如何将文件从 Android 传输到计算机

您想将文件从您的 Android 传输到您的计算机吗? 如果是,本文重点介绍一些可用于将文件从 Android 传输到 PC 的最简单方法。

智能手机为用户提供了与朋友、家人、同事等更方便、更便携的交流方式。智能手机是日常操作中必不可少的工具之一。

据统计,普通用户每天在智能手机上花费约 5 小时。 这并不奇怪,因为我们的大多数或如果不是所有的数字活动都可以通过我们的智能手机来处理。 我们的智能手机可以做所有事情,从流媒体到游戏再到通信、工作等。

智能手机用户执行的最常见任务之一是文件传输。 无论是新的 Instagram 图片、Word 文档、有趣的剪辑、模因,甚至是学习资料。 智能手机允许我们通过云存储远程访问文件。 

但是,一些用户经常希望将文件从智能手机传输到本地计算机。 众所周知,最流行的智能手机是 iOS 和 Android。 但是,只有 Android 设备可以将文件传输到计算机,因为 Apple 限制文件系统 iOS 智能手机不能通过计算机访问——顺便说一句。

如果您是 Android 用户并希望将文件从智能手机传输到本地 PC,本文将重点介绍您可以使用的一些最佳方法。 让我们深入了解:

将文件从 Android 传输到计算机的方法

您可能有很多理由将文件从 Android 传输到 PC。 在这里,我们重点介绍一些最常见和最有效的方法,您可以使用这些方法无缝地与 Android 共享文件。

1. 使用 USB 电缆将文件从 Android 传输到 PC

使用此方法所需的唯一工具是设备端的微型 USB 或 USB-C 以及计算机端的 USB-A 或 USB-C,具体取决于设备的类型。 从 2016 年起推出的大多数 Android 手机都使用 USB-C,而 2016 年及更早的内置设备通常使用标准 USB-A 或 micro-USB。

既然您已经有了电源线,我们将根据您 PC 的操作系统将此方法分为两种; Windows 和 Mac。

Windows

将文件传输到 Windows 机器可能是最简单和最常见的。 您需要做的就是按照下面列出的步骤进行操作:

  • 使用数据线连接您的手机和 PC
  • 您的 Android 上会弹出一条通知,允许您选择各种 USB 首选项。 从选项列表中选择文件传输。
  • 选择文件传输后,您的 PC 上会弹出一条通知,或者您可能需要打开文件资源管理器并找到以您的智能手机命名的文件夹。
  • 找到文件夹后,您可以打开它,您会看到 Android 上所有可用的文件和文件夹。 通常,如果您有 SD 卡,当您单击与设备名称关联的文件夹时,您会看到两个选项:内部存储和 SD 卡。
  • 现在,您可以选择一个或多个文件、复制它们、删除、移动等等。

Mac

如果您使用的是 Mac,则该过程与 Windows 文件传输相比要复杂一些。 在这里,您需要一根 USB 数据线和安装在 Mac 上的官方 Android 文件传输应用程序。 安装后,该过程非常简单。

  • 使用 USB 数据线连接手机和 Mac
  • 从 USB 首选项通知中选择文件传输
  • 通常,Android 文件传输应用程序应该会自动打开,但如果没有,请找到该应用程序并打开它
  • 从这里,您可以浏览整个 Android 的内部存储以移动、复制和删除文件。 

2. 使用蓝牙传输文件

并非所有 PC 都支持蓝牙连接。 如果您的计算机支持它,对您有好处! 您还有另一种将文件从 Android 传输到计算机的方法。 蓝牙传输需要注意的一件主要事情是它适用于相对较小的文件。 一个简单的 PDF、Word Doc、Small Image 等。 

如果您尝试传输包含数千张图片的整个相册,您可能会在完成之前长出胡须。 但是,让我们深入了解蓝牙传输:

