以通过以下几种方式使用该应用进行购买:

在商店购买

在您跑到本地商店使用此应用程序付款之前,您必须验证您的设备符合 软件标准, 具有 NFC支付,并且已启用。 您还必须有 HCE。 如果您的设备满足所有这些要求,您现在可以在商店付款。

步骤1: 解锁您的手机,但您无需打开该应用程序。

步骤2: 将手机背面指向支付阅读器几秒钟。

步骤3: 等待您的付款被处理。

付款成功后,屏幕上会出现一个蓝色复选标记。 如果付款不成功,请尝试将手机旋转到读卡器上的其他位置,以便为您的 NFC 天线提供最佳信号。

有时,使用旧软件的商店要求您输入 PIN 或签名。 不用担心,如果发生这种情况,Google 会为您提供有关如何完成交易的即时指南。 

在线支付

假设您在 Uber 和 Airbnb 等流行的电子商务网站上在线购物。 在这种情况下,您可以使用安全存储的信用卡轻松使用 Google Pay 付款,这样您每次购物时都无法输入信用卡信息。 

在结帐时,点击 Google Pay 按钮。 如果询问,您可以选择付款方式和地址来完成您的订单。 

Google Pay 客户服务电话号码

与大多数数字解决方案一样,使用特定在线服务时肯定会偶尔出现故障。 在这些罕见的情况下,客户需要其服务提供商提供快速有效的支持。 

就 Google Pay 而言,他们提供全天候的客户支持,确保您在遇到问题时都能获得有效的解决方案。 

对于与 Google Pay 相关的所有查询,您可以通过 Google 的免费客户服务电话 1-800-419-0157 联系 Google 的产品升级团队,或者您可以通过以下方式向 Google 的支持团队发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护].

Google Play 的优缺点

Google Play 是一项出色的支付服务,但它确实有其优点和缺点。 让我们看看 Google Pay 的优缺点。

优点

  1. 增强的安全性
  2. 易于设置和使用
  3. 增加可访问性; 您只需要手机即可付款
  4. 奖励和有吸引力的促销活动

缺点

  1. 由于 NFC 技术,仅在最近的手机上支持
  2. 数据和隐私问题
  3. 不接受所有商店
  4. 并非所有银行都支持

结论

Google Pay 是一款出色的移动支付解决方案。 该应用程序为用户提供了大量的特性和功能。 希望阅读本文后,您现在可以设置 Google Play 并充分利用该平台。 

Chijioke Okereafor

奇焦克·奥克雷福

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电邮地址不会被公开。 必填带 *

Google Pay: How to Use, Customer Care Number & More

Google Pay is an excellent mobile payment service. If you'd like to know how to use the platform, this article provides a comprehensive guide to Google Pay.

Google Pay is one of the most popular mobile payment platforms available today. It is used by over 227 million people worldwide and facilitates over $100 billion in transactions annually. Google Pay, previously called Android Pay, was developed to help users make payments with their android phones, tablets, or smartwatches.

Mobile payment is becoming increasingly popular. According to Statista, global mobile payment adoption is estimated to reach 1.3 billion by 2023. Due to this boom, tons of developers and companies have launched countless mobile payment solutions to streamline payment.

However, Apple Pay, Google Pay, and Samsung Pay are the most popular apps. In this article, we will discuss Google Pay, how to use the app, the customer service center, and a lot more. 

What is Google Pay?

Google Pay, formerly Android Pay, is a digital wallet and online payment platform that allows users to send and receive payments quickly and make purchases at online and in-person stores. Aside from online shopping, the service also supports coupons, movie tickets, boarding passes, loyalty cards, etc.

It is available in over 40 countries worldwide. Currently, Google Pay supports all Android devices running Android 5.0(Lollipop) upwards and iOS 12.0 or later. Users can also utilize Google Pay to make payments via smartwatches running Android Wear 2.0.

Mobile payment apps like Google Pay allows users to make payments without using a physical credit or debit card. Google Pay also offers a peer-to-peer payment option that allows you to send money to your friends. 

The app is well designed and aims to cater to all your day-to-day financial management needs, not limited to contactless payment, splitting restaurant bills, discounts, cashback offers, and many more.