  • 在您的计算机和 Android 设备上启用蓝牙。 
  • 在 Windows 上,您可以打开设置。 然后打开设备部分并选择蓝牙和其他设备选项卡。 在这里,打开蓝牙并选择添加蓝牙或其他设备。 再次选择蓝牙以扫描可用设备。
  • 在您的 Android 设备上,向下滑动屏幕顶部的通知选项卡以找到蓝牙图标。 长按蓝牙图标; 应该会弹出一个显示所有可用设备的部分。 选择您的计算机名称以与设备配对。
  • 系统将要求您验证两个设备上的连接引脚。 如果它们匹配,请单击是。
  • 如果您使用的是 Mac,则还有一个额外的步骤。 转到系统的首选项 > 共享,然后选择蓝牙共享将其打开。 
  • 建立连接后,在 PC 右下角的系统托盘中找到蓝牙图标。 右键单击该图标,选择接收文件并单击下一步以启动传输。 
  • 同时,导航到 Android 上的文件管理器以选择您要共享的文件,然后单击共享。 选择蓝牙选项并在可用设备列表中选择您的特定 PC。 

传输成功后,会弹出一个对话框,通知您传输成功。 

3. 使用 Microsoft Your Phone 应用程序传输文件

另一种将文件从 Android 传输到 PC 的超级简单方法是使用 Microsoft 的 Your Phone 应用程序。 此方法的一个缺点是它仅适用于运行 OneUI 2.1 及更高版本的三星设备。 如果您拥有当前的 Galaxy 设备,则无需担心。 

  • 首先,你需要安装 微软你的手机应用 在您的三星 Galaxy 设备上。 在 PC 端,大多数最新版本的 Windows 都在 PC 上预装了 Your Phone 应用程序。 但是,如果没有预装,您可以获取该应用程序 此处.
  • 在两台设备上安装应用程序后,打开应用程序并登录。 
  • 在您的 PC 上,打开照片和消息,以便您可以查看来自三星设备的照片和消息。
  • 设备配对后,您可以通过选择打开手机屏幕按钮从手机传输图像。 
  • 主屏幕将显示在另一个窗口中。
  • 在您 PC 上的 Microsoft Your Phone 应用程序中找到您 Android 的“我的文件”应用程序,然后选择您要传输的文件。 

现在,您可以轻松地将文件从 Android 拖放到计算机和 Vice Versa。

4. 使用 Pushbullet 传输文件

Microsoft 的 Your Phone App 非常适合文件传输,但有点受限,特别是对于经常将大文件从智能手机传输到 PC 的高级用户。 如果您是想要传输大文件的高级用户,或者您只是在寻找替代的第三方应用程序,那么这里有一个名为 Pushbullet 的优秀应用程序。

这是一款功能强大的文件传输应用程序,允许用户通过互联网连接将任何类型的文件从 Android 传输到 PC。 以下是使用 Pushbullet 传输文件的步骤:

  • 在您的 Android 和 PC 上,从他们的官方网站安装 Pushbullet 应用程序 Android桌面版. 在 PC 上,它可以作为独立应用程序或支持的浏览器扩展程序使用 火狐 浏览器。
  • 在您的 Android 和 PC 上,登录您的 Google 或 Facebook 帐户。
  • 在您的 Android 上,选择推送选项卡以选择您希望共享到的设备或浏览器。 默认情况下,它设置为所有设备,以确保您可以在任何连接的设备上共享文件。
  • 点击附件图标,然后选择您要共享的文件。
  • 选择文件后,点击发送图标将文件传输到任何或所有连接的设备, 
  • 在您的 PC 上,来自您 Android 的共享文件将在新的显示窗口中弹出,并为您提供将其下载到 PC 的选项。 默认情况下,下载的文件进入下载文件夹。

总结

你有它; 将文件从 Android 传输到计算机的最佳方式。 上面列出的所有步骤都需要很少或根本不需要技术知识,我们已经详细解释了成功共享文件应遵循的每个步骤。 

请注意,有些方法倾向于共享较小的文件,而有些则使用 USB 电缆。 通常,您可以使用上面突出显示的任何方法,因为它们操作简单。 

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

我喜欢从整体上写关于 IT 和技术的文章。 我喜欢编码,我是道德黑客的忠实粉丝。 还有什么? 我热衷于通过我的写作来启发人们了解技术。

文章:29

接收技术人员的东西

每月一次或两次技术趋势、创业趋势、评论、在线收入、网络工具和营销

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

How to Transfer Files From Android to Computer

Do you want to transfer files from your Android to your computer? If yes, this article highlights some of the easiest methods you can use to transfer files from Android to PC.

Smartphones have provided users with more accessible and portable means of communicating with friends, family, coworkers, etc. Your smartphone is one of the essential tools in your daily operation.

According to statistics, the average user spends about  5 hours daily on their smartphones. This comes as no surprise as most or if not all of our digital activities can be tackled through our smartphones. Our smartphones do everything from streaming to gaming to communication, work, etc.

One of the most common tasks smartphone users perform is file transfer. Whether it be a new Instagram picture, a word document, a funny clip, a meme, or even a learning material. Smartphones have allowed us to access files remotely through cloud storage. 

However, some users often want to transfer files to their local computers from their smartphones. It’s common knowledge that the most popular smartphones are iOS and Android. However, only Android devices can transfer files to a computer as Apple restricts the file system iOS smartphones from being accessed through a computer – that’s by the way.

If you’re an Android user and wish to transfer files from your smartphone to your PC locally, this article highlights some of the best methods you can utilize. Let’s dive in:

Methods for Transferring Files From Android to Computer

You’ve probably got a ton of reasons for transferring files from your Android to PC. Here, we highlight some of the most common and efficient methods you can use to share files to and from your Android seamlessly.

1. Transfer Files from Android to PC Using a USB-Cable

The only tool you’ll need with this method is a micro-USB or USB-C on the device side and a USB-A or USB-C on the computer side, depending on the type of device. Most Android phones launched from 2016 upwards use USB-C, while devices built-in 2016 and earlier usually have a standard USB-A or micro-USB.

Now that you’ve got your cords, we’ll break down this method into two depending on your PC’s operating system; Windows and Mac.

Windows

Transferring files to a Windows machine is probably the easiest and most common. All you need to do is follow the steps listed below:

  • Connect your Phone and PC using the cable
  • A notification will pop up on your Android, allowing you to select various USB preferences. Select file transfer from the list of options.
  • After you’ve selected file transfer, a notification will pop up on your PC, or you might need to open your File Explorer and locate the folder named after your smartphone.
  • Once you’ve located the folder, you can open it up, and you’ll see all the files and folders available on your Android. Usually, if you have an SD Card, you’ll see two options: Internal Storage and SD Card when you click on the folder associated with your device’s name.
  • Now, you can select one or multiple files, copy them, delete, move, and a lot more.

Mac

If you’re on a Mac, the process is a bit more complex compared to Windows file transfer. Here, you’ll need a USB cable and the official Android File Transfer app installed on your Mac. Once installed, the process is pretty straightforward.

  • Connect your phone and Mac with your USB cable
  • Select file transfer from the USB preferences notification
  • Usually, the Android file transfer app should open automatically, but if it doesn’t, locate the app and open it
  • From here, you can browse your entire Android’s internal storage to move, copy and delete files. 

2. Transfer Files Using Bluetooth

Not all PCs support Bluetooth connectivity. If your computer supports it, good for you! You’ve got one more way to transfer files from Android to Computer. One major thing to note with Bluetooth transfer is that it’s meant for relatively small files; a simple PDF, Word Doc, Small Image, etc. 