With Google Pay, you don’t need to bring your credit or debit cards to local stores to make payments, all you need is to install the app, sign in to your Google Accounts, fill in your payment information, and you’re done.

However, it’s a lot more complicated than that. If you like to know how to use Google Pay, keep reading, we’ll go into it in detail. Let’s dive in!

How to Setup Google Pay

Google Pay app is pretty intuitive and easy to set up; however, these are a few steps you should take to use the app seamlessly:

1. Download the App from Playstore or the Apple Store

This step is pretty obvious as you can’t use the app without installing it on your phone. You can download Google Pay if you’re using an Android device in the Play Store. If you’re using iOS, you can download it from the Apple Store.

2. Setup Google Play

Setting up Google Play is a pretty straightforward task. Once you’ve installed the app, you’ll be provided with a setup interface. If you don’t know how to set up the app, we’ll walk you through it:

3. Sign in to your Google Account

To sign in to your Google Account is pretty easy; you’ve probably done it tens of times. However, you’ll be required to input your email address and password. If you’re already logged in on your phone, simply tap on your Google Account, and it’ll automatically authenticate. 

4. Add a Card

After signing in, you’ll be required to input a card; it can be a credit/debit card or even a Paypal account. Here, you’ll have to input your correct details from your card. This information is usually Name on Card, Card Number, CVV, and Expiry date.

5. Setup Screen Lock

Google may ask you to set up a screen lock on your Android device for improved security. The app works smoothly with a pin, pattern, password, fingerprint, and retinae scanning screen locks. Choose your preferred lock option and verify the pin or password. 

Google Pay doesn’t work with facial recognition or other smart locks like Knock to unlock. That’s pretty much the setup process for Google Play.

How to use Google Play

Google Play can be used to pay for virtually anything from a local retailer, online shop, Netflix subscription, and many more. Once you’ve successfully set up Google Play, here are a few ways you can use the app to make purchases:

Make Purchase in Stores

Before you run off to a local store to pay using this app, you must verify that your device meets software standards, has NFC, and is enabled. You must also have HCE. If your device meets all these requirements, you can now make payments at a store.

Step 1: Unlock your phone, but you don’t need to open the app.

Step 2: Point the back of your phone towards the payment reader for a few seconds.

Step 3: Wait for your payment to be processed.

Once your payment is successful, a blue checkmark will appear on the screen. If the payment was unsuccessful, try rotating your phone to a different position on the card reader to give your NFC antenna the best signals.

Sometimes, stores using older software require that you input a PIN or signature. Not to worry, if this happens, Google provides you with an instant guide on what to do to complete the transaction. 

Pay Online

Suppose you’re shopping online at popular eCommerce sites like Uber and Airbnb. In that case, you can easily pay with Google Pay using the securely-stored credit card that prevents you from entering your card information every time you make a purchase. 

At the checkout, tap the Google Pay button. If asked, you can choose a payment method and address to complete your order. 

Google Pay Customer Care Number

As with most digital solutions, there are bound to be occasional hitches when using a particular online service. In those rare situations, customers require swift and effective support from their service providers. 

In the case of Google Pay, they offer round-the-clock customer support that ensures that you have access to effective solutions whenever you encounter a problem. 

For all queries related to Google Pay, you can contact Google’s product escalation teams via their toll-free Customer Care number at 1-800-419-0157, or you can send Google’s support team an email via support-in@google.com.

Pros and Cons of Google Play

Google Play is a fantastic payment service, but it does have its strengths and weaknesses. Let’s check out the advantages and disadvantages of Google Pay.

Pros

  1. Enhanced Security
  2. Easy to set up and use
  3. Increased accessibility; you only need your phone for payments
  4. Rewards and attractive promotion

Cons

  1. Supported only on recent mobile phones due to NFC technology
  2. Data and privacy issues
  3. Not accepted at all stores
  4. Not supported by all banks

Conclusion

Google Pay is an excellent mobile payment solution. The app provides users with tons of features and functionalities. Hopefully, after reading this article, you can now set up Google Play and make great use of the platform. 

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.