If you try transferring an entire photo album of thousands of pictures, you might grow a beard before it finishes. However, let’s dive into Bluetooth transfer:

  • Enable Bluetooth on both your computer and on your Android device. 
  • On Windows, you can open settings. Then open the devices section and select the Bluetooth and other devices tab. Here, turn the Bluetooth on and select Add Bluetooth or other devices. Select Bluetooth once again to scan for available devices.
  • On your Android device, swipe down the notification tab on the top of your screen to locate the Bluetooth icon. Long press the Bluetooth icon; a section displaying all available devices should pop up. Select your computer’s name to pair with the device.
  • You’ll be asked to verify the connection pin on both devices. Click yes if they’re a match.
  • If you’re on a Mac, there’s an additional step. Head over to Systems’s Preferences > Sharing and select Bluetooth Sharing to turn it on. 
  • Once a connection is established, locate the Bluetooth icons in the System Tray at the bottom right corner of your PC. Right-click the icon, select Receive File and click Next to initiate the transfer. 
  • Meanwhile, navigate to your File Manager on your Android to select the File you wish to share and click Share. Select the Bluetooth option and select your specific PC in the list of available devices. 

Once the transfer is successful, a dialog box will pop up notifying you that the transfer was successful. 

3. Transfer Files Using Microsoft Your Phone App

Another super-easy way to transfer your files from Android to PC is using Microsoft’s Your Phone App. One downside of this method is that it only works on Samsung devices running OneUI 2.1 and above. You have nothing to worry about if you have a current Galaxy device. 

  • Firstly, you need to install Microsoft Your Phone App on your Samsung Galaxy device. On the PC side, most latest versions of Windows have the Your Phone App preinstalled on the PC. However, if it’s not preinstalled, you can get the app here.
  • Once you’ve installed the apps on both devices, open the app and Sign In. 
  • On your PC, turn on photos and messages so that you can view photos and messages from your Samsung device.
  • Once the devices are paired, you can transfer images from your phone by selecting the Open Phone Screen Button. 
  • The Homescreen will display in another window.
  • Locate the My Files App of your Android while still in Microsoft Your Phone App on your PC and select the File you wish to transfer. 

Now, you can easily drag and drop files from your Android to Computer and Vice Versa.

4. Transfer Files Using Pushbullet

Microsoft’s Your Phone App is excellent for file transfer but is a bit limited, especially for power users who frequently transfer large files from their smartphones to PC. If you’re a power user looking to transfer huge files or you’re just looking for an alternative third-party app, here is an excellent one called Pushbullet.

It’s is a robust file transfer app that allows users to transfer any kind of File from Android to PC with just an internet connection. Here are the steps to transfer files with Pushbullet:

  • On your Android and PC, install the Pushbullet application from their official website for Android and Desktop. On PC, it’s available as a standalone app or a browser extension supported on Chrome and Firefox browsers.
  • On your Android and PC, sign in to your Google or Facebook accounts.
  • On your Android, select the pushing tab to choose which devices or browser you wish to share to. By default, it’s set to all devices to ensure that you can share the File on any of your connected devices.
  • Tap on the attachment icon, then choose the File you wish to share.
  • Once you’ve selected the File, tap the send icon to transfer the File to any or all of your connected devices, 
  • On your PC, the shared File from your Android will pop up on a new display window and provide you an option to download it into your PC. By default, the downloaded File goes into the Downloads folder.

Conclusion

There you have it; the best ways you can use to transfer files from your Android to your computer. All the steps listed above require little or no technical know-how, and we’ve explained in detail every step you should follow to share your files successfully. 

Note that some methods favor sharing smaller files while some utilize a USB cable. Generally, you can utilize any of the methods highlighted above as they are simple to operate. 

Chijioke Okereafor

Chijioke Okereafor

I enjoy writing about IT and technology as a whole. I love to code and I am a big fan of ethical hacking. What more? I have a passion for enlightening people about technology through my writing.

Articles: 29

Receive techie stuffs

Tech trends, startup trends, reviews, online income, web tools and marketing once or twice monthly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.